Southern Plantation Earrings

$25 rental
$105 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

These beautifully handcrafted Southern Plantation earrings by Nicole Miller to the big holiday party of the year and stun the crowd.

Also available in silver.

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated chandelier earrings with Swarovski crystals. 2'' long. Light weight.

Share
1606 reviews
Fit
Large
(28)
True to Size
(1020)
Small
(91)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
April 15, 2015
These earring were light and not too long

Definitely very formal, but they caught light well and were a definite statement that made me need no other jewelry.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
April 17, 2015
Always a pleasure doing business with RTR!

Earrings went perfectly with my dress. Light weight and just classic.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
January 15, 2016
Perfect!

Renting these earrings was my first accessory rental and I was so impressed! They are just the amount of bling without being overpowering, and they are so light weight. I will definitely rent these again and again

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 106lbs
May 10, 2015
Perfect amount of sparkle

I wore these with a dress from RTR and they matched perfectly! Not too heavy. Great size and perfect amount of sparkle. Awesome price!

View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 11, 2015
Favorite jewelry piece

These earrings were simply stunning. I coincidentally did not end up wearing these to my event (I left the house and didn't remember them until it was too late!), but I still got some good use out of them. Like other reviewers have said, the earrings are smaller than you would imagine, but they look like the perfect size as soon as you put them on. The way they sparkle makes them appear larger.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103lbs
May 26, 2015
Elegant earrings for an elegant outfit

I have a bad habit of taking heavy earrings off by the end of the night. I kept these on even through dancing! These earrings are the perfect touch for keeping an elegant flow to complete your look. They were beautiful, and not at all tacky or an overstatement!

View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 26
September 26, 2015
Simple and elegant

Great deal and lightweight! Earrings went perfect with my dress!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
November 9, 2015
Gorgeous earrings!

Lightweight and beautiful. Great earrings for a dressy occasion!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 3, 2016
Just the right pop of sparkle!

I knew that I didn't want to wear a necklace with this dress, so I was looking for a larger earring with sparkles. I rented two different earrings & I went with this set. Not super heavy & really liked the shape of them! Great rental!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
November 19, 2014
Perfect

Just as described!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
February 27, 2014
Heavy but beautiful

Beautiful for a formal wedding, but my ears were killing at the end of the night

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Weight: 119lbs
March 3, 2014
Beautiful earrings that went well with the dress

Nice size, very happy with the style

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 36
March 9, 2014
Very classy

Classy

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34DD
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
March 13, 2014
How easy it was to rent items, and all the complements I got from them.

These earrings were the perfect match with the dress I wore to a black tie formal.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
March 16, 2014
Cute but I didn't wear

They were really cute but way smaller in person than I thought they would be.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
March 20, 2014
So beautiful!! I wanted to keep them forever!

Gorgeous earrings to compliment any formal outfit. Totally fell in love with them. This was my first time renting jewelry from RTR and I will definitely do it again. Really competes the look and made me feel so classy!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 37
March 23, 2014
Love these earrings!!!!! Perfect for a black tie event!

Did not want to send them back!!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 119lbs
April 20, 2014
The entire process was so seamless.

So beautiful and sophisticated!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
April 27, 2014
Just enough bling to stand out

Heavy earrings, but perfect for that little extra you may need for a dress. Looked fabulous on.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
April 30, 2014
Beautiful earrings!

They were a big smaller than I thought they would be but they were beautiful. Very comfortable, not too heavy like other chandelier earrings.

Rented for:
Other
May 4, 2014
I wore these to prom & they looked great!

A little small, but fabulous

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106lbs
May 6, 2014
Beautiful and elegant

Look bigger in pics but they are a perfect fit.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Age: 41
May 19, 2014
Very elegant and sparkly

Great earrings, added class to my look, show up well, not too heavy

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Age: 37
May 25, 2014
The fact that everything is always on time!!!

Glamorous

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
June 8, 2014
Stunning

Beautiful, comfortable earrings. I would rent again!!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
June 11, 2014
Everyone noticed them!

Wore these to a formal work event...they paired well with my emerald dress

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155lbs
June 13, 2014
Classic earrings!

No issues with these earrings, matched the long sleeve Nicole Miller black lace dress perfectly. Stood out behind my long dark hair as well.

Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104lbs
June 15, 2014
Beautiful accent to my gown

Great gatsby style earrings

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 15, 2014
This jewelry made me feel like a princess all night!

It wasn't as shiny as I had hoped but it was in perfect condition!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
June 18, 2014
Fun accessory!

#glam. Fun accessory to ad to the dress

Rented for:
Wedding
July 30, 2014
These earrings were beautiful!

Lightweight and comfortable. They appear larger in pictures but were smaller than I was expecting...still loved them!

Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36DDD/E
Body type: Full Bust
August 5, 2014
Beautiful & elegant!

Stunning

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133lbs
August 5, 2014
Stunning!

I'm not too tall and I sometimes feel swallowed by large earrings, or not dressy if I wear small ones. These were the perfect size for me and fancy!

Rented for:
Party
August 13, 2014
Very nice earrings.

None

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 158lbs
August 18, 2014
Beautiful earring to round out my dress

Beautiful chandelier earrings that were light weight too!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
August 30, 2014
Rented for a wedding.

Not heavy at all...very glamorous. Perfect addition to my dress.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
September 3, 2014
Perfect touch!

Wonderful addition to the festive dress I chose!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133lbs
September 4, 2014
I don't want to give them back!

They are perfect!! Will rent again! Wish I owned these earrings.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Vacation
Age: 40
September 19, 2014
Perfect earrings with a good amount of bling!

Loved these earrings! I wore them with a cute sheath dress for an evening at the theater in NYC. They provided just the right about of sparkle!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
September 30, 2014
Perfect accessory to a lacy beautiful dress!

I loved these earrings. They aren't over-the-top, but they are perfect when you have a beautiful dress to wear them with! I wore them with the Nicole Miller Blue Jasmine Dress and the matching bracelet and together it made the outfit!

See more reviews:
8 / 41

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×