Southern Plantation Earrings

$5 rental
$105 retail
Delivery + Return Dates
Learn More
Stylist Notes

These beautifully handcrafted Southern Plantation earrings by Nicole Miller to the big holiday party of the year and stun the crowd.

Also available in silver.

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated chandelier earrings with Swarovski crystals. 2'' long. Light weight.

Share
1502 reviews
Fit
Large
(27)
True to Size
(967)
Small
(86)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 31
October 25, 2015
Beautiful and were the perfect addition to my dress!
A little heavy but worth the weight.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 210lbs
October 25, 2015
Beautiful
These earrings were the perfect addition to the gold sequins dress I got from rtr. Just the right amount of bling.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 51
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190lbs
October 24, 2015
Bring on the bling!
Super comfy and very light. Perfect accessory with a great dress and funky shoes.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 122lbs
October 21, 2015
Great compliment to my outfit
This purse was a good compliment to my dress and was big enough for all my essentials including lip sticks, ID, phone, $.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 27
October 21, 2015
These were gorgeous and matched the dress that I rented perfectly! Such a steal for only paying $5!
These look exactly the same in person, as they do online. They were beautiful! They are slightly heavy, but that didn't bother me.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 47
Bust size: 32B
October 21, 2015
It was an annual end-of-year work party and these earrings really sparkled, but in a tasteful way.
I had my hair styled so that these earrings would show nicely and they really MADE the outfit (which was a LBD). Loved them.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
October 18, 2015
They arrived on time. The process was easy.
The earrings were beautiful, they are gold and silver. They complimented my nude & silver dress extremely well. I LOVED these earrings.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Body type: Apple
Weight: 260lbs
October 18, 2015
Very cute, lightweight
The earrings were a great accessory for the Badgley Mishka dress I also rented. They were lightweight, which was great because I was able to wear them and dance all night without them pulling on my ears. I thought that would be a little bigger, but that was my mistake, and didn't take away from their beauty.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
October 18, 2015
Best Easter earrings I've ever worn
Not too heavy and very fun. They added a touch of southern glam to my Easter ensemble.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
October 15, 2015
Love it!
They went great with my dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Body type: Petite
October 13, 2015
Stunning earrings! So many compliments!!
I have a short hair cut so these earrings were perfect! My dress had a halter top and I wanted a flashy, dangle earring. This was the second time I rented this earring, I love them!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
October 13, 2015
Perfection!!
As if these truly need another review, but they are amazing. Perfect size, weight, rental price, everything. I have very sensitive ears and cannot usually wear earrings like this due to weight, but these were perfect. Have i mentioned how great and perfect these are? Incredibly disappointed that I cannot find them anywhere to purchase. I was even able to wear them the night after my event for a dinner out with friends.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
October 11, 2015
Simple elegant not too heavy
Beautiful. Fit just right good to wear with hair up or pulled back
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117lbs
October 8, 2015
Gorgeous earrings!
Loved them, very glamorous. A little heavy, but I typically wear studs. I would definitely rent these again!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 8, 2015
Nice sparkle but heavy
Perfect addition to the dress I rented (pictured) but a bit heavy for my liking. Loved the look though!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 26
October 8, 2015
They matched and went with dress perfect!
Perfect for the gold sequin dress I rented for my friends gold inspired wedding.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
October 7, 2015
Being comfortable all night!
These earrings were very pretty from a distance. They're not too heavy or large, and have a really nice style. They are showing their age and one was a little shinier than the other. I wore them all night without a problem.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
October 5, 2015
perfect earrings!!
I got tons of compliments on these! they made me look like a superstar :D
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
October 5, 2015
Perfect Compliment to my dress!
These earrings were great. They had a very secure backing so I wasn't worried about them falling off. They weren't too heavy either.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132lbs
October 5, 2015
These earrings are romantic, classic & timeless!
LOVED them :)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
October 1, 2015
timeless elegance!
went perfect with the dress I rented, and received a lot of compliments. Very timeless looking pieces!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Weight: 125lbs
October 1, 2015
Loved these! They looked beautiful. I got a ton of compliments on them.
Very beautiful. I wore them to a wedding with a dress from rent the runway. It was a great outfit!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 53
Body type: Petite
September 27, 2015
Looked great
The were beautiful. Not heavy at all Enjoyed them
Rented for:
Party
September 27, 2015
Stunning and very versatile!
These earrings complete any look! I loved them so much, I'm considering renting again for my wedding!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 150lbs
September 27, 2015
Beautiful
Not heavy. Very beautiful.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 25
September 26, 2015
Simple and elegant
Great deal and lightweight! Earrings went perfect with my dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
September 26, 2015
Love these.
They were the perfect amount of bling. They didn't draw too much attention, but got a lot of compliments.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
September 23, 2015
Beautiful earrings
Pretty earrings, a bit on the heavy side, but to be expected with all that sparkle. They're a bit larger than I'd expected, but they were really pretty on and perfect for an evening event. Paired with the Star Light, Star Bright Necklace.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115lbs
September 21, 2015
The most beautiful earring I'll ever wear!
Dangle earrings scare me but I'm glad I got these.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 164lbs
September 21, 2015
Perfect with the BM Glitz gown!
Not too heavy, was able to wear these all night while dancing.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 16, 2015
Pretty and versatile earrings!
I rented these earrings to wear with two different dresses -- one long and formal and the other short and fun. They really do go with a lot of different styles. They were about the size I expected and weren't too heavy. I would definitely rent them again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
September 16, 2015
Not as heavy as it looked!
Loved these earrings! Compliments on them all night long, wished I could've kept them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
September 14, 2015
Super fun outdoor wedding.
These earrings were great! Super pretty and light weight. I highly recommend them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
September 10, 2015
Dresses up any outfit!
I paired these with the Hourglass dress by Erin Erin Fetherston which was a classic dress and these earrings really help dress it up and made my outfit stand out.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 31
September 6, 2015
Perfect for the dress I rent!
They were a little heavy and I was worried I would lose one of them. I kept checking through out the night.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
August 26, 2015
great earrings!
These are great earrings and you can't beat the price! I rented with the Star Light Star Bright Necklace and Bracelet....they don't tell you but these all match perfectly together. highly recommend!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 30
August 19, 2015
Loved the earrings!
Loved the earrings! They were very elegant and went perfectly with my dress :) A little heavy, but that was expected.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Weight: 180lbs
August 17, 2015
Pretty earrings, but smaller/more understated than I expected.
Earrings were comfortable to wear, and not too heavy. They went great with my floral dress, but you could wear them with anything - really elegant and classy but still statement earrings.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
August 12, 2015
These earrings were amazing. I received a lot of compliments.
They look heavy, but they were light.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 29
August 11, 2015
Beautiful
Gorgeous Earrings!!! Pairs perfectly with Nicole Miller "star light star bright" bracelet! Wore with a navy lace dress and nude heels. Everything looked perfect together :)
See more reviews:
7 / 38
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×