Lee Angel

Solange Gold Chandelier Earrings

$12 rental
$145 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Wear these trendy gold chandelier earrings for a date night out, cocktail party, or birthday party. Great style by Lee Angel for any kind of event.

Product Details

Gold plated pierced chandelier earrings with rubber clasp. 2 1/2'' long.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

69 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 41
Large 22
Photos 9
Carson
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Body type: Athletic
Mar 3, 2013

Very beautiful!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
Great earrings! A tad bit on the heavy side, but nothing that I couldn't deal with. Also a bit larger in size than expected, but still very gorgeous!
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 110 lbs
Feb 23, 2013

Pics do not do these justice. GORGeous. Very shiny & substantial.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I don't usually wear them this big but the delicate texture made them graceful and wearable.
Annie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 18, 2013

Very blingy, but heavy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings helped make my birthday ensemble sparkle even more than necessary but they were gorgeous! They are pretty heavy though, fyi.
amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Body type: Athletic
Jan 12, 2013

Gorgeous and look fabulous in pictures too!! Would buy them if they were available for purchase.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
perfect fit , not to long to too big. Hung above the shoulders
Ann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 144 lbs
Dec 29, 2012

nice bling

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
nice addition to complete look.
Jamelah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Dec 15, 2012

They are lovely, looks like the gold we Middle Eastern girls love to wear!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
They are heavy!
KM
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Body type: Full Bust
Nov 12, 2012

Bigger than expected!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
These were great for date night! Big but made a statement!
Cristiana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Oct 24, 2012

Heavy

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The earrings are beautiful, a little bigger than I expected, however I couldn't wear them the whole night since my ears started hurting. I ended up having to take them out after about an hour.
emily
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 18, 2012

looked kinda cheap :(

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
were very light, just not as chic as i hoped they would be
CYT
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Oct 14, 2012

Earrings were larger than expected, but still great!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
They were a great earring - a bit bigger than I expected, but they spiced up my outfit for a rooftop party.
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Oct 8, 2012

Very large.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I received these earrings with the mystery accessory deal. While they did look nice with the dress, it just wasn't the look I was going for. The earrings are very large and heavy. Overall, they were just too casual for the event.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 8, 2012

Great earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Thought they looked great, compliments from the boyfriend. Only complaint is they were a bit heavy.
Lee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143 lbs
Sep 26, 2012

Simple and beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The best part is that they did not hurt my ears by the end of the night.
Alicia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 19, 2012

LOVE

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
LOVE these. there were the perfect accessory to fancy up my dress without being too much.
Gina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Sep 16, 2012

Exotic looking statement earrings

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This were larger than expected but I didn't mind the size. I just made sure not to wear other jewelry so they would be the star of the show. They are beautiful and I received multiple compliments. They do make noise when you move because of all of the dangly pieces, but it didn't bother me. Comfortable to wear despite the size.
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Sep 11, 2012

These earrings! made my look

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these earrings to a wedding and I loved them! They made a great statement and were also SUPER lightweight, which is really important. I am really sensitive to heavy earrings so I generally avoid statement earrings. These were great, however and I would recommend them!
Ann
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 10, 2012

Awesome earrings!

Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were perfect for a wedding that I attended. I paired them with a green and gold Elie Tahari sheath dress and got compliments all night. They were just heavy enough and didn't hurt my ears. Would definitely rent again!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Aug 29, 2012

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Beautifully understated and moves elegantly. Go nicely with the Kenneth J Lane Sculpted Branched Cuff.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133 lbs
Aug 23, 2012

Looked beautiful on!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
They werent heavy and looked lovely with Green
Trish
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Aug 16, 2012

Lightweight Drama

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved these, were large and noticeable but very light so they were comfortable enough to wear all night. Very dramatic!
Gaby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 9, 2012

Classy Chandelier

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Picked the stylist pick for a wedding this past weekend. I was super happy when earrings arrived! These were awesome and went beautiful with my coral dress & my gold shoes! I paired it with gold bangals & I got a ton of compliments. Between my entire outfit for the night, I was told I looked like a movie star :)! Thanks stylists!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Aug 1, 2012

pretty but heavy

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
These earrings were too heavy for me. By the end of the night they actually hurt a little bit. They are pretty but I would not rent them again.
Patricia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 1, 2012

GREAT earrings!

Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved these earrings! I wish I owned a pair. They go with just about anything. I wore them with a long navy dress to a wedding. They are big enough of a statement without being obnoxious or too heavy.
Eileen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jul 15, 2012

a bit heavy but beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings look gorgeous!
Cara
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jul 9, 2012

LOVED these earrings!

Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Absolutely gorgeous in person. They were a little on the heavy side - I spent about 9 hours wearing them and my ears were a little sore, however, they are so beautiful and well worth it. Would recommend them for any occassion.
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 18, 2012

Not quite as elegant as hoped

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These felt a bit more casual; I needed a more sophisticated earring. They also "jingle" a lot, so the noise was a bit too much for my quite event. I'd rent them for a party though!
Missy M.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Feb 9, 2012

Great!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I loved these earrings, and got tons of compliments while wearing them. They were a great way to spice up a solid colored dress. Perfect combination of stylish and fun! Good with hair up or down.
heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 14, 2011

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these for a recent black tie wedding and they were perfect! They are so much more elegant in person - excellent quality and a beautiful accent. Extremely comfortable to wear. Love the larger than average size too, they are definitely a chandelier.
jeanette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 55
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170 lbs
Oct 12, 2011

Lovely, very light, delicate. A bit too large for me and I have a long neck and lots of hair, but that is just my personal taste. They are probably something that should be worn with a simple outfit as they are quite a lot to look at:)
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×