Southern Plantation Earrings

$25 rental
$105 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

These beautifully handcrafted Southern Plantation earrings by Nicole Miller to the big holiday party of the year and stun the crowd.

Also available in silver.

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated chandelier earrings with Swarovski crystals. 2'' long. Light weight.

Share
1606 reviews
Fit
Large
(28)
True to Size
(1020)
Small
(91)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 25, 2014
Went perfect with my similar style Nicole miller bracelet. Also rented from #rtr.

Perfect for a formal occasion. Sparkly, classy, dainty.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
May 28, 2014
Such a beautiful accent to my wedding dress!

Perfect for my vintage/whimsical wedding! Just beautiful!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
June 1, 2014
These earrings could not have been more perfect for my Nha Khanh dress!

Great earrings and they were not heavy!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
June 1, 2014
Not too heavy!

I was pleasantly surprised that these weren't too heavy for my ears. Most earrings of this style pull the hole down so much I feel like it's going to tear through....not so with these. Added some sparkle to my outfit. Renting them again next month!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
June 1, 2014
Perfect! Not too over the top but just enough sparkle.

Loved how these looked! Very simple but elegant. Typically don't wear earring a lot but I couldn't resist these. Go well with any outfit!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
June 2, 2014
Glitzy earrings with a lot of gold.

I thought that these earrings looked great online. When I saw them in person they were a lot more gold and less sparkle than I had expected. I wore them, but they would not of been my first choice had I seen them in person beforehand.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
June 3, 2014
I loved the way they sparkled!

They were beautiful!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Age: 34
June 4, 2014
Sparkly glam earrings made a statement!

Great size. Not heavy. Glam and big enough to be main Jewelry statement. Wore to a wedding with an RTR dress.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
June 8, 2014
Lovely outfit and accessories!

These were very pretty. They were missing one small stone, but you couldn't tell at all. The dangling pieces did get twisted backwards a few times so I had to check them occasionally, but for the price they were worth it.

Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
June 10, 2014
Absolutely stunning

Earrings were pretty shiny and super light to wear. Have my red dress the perfect extra touch

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
June 10, 2014
Great earrings!

These were the perfect size earring! They were so light as well. I wore these with the starlight starbright necklace. Great combination!

Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
June 10, 2014
Elegant

These things are gorgeous and sparkle in person. Perfect size.

Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
June 11, 2014
Gorgeous yet Subtle!

The earrings are this beautiful gold color and are not too large. I wore them with my hair up and they were standing out all night. They're not heavy at all and not too large making them a subtle statement piece! Absolutely would rent again!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
June 15, 2014
Beautiful! Sparkly! Not overpowering!

These earring completed my whole outfit. They are not over the top but add just the perfect amount of accessory to any dress. I felt like movie star when I wore them with my dress.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 90lbs
June 17, 2014
Perfect touch of vintage glam

They're perfect. I will for sure be renting them every opportunity I can.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
June 18, 2014
Wore these for my wedding. Received so many compliments!

Beautiful! Not too heavy. Just the right amount of bling.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
June 23, 2014
These earrings were the perfect compliment to my sparkly dress!

These earrings weren't heavy at all and were beautiful! They were just the right size, not bulky but just the right amount of sparkle! The only complaint I had is the backings were a little loose, but I used backings from other earrings and it worked perfect!

View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Body type: Petite
June 24, 2014
I rented these because the model wearing the gown I rented was wearing them.

Super light weight And didn't bother my ears.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 24, 2014
These are my favorite earrings!!

I've rented these 3 times now. I need to just but them. Love them. Really dress up an outfit. They look great with your hair pulled back

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 61
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155lbs
June 25, 2014
Stunning earrings

Back fell off easily. Otherwise they are my most favorite earrings.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 210lbs
June 26, 2014
Loved!

Rented for a wedding and loved these earrings! They added the perfect amount of bling to my dress!

View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 20
June 27, 2014
First time using RTR and it was amazing! Defiantly want to rent something else very soon!

The earrings were a perfect size and weight! Usually my ears get irritated with big earrings but I was able to comfortably dance the night away without having to worry about my earring falling or irritating my ear.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
July 6, 2014
Fun earrings.

Great earrings. Will rent again.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175lbs
July 13, 2014
Fast...easy...convenient!

Perfect match

Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 45
July 13, 2014
Went to an NFL player's black tie wedding.

Beautiful earrings, just not as large as I had thought, even though I saw pictures if them on others. Not heavy, very comfortable. Would have liked something a little larger since I had my hair up.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 167lbs
July 13, 2014
High impact, but light

Loved these earrings! They were very light, but not cheap feeling at all. They were a good size and definitely made a statement.

Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
July 14, 2014
They were perfectly beautiful for the night! Not too flashy, not too plain.. Just right.

The fit was great. Not heavy at all, which can sometimes be a problem for me.

Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
July 17, 2014
These added that little extra to the dress I rented.

These are flashy enough to add some sparkle but won't take away from your outfit and they aren't heavy at all. Loved them!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Bust size: 38DD
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
July 18, 2014
Stunning!

I wore my hair up and the earrings showed! They were beautiful and matched my necklace perfectly

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
July 23, 2014
Perfect size to understate an embellished dress.

Rented these to go with the Badgley Mischka Chrysler dress. With such a flashy dress, I wanted something a little more subtle. Loves the brushed gold finish.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 59
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
July 24, 2014
Beautiful earrings with quality style.

Highlighted with a classy style.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Body type: Full Bust
July 25, 2014
Sparkle!

Lightweight post earrings that didn't pull on my ears too much. They were a little dirty on the post and back when they were shipped, but easily cleaned with alcohol.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Age: 31
July 27, 2014
These earrings take it to the next level!

Loved these earrings. I got a ton of compliments. They aren't too heavy and the post backs are really comfortable and secure.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142lbs
July 28, 2014
Gorgeous lightweight bling!!!

2nd rental of these puppies and already rented for a third wedding this summer! Too fabulous of a find. Worked great with both gold this time and silver in the past! Matches amazing with the Nicole Miller bracelet pictures here!! Exceeded my expectation of the accessory combo!!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 144lbs
July 29, 2014
I wore these downtown for my 21st. Absolutely gorgeous earrings, and the perfect amount of sparkle.

These aren't too heavy at all, and really draw attention to your face. They also looked beautiful both in person and in photos!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
July 31, 2014
Loved these earrings!! Just perfect!

Rented these to go with a silver lace dress (also RTR) for a family wedding. They were perfect and definitely met my expectations! A little heavy to wear. (which was understandable considering their size) but nothing I couldn't get over.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
August 1, 2014
Great price

Comfortable and sparkly. Fun to wear and great price.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112lbs
October 1, 2014
Perfect size chandelier earrings!

#wedding

View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
November 12, 2014
Great Experience!

These earrings were the perfect accessory to go with my Nicole Miller Midnight Sequin Stars gown. Perfect size. Not too heavy. Just the right amount of sparkle!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
November 28, 2014
Great earrings! Will rent again!

Fit great. A little heavier then expected.

See more reviews:
2 / 41

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×