Southern Plantation Earrings

$25 rental
$105 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

These beautifully handcrafted Southern Plantation earrings by Nicole Miller to the big holiday party of the year and stun the crowd.

Also available in silver.

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated chandelier earrings with Swarovski crystals. 2'' long. Light weight.

Share
1606 reviews
Fit
Large
(28)
True to Size
(1020)
Small
(91)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 7, 2014
Elegant earrings that will match almost any dress!

Glamorous, classy and super shiny!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Height: 5' 8"
October 14, 2014
They were a little heavy but other than that I though they were beautiful

A little heavy

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170lbs
October 14, 2014
Beautiful!!

They look silver but are actually hold. I loved them, also they were much bigger than they look in the image. I wore them all night and wasn't bothered by the weight.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
October 18, 2014
Perfect amount of bling

Light weight and not overly large. They were very comfortable to wear all night long

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 96lbs
October 19, 2014
Gorgeous vintage style earrings. Bold but not too big!

I was so excited to wear such a nice piece of jewelry when they came in!! They are a great size, not too big and overwhelming. Finished off the Heaven on earth gown that I wore so well and gave it a vintage glam feel. Weren't too heavy, but I did start to notice them halfway through the night while dancing, but they didn't hurt. Have the flat round backs to help hold the weight.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 19, 2014
Beautiful pair of statement earrings

I've rented these earrings twice now, so yes I would recommend them! They are beautiful on their own so I have not worn a necklace with them (either time). Unlike some other statement earrings I've worn in the past, these were not too heavy and did not hurt after a full night of dancing. Great for a touch of bling, without being too much!

View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 20, 2014
Stunning accessory for my wedding!

The earrings matched my dress perfectly and looked and felt great all night! High quality, and erfect blend of ivory and gold, received compliments all night!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128lbs
October 23, 2014
Beautiful! I want to keep these!

Glamorous and not heavy! Just the right amount of sparkle!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114lbs
October 26, 2014
Beutiful

Very glamorous, nice length and not heavy on my ears.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
November 1, 2014
So pretty and light!!!

I want to keep these they are so pretty! They were very comfortable and I will definitely be renting these again!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 48
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
November 2, 2014
Just lovely

The perfect touch for a dressy casual look. Love how they sparkle.

Rented for:
Formal Affair
November 2, 2014
So delicate and pretty, they were perfect to soften up my all black outfit.

Light, sparkly, pretty

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
November 3, 2014
My earrings were the perfect finishing touch.

These earrings are gorgeous! I couldn't have chosen a better pair to go with my dress. The size was just right and they weren't heavy at all. I really don't have anything bad to say about them. I'm happy out of all the earrings I considered I chose these.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
November 3, 2014
Gorgeous but wore a different pair

These earrings were very pretty! I ended up wearing a different pair that I rented because they looked better with my dress but I would wear these too!!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
November 6, 2014
Gorgeous Earrings!

Beautiful earrings that were perfect for a wedding I attended. They were not too heavy and comfortable to wear. Would definitely recommend.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117lbs
February 20, 2014
These earrings went perfectly with the Award Winner Gown!

These earrings were suggested to me when I rented the Badgley Mischka Award Winner Gown. I actually didn't order them at the time, but I couldn't stop thinking about them so I chatted with a Go-To Girl and she added them to my order. They came in a pretty box and were in great condition. They were heavier than I would normally wear, but they ended up being very comfortable. I have told everyone about RTR and will definitely order again!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
November 11, 2014
These earrings were just the right sparkle for my RTR dress!!

These earring were fun to wear and were not too heavy. I loved the sparkle!!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Age: 25
November 17, 2014
Glamorous!!

These earring were super comfortable and so gorgeous! They definitely stood out and I received many compliments

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
November 17, 2014
Gorgeous earrings!

Fabulous earrings. Would definitely rent them again!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
November 17, 2014
Beautiful!

Sparkly without being heavy. Would rent again!

View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
November 21, 2014
Looked glamorous!

These earrings perfectly complimented my dress that I rented from RTR! They weren't too heavy. Just perfect :)

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
November 21, 2014
Gorgeous!

Rent these now!!! Gorgeous and sparkly!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
November 22, 2014
Small

These earrings were pretty but MUCH smaller than I thought they would be. I gave them 5 stars however because when I called customer service, they could not have been any nicer and gave me a refund. No questions asked. I'd say RTR customer service is at least as good as Nordstrom's, if not better.

Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 51
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
November 26, 2014
Beautiful match to dress

Great earrings

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
November 26, 2014
Pretty

Didn't end up wearing them because the dress didn't fit and they didn't match my back-up dress.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 101lbs
November 30, 2014
Love these earrings!!

#wedding

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
November 30, 2014
Beautiful...

Complimented my dress perfectly!!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 30
November 30, 2014
So easy!

Earrings were perfect, and I was able to rent the matching bracelet as well

View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Bust size: 32C
December 1, 2014
Beautiful earrings!

A little heavy but they look beautiful.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 125lbs
December 6, 2014
Beautiful and not too heavy

Not too heavy, but the bottom jewels kept getting flipped backwards throughout the night, especially while dancing. They stood out with my hair in a side pony.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
December 7, 2014
Gorgeous, I need these

No cons, great earrings

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 159lbs
December 9, 2014
Pretty

Just the right touch of sparkle

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
December 10, 2014
Too heavy for me

Gorgeous earrings but they ended up feeling too heavy to me. I didn't wear them for the event.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124lbs
December 12, 2014
Glam earrings

These earrings were beautiful and not too heavy. Just the right amount of glam. I received several compliments on them throughout the evening.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175lbs
December 14, 2014
Beautiful!

I originally ordered a different pair of earrings that were unfortunately returned to RTR damaged before my big day. RTR sent me two pairs of back up earrings both of which I didn't love with my dress so I asked them to send me this pair, they went above and beyond and overnighted my bling!! It ended up working perfectly, I loved these earrings!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127lbs
December 14, 2014
Beautiful accent to be worn without necklace.

Sparkly and elegant

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
December 14, 2014
Gorgeous earrings!!!!

I wanted to keep these earrings!!! So pretty, elegant and classy !!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143lbs
December 18, 2014
Stunning!

Beautiful earrings

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
December 20, 2014
Stunning earrings

These earrings were great! Not too heavy. Perfect accessory for a formal affair.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
December 28, 2014
Beautiful earrings

I loved these earrings. They complemented the dress perfectly!

View photos (1)
See more reviews:
7 / 41

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×