You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Teardrop Sparkle Earrings
Rental $10 Retail $120
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Just enough shimmer for a cocktail party or black tie affair. Rent these fabulous Crislu teardrop studs.
Chat with a Stylist
Sterling silver cubic zirconia teardrop studs. 1/2'' long. Light weight.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos34
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6533
Dec 19, 2013
These balance well with a statement dress.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Shiny, lovely, neutral, but eye-catching and flattering!
Marjorie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Dec 13, 2013
O.k.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my mystery bling. I was a little disappointed that the bling was $15 and this is what I received. I have done it before and received a better bang for my buck.
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2321
Dec 3, 2013
Dazzling
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings were absolutely stunning! I wore them with Herve Leger's "Only For You" dress, which is a black and simple dress. They really completed the look.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7434
Nov 13, 2013
Gorgeous earrings! So classic and beauitful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got these earrings on rental with the surprise accessory offer from RTR. They showed up and were so glamorous and beautiful! They went perfectly with my dress for the formal event and I absolutely loved them! I'm tempted now to go buy a pair for myself!
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5423
Oct 21, 2013
Rented these twice now!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I more of a "stud" earring wearer, and these earrings were the perfect touch for two weddings that I went to recently. A nice alternative to just wearing pearls/ diamond studs. Lightweight, fun, and glamorous.
nancy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Oct 8, 2013
Perfectly classy.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this to match the RJ Graziano Marquis necklace. It's an exact match and looks like a set!! It's the perfect classy stud earrings to wear. Not too large, but still noticeable, and goes great with a statement necklace.
Carolyn
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5331
Oct 1, 2013
LOVE LOVE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Delicate and beautiful but a little heavier than expected.
Jolene
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Sep 17, 2013
Perfect!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Not too big, not too small. The perfect amount of sparkle.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2531
Sep 10, 2013
Love them!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Perfect size and so cute! Didn't want to return them!
Kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Aug 17, 2013
Great, sparkly earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ended up not wearing these, but they're lovely!
Kayla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Aug 3, 2013
I looked fabulous on my wedding day with these earrings and a coordinating necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings look in real life just like the picture. They are neither too big or too small. They are also very comfortable to wear.
Mrs.Harvey
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8541
Jun 18, 2013
I rented these earrings for my wedding an absolutely LOVE them!! They were elegant & classy!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They earrings were small enough not to be overtly gaudy but flashy enough to draw attention. I received soooo many compliments on how the earrings were the perfect accessory. PERFECT is the only word to describe them.
estelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2442
Jun 4, 2013
Understated and beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I didn't want the earrings to be distracting or over-the-top and this was perfect.
Rebecca
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jun 1, 2013
perfect classic bling
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
perfect understated but pretty with the dance off mini.
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2431
May 8, 2013
Beautiful earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings are on the larger side and do hand a little below the ear lobe although they are studs. They SHINE like crazy and are absolutely stunning on!
MC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
May 6, 2013
Stunning earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved wearing these to the Derby! It was the perfect amount of sparkle and didn't overpower my dress. Would love to own there.
Kate
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6334
Apr 18, 2013
Dazzling!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore them with my wedding dress and they were what made the entire ensemble complete! Loved them and would definitely rent these again.
cbaker
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Apr 10, 2013
Perfect Addition
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great size. I never wear earring and I usually find them distracting when I do. These were very comfortable and looked great with my dress.
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5623
Mar 23, 2013
It arrived on time, great packaging and so easy to send back! Will use RTR again.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings were beautiful, sparkled perfectly. They are very lightweight and comfortable. Not very big though and would show better if you are wearing your hair up. Loved them.
Aileen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Mar 17, 2013
Perfect simple earrings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These were a perfect compliment to my dress. They are simple but still noticeable enough to garner lots of compliments!
runstheshow
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 57
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5632
Feb 25, 2013
Thumbs up
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Not too heavy
Jamie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6631
Feb 3, 2013
Really pretty earrings.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fun bling but delicate too.
LEWK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8523
Feb 1, 2013
Perfect amount of sparkle
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit as expected. Got tons of compliments
kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Jan 21, 2013
I added these on last minute without any hassle!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received many compliments on these earrings, very simple but were a statement piece!
Fong
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3421
Jan 18, 2013
Beautiful. Sparkly. Perfect.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was the only jewelry that arrived. I did not have a necklace for my wedding since the rental did not arrive. This was during Hurricane Sandy. Thank goodness for the earrings. They stand out and was perfect for the dress. I still wish I got my necklace though.
theresa
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 60
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9633
Jan 11, 2013
Very well "used"
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
There were supports that had been inserted under the arms,more than likely because the dress had suffered too much wear. The iratation of the supports was hard to get past. Rubbed under her arms the whole night at winter formal. Customer service however is great, arrived on time and the jewelry selected to go with it was perfect.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Jan 9, 2013
Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were my favorite earings I have worn! I will definitley be renting them again. Beautiful, good size.
NICOLE
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Jan 2, 2013
Just the right bling!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved these earrings! I had rented a very sparkly dress for NYE, and I wasn't looking for anything over the top or dramatic in the accessories department. These complimented my outfit perfectly - gorgeous, without taking anything away from the dress. I'd definitely rent them again!
kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Jan 2, 2013
classy!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
these earrings went perfectly with the Nicole Miller dress i rented for a NYE wedding. I picked the surprise jewelry and i was not disaapointed
Kaly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4532
Dec 19, 2012
Pretty!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I received these as a stylist surprise, they are incredibly pretty and complimented my dress well. Small enough to be comfortably worn for a long time.
Betsy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Dec 15, 2012
Gorgeous
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these to wear with a RTR dress and they were a perfect fit. They're a great size, large enough to be noticed but not to the point where they look gaudy. I would definitely rent again!
Lana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5544
Dec 12, 2012
Very pretty!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Gorgeous! Just not for this outfit.
Becky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2543
Dec 6, 2012
Perfect studs to wear with anything.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved these, wore them with 2 very different dresses, and would have felt equally comfortable pairing them with jeans and a tee. Beautiful and elegant.
Alexie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Dec 2, 2012
Loved these earrings! They completed my look perfectly. Did not need to wear any other jewelry!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These tear drop earrings are the perfect size. They are not heavy and I have no complaints!
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Nov 30, 2012
Simply and elegant
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful earrings! I received these as my mystery bling, they were a perfect match for my dress. A little smaller than expected but definitely still gorgeous.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Nov 27, 2012
Perfect mystery bling!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
These were sent as my mystery bling and they were perfect, so sparkly and pretty. I wore them with the Trina Turk portrait of elegance dress.
Marla
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6423
Nov 20, 2012
Very nice!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Added the simple, yet sophisticated look I wanted.
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5333
Nov 18, 2012
Sparkly Bling
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They weren't too heavy and they were the right size of sparkle that really pulled my look together
Gleva
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3423
Nov 16, 2012
I wore these on my wedding day!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They were the perfect touch of sparkle on my sparkle on my wedding day! Thank you Rent the Runway!
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Nov 16, 2012
gorgeous with my vera wang lavender want and wonder gown
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
perfect and simply beautiful
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress