Rent the Runway

Crislu

Teardrop Sparkle Earrings

$15 rental
$120 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Just enough shimmer for a cocktail party or black tie affair. Rent these fabulous Crislu teardrop studs.

Product Details

Sterling silver cubic zirconia teardrop studs. 1/2'' long. Light weight.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

178 reviews

Fit
Small 11
True to Size 118
Large 6
Photos 63
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 25, 2011

Stunning earrings and I felt so special in them. The best compliment was many people asking if they were real!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Just rented these for a black tie wedding. They are so gorgeous and sparkly, can't believe the price and that they aren't real! I got so many compliments
Rachel R
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Jul 5, 2011

So subtle, yet everyone noticed them

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented these for my boyfriend's senior prom about a month ago. They were absolutely stunning! I'm not a huge fan of big earrings, and these were just the right size so that people could see them, but they weren't ripping my earlobes off.
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jan 5, 2012

My boyfriend tried to pass off my earrings as gifts to me from him - they were that beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings are gorgeous. I'm a pretty petite gal, so I was worried that if my earrings were too large, I'd just look ridiculous. These fit perfectly. Big enough to make a statement but not so big as to make me look like I was shopping in my mom's closet as a little girl.
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Oct 3, 2012

Just what I was looking for

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I felt like a princess on my wedding day. The earrings and necklace were so beautiful and I received so many compliments on them.
Audra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 10, 2012

made me feel like a princess!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
would have never picked these to wear but glad i got em! make everything bling out just right.
Deca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Oct 23, 2012

It was my surprise Bling!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
And it was perfect and beautiful
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Oct 25, 2012

Gorgeous, Classy!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore these for my wedding. They nearly got as many compliments as my dress! Perfectly sized, subtle yet gorgeously catchy, and very classy. They brought attention to my face rather than to themselves (as all good earrings are meant to do!)
kirsten
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 1, 2012

Great accessory!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
They were a little smaller than expected, but nonetheless, gorgeous!
Nicole Marie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 162 lbs
Nov 12, 2012

Loved these earrings!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Super cute, could be casual or fancy. Absolutely loved these, didn't want to send them back! It's hard to see from my Instagram photo, but at least you can tell the size! :)
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 28, 2012

Love, comfort, compliments.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore these both nights out in Vegas. Received many compliments, they were not heavy, and they did not make my ears itch.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 10, 2012

Perfectly Stunning

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I chose to let the stylists accessorize me. When I received the email showing what was sent, I looked them up on RTR to see what they really looked like. At first I was upset because I thought they would be too small and get lost. Boy was I wrong! These were smaller than I probably would have chose, but I'm no stylist. These went SO perfectly with the dress I rented and I'm SO happy that I wore them! I received compliments all night and these earrings didn't feel like they were getting loose, twisting, getting in my way, etc. Perfect accessory for a demure look at a formal occasion. Thank you!
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Apr 1, 2013

These earrings were just the sparkle I needed. I had so much going on - these were just right!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I paired these earrings with the Kate Space Hepburn Necklace - the two go together perfectly and were great accessories with the dress + hair. I really loved everything - thank you!!
Jo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 23, 2013

Stunning

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
These earrings are small just as I had hoped. I don't have a great picture of it but this will do. Loved the weight and they were very comfortable.
Clara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
May 15, 2013

Gorgeous earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were just the perfect touch for my wedding day. I didn't want my jewelry to be distracting. These were so special. I wish I could have bought them!
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
May 15, 2013

Loved these earrings so much I bought them!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They were the perfect earrings to complete my wedding dress. Loved them
Angel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 17, 2013

Perfect touch

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really loved these earrings. I was looking for something large, but not overwhelming and these were a great touch. I wore these for my wedding and they complemented my lace dress wonderfully.
JoHanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Sep 10, 2014

Gorgeous! They were worn for a bridesmaid at a wedding and were perfect.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Exact size as describe.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Sep 26, 2014

Love these!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
these are great if you are just looking for some sparkle. beautiful
Kim
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 28, 2014

Elegant

Rented for: Wedding
Wore these for my wedding rehearsal and got many compliments.
Courtney
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Oct 12, 2014

Beautiful earrings perfect size w just enough sparkle!

Rented for: Wedding
Perfect size stud! I wore these earrings on my wedding day and loved them! they were the absolute perfect size and so sparkly! This was my first RTR experience, and the process couldn't have gone better!
Maggie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 113 lbs
Oct 13, 2014

These earrings were perfect.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore a basic long sleeved shift and these earrings dressed it up perfectly for a wedding. They definitely got noticed!
RTR Customer
Nov 6, 2014

Beautiful!

Rented for: Wedding
Little but larger than I expected, but not too big.
Catherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 12, 2014

Loved these earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Really beautiful in person and just the right size for a formal event.
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 16, 2014

Loved the look. Very classy.

Rented for: Formal Affair
These were great because they weren't too heavy and they had good backs to hold them on so you felt secure that you wouldn't loose an earring, but they also didn't weight your ear lobes down.
Arianne
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122 lbs
Nov 17, 2014

Ordered these with the helmut Lang black dress so cute paired together

Rented for: Wedding
These are so cute and perfect for the wedding!
Melissa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 18, 2014

They were somewhat unimpressive.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Lots of sparkle, but small. Not too noticeable with my hair down.
Aimee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 10, 2014

Beautiful, classic

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were exactly as I expected them to be. Gorgeous and classic accompaniment to the dress.
Nikki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 15, 2014

Classic

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I needed earrings for my rehearsal dinner, and these were the perfect addition. Stand alone well with the gem size, but classic enough I wont have jewls regret when looking at pictures 20 years from now.
LaToya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 27, 2014

Looked amazing

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved how these looked with my dress. It added a great simple but elegant touch to my overall look.
Sunny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 5, 2015

beautiful and simple piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
loved them! Just the right amount of sparkles for a fun night. can be worn with formal or casual outfits
JAMIE
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Jan 5, 2015

Perfect touch of glitz for an already sparkly dress

Rented for: Wedding
Very comfortable and not heavy at all ! They were the perfect size to complete my New Year's Eve look for a formal wedding where I wore a badgly mischka sequined silver gown
JEANETTE
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 21, 2015

Wore it for my wedding.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings are beautiful. They are true to size and show up nicely in photos without being distracting.
rfarr99
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Jan 31, 2015

Perfect size

Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect size for understated elegance
Jen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 5, 2015

Classy, go with everything

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented these through RTR Unlimited and wore them today to work. I usually wear large crystal studs and these were no different! They are lightweight for their size and would go well worn casually or for a fancy event. The backs were also well fitting, which calmed my nerves about losing them!
RTR Customer
Feb 16, 2015

It was great!! Love it

Rented for: Wedding
It fit real good.
erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 16, 2015

Bold

Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were bold without being tacky. They poked out perfectly from my brown hair.
Messie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 26, 2015

Beautiful, simple, sparkly, classic!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
these were a prefect addition to my formal dress. they were big enough to notice, but not too big/bulky/costume-y. I would love to rent these again!
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Mar 2, 2015

Gorgeous! Very simple and chic.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Loved these earrings. They also matched my pear and halo engagement ring perfectly. They were a tad bigger than I expected at first, but once I put them on, they looked great. They had a very expensive feel to them. I would consider purchasing in the future.
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 12, 2015

Goes with everything

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore to my rehearsal dinner. Simple and elegant.
Wendy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Apr 1, 2015

Classic and stunning, can't go wrong

Rented for: Wedding
Light and bright!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×