Nicole Miller Accessories

Teardrop Pearl Earrings

$5 rental
$90 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

A touch of sophistication! Wear these Teardrop Pearl earrings by Nicole Miller for a wedding, cocktail party, or black tie affair.

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated earrings with imitation pearls and Swarovski crystals. 3 1/2'' long. Light weight.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

311 reviews

Fit
Small 2
True to Size 228
Large 15
Photos 123
Meredith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 25, 2014

Gorgeous without being over the top

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Paired with the Theia Dipped in Vanilla Dress and they were a beautiful compliment.
Amanda
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128 lbs
Sep 26, 2014

Perfect pair for Kate Spade Jolt of Citron dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They matched perfectly with my Kate Spade dress!
Alicia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133 lbs
Sep 28, 2014

Great look and comfortable!

Rented for: Wedding
I wore these earrings for my wedding. They were light and comfortable. I was able to wear them for 5 hours and I have sensitive ears. I can't wear heavy earring for a long time. I thought they were beautiful and perfect.
Christy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143 lbs
Sep 29, 2014

Brother's wedding. Loved the dress I rented and earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very pretty. Sparkly. Great condition thought they were brand new! I loved the length! Very dramatic!
Grace
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 30, 2014

Light weight, easy to wear'

Rented for: Wedding
These earrings completed my look. I have sensitive ears and I wore these for eight hours with no discomfort. I would recommend these earrings!
Julianne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Oct 3, 2014

So Pretty and Not Heavy!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Elegant and simple. They were very comfortable and not heavy at all. I wore them all night
Kathy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Oct 5, 2014

The earrings made my outfit complete!!

Rented for: Wedding
The earrings were not too heavy. Simple yet elegant. Didn't need any other accessories.
Tara
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 8, 2014

Completed the look!

Rented for: Other
Fun. Complimented the dress well.
H
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 13, 2014

simple and perfect

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these for my wedding and they were perfect. They added the perfect amount of glam without being over the top or too busy. Loved them!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 13, 2014

Perfect

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wear the same pair of stud earrings every day so this was a huge departure for me. The earrings were lightweight and worry free!
Christy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 14, 2014

Simple and elegant

Rented for: Wedding
I rented these for my wedding day and I could not be happier with my choice. They are stunning.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Oct 19, 2014

Very easy to select to match the dress I rented

Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect quality earrings. Not too heavy. Didn't have to wear a necklace or it would have been too much
Carissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Oct 19, 2014

Gorgeous!

Rented for: Wedding
Perfect earrings for an October wedding. They weren't too heavy and complimented my brown hair and red dress. Definitely recommend!
Marjorie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 143 lbs
Oct 23, 2014

LOVE these earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect drop earrings with my RTR dress for a fall wedding. Would definitely rent again!
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 27, 2014

Classy and Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Just the right amount of length and bling, without being over the top. They aren't too heavy either, which my ears appreciated after wearing them all night!
Pooja
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 27, 2014

Loved the earrings! Got many compliments.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
No cons, the earrings looked great - very elegant!
Leah
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Oct 29, 2014

These went perfect with my dress.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was afraid these would look too much like costume jewelry but they were beautiful! I wore a very low and bare neckline with an updo, the earrings were long and bold enough to stand on their own.
Adriana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 8, 2014

Gorgeous Earrings!

Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were gorgeous and so light weight! Didn't want to return them
SaVannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38C
Nov 9, 2014

Absolutely stunning and very classy!

Rented for: Wedding
These were absolutely gorgeous! They were a nice touch of sparkle without being over the top and were not heavy at all!
Monica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Nov 12, 2014

Awesome!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered these earrings to complete a look. The closure was a bit odd but once I figured it out- they were pretty easy to wear. They are a lot lighter than I expected...didn't even realize I was wearing them. The dress was CARMEN MARC VALVO Natural Beauty Gown and the clutch was Lauren Merkin Diana Snake Clutch - all from Rent the Runway. I will be ordering from here again!!
Leeanne
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 127 lbs
Nov 12, 2014

Elegant, blends right in

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Came in a nice storage box and looked great with the dress I rented. What a deal!
Jana
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 13, 2014

Glorious!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings were fabulous! Just enough glam and sparkle! They are gorgeous!
Rebecca
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Nov 16, 2014

Beautiful. That are long but not too long or heavy.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Matched this dress perfectly!
Allison
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Nov 24, 2014

The perfect accent.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were perfect with my red dress. They were simple and elegant and the perfect size.
Amber
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 147 lbs
Nov 25, 2014

I had an amazing night and these earrings definitely helped!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings are extremely beautiful and elegant! I doubted my choice after I purchased them because they look a bit cheap in the photo, but in person they are gorgeous. They catch the eye, without being to gaudy or overpowering. They caught on my hair quite a bit so beware if you plan on wearing your hair down, but overall I loved them.
Sally
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106 lbs
Nov 25, 2014

Loved these!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
They were just what I was looking for, and weren't too heavy for my ears at all.
Lilibeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 30, 2014

32, Pregnant, & Glittery.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Sometimes when you rent earrings you are unprepared for how heavy they feel, but with these you'll have no such surprise. They are light as they are classic and I enjoyed wearing them for my 32nd birthday/babymoon over this past weekend (11/28). My only regret is that I don't have a picture where the last droplet isn't covered!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Dec 2, 2014

Beautiful long pierced earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect earring to add some style and bling to my simple wedding dress.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Dec 4, 2014

Nice touch

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really liked these earrings. Went great with the strapless dress I got. Hung nicely and were elegant.
jamie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 7, 2014

Gorgeous earrings!

Rented for: Party
Wore with my hair back and the gold and black dress from rent the runway!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Bust size: 36D
Dec 11, 2014

Perfect!

Rented for: Wedding
Wore these with a long, basic black dress for a wedding in Ireland. The perfect earrings to glam it up. Lots of compliments!
Stephanie
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Dec 11, 2014

GORGEOUS and perfect for anything!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These were definitely statement earrings. I didn't wear a necklace because I wanted them to shine. I loved the look of these and the fact that they didn't feel heavy. LOVED THEM!
E
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Dec 30, 2014

Not my favorite, but still wore them.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
They are definitely cheap-looking in person. Nice lightweight bling option though. Still wore them as I didn't have any others with me.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 3, 2015

Beautiful and glam

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These complement lace very well, I think, with the combo of pearls with a bit of sparkle. I didn't like when the back was able to be seen, because that did not look nearly as lux as the front, and kind of revealed that they aren't as expensive as they look in the front. Love these overall. Nice size and had an elongating effect on the face.
Kerrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Jan 7, 2015

The perfect earrings!

Rented for: Formal Affair
These completed my NYE look for a 'Diamond and Pearl' Gala. Super light and just long enough!
Martha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 7, 2015

Stunning, lightweight earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings are sparkly & eye-catching, and I really appreciated that they weren't enormous and were relatively lightweight. I wore them all night & they didn't bother me at all.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126 lbs
Jan 8, 2015

The cherry on top of my amazing look!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented the Aqua Wonder Badgley Mischka dress, and these earrings were a perfect compliment. They added just the right amount of flash without upstaging the dress, but caught the light and enhanced the sequenced and my fancy updo!
Nicki
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 9, 2015

Glamorous, yet subtle

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were perfect for my formal event. Subtle and glamorous all at the same time, they were super light and fit my outfit perfectly!
PAOLA
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 30, 2015

Complemented my Badgley Mischka Award Winner Gown perfectly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented these because I wanted to wear pretty, elegant earrings with my hair up on prom night. I was on a budget and I was tired of buying the cheap, heavy ones you may only wear a few times. I made the right decision and these earrings were the ones that made my outfit look complete! I felt amazing this night and it definitely complemented the Award Winner Gown in rose gold! Light and elegant, I received many compliments about these earrings and on my entire look. Which I believe made it complete. on my Regardless of a dress these earrings will top your look off!
Carolina
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 4, 2015

Gorgeous earrings!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect accessory for this dress!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×