You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Solange Gold Chandelier Earrings
Rental $12 Retail $145
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Wear these trendy gold chandelier earrings for a date night out, cocktail party, or birthday party. Great style by Lee Angel for any kind of event.
Chat with a Stylist
Gold plated pierced chandelier earrings with rubber clasp. 2 1/2'' long.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos6
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7643
Jul 26, 2013
I didn't want to send them back!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I absolutely loved these earrings and received tons of compliments!! They were a little larger than expected which I was very pleased with and they aren't super heavy. I didn't want to send them back...and I'll most likely rent them again!!
Amber
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7544
Sep 10, 2012
Mystery Bling
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfection, beautiful accessory for my beautiful dress! I will always choose the Mystery Bling...adds even more excitement to the whole RTR experience!
Kristie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Mar 19, 2013
Bold but delicate
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
These were the perfect size and yet delicate enough not to overpower the outfit. Not heavy but had great movement when you walked. Beautiful high quality gold.
Erin
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Feb 4, 2013
Great simple but fun statement earrings
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I would have loved to pick out some sparkly jewels to go with the dress I rented but wasn't quite sure what coloring would play out best. So I stuck with gold. Though these were "plain" gold, they were so much fun! Big but not super heavy. Lots of compliments. Looked great with my hair down but I would have also worn them with hair up -- would have been much more dramatic.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6424
Nov 16, 2012
Great earrings for a night out!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Larger than I expected, so I let my sister wear them (in the purple dress, also rented from RTR!).
KJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Sep 2, 2012
Awesome customer service, and great products! They made my wedding weekend!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore them to my Bachalorette party... they were perfect! They are pretty large, but if that is what you are looking for they are awesome. Ohh, I have super long hair and I feel asleep in them... they got completely tangled so watch out for that.
Maria
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3634
Mar 27, 2012
Perfect service as usual.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these to a "Havana Nights" themed party with the Haute Hippie Red Salsa dress. They looked amazing, were not too heavy as to be uncomfortable - I danced all night in them.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 8423
Apr 10, 2014
The earrings were perfect for the occasion
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
A bit heavier than expected but not enough to make you not want to wear them. They hang gorgeously.
Jolene
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6521
Mar 26, 2014
Fab!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings were awesome, not at all heavy but are sturdy and beautiful! Def would buy these!!!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Mar 23, 2014
Winter wedding!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
These are amazing. They are a bit bigger than I thought, but were the perfect touch for my Monique Lhuiller.
Jessika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Canonical User Type: 7533
Mar 22, 2014
Dangly beauties
Rented for: Party
I love these earrings - super long, super dazzling. I paired them with four skinny gold bangles and it all really went beautifully with the Theia Mad For Fuschia dress. The only con to the earrings was the weight: they were much heavier than I was used to. Even so, I kept them on for 12 hours.
Teresa Marie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
Mar 16, 2014
Gorgeous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore these earring with the Rosario Poncho Dress! They looked fabulous! Loved the gorgeous little box they came in too! Wish I did not have to send them back! Love RTR! So fun and convenient! Can't wait for the next event!
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Feb 19, 2014
Beautiful earrings that are not too heavy.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the earrings. They were beautiful. I do have very sensitive skin so they irritated my ears after a few hours.
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7543
Feb 12, 2014
A Perfect Classy Accessory
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I love these, they are large, just like the picture. I wore them with a statement top and no other jewelry for NYE this year.
Regan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Dec 16, 2013
Beautiful earrings.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Stunning gold chandeliers.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 189 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8421
Oct 29, 2013
Statement earrings helped pull the look together
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
These earrings are so pretty, but they're huge! For their size, they're not all that heavy. Unfortunately I didn't get to wear these out since my date was cancelled last minute, but I would definitely rent these again!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Sep 20, 2013
great chandelier
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful earrings, but very heavy so they pulled on my lobes a bit. Wore them all night and felt great in them.
Grace
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Sep 10, 2013
love these earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love big dangling earrings and this is such a beautiful piece
jennifer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4532
Aug 29, 2013
beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
big, shiny, beautiful and not too heavy. perfect!
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Aug 22, 2013
I wish these were a bit smaller!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the design of the earrings, but they were enormous. It overwhelmed the outfit, so I couldn't wear them.
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Jul 30, 2013
Not too heavy!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I cannot wear many of the large chandelier style earrings because of the weight. These were very large and very light. Got tons of compliments all night!
Candice
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jul 3, 2013
GORG!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
WAS JUST THE SIZE BEAUIFUL IN PERSON
Laurie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7534
May 20, 2013
Pretty but heavy
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very pretty and added some sparkle, but definitely felt heavy after a few hours.
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
May 19, 2013
Beautiful wedding night with a fun and flirty dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved these earrings. Perfect amount of sparkle.
Maryhope
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Apr 10, 2013
Very cool, but a bit heavy.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I liked these a lot, but they were a tad too big for my face.
Melizza
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2623
Apr 5, 2013
All about the Gold
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore these with a cute little number from RTR, they were perfect for glam gold night!
Carson
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4231
Mar 3, 2013
Very beautiful!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
Great earrings! A tad bit on the heavy side, but nothing that I couldn't deal with. Also a bit larger in size than expected, but still very gorgeous!
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3634
Feb 23, 2013
Pics do not do these justice. GORGeous. Very shiny & substantial.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I don't usually wear them this big but the delicate texture made them graceful and wearable.
Annie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6333
Jan 18, 2013
Very blingy, but heavy
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings helped make my birthday ensemble sparkle even more than necessary but they were gorgeous! They are pretty heavy though, fyi.
amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3531
Jan 12, 2013
Gorgeous and look fabulous in pictures too!! Would buy them if they were available for purchase.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
perfect fit , not to long to too big. Hung above the shoulders
Ann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 144 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5544
Dec 29, 2012
nice bling
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
nice addition to complete look.
Jamelah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8444
Dec 15, 2012
They are lovely, looks like the gold we Middle Eastern girls love to wear!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
They are heavy!
KM
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8421
Nov 12, 2012
Bigger than expected!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
These were great for date night! Big but made a statement!
Cristiana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 6542
Oct 24, 2012
Heavy
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The earrings are beautiful, a little bigger than I expected, however I couldn't wear them the whole night since my ears started hurting. I ended up having to take them out after about an hour.
emily
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3433
Oct 18, 2012
looked kinda cheap :(
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
were very light, just not as chic as i hoped they would be
CYT
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5523
Oct 14, 2012
Earrings were larger than expected, but still great!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
They were a great earring - a bit bigger than I expected, but they spiced up my outfit for a rooftop party.
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Oct 8, 2012
Very large.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I received these earrings with the mystery accessory deal. While they did look nice with the dress, it just wasn't the look I was going for. The earrings are very large and heavy. Overall, they were just too casual for the event.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3544
Oct 8, 2012
Great earrings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Thought they looked great, compliments from the boyfriend. Only complaint is they were a bit heavy.
Lee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Sep 26, 2012
Simple and beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The best part is that they did not hurt my ears by the end of the night.
Alicia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Sep 19, 2012
LOVE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
LOVE these. there were the perfect accessory to fancy up my dress without being too much.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress