Crislu

Teardrop Sparkle Earrings

$15 rental
$120 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Just enough shimmer for a cocktail party or black tie affair. Rent these fabulous Crislu teardrop studs.

Product Details

Sterling silver cubic zirconia teardrop studs. 1/2'' long. Light weight.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

178 reviews

Fit
Small 11
True to Size 118
Large 6
Photos 63
Victoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 21, 2013

Stress free wedding jewelry

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect size. Not heavy, and didnt irritate my sensitive ears! Loved them, and got a lot of compliments!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 114 lbs
Jul 31, 2013

Perfect for a wedding!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these earrings to wear for our wedding. They were the perfect size - not too big, not too small - and stayed put all day. Lovely!
Jessica
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 12, 2013

Looked beautiful and saved me money!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings were gorgeous and worked perfectly with my wedding dress-- not too big but still made an "understated statement". After getting some help from customer service (which was great), I got the earring delivered to the hotel we were in, and all I had to do to return them was hand the package to a UPS driver that I ran into. I highly recommend both the earrings and Rent the Runway!
Shazmin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 23, 2013

Absolutely stunning and perfect to pair with my crystal hairpiece and bridal sash.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Crystal clear, not too big, simple and elegant
monica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Oct 10, 2013

beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
beautiful earring, rented for my engagement photo section.
funny4agirl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 20, 2013

Perfect pear earrings to tie the entire look together.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very light earrings, not too flashy, definitely bigger than a stud size. Pear shaped.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Oct 29, 2013

Perfect, small but eye-catching addition to an outfit

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were bigger than expected, but it was a pleasant and welcomed surprise. Lightweight and studs, they were the perfect addition for a night out of celebration and dancing.
Polly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 11, 2013

Earrings were absolutely gorgeous!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect size...they looked amazing with the dress. They are lightweight n a beautiful design!!
swlinz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127 lbs
Nov 30, 2013

Love these!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved these earrings! I did the stylist surprise and am glad that I did!
Stefanie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 3, 2014

Nice, understated addition to a formal look

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
These mystery stylist pick earrings were a nice addition to the dress I ordered, and actually happened to perfectly match my engagement ring stone. Bonus!
Karey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 26, 2014

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these for my wedding and they were perfect! They add just enough sparkle to show through long hair, but don't compete with big sparkly necklaces. I highly recommend!
Elisabeth
Usually wears: 0
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 9, 2014

Beautiful

Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved these earrings they were the perfect size.
Alba
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Apr 13, 2014

The perfect kind of sparkly studs!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Just amazing. Pictures don't do these earrings justice. They will be missed.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 26, 2014

Gorgeous teardrop earrings! Go with everything.

Rented for: Party
These earrings are the perfect size and can dress up any outfit. I loved wearing them!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

GORGEOUS!!!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were amazing!!! Easy to wear. Not heavy at all. Just beautiful. Sadly I didn't get a closer pic while wearing them. Shame on me. RENT THESE EARRINGS!!! You won't be disappointed.
Chrissy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

Modern Beauty!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect bridesmaid bling to compliment an updo while maintaining balance
Natalie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
May 4, 2014

The earrings were perfect and such smooth service

Rented for: Other
#glamorous #bridalshower #love
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 12, 2014

Rented these earrings for a Gala and they were so gorgeous!!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect earrings for a formal event. Size is just right and so sparky!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
May 13, 2014

pretty earrings, missing stud

Rented for: Formal Affair
these earrings were the perfect size and extremely elegant, only negative was it was missing one of the studs but no one really noticed
Taylor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 16
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Jun 5, 2014

Perfect!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented these earring for my daughter for prom. They were absolutely perfect for the look she was going for. Very happy with RTR.
karla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 15, 2014

Perfect earring

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful accent earring for this dress
Hannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Jun 23, 2014

stunning earrings

Rented for: Formal Affair
Added just the right amount of sparkle to my ears. Complemented the big necklace without overpowering.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Jun 28, 2014

Perfect and classy.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Tasteful not over the top earrings
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 30, 2014

Wore this on my wedding day, Perfect amount of sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These are timeless. they were the perfect addition to my wedding look without taking over. Not very heavy either! LOVED them. Wish i had them in my personal collection!
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 28, 2014

Great Jewelry for a Wedding

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these earrings for my sister's destination wedding. Great, simple size, not too big, very sparkly. Looked great with the Crislu Graduated Necklace. Highly recommended!
Stephany
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Aug 4, 2014

The location! The lovely Biltmore Estate in Asheville, NC!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I liked the size of the earrings and they were very secure. Up close they do look very costume-ish and I didn't notice that in the pictures prior to renting. That is probably the only disappointing factor.
Shawna
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Aug 28, 2014

These earrings were so perfect and elegant!! I received compliments all evening!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was perfect for me. Very comfortable, not too big or too small. Sparkles like crazy! No cons!
Tracey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D+
Sep 14, 2014

Simple, classic and sparkly!

Rented for: Wedding
I really like these earrings! They are very comfortable and not heavy at all!
Virginia Anne
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133 lbs
Sep 15, 2014

Great size. Elegant. Perfect, classy jewelry for my wedding.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved it!
Nnenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 18, 2014

Simply cute!

Rented for: Wedding
Wore this to a wedding.
Kaycee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143 lbs
Oct 6, 2014

Right amount of bling

Rented for: Wedding
I'm so glad I chose these tear drop earrings! They immediately pop through my hair. Instantly bring light to my face! I'll be renting these again!
Alicia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 12, 2014

Perfect!

Rented for: Wedding
They were the perfect finishing touch to my day!
Risa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106 lbs
Oct 28, 2014

Perfect compliment to my dress

Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were perfect for my wedding dress. They were comfortable and not too heavy. Glittery and glamorous!!
M
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 13, 2014

Perfect

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings made a statement without taking over. Perfect choice for a bride at an amazing price!
K.C.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 23, 2014

The perfect bit of sparkle

Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous sparkly earrings that are the perfect balance to a bigger necklace. I have very small ears and picking out statement earrings that work for me can be hard... These are light and comfortable and a good fit for those of us with smaller ears!
Sandbox
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 153 lbs
Jan 8, 2015

Stunning Earrings!

Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were absolutely beautiful and paired up perfectly with my mini sequin dress for New Years Eve! The fit was comfortable and the size of the earrings were just perfect.
Kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103 lbs
Feb 2, 2015

Just right!

Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings added just the right amount of subtle sparkle that I was looking for!
Kaitie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Feb 4, 2015

Gorgeous wedding day earrings

Rented for: Wedding
I wanted something beautiful yet classic for my wedding day earrings. And to be frank, I didn't want to spend a lot. These earrings were so gorgeous. They sparkled a lot, weren't heavy, and made a statement. People couldn't believe I rented them.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 29, 2015

Gorgeous studs

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wanted a very simple, yet classic stud for my wedding, and these earrings were exactly what I wanted. They were stunning in person, and they were super comfortable to wear. I would highly recommend them!
Kaylan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Apr 5, 2015

These earrings were incredible!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Lightweight, so sparkly and very timeless! They were perfect!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×