Silver Southern Plantation Earrings

$5 rental
$105 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look glamorous when you add these feminine earrings to your black tie look by Nicole Miller. Also great for any wedding festivity.

Also available in gold.

Product Details

Silver plated chandelier earrings with Swarovski crystals. 2'' long. Light weight.

Share
556 reviews
Fit
Large8
True to Size321
Small26
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 45
February 13, 2016
Quinceanera photo shoot
Much smaller than I pictured. Pretty, but small.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 210lbs
February 10, 2016
I loved these earrings! They were perfect for the black tie event I was attending.
While the earrings were a little heavy, they were exactly what I needed to spruce up my outfit for a black tie gala I attended for work.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 39
February 5, 2016
Wore these on my wedding day. Loved, loved, loved!
Elegant, classic, fancy enough for the bride
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
February 5, 2016
Elegant, simple and lightweight.
They are smaller than I expected but a very good size to keep it simple yet elegant.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 138lbs
February 3, 2016
I wore them with my hair in an updo so I could add some sparkle to what I was wearing.
Super cute earrings that actually aren't as heavy as they look :)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
February 3, 2016
Matched my dress perfectly!
Not too big or too small ... I thought they were perfect! Light and comfortable to wear too ~
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112lbs
February 3, 2016
The perfect chandelier earring!
Perfect with my strapless dress and they weren't too heavy, either.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
February 2, 2016
I wore these earrings to the infantry ball. It was exactly the elegant look I was hoping for.
Light earrings, beautiful, and comfortable to wear. Pairs well with other RTR accessories.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
January 31, 2016
Loved the way the earrings complimented my dress
Loved them
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
January 28, 2016
Va Va Voom!!!
They are an awesome sparkly accessory to add to anything!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
January 24, 2016
I WANT TO KEEP THESE!!
Beautiful. Tasteful. not too big. love them.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 31
January 19, 2016
Very sparkly. Pretty.
These looked great and were nice and lightweight. The only slightly annoying thing is that the dangles occasionally would get twisted around, but not a big deal to fix. You can see this in my photo.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
January 17, 2016
Perfect night ringing in the New Year with my husband!
A little heavy but not unbearable. Nice way to dress up an updo
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
January 17, 2016
Very pretty and elegant. Light weight too.
Easy to wear.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
January 13, 2016
Didn't Want to Return These!
Very sparkling, they added an extra brightness to my look. I was given a million compliments on them. They added an extra bit of fun to my night. Overall a great rent.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 29
January 12, 2016
Formal affair
These earring were OK. I was expecting them to have a more a WOW factor but found them comparable to what I could buy at a Claires store.
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
January 10, 2016
Stunning!
They were light. Gorgeous. I wanted to keep them.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 51
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190lbs
January 10, 2016
Super sparkle!
I've rented these in the gold and silver versions. Got tons of complements and brought a lot of light to my face
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 44
January 8, 2016
Perfect size.
These earrings were surprisingly light. I was worried they would be too big, but they weren't. They went perfect with my lace dress and up-do.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 17
January 7, 2016
I LOVED these earrings! They looked so good and worked with my simple dress perfectly.
No issues at all! They are heavier than I am used to, but I normally only wear studs.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
January 5, 2016
Came in early !!!!
Very very light. I'm sensitive to heavy earrings and get a headache when they are too heavy. These I could wear all night New Year's Eve.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Age: 30
January 4, 2016
Got these earrings for a photoshoot and they were as glamorous in person as they were in the photo.
These earrings are too good to hide. I think they shine best when your hair is in an up do or pulled back.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 36
January 4, 2016
Wore this to a wedding, then to the after-party/dinner.
These were the most gorgeous pair of earrings I've ever worn in my life. They were absolutely perfect. Not too heavy, not too big, not too long ... just absolutely PERFECT. I am short, so I am always worried about too long of dangly earrings. These were just the right length and just the right sparkle to pull the entire outfit together. I was so sad to send these back to RTR. I wore these with the Boathouse Cuff (see other review and see cuff in photo). I received so many compliments on these earrings. They were the exact elegance I was looking for to complement the dresses I wore to the wedding and to the after-party/dinner. If I could have kept them, I would have. Will rent again a million times if they let me. LOVE!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Weight: 124lbs
January 3, 2016
Nice sparkle for a dressy event!
These light and elegant earrings were a great compliment to my outfit and did not look too fake and cheesy like I worried they might.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
January 3, 2016
Beautiful, light weight earnings!!!
High quality earrings that don't resemble costume jewelry
Rented for:
Wedding
January 2, 2016
Stunning
The earring are amazing. They are not heavy at all and just the right length . Love them. Wish I owned them.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 37
January 1, 2016
Formal black tie NYE wedding.
Easy to wear and not heavy at all.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
January 1, 2016
Beautiful , goes with everything
Lightweight and elegant
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 27
December 28, 2015
Wore on my wedding day!
These earrings were such a great rental and so sparkly - exactly what I was looking for! I thought they would be heavy or irritate my sensitive ears, but I had no problems and wore them for over 12 hours. I danced all night and they never fell off or moved around. I would definitely rent these again. I paired the earrings with the Ben-Amun pearl trellis bracelet.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
December 27, 2015
These were perfect for my daughter's dress.
Perfect size and sparkle.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Age: 39
December 25, 2015
Fancy and cute!!
Great earrings, really lightweight, perfect addition to an adorable dress!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
December 23, 2015
Gorgeous!
Perfect complement to my grey dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 187lbs
December 23, 2015
Beautiful Chandelier Earrings
These are wonderful earrings that can go with most dresses. I wore them twice in one weekend with two very different dresses and enjoyed having them on both times. They are very comfortable.
Rented for:
Party
Age: 30
December 23, 2015
The plantation earrings helped complete the look. I had a high neckline so necklace wasn't option.
With an intricate dress top and high neckline accessorizing with a necklace was difficult the earrings helped complete the look. #christmasparty
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
December 21, 2015
Perfect size and weight
They were a great match for a simple dress. One of the jewels continued to get caught behind the others so I would need to fix them often.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 49
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
December 19, 2015
Beautiful earrings!!
I always stick with recommended jewelry with my order and am never disappointed!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 34
December 17, 2015
really pretty and sparkly
I felt like these earrings were very pretty. Almost too bridal for a formal event but I wore them anyway. Very sparkly and not heavy at all. I'd definitely recommend!
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
December 16, 2015
Gorgeous and classy
I loved these earrings and wore than with a simple black dress. They definitely made the dress pop.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
December 15, 2015
Beautiful night
Beautiful but heavy
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
December 15, 2015
Looked great!
Matched the dress perfect and weren't heavy
See more reviews:
2 / 14

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×