You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Teardrop Pearl Earrings
Rental $5 Retail $90
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
A touch of sophistication! Wear these Teardrop Pearl earrings by Nicole Miller for a wedding, cocktail party, or black tie affair.
Chat with a Stylist
Fourteen karat gold plated earrings with imitation pearls and Swarovski crystals. 3 1/2'' long. Light weight.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos43
Ashley
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Apr 14, 2014
Perfect compliment to my dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings worked perfectly with my RTR dress! The whole outfit made our rehearsal dinner perfect!
Bethany
Top Contributor
Age: 28
Canonical User Type: 1411
Apr 13, 2014
These earrings were classy and fun at the same time
Rented for: Wedding
These were great! Not too heavy.
Mac
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2344
Apr 1, 2014
Absolutely GORGEOUS!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were perfect and throughout the night I felt like a princess. The only problem I had is the weight tearing at my earlobes but that is to be expected from dangles like these. All in all I was in love and terribly sad when I had to ship them back.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5532
Apr 1, 2014
EVERYTHINNG fit and matched first try!
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were a perfect compliment to my dress!
Melissa
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7323
Mar 31, 2014
These earrings were definitely worth the $5! They made me feel fabulous and were a great length.
Rented for: Formal Affair
Not too flashy and a great length! I also loved the clasp, there was no fear of them falling out.
Jenny
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Mar 30, 2014
Gorgeous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very pretty earrings! At some moments, I could feel them skim my shoulders. They weren't too heavy, and they didn't hurt my sensitive ears (although I thoroughly cleaned both my ears and the earrings in rubbing alcohol before putting them in). I got compliments all night on my dress and earrings! Thanks, RTR!
rebecca
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3422
Mar 9, 2014
Tons of compliments!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great size for my small ears, not heavy at all
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Jan 2, 2014
Absolutely beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I received these as my mystery bling and absolutely adore them. They were a perfect addition to my NYE dress rental. Great job as always, RTR Stylists!
Brittany
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 146 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Dec 27, 2013
Loved the earrings even more than in the picture!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were awesome and the perfect addition to my RTR dress. I was afraid they would be too big and heavy for the long event but they turned out to be just perfect. I wore them for the entire event and even throughout the after-party without any issues! I contemplated just buying them from RTR! :)
Amy
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2333
Dec 23, 2013
Perfect balance between flashy and classy
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings matched perfectly with my gown. They were neither too delicate nor too heavy. Dance the night away without worrying about them breaking or your ears hurting!
Kassie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 3433
Dec 20, 2013
I rented these for my wedding. They were perfect.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I danced all night with no discomfort.
Kenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Nov 10, 2013
Beautiful earrings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Not too heavy and could definitely be worn at a classy affair or a vacation!
Christina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Nov 3, 2013
Loved these earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Seriously, I don't want to give them back. My husband even commented how beautiful they were several times and the best part was - super lightweight! I can't stand wearing earrings that are heavy. Will likely rent these again or end up buying a pair to keep :)
Emma
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Oct 16, 2013
I felt so classy!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were perfect! They were so glamorous and added the perfect touch to my ensemble.
Bryn
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Oct 16, 2013
Elegant!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were perfect for the dress that I rented! They weren't gaudy, and were very elegant. I am not huge on accessories, but found these to be the perfect balance between "statement" and "formal earrings." Loved them. They're not heavy at all either. Highly recommend!
Victoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5424
Oct 15, 2013
Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect size to make a statement all on their own.
Clare
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 5431
Sep 29, 2013
great match for wedding dress
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
pretty, long sparkly earrings. looked perfect with my nicole miller wedding dress!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7534
Sep 26, 2013
Beautiful, classic earrings added just the right touch
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress I was wearing was bright red with floral lace and a high neckline so I wanted something simple and classic as the finishing touch. I was thrilled with these earrings...they were long enough to make a statement without overwhelming the dress and the pearls were elegant and eye catching. I got lots of compliments!
Michele
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7443
Sep 20, 2013
Earrings are not heavy! Beautiful earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Earrings are not heavy!
Kat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 8523
Aug 29, 2013
Gorgeous shine
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These were the "mystery bling" for my bridal shower dress, Milly Ivory Lace Flutter Dress. Perfect match! Very classic and elegant, and just so happen to go with my fiance's grandmother's pearls. Couldn't have been a better surprise.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Aug 14, 2013
I felt as pretty as I have felt in months
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings fit well and were comfortable. They twisted around a bit but that tends to happen to me with other earrings too. They also bounced a lot when I was dancing but that is to be expected when you're jumping around on the dance floor.
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6444
Aug 7, 2013
Gorgeous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were absolutely perfect with the dress I rented. They added a gorgeous sparkle and matched my pearl necklace perfectly! My only qualm (which I expected) was that they matched my dancing and were all over the place when I was - if your ear and eye are close together, be careful!!
Jessica Ann
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
May 12, 2013
It was a Great Gatsby party, and these earrings were PERFECT.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I was afraid they'd be heavy or too long for dancing, but I didn't even notice them!
Faby
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 168 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Apr 23, 2013
Customer service
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It is light weight and long. It is beautiful. I would definitely rent it again.
carrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Dec 28, 2012
So beautiful I rented them twice!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
love love these earrings...looked great with my Shoshanna rehearsal dinner dress as well as several other RTR dresses for engagement parties.
Christine
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5333
Dec 9, 2012
The perfect match to my RTR Badgley Mischka dress
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Clean and very new looking
Krista
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6433
Oct 21, 2012
Pretty, and not TOO big.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were a great accessory to dress up my already formal dress.
Savannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7443
Oct 10, 2012
So fabulous! Made an up-do more fancy!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Earrings fit the same. Not as heavy as you'd think. Good backs - won't fall out.
Danielle
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3322
Oct 3, 2012
Loved these earings! They completed my outfit.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They are beautiful and went perfectly with the dress I wore. They are the perfect length and didn't overpower my petite face. Love them!
Laurel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4444
Oct 2, 2012
best combo ever!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
complimented the dress perfectly. The little details around the pearls are very subtle, but make a bold statement. Be gentle with them though, they are a bit touchy.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Sep 20, 2012
Beautiful, true to size in photo, not too heavy!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were the perfect weight/lenght. They were comfortable all night (while dancing most of it!) and looked great.
Simka
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Aug 10, 2012
The earrings really stood out on their own, but complimented the dress perfectly. Everyone asked where I got them.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved these! They were noticeable without being overpowering, and they were really light. I almost didn't notice that I had them on. The clasp was secure too, so I wasn't afraid of them slipping off during the night. Beautiful, perfect, worth it.
Kitty
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Aug 10, 2012
Good friends.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Worked beautifully, pulling hair back is a must though or they will get stuck.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4431
Jun 26, 2012
People told me I looked like I borrowed them from Kate Middleton! Classic and beautiful!!
Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these with RTR's Shoshanna dress and it was a perfect combination! They were really beautiful. I wish I could have kept them!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5234
May 6, 2012
I looked amazing!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved these earrings, they are the perfect length! They are a little heavy though.
Rebecca
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3543
Apr 24, 2012
The moment my fiance said..."Wow, you look amazing, everything about you...." The earrings completed the package
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I needed earrings for the most important day of my life, my wedding. I found these earrings online and searched high and low for them but no one was carrying them anymore. I was hesitant to “rent” them…some reviews said they came w/missing gems and tarnished. After trying unsuccessfully to find a different pair of earrings, I went for it and rented them, then waited in anticipation for them to arrive two days before my wedding. What if I didn’t like them, would I have time to find something else? They came and I didn’t even need to try them on, they were PERFECT!!! Even my friends that had been helping me search said the same thing!! I didn’t want to mail them back come Monday (but don’t worry, I did)…I will not be so hesitant to use this site again. Thanks for adding to the special little touches that made my wedding day so amazing!
Aviva
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 7443
Feb 27, 2012
These earrings made me feel like a million bucks!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these earrings on New Year's Eve for a formal event and could not have picked a better pair. They are absolutely stunning, and not too heavy. I paired these with the David Meister Your Royal Highness Dress and they were divine. I would definitely recommend these to everyone!!
chla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 38
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6541
Feb 7, 2011
I love how easy it is to assemble a complete outfit from RTR. Rather than have to hunt all over town for the perfect earrings to match my RTR dress, I found these in just a few clicks and was done!
Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Nice earrings, but I'm not sure they're really worth $90. The gold plating was flaking off the posts of the ones I received, and overall the pearls and rhinestones seemed a bit dull. However, I think they probably looked great at the distance that everyone else viewed them!
Angel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Apr 15, 2014
Perfect with a simple black dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I rented these to go with a black Herve Ledger dress I also ordered from RTR. I wanted some elegant earrings to compliment the simple black dress and I was more than happy with these!
sonya
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 51
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9633
Apr 10, 2014
Beautiful! Very pleased. Would rent again.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore to a wedding with a beautiful Tadashi lace dress.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress