You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Teardrop Sparkle Earrings
Rental $10 Retail $120
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Just enough shimmer for a cocktail party or black tie affair. Rent these fabulous Crislu teardrop studs.
Chat with a Stylist
Sterling silver cubic zirconia teardrop studs. 1/2'' long. Light weight.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos34
Alba
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 7523
Apr 13, 2014
The perfect kind of sparkly studs!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Just amazing. Pictures don't do these earrings justice. They will be missed.
Elisabeth
Usually wears: 0
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2413
Mar 9, 2014
Beautiful
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved these earrings they were the perfect size.
Karey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jan 26, 2014
Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these for my wedding and they were perfect! They add just enough sparkle to show through long hair, but don't compete with big sparkly necklaces. I highly recommend!
Stefanie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jan 3, 2014
Nice, understated addition to a formal look
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
These mystery stylist pick earrings were a nice addition to the dress I ordered, and actually happened to perfectly match my engagement ring stone. Bonus!
swlinz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Nov 30, 2013
Love these!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved these earrings! I did the stylist surprise and am glad that I did!
Polly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Nov 11, 2013
Earrings were absolutely gorgeous!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect size...they looked amazing with the dress. They are lightweight n a beautiful design!!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Oct 29, 2013
Perfect, small but eye-catching addition to an outfit
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were bigger than expected, but it was a pleasant and welcomed surprise. Lightweight and studs, they were the perfect addition for a night out of celebration and dancing.
funny4agirl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Oct 20, 2013
Perfect pear earrings to tie the entire look together.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very light earrings, not too flashy, definitely bigger than a stud size. Pear shaped.
monica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2421
Oct 10, 2013
beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
beautiful earring, rented for my engagement photo section.
Shazmin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6444
Sep 23, 2013
Absolutely stunning and perfect to pair with my crystal hairpiece and bridal sash.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Crystal clear, not too big, simple and elegant
Jessica
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3441
Aug 12, 2013
Looked beautiful and saved me money!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings were gorgeous and worked perfectly with my wedding dress-- not too big but still made an "understated statement". After getting some help from customer service (which was great), I got the earring delivered to the hotel we were in, and all I had to do to return them was hand the package to a UPS driver that I ran into. I highly recommend both the earrings and Rent the Runway!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jul 31, 2013
Perfect for a wedding!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these earrings to wear for our wedding. They were the perfect size - not too big, not too small - and stayed put all day. Lovely!
Victoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Jul 21, 2013
Stress free wedding jewelry
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect size. Not heavy, and didnt irritate my sensitive ears! Loved them, and got a lot of compliments!
Angel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Jul 17, 2013
Perfect touch
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really loved these earrings. I was looking for something large, but not overwhelming and these were a great touch. I wore these for my wedding and they complemented my lace dress wonderfully.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6524
May 15, 2013
Loved these earrings so much I bought them!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They were the perfect earrings to complete my wedding dress. Loved them
Clara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
May 15, 2013
Gorgeous earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were just the perfect touch for my wedding day. I didn't want my jewelry to be distracting. These were so special. I wish I could have bought them!
Jo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Apr 23, 2013
Stunning
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
These earrings are small just as I had hoped. I don't have a great picture of it but this will do. Loved the weight and they were very comfortable.
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Apr 1, 2013
These earrings were just the sparkle I needed. I had so much going on - these were just right!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I paired these earrings with the Kate Space Hepburn Necklace - the two go together perfectly and were great accessories with the dress + hair. I really loved everything - thank you!!
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Oct 25, 2012
Gorgeous, Classy!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore these for my wedding. They nearly got as many compliments as my dress! Perfectly sized, subtle yet gorgeously catchy, and very classy. They brought attention to my face rather than to themselves (as all good earrings are meant to do!)
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7434
Dec 10, 2012
Perfectly Stunning
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I chose to let the stylists accessorize me. When I received the email showing what was sent, I looked them up on RTR to see what they really looked like. At first I was upset because I thought they would be too small and get lost. Boy was I wrong! These were smaller than I probably would have chose, but I'm no stylist. These went SO perfectly with the dress I rented and I'm SO happy that I wore them! I received compliments all night and these earrings didn't feel like they were getting loose, twisting, getting in my way, etc. Perfect accessory for a demure look at a formal occasion. Thank you!
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8523
Nov 28, 2012
Love, comfort, compliments.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore these both nights out in Vegas. Received many compliments, they were not heavy, and they did not make my ears itch.
Nicole Marie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 162 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Nov 12, 2012
Loved these earrings!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Super cute, could be casual or fancy. Absolutely loved these, didn't want to send them back! It's hard to see from my Instagram photo, but at least you can tell the size! :)
kirsten
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Nov 1, 2012
Great accessory!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
They were a little smaller than expected, but nonetheless, gorgeous!
Deca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3633
Oct 23, 2012
It was my surprise Bling!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
And it was perfect and beautiful
Audra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Oct 10, 2012
made me feel like a princess!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
would have never picked these to wear but glad i got em! make everything bling out just right.
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Oct 3, 2012
Just what I was looking for
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I felt like a princess on my wedding day. The earrings and necklace were so beautiful and I received so many compliments on them.
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Jan 5, 2012
My boyfriend tried to pass off my earrings as gifts to me from him - they were that beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings are gorgeous. I'm a pretty petite gal, so I was worried that if my earrings were too large, I'd just look ridiculous. These fit perfectly. Big enough to make a statement but not so big as to make me look like I was shopping in my mom's closet as a little girl.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Mar 25, 2011
Stunning earrings and I felt so special in them. The best compliment was many people asking if they were real!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Just rented these for a black tie wedding. They are so gorgeous and sparkly, can't believe the price and that they aren't real! I got so many compliments
Rachel R
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3334
Jul 5, 2011
So subtle, yet everyone noticed them
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented these for my boyfriend's senior prom about a month ago. They were absolutely stunning! I'm not a huge fan of big earrings, and these were just the right size so that people could see them, but they weren't ripping my earlobes off.
Kristin
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Apr 14, 2014
Classy earrings and not too heavy!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these for a longer event and they were perfect- just a little sparkle without being uncomfortable! I don't mind heavy earrings for a few hours but my ears can't take big earrings for much more than that. Great price and looked expensive.
kristi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Apr 13, 2014
Sparkly.
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings were a good size. A little bit smaller than I thought it would be but overall a good choice for the money.
Rosa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Mar 26, 2014
Perfectly sized and elegant
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the earrings so much that I tried to find them online so I can purchase it. Was afraid that it would be overwhelmingly large, but they were the perfect size; not too small or large. A must to make any outfit more elegant. Also, didn't cause an allergy of any sort. Highly recommend them.
Olivia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 4422
Mar 18, 2014
Simply Beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved these earrings. They were simple and not too big or too small. Very elegant, paired well with the other jewelry I wore.
Brianna
Top Contributor
Age: 25
Canonical User Type: 1411
Mar 9, 2014
Great earrings
Rented for: Wedding
I loved these earrings. They are great because they are fancy without being big and dangly. Very classy and eye-catching.
Miyoshi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6433
Mar 5, 2014
Stunning!
Rented for: Formal Affair
# Will rent again
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6332
Jan 18, 2014
Perfect for a formal occasion paired with a formal gown!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these earrings with the Badgley Mischka Miss Mysterious gown for the Marine Corps Ball and the look was amazing. Not too big, very classy, and not heavy at all. I'd defiinitely recommend them!
SNYC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Jan 15, 2014
Beautiful earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
loved the diamonds and how they reflected light
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4424
Jan 10, 2014
Just the right amount of sparkle to match an attention-grabbing dress.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
No issues with these earrings. I wore them with a fully sequined dress, no necklace. They added a nice pop above the neck without competing with my flashy dress.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5532
Jan 6, 2014
The earrings were very pretty
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings were very pretty though I thought I was going to receive more than 1 item to be styled with my dress.
Tracey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5521
Jan 2, 2014
Beautiful earrings to complement the dress I rented.
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
I added these on as "mystery bling" for a promotion. These were picked by one of the RTR stylists and I feel they complemented my dress very well. I did think they would be much larger and I would have preferred that so they would make a statement. All in all a nice earring.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress