Rent the Runway

Nicole Miller Accessories

Teardrop Pearl Earrings

$5 rental
$90 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

A touch of sophistication! Wear these Teardrop Pearl earrings by Nicole Miller for a wedding, cocktail party, or black tie affair.

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated earrings with imitation pearls and Swarovski crystals. 3 1/2'' long. Light weight.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

394 reviews

Fit
Small 2
True to Size 260
Large 22
Photos 156
Siobhan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Jul 21, 2014

Gorgeous earrings- super light!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved these earrings and wanted to keep them for myself! I love dangly earrings but hate feeling like my ears are being pulled down when they are too heavy. These are beautiful but also are so light. I was able to wear them all day without any issue. Absolutely loved them.
Amber
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 250 lbs
Jul 22, 2014

Gorgeous earrings that are light weight!

Rented for: Party
I had a #bachelorette party and these earrings were great! Beautiful and I was worried they would be heavy ... I don't wear long earrings often but they were no problem! I would highly recommend!
Myriam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 22, 2014

Amazing earrings!!!

Rented for: Party
One of my fav RTR accessories rental! They looked really great with a pink dress :)
Leah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 27, 2014

Very pretty

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Earrings were a little longer than expected (or I have a short neck) but not too heavy. They were very pretty and sparkly.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 134 lbs
Aug 9, 2014

Lovely light weight earrings so fun and lots of compliments!

Rented for: Date
Super light weight. Perfect accessory for my date night dress. Classy but fun too! Would rent them again for sure.
Angie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 13, 2014

Very nice!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were great, not too heavy and they complemented my dress perfectly.
Robyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 163 lbs
Aug 16, 2014

Light weight, gorgeous

Rented for: Formal Affair
I could not have imagined how lite these were. I tried him. I did not expect them to work. They were perfect! Usually when people say earrings are lite, for me they are too heavy
Tiffany
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Aug 22, 2014

I loved these earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings sparkled and shined all night! I loved them! They went perfect with my Nicole Miller dress. I wore them to a black tie wedding. Very fitting, The only con would be that you have to adjust them sometimes because they tend to turn around (as you can see in the picture). However, the adjustment was minimal.
Natasha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 23, 2014

Elegant and sophisticated.

Rented for: Wedding
Very pretty earrings that aren't heavy, are well made, and definitely noticeable. Paired with the Lilly Pulitzer White Stone Resort necklace. Worked okay despite the necklace being white and the earrings being pearlescent.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 29, 2014

Simple and elegant

Rented for: Wedding
These are great earrings to add a little something to an outfit without going overboard. I am very sensitive to earring weight and found these to be a little heavy but not enough so that I didn't wear them.
Marjorie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 1, 2014

Light and elegant.

Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are very lightweight but very elegant and classy.
Ali
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Sep 14, 2014

Beautiful !

Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were the perfect accessory with my black dress to a black tie event! They're very classy and did not weigh my ears down at all-- I would definitely rent them again!
Marley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 17, 2014

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore these for our engagement pics and loved them! A little heavy so may not have wanted to wear them dancing, but perfect for pictures. Didn't end up wearing a necklace with them because I thought they didn't need it. Definitely recommend!
Kara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 23, 2014

Great dress, great accessories

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I knew I wanted earrings like these but I always change my mind at the last minute. Long earrings usually bug me. I actually barely noticed I had these on. They were light. They're also very pretty.
Meredith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 25, 2014

Gorgeous without being over the top

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Paired with the Theia Dipped in Vanilla Dress and they were a beautiful compliment.
Amanda
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128 lbs
Sep 26, 2014

Perfect pair for Kate Spade Jolt of Citron dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They matched perfectly with my Kate Spade dress!
Alicia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Sep 28, 2014

Great look and comfortable!

Rented for: Wedding
I wore these earrings for my wedding. They were light and comfortable. I was able to wear them for 5 hours and I have sensitive ears. I can't wear heavy earring for a long time. I thought they were beautiful and perfect.
Christy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143 lbs
Sep 29, 2014

Brother's wedding. Loved the dress I rented and earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very pretty. Sparkly. Great condition thought they were brand new! I loved the length! Very dramatic!
Grace
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 30, 2014

Light weight, easy to wear'

Rented for: Wedding
These earrings completed my look. I have sensitive ears and I wore these for eight hours with no discomfort. I would recommend these earrings!
Julianne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Oct 3, 2014

So Pretty and Not Heavy!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Elegant and simple. They were very comfortable and not heavy at all. I wore them all night
Kathy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Oct 5, 2014

The earrings made my outfit complete!!

Rented for: Wedding
The earrings were not too heavy. Simple yet elegant. Didn't need any other accessories.
Tara
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 8, 2014

Completed the look!

Rented for: Other
Fun. Complimented the dress well.
H
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 13, 2014

simple and perfect

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these for my wedding and they were perfect. They added the perfect amount of glam without being over the top or too busy. Loved them!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 13, 2014

Perfect

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wear the same pair of stud earrings every day so this was a huge departure for me. The earrings were lightweight and worry free!
Christy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 14, 2014

Simple and elegant

Rented for: Wedding
I rented these for my wedding day and I could not be happier with my choice. They are stunning.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Oct 19, 2014

Very easy to select to match the dress I rented

Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect quality earrings. Not too heavy. Didn't have to wear a necklace or it would have been too much
Carissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Oct 19, 2014

Gorgeous!

Rented for: Wedding
Perfect earrings for an October wedding. They weren't too heavy and complimented my brown hair and red dress. Definitely recommend!
Marjorie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 143 lbs
Oct 23, 2014

LOVE these earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect drop earrings with my RTR dress for a fall wedding. Would definitely rent again!
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 27, 2014

Classy and Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Just the right amount of length and bling, without being over the top. They aren't too heavy either, which my ears appreciated after wearing them all night!
Pooja
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 27, 2014

Loved the earrings! Got many compliments.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
No cons, the earrings looked great - very elegant!
Leah
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Oct 29, 2014

These went perfect with my dress.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was afraid these would look too much like costume jewelry but they were beautiful! I wore a very low and bare neckline with an updo, the earrings were long and bold enough to stand on their own.
Adriana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 8, 2014

Gorgeous Earrings!

Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were gorgeous and so light weight! Didn't want to return them
SaVannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38C
Nov 9, 2014

Absolutely stunning and very classy!

Rented for: Wedding
These were absolutely gorgeous! They were a nice touch of sparkle without being over the top and were not heavy at all!
Monica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Nov 12, 2014

Awesome!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered these earrings to complete a look. The closure was a bit odd but once I figured it out- they were pretty easy to wear. They are a lot lighter than I expected...didn't even realize I was wearing them. The dress was CARMEN MARC VALVO Natural Beauty Gown and the clutch was Lauren Merkin Diana Snake Clutch - all from Rent the Runway. I will be ordering from here again!!
Leeanne
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 127 lbs
Nov 12, 2014

Elegant, blends right in

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Came in a nice storage box and looked great with the dress I rented. What a deal!
Jana
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 13, 2014

Glorious!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings were fabulous! Just enough glam and sparkle! They are gorgeous!
Rebecca
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Nov 16, 2014

Beautiful. That are long but not too long or heavy.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Matched this dress perfectly!
Allison
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Nov 24, 2014

The perfect accent.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were perfect with my red dress. They were simple and elegant and the perfect size.
Amber
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 147 lbs
Nov 25, 2014

I had an amazing night and these earrings definitely helped!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings are extremely beautiful and elegant! I doubted my choice after I purchased them because they look a bit cheap in the photo, but in person they are gorgeous. They catch the eye, without being to gaudy or overpowering. They caught on my hair quite a bit so beware if you plan on wearing your hair down, but overall I loved them.
Sally
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106 lbs
Nov 25, 2014

Loved these!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
They were just what I was looking for, and weren't too heavy for my ears at all.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×