You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Teardrop Pearl Earrings
Rental $5 Retail $90
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
A touch of sophistication! Wear these Teardrop Pearl earrings by Nicole Miller for a wedding, cocktail party, or black tie affair.
Chat with a Stylist
Fourteen karat gold plated earrings with imitation pearls and Swarovski crystals. 3 1/2'' long. Light weight.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos43
Angel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Apr 15, 2014
Perfect with a simple black dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I rented these to go with a black Herve Ledger dress I also ordered from RTR. I wanted some elegant earrings to compliment the simple black dress and I was more than happy with these!
sonya
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 51
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9633
Apr 10, 2014
Beautiful! Very pleased. Would rent again.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore to a wedding with a beautiful Tadashi lace dress.
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Apr 9, 2014
Beautiful earrings, not heavy at all!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
As pretty much everyone else has said about these earrings, they are gorgeous and NOT heavy on my ears at all!! They were my "surprise" jewelry piece so I didn't actually choose them but they worked beautifully with the dress I was wearing to a holiday party. They look very fancy but are quite delicate and easy to wear. They dangle but not so much that it was annoying. I wished I could keep them! If they ever go on sale on RTR I will probably buy them! Very beautiful and fun.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
Apr 8, 2014
Great Earrings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Unfortunately my dress didn't fit but i still wore these earrings. So pretty!
RRRR
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7443
Apr 1, 2014
Gorgeous formal earrings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Love these! They were perfect for my super glam/sparkly dress. I didn't go with a necklace, so these were big enough to make a statement, but not too gaudy. Great rent!
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Apr 1, 2014
Elegant
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful and very light.
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6424
Mar 30, 2014
Beautiful earrings!
Rented for: Party
These earrings are really great. Wore them for a bachelorette party & they weren't too heavy at all! Would definitely rent again.
Taylor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Mar 26, 2014
beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
i liked the closed loop back
Kat
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Mar 23, 2014
These earrings are gorgeous. After renting them, I really wanted to just BUY them.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These are beautiful, dainty drop earrings that are not too heavy. They got caught in my hair a few times. Not sure how that managed to happen. I like the how the back to clasp is part of the earring, and not some separate piece that I will drop and lose.
sburke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8434
Mar 17, 2014
Elegant and sophisticated!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I never wear anything more than a stud in my ears and these were weightless. I was complemented so many times.
Latisha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5532
Mar 16, 2014
I would not have picked this out myself but it was suggested for my dress so I thought I'd give it a
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I would not have picked this out myself but it was suggested for my dress so I thought I'd give it a try. Loved them.
Bunky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Mar 16, 2014
Wore for bachelorette party.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
So pretty!
Lenis
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Mar 11, 2014
Beautiful and elegant earrings
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect with my Nicole Miller black lace dress.
Sheri
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5634
Feb 24, 2014
Tons of compliments - I am the one in the Red dress.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Earrings were comfortable and just the right length with my hair in a 1/2 updo.
April
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7424
Feb 20, 2014
beautiful
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
These earrings are larger than I expected. I chose them because I don't normally wear large jewelry. But with that being said, I loved them! So ladies if you are ify on large earrings, these will be just fine.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 166 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8533
Feb 19, 2014
These were perfect!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earring were a little heavy. After wearing them for a few minutes they were fine. I wore these to a Gatsby inspired event and they were perfect!
ashley
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Feb 7, 2014
These were perfect sparkle
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
They were very long (in a good way) and eye catching. The pearls are kind of dated looking, but I was going for a classic look so it worked.
Tracy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 8643
Feb 5, 2014
Beautiful earrings. Fun to wear and much lighter than expected.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect for a formal event or to dress up any outfit.
Felicia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jan 29, 2014
Perfect NYE earrings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings were perfect for my outfit on NYE, they go amazing with red and really stand out. Not too heavy but still a statement piece.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jan 28, 2014
LOVED, but get a good pair.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received two of these (long story short). One pair was beautiful and I loved them! The other pair would have been disappointing. I loved wearing the nice pair!
Tayler
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Jan 21, 2014
Classy earrings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore these for my bachelorette party and they went perfectly with my dress (Theia Dipped in Vanilla). Loved them!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Jan 15, 2014
Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Earrings were perfect with the Vie la V Sprinkles Sequin Shift. Wore my hair down and the peek of the earrings were just the right amount of sparkle.
christy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9621
Jan 10, 2014
Yea!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fantastic
JRPmay24!
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Jan 7, 2014
Ended up not wearing but they were very pretty.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
nice for a fancy event
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jan 6, 2014
Pretty but heavy!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I received these as my "surprise bling" for a dress rental. They were super pretty but I couldn't wear them for more than 10 minutes because they were so heavy on my ears. Too bad!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Dec 6, 2013
Beautiful!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were great! Not heavy like some dangle earrings and just enough with a patterned dress.
Kimmy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Dec 4, 2013
The RTR team picked these out for me and they got it right. Matched my dress perfectly.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Arrived in perfect condition (as always!)
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4441
Nov 29, 2013
Love these
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were a wonderful length, not too heavy and looked great with my dress.
Lynne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Nov 28, 2013
Great earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful earrings! A little long, but still very pretty.
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Nov 20, 2013
Perfect
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect addition to any dress with a bare chest. I wore them with my hair in a bun and the were perfect, not too big.
Victoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Nov 18, 2013
Gorgeous! Light and swingy but not cheap in look or feel.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Paired them with the Nicole Miller Tempted by You gown and they were perfect!
Edith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6524
Nov 15, 2013
These earrings were gorgeous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore these earrings for my engagement party. Very elegant and comfortable
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 9544
Nov 12, 2013
Not as pretty as they look in the picture.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
they were pretty from a distance, the clip was very loose and I was afraid they would fall out.
Julie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Nov 8, 2013
Classic
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Lovely earrings & perfect length
Summer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2434
Nov 7, 2013
Beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were beautiful and not too heavy
mcmerek
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2532
Nov 4, 2013
Really pretty!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These are very pretty and not heavy at all. They were a little too fancy for what I needed so I ended up not wearing them but they are beautiful!
Kerianne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5324
Oct 26, 2013
Beautiful!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
These earrings are stunning!! They are a lit longer than my usual earrings so the weight was something I had to get used to. They are effortlessly beautiful and will instantly bring a touch of elegance to any outfit!
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
Oct 16, 2013
Mother of the bride
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got these for my mom to wear for my wedding. She loved them and got a lot of complements. Look great with hair up.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Oct 13, 2013
Sparkly Earrings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rarely accessorize - these were great paired with a lace dress at a fall wedding.
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Oct 2, 2013
fun to wear!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was the first time I rented jewelry and loved it. The earrings were perfect and just peaked out of my shorter, bob style haircut. They were lighter than I thought they would be, which in my opinion is a good thing!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress