Teardrop Pearl Earrings

$10 rental
$90 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

A touch of sophistication! Wear these Teardrop Pearl earrings by Nicole Miller for a wedding, cocktail party, or black tie affair.

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated earrings with imitation pearls and Swarovski crystals. 3 1/2'' long. Light weight.

Share
635 reviews
Fit
Large
(35)
True to Size
(388)
Small
(2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
November 16, 2014
Beautiful. That are long but not too long or heavy.

Matched this dress perfectly!

View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
December 4, 2014
Perfect accessory!

Beautiful, classy!

Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 7, 2014
Gorgeous earrings!

Wore with my hair back and the gold and black dress from rent the runway!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
December 7, 2014
So easy!

These earrings were elegant and comfortable!

Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Bust size: 36D
December 11, 2014
Perfect!

Wore these with a long, basic black dress for a wedding in Ireland. The perfect earrings to glam it up. Lots of compliments!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
December 20, 2014
Wore it for holiday party.

Beautiful earrings but watch out! They slipped off easily so wear the plastic backs.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
December 23, 2014
Loved them

I don't normally wear large jewelry, but these were great. Not too heavy and noticeable with your hair down.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
December 29, 2014
Gorgeous!!

Very pretty and surprisingly lightweight given their size!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175lbs
January 7, 2015
The perfect earrings!

These completed my NYE look for a 'Diamond and Pearl' Gala. Super light and just long enough!

View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 4, 2015
Gorgeous earrings!

Perfect accessory for this dress!

View photos (1)
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
February 27, 2015
They were a really nice touch

Went well with the bracelets I rented

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
March 1, 2015
Gorgeous earrings!

Lots of compliments. Not too heavy.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
March 16, 2015
Perfect statement earrings

I loved these earrings! They were striking without being too over the top!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
March 29, 2015
Timeless

Sparkly and understated, but still noticeable and a great accessory. Not heavy, but the ear hooks are a little shallow making putting them through fat earlobes a bit tricky.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 120lbs
April 5, 2015
Elegant addition to my dress

The bridesmaids rented these to go with our gold sequined badgley miscka gowns. The only problem was that when you danced, because of the length, they slapped you in the face! Maybe we were just dancing a little too hard! Anyway - fantastic quality, fantastic price and beautiful earrings! A great addition to any dress.

View photos (1)
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 147lbs
April 6, 2015
Easy and stress free!

The earrings looked exactly as they did in the photo.

Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 11, 2015
I loved these!!

These earrings were beautiful! Perfect length and not heavy at all!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142lbs
July 4, 2015
Beautiful!

These perfected my look. They weren't heavy or uncomfortable!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36DD
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190lbs
April 19, 2015
Love these earring. Glad they latched on so I was not concerned about losing them.

Beautiful dangly earrings! Wore to a black tie wedding with a dress that was also rented from RTR.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
April 25, 2015
Just as Pictured

The earrings are exactly as pictured however the pearls have a tiny bit of a pinkish tone to me but not noticeable enough to be a problem. They are classic, and definitely set off an up do. They were not my first choice but did not disappoint.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Body type: Pear
April 25, 2015
Celebrating with my mom

Love the length and the hook enclosure so they don't come off. A little heavy but fine. Good price

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
April 26, 2015
Gorgeous, lightweight statement earrings!

These are so elegant! They're lightweight and make a great statement! Unfortunately, I don't have a picture since I wore my hair down, but they peeked through my hair, and looked great!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118lbs
April 27, 2015
Very pretty!!!

I wore these earrings to a rehearsal dinner. They were so pretty and not heavy at all.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
February 19, 2016
How easy the day was after renting a full outfit for the day. Everything was packed and ready to go.

Great quality, length, and very classic look.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
November 8, 2014
Gorgeous Earrings!

These earrings were gorgeous and so light weight! Didn't want to return them

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
March 31, 2015
Beautiful

Light weight, very classy.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
April 3, 2015
Gorgeous

Comfortable

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
July 27, 2015
Too gaudy

I did not wear these because they were too gaudy. I tried to wear with my hair down and it got caught in my hair

Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
May 8, 2015
Super easy!

Looked great

View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
May 12, 2015
Perfect earrings for formal wedding!! LOVED THEM!

These beautiful earrings arrived on time in perfect condition. Were gorgeous and went with my dress perfectly. They were comfortable and I had no issues with them. Will be renting with Rent the Runway again! Sorry one of the earrings got flipped around because of the crazy wind and I didn't notice until later

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
May 13, 2015
Perfect accent!

These earrings were the perfect statement for this outfit! I selected them based on RTR recommendations.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
May 20, 2015
Elegant and size right!

I rented these as a backup for my rehearsal dinner/wedding. I was borrowing jewelry from a family member and got nervous since I hadn't tried it with my dress. These are lovely earrings but I went with my family jewelry instead because it was classic and perfect and meant something to me. They are actually a great size - not so large as some of the current style dictates so great for a classier look.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117lbs
May 31, 2015
Beautiful earrings

These were larger than I'm used to but I really liked how they looked - especially with an up-do. Very classy.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Age: 29
June 6, 2015
Gorgeous and classic

Long, classic, and gorgeous. Dresses up any outfit without being overbearing.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
June 13, 2015
Gorgeous!

Went perfect with my gown. Arrived with the dress in practically new condition. In the photo the left earring is flipped by accident.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 51
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 185lbs
June 15, 2015
Great choice to glam up any outfit!

I paired these earrings with my own necklace and they complimented it well. just the right amount of bling.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 15, 2015
Light and sparkly :)

Will match with almost anything and were extremely light weight. Totally forgot I was even wearing them!

Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
June 24, 2015
Great piece for up do

The earrings were light. They hung at just the right length to add drama that was still elegant and understated. I did struggle to find the perfect jewelry match for them as they are unique. I recommend to wear them without a necklace.

View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 31
June 29, 2015
Beautiful wedding! RTR made it super easy!

Beautiful earrings! Worn with the Badgley Mischka award winner gown. Perfect match.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
July 13, 2015
So beautiful!

Definitely renting these again wish they were mine!

See more reviews:
2 / 16

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×