Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Southern Plantation Earrings

$5 rental
$105 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

These beautifully handcrafted Southern Plantation earrings by Nicole Miller to the big holiday party of the year and stun the crowd.

Also available in silver.

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated chandelier earrings with Swarovski crystals. 2'' long. Light weight.

Share
1312 reviews
Fit
Large27
True to Size885
Small81
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105lbs
November 9, 2015
Perfect size and weight
Really light weight and great sized earrings. I have sensitive ears and usually cannot wear earrings for that long, but these were great! Will rent again!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
November 9, 2015
Gorgeous earrings!
Lightweight and beautiful. Great earrings for a dressy occasion!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
November 8, 2015
Black tie wedding in Manhattan
So comfortable and not heavy at all. These were perfect.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 15
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
November 5, 2015
they were great for the event and I received a ton of compliments. They were not to heavy either.
They were perfect!!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
November 5, 2015
These were prefect for my dress.
I knew I needed some jewelry, and these were the perfect statement piece. They weren't long like most earring and weren't heavy either, which was a major plus.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
November 2, 2015
I wore these to a black tie event with a RTR black and gold gown. They are stunning!
These earrings are beautiful and classic. They're large enough to make a bit of a statement, but not over the top. So elegant. I will rent these again for sure. They would go with just about anything.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
October 28, 2015
awesome. great value. added elegance to my ensemble.
great.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200lbs
October 28, 2015
Gorgeous statement earrings!
I wore these for my bachelorette party. These earrings were beautiful and people commented on them all day. My only complaint was that they seemed a bit tarnished when I received them, but I don't think you could tell if you weren't super close-up.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155lbs
October 28, 2015
Great earrings!
Wore to a formal wedding. Not heavy at all. Would wear again
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
October 26, 2015
Cute but no show stopper
I rented these earrings as a back up for my wedding. I ended up going with a different pair. These are cute but not the statement piece I was looking for. Good for a night out or maybe a casual occasion.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 30
October 25, 2015
Beautiful and were the perfect addition to my dress!
A little heavy but worth the weight.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 210lbs
October 25, 2015
Beautiful
These earrings were the perfect addition to the gold sequins dress I got from rtr. Just the right amount of bling.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 50
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190lbs
October 24, 2015
Bring on the bling!
Super comfy and very light. Perfect accessory with a great dress and funky shoes.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
October 21, 2015
Great compliment to my outfit
This purse was a good compliment to my dress and was big enough for all my essentials including lip sticks, ID, phone, $.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 26
October 21, 2015
These were gorgeous and matched the dress that I rented perfectly! Such a steal for only paying $5!
These look exactly the same in person, as they do online. They were beautiful! They are slightly heavy, but that didn't bother me.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32B
October 21, 2015
It was an annual end-of-year work party and these earrings really sparkled, but in a tasteful way.
I had my hair styled so that these earrings would show nicely and they really MADE the outfit (which was a LBD). Loved them.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
October 18, 2015
They arrived on time. The process was easy.
The earrings were beautiful, they are gold and silver. They complimented my nude & silver dress extremely well. I LOVED these earrings.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Body type: Apple
Weight: 260lbs
October 18, 2015
Very cute, lightweight
The earrings were a great accessory for the Badgley Mishka dress I also rented. They were lightweight, which was great because I was able to wear them and dance all night without them pulling on my ears. I thought that would be a little bigger, but that was my mistake, and didn't take away from their beauty.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
October 18, 2015
Best Easter earrings I've ever worn
Not too heavy and very fun. They added a touch of southern glam to my Easter ensemble.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
October 15, 2015
Love it!
They went great with my dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Body type: Petite
October 13, 2015
Stunning earrings! So many compliments!!
I have a short hair cut so these earrings were perfect! My dress had a halter top and I wanted a flashy, dangle earring. This was the second time I rented this earring, I love them!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
October 13, 2015
Perfection!!
As if these truly need another review, but they are amazing. Perfect size, weight, rental price, everything. I have very sensitive ears and cannot usually wear earrings like this due to weight, but these were perfect. Have i mentioned how great and perfect these are? Incredibly disappointed that I cannot find them anywhere to purchase. I was even able to wear them the night after my event for a dinner out with friends.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 11, 2015
Simple elegant not too heavy
Beautiful. Fit just right good to wear with hair up or pulled back
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 114lbs
October 8, 2015
Gorgeous earrings!
Loved them, very glamorous. A little heavy, but I typically wear studs. I would definitely rent these again!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 8, 2015
Nice sparkle but heavy
Perfect addition to the dress I rented (pictured) but a bit heavy for my liking. Loved the look though!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 25
October 8, 2015
They matched and went with dress perfect!
Perfect for the gold sequin dress I rented for my friends gold inspired wedding.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
October 7, 2015
Being comfortable all night!
These earrings were very pretty from a distance. They're not too heavy or large, and have a really nice style. They are showing their age and one was a little shinier than the other. I wore them all night without a problem.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
October 5, 2015
perfect earrings!!
I got tons of compliments on these! they made me look like a superstar :D
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
October 5, 2015
Perfect Compliment to my dress!
These earrings were great. They had a very secure backing so I wasn't worried about them falling off. They weren't too heavy either.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132lbs
October 5, 2015
These earrings are romantic, classic & timeless!
LOVED them :)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
October 1, 2015
timeless elegance!
went perfect with the dress I rented, and received a lot of compliments. Very timeless looking pieces!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 27
October 1, 2015
Loved these! They looked beautiful. I got a ton of compliments on them.
Very beautiful. I wore them to a wedding with a dress from rent the runway. It was a great outfit!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 52
Body type: Petite
September 27, 2015
Looked great
The were beautiful. Not heavy at all Enjoyed them
Rented for:
Party
September 27, 2015
Stunning and very versatile!
These earrings complete any look! I loved them so much, I'm considering renting again for my wedding!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 150lbs
September 27, 2015
Beautiful
Not heavy. Very beautiful.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 24
September 26, 2015
Simple and elegant
Great deal and lightweight! Earrings went perfect with my dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
September 26, 2015
Love these.
They were the perfect amount of bling. They didn't draw too much attention, but got a lot of compliments.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
September 23, 2015
Beautiful earrings
Pretty earrings, a bit on the heavy side, but to be expected with all that sparkle. They're a bit larger than I'd expected, but they were really pretty on and perfect for an evening event. Paired with the Star Light, Star Bright Necklace.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115lbs
September 21, 2015
The most beautiful earring I'll ever wear!
Dangle earrings scare me but I'm glad I got these.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
September 21, 2015
Perfect with the BM Glitz gown!
Not too heavy, was able to wear these all night while dancing.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 33

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×