Solange Gold Chandelier Earrings

$15 rental
$145 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Wear these trendy gold chandelier earrings for a date night out, cocktail party, or birthday party. Great style by Lee Angel for any kind of event.

Product Details

Gold plated pierced chandelier earrings with rubber clasp. 2 1/2'' long.

Share
69 reviews
Fit
Large22
True to Size41
Small0
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 144lbs
December 29, 2012
nice bling
nice addition to complete look.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165lbs
December 15, 2012
They are lovely, looks like the gold we Middle Eastern girls love to wear!
They are heavy!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
November 16, 2012
Great earrings for a night out!
Larger than I expected, so I let my sister wear them (in the purple dress, also rented from RTR!).
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Body type: Full Bust
November 12, 2012
Bigger than expected!
These were great for date night! Big but made a statement!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
October 24, 2012
Heavy
The earrings are beautiful, a little bigger than I expected, however I couldn't wear them the whole night since my ears started hurting. I ended up having to take them out after about an hour.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
October 18, 2012
looked kinda cheap :(
were very light, just not as chic as i hoped they would be
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
October 14, 2012
Earrings were larger than expected, but still great!
They were a great earring - a bit bigger than I expected, but they spiced up my outfit for a rooftop party.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
October 8, 2012
Very large.
I received these earrings with the mystery accessory deal. While they did look nice with the dress, it just wasn't the look I was going for. The earrings are very large and heavy. Overall, they were just too casual for the event.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 8, 2012
Great earrings
Thought they looked great, compliments from the boyfriend. Only complaint is they were a bit heavy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143lbs
September 26, 2012
Simple and beautiful
The best part is that they did not hurt my ears by the end of the night.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
September 19, 2012
LOVE
LOVE these. there were the perfect accessory to fancy up my dress without being too much.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
September 16, 2012
Exotic looking statement earrings
This were larger than expected but I didn't mind the size. I just made sure not to wear other jewelry so they would be the star of the show. They are beautiful and I received multiple compliments. They do make noise when you move because of all of the dangly pieces, but it didn't bother me. Comfortable to wear despite the size.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
September 11, 2012
These earrings! made my look
I wore these earrings to a wedding and I loved them! They made a great statement and were also SUPER lightweight, which is really important. I am really sensitive to heavy earrings so I generally avoid statement earrings. These were great, however and I would recommend them!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
September 10, 2012
Awesome earrings!
These earrings were perfect for a wedding that I attended. I paired them with a green and gold Elie Tahari sheath dress and got compliments all night. They were just heavy enough and didn't hurt my ears. Would definitely rent again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
September 10, 2012
Mystery Bling
Perfection, beautiful accessory for my beautiful dress! I will always choose the Mystery Bling...adds even more excitement to the whole RTR experience!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
September 2, 2012
Awesome customer service, and great products! They made my wedding weekend!
I wore them to my Bachalorette party... they were perfect! They are pretty large, but if that is what you are looking for they are awesome. Ohh, I have super long hair and I feel asleep in them... they got completely tangled so watch out for that.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
August 29, 2012
Gorgeous!
Beautifully understated and moves elegantly. Go nicely with the Kenneth J Lane Sculpted Branched Cuff.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133lbs
August 23, 2012
Looked beautiful on!
They werent heavy and looked lovely with Green
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
August 16, 2012
Lightweight Drama
Loved these, were large and noticeable but very light so they were comfortable enough to wear all night. Very dramatic!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
August 9, 2012
Classy Chandelier
Picked the stylist pick for a wedding this past weekend. I was super happy when earrings arrived! These were awesome and went beautiful with my coral dress & my gold shoes! I paired it with gold bangals & I got a ton of compliments. Between my entire outfit for the night, I was told I looked like a movie star :)! Thanks stylists!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
August 1, 2012
pretty but heavy
These earrings were too heavy for me. By the end of the night they actually hurt a little bit. They are pretty but I would not rent them again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
August 1, 2012
GREAT earrings!
I loved these earrings! I wish I owned a pair. They go with just about anything. I wore them with a long navy dress to a wedding. They are big enough of a statement without being obnoxious or too heavy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
July 15, 2012
a bit heavy but beautiful
These earrings look gorgeous!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
July 9, 2012
LOVED these earrings!
Absolutely gorgeous in person. They were a little on the heavy side - I spent about 9 hours wearing them and my ears were a little sore, however, they are so beautiful and well worth it. Would recommend them for any occassion.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
March 27, 2012
Perfect service as usual.
I wore these to a "Havana Nights" themed party with the Haute Hippie Red Salsa dress. They looked amazing, were not too heavy as to be uncomfortable - I danced all night in them.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
February 18, 2012
Not quite as elegant as hoped
These felt a bit more casual; I needed a more sophisticated earring. They also "jingle" a lot, so the noise was a bit too much for my quite event. I'd rent them for a party though!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
February 9, 2012
Great!
I loved these earrings, and got tons of compliments while wearing them. They were a great way to spice up a solid colored dress. Perfect combination of stylish and fun! Good with hair up or down.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
November 14, 2011
Gorgeous!
I wore these for a recent black tie wedding and they were perfect! They are so much more elegant in person - excellent quality and a beautiful accent. Extremely comfortable to wear. Love the larger than average size too, they are definitely a chandelier.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 56
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170lbs
October 12, 2011
Lovely, very light, delicate. A bit too large for me and I have a long neck and lots of hair, but that is just my personal taste. They are probably something that should be worn with a simple outfit as they are quite a lot to look at:)
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×