Nicole Miller Accessories

Silver Southern Plantation Earrings

$5 rental
$105 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look glamorous when you add these feminine earrings to your black tie look by Nicole Miller. Also great for any wedding festivity.

Also available in gold.

Product Details

Silver plated chandelier earrings with Swarovski crystals. 2'' long. Light weight.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

326 reviews

Fit
Small 15
True to Size 206
Large 6
Photos 138
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137 lbs
May 18, 2014

Beautiful earrings!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings are light and is very elegant!
Dori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
May 28, 2014

So sparkly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were the perfect accent for my outfit! The look I was going for was old Hollywood glam, and these earrings were great!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 2, 2014

absolutely beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these earrings for prom with a dress I rented form here, they were the perfect size not too big not too small they were so classy and stunning and complimented the dress very nicely
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 51
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 5, 2014

Big Bling! Little Ca-ching!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented these earrings for my daughter to wear to her prom with the Theia Heaven on Earth dress at the suggestion of the Style tips. They were gorgeous in person. Not too heavy and really had sparkle. They looked much more expensive than the $5 rental fee implied. My daughter doesn't generally like dangle earrings, but she thought these were gorgeous. My daughter: 17, 5'4", 150 lbs. curvy figure
Americanwoman
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 6, 2014

Perfect Earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received so many compliments on these earrings. Some actually asked me if I had them insured!!!?!?!?! They do look real and are a perfect size if you like chandelier-type earrings. I recommend highly for any formal occasion.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Jun 6, 2014

Stunning

Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful. I did not want to return it.
Stacey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Jun 15, 2014

Stunning earrings

Rented for: Formal Affair
I may buy these for my personal jewelry collection. They're perfect bling for a formal event!! Classy, lightweight, and versatile! Definitely worth the rental--you won't be disappointed!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Jun 15, 2014

Beautiful earrings

Rented for: Formal Affair
Great light weight and just enough sparkle!
Janel
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124 lbs
Jun 18, 2014

Classic and Elegant

Rented for: Wedding
These were the perfect touch of glam for the black tie wedding I attended in Boston. They were much lighter than I expected. The size was perfect as I'm not a big person and these didn't overwhelm me at all. I received compliments all evening on how beautiful they were. They are just stunning in person. Highly recommend!
Benita
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 24, 2014

Beautiful Chandelier earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Gorgeous! Used them for a Gatsby style fashion shoot and we ended up actually using them for 2 different looks. Not too heavy either!
jmdee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Jun 24, 2014

Perfect size for wedding jewelry

Rented for: Wedding
The earrings fell nicely with my hair. They were noticeable but comfortable and didn't draw too much attention.
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 25, 2014

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Just enough, not too much, perfect accent with hair up or hair down!
danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Jun 27, 2014

I don't regret at all my decision to rent my wedding day jewelry, the earrings were beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Lightweight, didn't budge all night!
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 134 lbs
Jul 13, 2014

Perfect accessory

Rented for: Wedding
Simple and elegant, went great with my dress. Was very excited to wear these!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185 lbs
Jul 24, 2014

Sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were great for a summer wedding. They added a little sparkle, but they weren't over the top. They were also much lighter than expected. I had to take them off once because they started to hurt after bouncing around on the dance floor for 45 minutes or so, but they only came off for about a half hour before they went right back on. The wedding was 1:30-11pm, so I was really impressed that my ears didn't hurt. If you have a lot of hair and wear it down, these earrings wont have the impact they would if your hair was up. That seems obvious, but it's worth mentioning!
D
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 28, 2014

A Knockout!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I've had my eyes on these for months and finally rented them for my anniversary weekend in NYC. This is the best picture I got to show the earrings in some detail (pardon the silliness of the "boxing" shot outside Rocky on Broadway) but there is a clear sparkle in every shot from the evening. These are bright, elegant, sizable but not heavy or uncomfortable and really versatile. I didn't want to send them back!
Valerie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 1, 2014

Beautiful and light!

Rented for: Wedding
Perfect earrings to glam up any dress, also comfortable and light!
Tina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Aug 3, 2014

very blingy

Rented for: Other
i didn't wear these, they were sent along with other dress options when my original rental didn't work out.
Brandy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170 lbs
Aug 4, 2014

Stunning.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are beautiful and were perfect for my wedding. Secure backing and light in feel.
Gigo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Aug 25, 2014

Sparkly and fun!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were a great size and perfect for the wedding I attended. Lots of sparkle and not too big and not too small. They showed up really well in photos too! I paired these with the Dress Me Up Bracelet and it was perfect. Loved them!
Deanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 31, 2014

Pretty silver earrings

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
A little smaller than I expected but that's my fault for not looking through the pictures enough. Very pretty nonetheless and the perfect accent to my bright blue rental dress!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 31, 2014

Perfect Bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented these to go with another Rent the Runway dress and received lots of compliments. I was afraid they might be heavy, but were not at all. They were comfortable the entire night and I would highly recommend!
Noel
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 8, 2014

loved these earrings!! they really added the something special to my RTR dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are absolutely gorgeous! My ears are very sensitive, but these are light-weight and did not irritate!
rachael
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
Sep 20, 2014

Very pretty. Sparkly, not gaudy.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved these!! Set off my dress perfectly. They were not heavy but the backs were a little loose. Probably just the pair I got. Definitely would rent again or recommend. Not too large but eye cayching. I got many compliments. Wore them to a military ball.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 141 lbs
Sep 24, 2014

Easy to wear lots of sparkle

Rented for: Wedding
Good solid earrings, not heavy and had great movement
Cortnie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 29, 2014

Beautiful!

Rented for: Wedding
Stylist picked these out for me. Very pretty and goes with just about any dress.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Oct 4, 2014

Perfectly sparkly!

Rented for: Wedding
Wore these on my wedding day and they were perfect! I don't normally wear earrings so I was concerned about the size and weight, but I left these on for hours with no problem.
karla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 4, 2014

Gorg!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful pair of earrings.. perfect touch to my Nicole Miller dress~
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175 lbs
Oct 13, 2014

Shining under the disco lights

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Definitely looks like costume jewelry, the stones look like glass but they are pretty earrings.
Alixandria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 13, 2014

Beautiful earrings for a formal affair

Rented for: Wedding
Stays on great. Many complements
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Oct 20, 2014

Perfect length to pair with an updo

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore these for a formal affair. Perfect bling and length for an updo
Violeta
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 20, 2014

Elegant & chic

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were perfect for the occasion. Elegant and with a beautiful shine , definitely order them again .
bonnie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 28, 2014

Perfect earrings for my southern ranch wedding!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These fit perfectly into my 'rustic glam' Ranch Wedding. They were not too heavy despite their size and were a great size and accent to my gown. LOVE these! Wish I could have a chance to wear them again-they were perfect!
Siobhan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Oct 29, 2014

GORGEOUS!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I could not get over how beautiful these earrings were. I wish I could have kept them. They were so beautiful and my favorite thing about them was the weight. I expected these to be heavy but they were not at all. Usually I would end up taking out my earrings before the end of the night but I kept these on!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 156 lbs
Nov 1, 2014

Loved these. Super elegant.

Rented for: Formal Affair
One size fits all.
Vanessa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 10, 2014

Great earrings that photograph well!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
These earrings were great! I loved that they weren't too heavy.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Nov 12, 2014

So sparkly! I received compliments all night!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful earrings! They're the perfect size and went so well with the dress I rented. And for 10$, who can pass that up!!
Randi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 20, 2014

Beautiful

Rented for: Date
Gorgeous earrings. A stand out accessory without being overwhelming.
Tiffany
Age: 29
Nov 26, 2014

Gorgeous!

Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are beautiful! A little bigger and heavier than I thought, but it wasn't a big deal to me. I received lots of compliments
Jolene
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
Nov 29, 2014

Beautiful earrings that added the right amount of sparkle

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
Wore these with the Carmen Marc Valvo lace sheath dress in berry that I also rented from RTR. They are a bit on the heavier side and larger than I would normally wear so I would consider them as statement earrings, but they added the right amount of sparkle. Will definitely rent them again for the right outfit.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×