Teardrop Pearl Earrings

$10 rental
$90 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

A touch of sophistication! Wear these Teardrop Pearl earrings by Nicole Miller for a wedding, cocktail party, or black tie affair.

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated earrings with imitation pearls and Swarovski crystals. 3 1/2'' long. Light weight.

Share
633 reviews
Fit
Large
(35)
True to Size
(386)
Small
(2)
Rented for:
Wedding
November 26, 2016
Beautiful!
Stands out in photos and we're very comfortable to wear!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200lbs
December 5, 2016
Perfection
These were the perfect statement earrings for my company's holiday party.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
December 7, 2016
Elegant
Classy touch to my dress for a winter wedding!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
December 8, 2016
Perfect accessory
The perfect accessory to my RTR dress!
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
January 7, 2017
Georgeous earrings to go with a gorgeous dress
The earnings were not heavy and very classy looking. They went perfectly with my dress!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
January 23, 2017
It tied my wedding look together!
These were EXACTLY what I was looking for to complete my wedding look. I will never regret wearing them for the big day!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
January 30, 2017
Rented for my wedding
I didn't end up using these for my wedding, I was given a pair from my grandmother. But these were exactly as pictured and described.
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180lbs
February 1, 2017
I want these!
Gorgeous and classy earrings. I hope to end up purchasing them because I love them so much and did not want to send them back!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
February 3, 2017
Beautiful, comfortable earrings!
I wore these to a Christmas party with a bright red dress and absolutely loved them!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 109lbs
February 6, 2017
Perfect with the dress and bag
Perfect addition. Thanks for the recommendation! I had gold clutch and shoes, and these were just the right thing to complete the outfit
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
February 9, 2017
Nice statement
These earrings were bigger and heavier than expected but made a nice statement. I have a petite face and tend to wear more dainty jewelry.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155lbs
February 26, 2017
Perfect
These earrings were a perfect compliment to my dress. They were light and in great condition. I will rent earnings again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 220lbs
March 14, 2017
Classy!
Loved them. Classy touch to any outfit without it being over the top!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
March 16, 2017
Classy and gorgeous
I am tempted to buy these. The weight was perfect, and they were stunning!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
March 17, 2017
Pretty!
Long, and heavy but not uncomfortable! I loved them. Perfect for a formal dress and affair.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175lbs
March 22, 2017
Elegant earrings
These earrings were perfect because they were neutral enough to work with a bright color and had a bit of sparkle. The biggest drawback was they did get heavy after wearing them all evening and were starting to bother me a bit when we were dancing, so I had to take them out. All in all, great earrings and I would rent these again
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 25
March 24, 2017
Bridal Worthy
I ordered these for the bridesmaid gown & my sister (the bride) fell in love with them!! They perfectly complimented her wedding gown
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
April 2, 2017
The drop earrings complemented the deep v in the dress perfectly!
Great flash of sophistication for an elegant evening wedding.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36G
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155lbs
April 6, 2017
Super pretty!
Very elegant and not too heavy. My ears are sensitive and these didn't bother them at all. Plus, the clasp is nice. I didn't have to worry about losing the back to the earring and then losing the earring itself.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
September 21, 2011
They looked GREAT with my dress -- but they were a little banged up when I got them -- a bit tarnished and even missing some of the crystals.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
January 25, 2015
Simple elegance
Lovely accessory for a great rental price!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
March 11, 2014
Beautiful and elegant earrings
Perfect with my Nicole Miller black lace dress.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
March 31, 2014
These earrings were definitely worth the $5! They made me feel fabulous and were a great length.
Not too flashy and a great length! I also loved the clasp, there was no fear of them falling out.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 1, 2014
EVERYTHINNG fit and matched first try!
These earrings were a perfect compliment to my dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36DD
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155lbs
April 27, 2014
Cute and lightweight
Went well with the dress I rented and lightweight.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 1, 2014
Perfect bridal earrings!
I actually rented these for my wedding and they were perfect! Just the right size and in great condition, no stones missing as some reviewers had stated. Because of the shape they did get caught in my hair a couple times, but you can't fault them for that :)
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 3, 2014
Earrings made dress complete! Absolutely stunning!
Light weight, perfect length, beautiful quality and product for rent!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 25
May 25, 2014
So easy
The earrings were a perfect addition.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 25, 2014
Lovely long earrings
Very pretty and sparkly earrings. I wore these for my bachelorette party and again the following day. I loved the length and the weight did not bother me even when dancing. I would rent these again for sure.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 113lbs
June 29, 2014
Beautiful
Classy
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
July 22, 2014
Looking good and feeling good!
Great for a wedding!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
September 14, 2014
Beautiful earrings that weren't heavy!
Awesome
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
September 14, 2014
Beautiful !
These earrings were the perfect accessory with my black dress to a black tie event! They're very classy and did not weigh my ears down at all-- I would definitely rent them again!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
October 8, 2014
Completed the look!
Fun. Complimented the dress well.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
October 9, 2014
Great earrings!
Would rent again. Loved them!
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 18
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200lbs
October 26, 2014
So cute and comfortable to wear.
Glamorous.
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
December 23, 2014
Beautiful statement earrings
Simple but elegant-I didn't want the earrings to overpower the dress, so these were perfect!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 56
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
January 20, 2015
Earrings were suggested with this dress. Perfect look.
Not too heavy.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200lbs
July 1, 2015
Loved these!
Beautiful earrings. A little heavy.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
April 13, 2014
These earrings were classy and fun at the same time
These were great! Not too heavy.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 16

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×