Teardrop Pearl Earrings

$5 rental
$90 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

A touch of sophistication! Wear these Teardrop Pearl earrings by Nicole Miller for a wedding, cocktail party, or black tie affair.

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated earrings with imitation pearls and Swarovski crystals. 3 1/2'' long. Light weight.

Share
480 reviews
Fit
Large27
True to Size314
Small2
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 10, 2016
Perfect Special Touch
I saw these earrings on another reviewer in the same dress I rented and HAD to have them for my occasion. I was sure I wanted pearls and these were just perfect. I received so many compliments. My only worry was that they would fall off/out because the hinge didn't seem too secure, luckily they both survived a crazy night of dancing.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
February 8, 2016
Very pretty
Light and easy to wear and match.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
February 6, 2016
Perfect!
Great earrings with the dress I rented (in the photo)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158lbs
January 31, 2016
Beautiful, lightweight
Beautiful earrings, lightweight and easy to put on - perfect compliment to many dresses. The pair I received however, looked a bit worn out, with the pearl accents marred, and closures bent making it harder to secure in ear. I still wore them, just took extra care, but the condition is the reason for 4 stars instead of 5.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 184lbs
January 23, 2016
People are still commenting on this outfit from last years Oscar Party! Absolutely stunning.
I hardly ever wear earrings and these were amazingly comfortable all day and night long without being too heavy despite the length and glamour.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
January 23, 2016
Beautiful and classy
These were a great fit for the dress I rented and were nice and sparkly but also very classy. Would definitely rent them again.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
January 17, 2016
Beautiful and easy to wear!
These earrings are gorgeous! I rented them to wear with the Herve Leger Blue Ardell dress. They were just what I wanted. Light weight, simple elegance.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
January 14, 2016
Added the perfect amount of glamour for Diner en Blanc
Loved these earrings - they weren't heavy and added just the perfect amount of glamour for a formal event. LOVED them.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
January 13, 2016
Very classy!
Loved these earrings! Not only were they beautiful, but I couldn't even feel them. I expected them to be heavy and feel like they were pulling all night, but not at all. They added the perfect balance to the dress I wore.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
January 13, 2016
These earrings were classy and perfect! A great size.
Great quality, looked amazing. I love that they were pearls but weren't small. I am a sucker for a big earring, so this style was the perfect combination of size and class. Plus, you can't beat the price. Will definitely be renting again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
January 11, 2016
Gorgeous earrings!
These were a perfect compliment to my formal gown. Loved them!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123lbs
January 11, 2016
Great bling for cheap price!
Nice and light weight with great size and colors!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
January 8, 2016
These were just beautiful with my dress. Elegant and simple
Just the right length
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
January 7, 2016
Absolutely gorgeous!
These were exactly as described. They went beautifully with the dress I rented and received many compliments on them.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 134lbs
January 5, 2016
Perfect touch!
Loved them!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 31
December 29, 2015
Perfect paired with my dress
These are light weight and long enough to get noticed but not distract.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 27
December 28, 2015
SO BEAUTIFUL!
These earrings were PERFECT with the Nicole Miller gown I rented. I was so happy to have everything taken care of from the dress to the jewelry. They sparkled and were the perfect length. Will absolutely be using RTR again and again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
December 27, 2015
Lovely, sophisticated-looking earrings
These earrings were striking without being too large or too heavy. I really enjoyed wearing them out to a birthday dinner with my husband.
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Weight: 155lbs
December 23, 2015
Beautiful accessory, not too heavy
Perfect for what i needed
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185lbs
December 21, 2015
feeling all dolled up and looking great.
loved these earring. They went perfectly with my dress and necklace.
View photos (2)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 28
December 21, 2015
These are gorgeous earrings.
I was concerned the earring would be heavy, but they weren't. I ended up dancing the night away with no discomfort.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
December 18, 2015
They were fun to wear
Stunning! They were the perfect length and had the right amount of sparkle.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 25
December 17, 2015
The reception was supposed to be elegant yet a great party! It was exactly that.
They were extremely light weight and not irritating at all even though they are longer earrings. They were perfect and matched my rose gold sash perfectly for my wedding reception.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 27
December 16, 2015
Beautiful and regal
They definitely took my outfit to the next level of classy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
December 15, 2015
Light, comfortable.
Rented these earrings almost as an afterthought. Glad that I did. They were light and comfortable on my ears all night, despite their length. One of them did fall off a couple times through the night, but I'll rack that up to vigorous dancing. Would rent again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
December 15, 2015
Beautiful drop earrings!
drop about 2-2.5"
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Weight: 150lbs
December 14, 2015
loved these earrings!
I loved these earrings!! I wore them with a black lace Lily Pulitzer dress to a work holiday party. They really made the outfit
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 35
December 13, 2015
gorgeous
beautiful, light weight. I wore it dancing all night and not even feel it at all. lots of compliment.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136lbs
December 8, 2015
Beautiful--matches any and every outfit
I wore this with a beige/gold dress. It complimented the dress well. The earrings were very comfortable and not heavy at all.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
December 7, 2015
Stunning!
Long and beautiful. They really made a statement. Loved them.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180lbs
December 6, 2015
I didn't end up wearing them as they were too heavy for me.
beautiful but very heavy
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Age: 26
December 5, 2015
Very glamorous
They were a bit larger in size than I expected, but still worked perfectly with a 20's themed outfit. However, you could wear these for any dress-up occasion. Would recommend wearing your hair up if renting these!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
December 5, 2015
Perfect earrings to finish my outfit
These earrings were the perfect compliment to finish my outfit!! More importantly they were light enough that they didn't hurt my ears.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
December 3, 2015
These earrings went perfectly with my lace dress. Just the right amount of sparkle and class.
These were a beautiful addition to my dress. I loved that they had the pearl element with the sparkle too! They were 3-3.5 inches long, but I love a longer, statement kind of earring. I would definitely rent these again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 38
Body type: Straight & narrow
November 18, 2015
Wore for a black-tie-optional gala.
Beautiful long earrings. Added a dramatic touch to my ensemble. Not too heavy at all.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
November 18, 2015
Pretty from afar.
I rented these to go with my New Year's dress. They are very pretty at a distance but up close they don't look as great. I wouldn't say they look cheap exactly they just didn't look particularly polished. They are pretty and understated so they certainly are a good choice as a subtle edition to an outfit that stands out on its own!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Weight: 135lbs
November 15, 2015
sparkles and length
simple but sparkly and long
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123lbs
November 14, 2015
Perfect size drop earrings that helped pull my outfit together!
Gorgeous earrings, wonderful way to make a statement if you cannot do a necklace!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 54
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 182lbs
November 11, 2015
So pretty. It matched the bangles and a necklace that I have. I got a lot of compliments.
They are a little heavy, but really not a problem. Would rent them again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
November 11, 2015
Elegant but light weight statement earrings.
I wore these earrings to a wedding, and thought they were great for a dress with a high neck that I couldn't wear a necklace with. Up close they look a little bit cheap, but no one would have noticed that besides me. The teardrop pearls are halved, so the backs of the earrings are just flat. This is only a problem if they flip around while you're dancing. They were lightweight enough that I was able to dance all night without them bothering my ears. Great statement earrings, and you can't beat the price.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 12

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×