Teardrop Pearl Earrings

$10 rental
$90 retail
Stylist Notes

A touch of sophistication! Wear these Teardrop Pearl earrings by Nicole Miller for a wedding, cocktail party, or black tie affair.

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated earrings with imitation pearls and Swarovski crystals. 3 1/2'' long. Light weight.

Share
621 reviews
Fit
Large
(33)
True to Size
(379)
Small
(2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
December 28, 2012
So beautiful I rented them twice!!
love love these earrings...looked great with my Shoshanna rehearsal dinner dress as well as several other RTR dresses for engagement parties.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 185lbs
January 28, 2013
great pair of earrings for everyday wear!!!
I just got them to try out and i loved them. I have rented them a few times now.. great pair of fancy earrings!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
February 19, 2013
The earrings were a great finish to the dress I ordered. They were elegant and not too heavy.
.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
December 9, 2012
The perfect match to my RTR Badgley Mischka dress
Clean and very new looking
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
August 17, 2012
very sparkly
a little longer than i expected but not in a bad way! despite length, they were not too heavy. very sparkly!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
February 25, 2013
These were awesome!
They were longer than I had anticipated, but they looked great on. Pretty fancy looking so certainly a step above everyday jewelry. Very fun and sparkly for a special night. Also very light weight so didn't drag my earlobes down at all and were comfortable.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
March 5, 2013
Didn't get to wear them, due to UPS mixup.
Would have been great earrings to wear with dress I ordered but due to UPS error I couldn't wear the dress so didn't wear the earrings.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 168lbs
April 23, 2013
Customer service
It is light weight and long. It is beautiful. I would definitely rent it again.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
May 12, 2013
It was a Great Gatsby party, and these earrings were PERFECT.
I was afraid they'd be heavy or too long for dancing, but I didn't even notice them!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 11, 2013
Elegant!
I ended up not wearing these earrings (they were a little too sparkly for the dress I was wearing), but I wish I could keep them. For their eye-catching size, they are still elegant and they arrived in perfect condition.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
June 30, 2013
Nice!
They're sort of heavy, and they stand out without looking to gaudy. Overall, I liked them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Body type: Hourglass
July 8, 2013
Beautiful
These earrings were the perfect pair for an elegant dress I wore to a Wedding. The detail on the earring is beautiful and I would definitely recommend it to anyone.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
July 9, 2013
The earrings were beautiful, perfect accessory to my dress!
n/a
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
July 31, 2013
These earrings were the perfect accessory for my wedding day!
These were great for my wedding day
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
August 7, 2013
Gorgeous!
These were absolutely perfect with the dress I rented. They added a gorgeous sparkle and matched my pearl necklace perfectly! My only qualm (which I expected) was that they matched my dancing and were all over the place when I was - if your ear and eye are close together, be careful!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
August 7, 2013
Elegent, not too heavy
Loved
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
August 29, 2013
Gorgeous shine
These were the "mystery bling" for my bridal shower dress, Milly Ivory Lace Flutter Dress. Perfect match! Very classic and elegant, and just so happen to go with my fiance's grandmother's pearls. Couldn't have been a better surprise.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
September 20, 2013
Earrings are not heavy! Beautiful earrings!
Earrings are not heavy!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
September 26, 2013
Beautiful, classic earrings added just the right touch
The dress I was wearing was bright red with floral lace and a high neckline so I wanted something simple and classic as the finishing touch. I was thrilled with these earrings...they were long enough to make a statement without overwhelming the dress and the pearls were elegant and eye catching. I got lots of compliments!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Body type: Straight & narrow
September 29, 2013
great match for wedding dress
pretty, long sparkly earrings. looked perfect with my nicole miller wedding dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
October 2, 2013
fun to wear!
This was the first time I rented jewelry and loved it. The earrings were perfect and just peaked out of my shorter, bob style haircut. They were lighter than I thought they would be, which in my opinion is a good thing!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
October 16, 2013
I felt so classy!
These earrings were perfect! They were so glamorous and added the perfect touch to my ensemble.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 26, 2013
Beautiful!!!
These earrings are stunning!! They are a lit longer than my usual earrings so the weight was something I had to get used to. They are effortlessly beautiful and will instantly bring a touch of elegance to any outfit!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
November 4, 2013
Really pretty!
These are very pretty and not heavy at all. They were a little too fancy for what I needed so I ended up not wearing them but they are beautiful!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
November 7, 2013
Beautiful
These were beautiful and not too heavy
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
November 18, 2013
Gorgeous! Light and swingy but not cheap in look or feel.
Paired them with the Nicole Miller Tempted by You gown and they were perfect!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
November 29, 2013
Love these
These were a wonderful length, not too heavy and looked great with my dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116lbs
December 4, 2013
The RTR team picked these out for me and they got it right. Matched my dress perfectly.
Arrived in perfect condition (as always!)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
January 25, 2015
Simple elegance
Lovely accessory for a great rental price!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Body type: Pear
March 12, 2015
Cute in photo, but big and heavy IRL
Quality was good, but bigger than what I wanted for my outfit
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
October 15, 2013
Beautiful!
Perfect size to make a statement all on their own.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
November 8, 2013
Classic
Lovely earrings & perfect length
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 148lbs
December 27, 2013
Loved the earrings even more than in the picture!
These earrings were awesome and the perfect addition to my RTR dress. I was afraid they would be too big and heavy for the long event but they turned out to be just perfect. I wore them for the entire event and even throughout the after-party without any issues! I contemplated just buying them from RTR! :)
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
January 2, 2014
Absolutely beautiful
I received these as my mystery bling and absolutely adore them. They were a perfect addition to my NYE dress rental. Great job as always, RTR Stylists!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
January 15, 2014
Beautiful!
Earrings were perfect with the Vie la V Sprinkles Sequin Shift. Wore my hair down and the peek of the earrings were just the right amount of sparkle.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
January 21, 2014
Classy earrings
I wore these for my bachelorette party and they went perfectly with my dress (Theia Dipped in Vanilla). Loved them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
January 29, 2014
Perfect NYE earrings
These earrings were perfect for my outfit on NYE, they go amazing with red and really stand out. Not too heavy but still a statement piece.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
February 5, 2014
Beautiful earrings. Fun to wear and much lighter than expected.
Perfect for a formal event or to dress up any outfit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155lbs
February 7, 2014
These were perfect sparkle
They were very long (in a good way) and eye catching. The pearls are kind of dated looking, but I was going for a classic look so it worked.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 166lbs
February 19, 2014
These were perfect!
These earring were a little heavy. After wearing them for a few minutes they were fine. I wore these to a Gatsby inspired event and they were perfect!
See more reviews:
2 / 16

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×