Teardrop Pearl Earrings

$5 rental
$90 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

A touch of sophistication! Wear these Teardrop Pearl earrings by Nicole Miller for a wedding, cocktail party, or black tie affair.

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated earrings with imitation pearls and Swarovski crystals. 3 1/2'' long. Light weight.

Share
480 reviews
Fit
Large27
True to Size314
Small2
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
November 9, 2015
Classy and elegant.
Rented 3 times. LOVE these!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Body type: Full Bust
November 9, 2015
these earrings were stunning. although they were a bit longer than I expected, they were perfect!
the earrings were perfect. they were lightweight, I hardly remembered I was wearing earrings. they complimented my dress perfectly. was very happy!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
November 5, 2015
Simply beautiful
The perfect combo of sparkle and pearls! Great long length and eye catching. Lots of compliments!
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
November 4, 2015
Beautiful touch of glimmer!
Loved these earrings so much! They were beautiful and would look great with almost any dress!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
November 4, 2015
Beautiful
These earrings made the dress and look come together.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 29
November 3, 2015
Perfect accessory to jazz up a simpler dress for a wedding!
These were gorgeous, photographed beautifully, and so reasonably priced for RTR. I got compliments specifically for the earrings. Will definitely keep these in mind for future rentals!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
November 3, 2015
Complimented my dress beautifully!
Very light and comfortable
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
November 2, 2015
They were perfect with the dress
Wonderful condition, not to heavy and didn't irritate my ears like some metals do.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
November 1, 2015
Classy Earrings
Really classy earnings-- they are long and have pearls in the center and are super pretty. You can see the length in the photo. Would go with a lot of different outfits.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
October 28, 2015
More compliments than on any other outfit I have ever worn.
Perfect coloring with an antiqued look. Perfect for an updo.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
October 28, 2015
Beautiful earrings
The earrings were gorgeous. I was worried how secure they would be but they stayed put all night long.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 52
October 28, 2015
Classy. stunning earrings. LOVED THEM
Classy, stunning earring. LOVED THEM!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 156lbs
October 23, 2015
Love!
Everybody loved them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
October 20, 2015
Beautiful but chintzy
The earrings were really pretty, but one of them came undone from the clasp piece and I had to put it back together. Be careful!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
October 16, 2015
Didn't want to send back
Lots of compliments
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
October 13, 2015
Pretty but can appear gaudy for those with dainty features
These earrings were really pretty and were all I had to go with my dress in a pinch so I wore them even though I felt like they were slightly overwhelming for my small facial features.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
October 13, 2015
Love these earrings! Beautiful and elegant. Really brought my look together!
They were exactly how I expected - really nice quality earrings, glamorous but not too big. All around I was very happy to have them for the wedding I attended.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
October 11, 2015
wedding
great length, great with hair up
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
October 7, 2015
Perfect with my wedding gown!
I actually rented these for my rehearsal dinner but loved the way they looked with my wedding dress so I decided to wear for my wedding. They are classic and beautiful, I absolutely loved wearing them!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 37
October 6, 2015
The dress and the earrings were just perfect!!
These were definitely bigger earrings than I normally would wear but they were perfect. I wore them with the DVF Ringer Dress and got lots of comments on both the dress and earrings. I wore them to my brother's rehearsal dinner and they were just right for the occasion to add a little pizzazz!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
October 6, 2015
The perfect touch!
I absolutely loved these earrings!!! I wore them 2 nights in a row and was so sad to have to return them. I was nervous they'd feel heavy, but I wore them for hours each time and had no issues. Beautiful and added the perfect touch (I wore with the Erin Fetherston Wedding Cake dress to my engagement party).
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
October 6, 2015
They dressed up my whole outfit! So glamorous!
I would order these again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Body type: Petite
October 5, 2015
Bigger Than Expected
But pretty! Wear these alone with a high-neck top, like a turtleneck. ;)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
October 5, 2015
Beautiful earrings that are paired well with an up-do.
n/a
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 193lbs
September 29, 2015
I felt confident with this as the only piece of jewelry I wore!
I felt glamorous and a cut above.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 28
September 21, 2015
These earrings were so classy and beautiful! Definitely a must for any formal affair!
These earrings are long and definitely a statement piece.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
September 19, 2015
Beautiful earrings
The earrings were beautiful and I had a lot of Compliments on them. They were nice and light. The only thing is they had a few marks on them but not noticeable to anyone else.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
September 17, 2015
I felt beautiful!!
I rented these earrings to wear to a wedding and they were just as the reviews said about them. I felt so beautiful and they were very light weight which was surprising. Loved them!! (:
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
September 15, 2015
BEAUTIFUL EARRINGS! These earrings are simple, elegant yet very eye catching!
Huge hit! These earrings are not heavy, they fit perfectly. They are beautiful and not too long. I looked elegant and got many compliments.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 39
September 13, 2015
Creative Arts Emmys
The earrings are lovely, I am sure they will look fantastic on multiple dresses. They are not heavy, easy to put on, not easy to fall off.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
September 13, 2015
Beautiful earrings!
I wore these earrings with the SHOSHANNA KATRINA BLOUSON dress. They were the perfect accessory!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 4, 2015
Fabulous
I wore these as a flapper for Halloween, they really tied the whole thing together.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 53
September 4, 2015
very elegant; comfortable to wear
matched well with gown
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 137lbs
September 3, 2015
I absolutely loved these earrings.
Perfect size and sparkle.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
August 30, 2015
Perfect match with Badgley Mischka Utopia Maxi
Comfortable and lightweight -- didn't weigh on my ear, was delicate but just enough bling to not overpower the floral in the dress. Will rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
August 28, 2015
Elegant and Comfortable
Great earrings for a GREAT rental price. Loved the length and the look for a wedding. Classy and elegant. Very comfortable and not heavy at all. Definitely recommended. :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
August 27, 2015
Beautiful earrings! They worked with my outfit perfectly.
Beautiful earrings! They worked with my outfit perfectly. Would rent again!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
August 25, 2015
Great accessory for a formal event. They were the perfect length.
Great accessory for a formal event. They were the perfect length.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
August 24, 2015
perfect
They were a little worn and they looked like costume jewelry but they were $5. They looked absolutely perfect with my 50's fit & flare dress. UPDATE -I rented again because they were perfect with a classic LBD for a work event. Wish I owned them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
August 21, 2015
Elegant and classy!
Loved this earrings. The only thing is be sure to adjust the back tightly. one fell, but I was lucky enough to catch it on time. :P
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 12

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×