Lee Angel

Solange Gold Chandelier Earrings

$15 rental
$145 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Wear these trendy gold chandelier earrings for a date night out, cocktail party, or birthday party. Great style by Lee Angel for any kind of event.

Product Details

Gold plated pierced chandelier earrings with rubber clasp. 2 1/2'' long.

Share
69 reviews
Fit
Large
(22)
True to Size
(41)
Small
(0)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
March 27, 2012
Perfect service as usual.
I wore these to a "Havana Nights" themed party with the Haute Hippie Red Salsa dress. They looked amazing, were not too heavy as to be uncomfortable - I danced all night in them.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
September 10, 2012
Awesome earrings!
These earrings were perfect for a wedding that I attended. I paired them with a green and gold Elie Tahari sheath dress and got compliments all night. They were just heavy enough and didn't hurt my ears. Would definitely rent again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
September 11, 2012
These earrings! made my look
I wore these earrings to a wedding and I loved them! They made a great statement and were also SUPER lightweight, which is really important. I am really sensitive to heavy earrings so I generally avoid statement earrings. These were great, however and I would recommend them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
September 19, 2012
LOVE
LOVE these. there were the perfect accessory to fancy up my dress without being too much.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 8, 2012
Great earrings
Thought they looked great, compliments from the boyfriend. Only complaint is they were a bit heavy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165lbs
December 15, 2012
They are lovely, looks like the gold we Middle Eastern girls love to wear!
They are heavy!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
January 12, 2013
Gorgeous and look fabulous in pictures too!! Would buy them if they were available for purchase.
perfect fit , not to long to too big. Hung above the shoulders
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
January 18, 2013
Very blingy, but heavy
These earrings helped make my birthday ensemble sparkle even more than necessary but they were gorgeous! They are pretty heavy though, fyi.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128lbs
April 19, 2014
These earrings were perfect for the India themed party.
I wore them with an up do and they made the outfit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143lbs
September 26, 2012
Simple and beautiful
The best part is that they did not hurt my ears by the end of the night.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 19, 2013
Bold but delicate
These were the perfect size and yet delicate enough not to overpower the outfit. Not heavy but had great movement when you walked. Beautiful high quality gold.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
July 30, 2013
Not too heavy!
I cannot wear many of the large chandelier style earrings because of the weight. These were very large and very light. Got tons of compliments all night!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
August 29, 2013
beautiful!
big, shiny, beautiful and not too heavy. perfect!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
September 10, 2013
love these earrings!
I love big dangling earrings and this is such a beautiful piece
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
September 20, 2013
great chandelier
Beautiful earrings, but very heavy so they pulled on my lobes a bit. Wore them all night and felt great in them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
May 19, 2013
Beautiful wedding night with a fun and flirty dress!
Loved these earrings. Perfect amount of sparkle.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
February 12, 2014
A Perfect Classy Accessory
I love these, they are large, just like the picture. I wore them with a statement top and no other jewelry for NYE this year.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
February 19, 2014
Beautiful earrings that are not too heavy.
I loved the earrings. They were beautiful. I do have very sensitive skin so they irritated my ears after a few hours.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
March 16, 2014
Gorgeous!
Wore these earring with the Rosario Poncho Dress! They looked fabulous! Loved the gorgeous little box they came in too! Wish I did not have to send them back! Love RTR! So fun and convenient! Can't wait for the next event!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117lbs
September 23, 2014
loved wearing these earrings, they were a perfect touch, especially with my hair down!
I was worried they would be a bit heavy because they're large but they were just fine. I wore my hair down and it catches the light so nicely when you're dancing or taking photos.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
May 5, 2014
Great
Unique
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
March 26, 2014
Fab!
These earrings were awesome, not at all heavy but are sturdy and beautiful! Def would buy these!!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
April 10, 2014
The earrings were perfect for the occasion
A bit heavier than expected but not enough to make you not want to wear them. They hang gorgeously.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
October 18, 2012
looked kinda cheap :(
were very light, just not as chic as i hoped they would be
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 144lbs
December 29, 2012
nice bling
nice addition to complete look.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
April 5, 2013
All about the Gold
Wore these with a cute little number from RTR, they were perfect for glam gold night!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
May 20, 2013
Pretty but heavy
Very pretty and added some sparkle, but definitely felt heavy after a few hours.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
July 3, 2013
GORG!!
WAS JUST THE SIZE BEAUIFUL IN PERSON
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 16, 2013
Beautiful earrings.
Stunning gold chandeliers.
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×