You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Southern Plantation Earrings
Rental $5 Retail $105
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
These beautifully handcrafted Southern Plantation earrings by Nicole Miller to the big holiday party of the year and stun the crowd.

Also available in silver.
Chat with a Stylist
Fourteen karat gold plated chandelier earrings with Swarovski crystals. 2'' long. Light weight.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos200
V
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Dec 23, 2013
Perfect for a little Glam
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented these to pair with the "ERIN by erin fetherston - So Delicate Dress" and they were perfect! I wanted something that would compliment the dress, but still make a statement. I liked them so much I wanted to keep them!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Dec 21, 2013
Gorgeous
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful earrings! I wore them with a gold sequined dress for a 1920's themed formal event. They were beautiful, I wanted to keep them!!
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6421
Dec 18, 2013
Glam!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was the first time I had rented jewelry from RTR. So much better than spending $100 on costume jewelry!
Allena
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 134 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6523
Dec 18, 2013
I had these picked out by the stylist and they were perfect!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings perfectly complemented the dress I rented.
Cash
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3542
Dec 18, 2013
These were beautiful!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got them as a mystery accessory and loved them. The are not as imposing as they looked in the photo. They framed my face nicely and weren't too heavy!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Dec 17, 2013
The perfect compliment to the dress
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous earrings! They complimented the DVF lace dress perfectly. I wore them to a Christmas wedding and loved wearing them. I wish I got to keep them!!
Serre
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Dec 16, 2013
Just right
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful earrings that would add just enough glamor to any outfit! Not too heavy either, loved wearing them...
Rae
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 240 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9444
Dec 13, 2013
A Bit Gaudy and Mismatched for My Event
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These were part of a mystery bling package. They were nice and the size as expected, but just a little too gaudy for my taste. If I was going to a formal affair, it could have worked, but I rented a romper for a beach party, so it just didn't fit.
Morgan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Dec 12, 2013
Gorgeous
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Beautiful especially paired with bracelet
LEWK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8523
Dec 10, 2013
so many compliments
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
got so many compliments on these very very pretty
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Dec 10, 2013
Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
RTR sent this as surprise bling - absolutely gorgeous! I'm not much of a dangly earring kind of girl, but these were the perfect size. I didn't end up wearing them with my dress because it took the look too far into the dressy realm, but I wouldn't mind owning these for those truly fancy occasions!
Alisha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3431
Dec 9, 2013
Beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
LOVED IT.
gaby
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5321
Dec 9, 2013
perfect earrings for the perfect dress
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got there as part of the offer RTR had where you pay $15 and have a mystery accessory shipped to you. I wore them with my Badgley Mischka Glitz gown for a black tie wedding. They are not heavy and feel very expensive. looked beautiful.
Karla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Dec 8, 2013
Complimented the dress beautifully.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Just perfect.
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Dec 7, 2013
Shiny and perfectly sized.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Recommend these to bring glam to any dress.
lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6434
Dec 6, 2013
LOVE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'll be renting these again. SO SO pretty!!
jhc
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8531
Dec 4, 2013
Gorgeous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
These are beautiful. Such a pretty design. Great for a nice formal look.
DuBois
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Dec 3, 2013
Perfect addition to my dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved these! I needed earrings as the main accessory for the dress that I wore to a wedding and these were gorgeous. They weren't too big and hurting my ears all night, but were still noticeable. I only wish I knew how to do cute updo's so I couldve showed them off more!
Lee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Dec 2, 2013
Great earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful earrings! They were a bit heavy but totally worth it.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5544
Dec 2, 2013
This was my mystery bling. I didn't really like them so I didn't wear them.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Pretty, just not my style.
Vanessa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8534
Nov 25, 2013
So pretty
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Returned because I did not wear the dress but so cute!
Athena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Nov 24, 2013
Beautiful Accessory
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I received these with my rental as a mystery surprise. They went beautifully with the Osman To Be Exquisite dress. They are not particularly large but they add a bit of sparkle to the outfit. Would definitely recommend them.
katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Nov 18, 2013
beautiful and comfortable
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received a lot of compliments on the earrings. They were light weight and comfortable. I wish I had a pair in the jewelry box they will go with a lot of different outfits.
Palomina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Nov 17, 2013
Beautiful. Heavy.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I did not end up wearing these because of their weight. Beautiful, especially if you like larger, bolder pieces. I just didn't think they'd be comfortable to wear for several hours.
Chelsea
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Nov 15, 2013
The perfect accessory!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
They were gorgeous and the perfect fit for my dressy country event. I usually don't wear fancy earrings, but I absolutely loved them.
Tina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Nov 14, 2013
LOVED these earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect accessory for a formal event. They added extra sparkle without being overwhelming.
Emily
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 2431
Nov 14, 2013
Love these earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pros: Extremely comfortable, extremely classy, looks great in photos! Cons: Sometimes the dangling gems would get twisted or caught the wrong way, especially when dancing. Very very minor con, just check quickly before photos.
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5422
Nov 11, 2013
Perfect for my outfit and got so many complements!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great earrings! Perfect size for me and didn't weigh my ears down during the night!!
Yoni
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 131 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6623
Nov 7, 2013
nice
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
shiny
Kelsey
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4531
Nov 7, 2013
Perfect earring for a fancy dinner
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
These earrings were awesome! They are a great size, and not too heavy. Added a lovely sparkle to my RTR dress for a fancy dinner date.
Livvy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8444
Nov 3, 2013
Beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very beautiful earrings, not real heavy like most earrings.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Oct 29, 2013
Helped to complete my look.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very pretty, but the pair I received was clearly well loved/worn numerous times. Rhinestones were missing, so anyone close up could have noticed.
CG
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3434
Oct 28, 2013
Sparkly and Classic
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I generally don't accessorize much and feel uncomfortable wearing large earings. However these really are the perfect addition to almost any dress. The size is just right - added some sparkle in pictures but didn't feel heavy or like I was wearing large, tacky jewelery. They were a "mystery" accessory piece and I was very happy I had them to pair with my dress! Definitely a piece that you can easily match with lots of items and won't regret.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4421
Oct 24, 2013
Love
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Ive rented these earrings a few times and absolutely love them. Would def rent again.
Niki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5634
Oct 24, 2013
Perfect
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were comfortable and pretty understated for chandelier earrings. I liked them a lot.
kt
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Oct 24, 2013
GORGEOUS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
i loved these earrings -- i never wear chandelier earrings and i would pay to keep these (very tempting!!) they are beautiful. very sparkly, but not too large to over-power any face or outfit. a stunning accessory for any special outfit
Didi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Apple
Weight: 215 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9524
Oct 22, 2013
It came as mystery bling! I was ecstatic!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The complimented both my rentals and where not heavy and looked very expensive.
Val
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7433
Oct 22, 2013
perfect classy piece
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore these to my rehearsal dinner, they added the perfect amount of bling.
Brittainey
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5424
Oct 16, 2013
These earings were gorgeous and perfectly matched my dress!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They were not heavy at all.
megan
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 2531
Oct 15, 2013
It was nice to have planned out my outfit well ahead of time!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Earring always fit!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress