Silver Southern Plantation Earrings

$5 rental
$105 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Look glamorous when you add these feminine earrings to your black tie look by Nicole Miller. Also great for any wedding festivity.

Also available in gold.

Product Details

Silver plated chandelier earrings with Swarovski crystals. 2'' long. Light weight.

Share
691 reviews
Fit
Large
(8)
True to Size
(385)
Small
(28)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 43
Body type: Apple
May 2, 2017
*
Didn't end up wearing, but very nice earrings with lots of sparkle.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
April 30, 2017
Very pretty and comfortable earrings
Looked great with my gown!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 27, 2017
Beautiful earrings
These earrings went perfectly with my glittery dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
April 27, 2017
Beautiful earrings!
These were gorgeous all night and not too heavy!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 30B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
April 26, 2017
Loud
These earrings were a little loud for the occasion (wedding of my brother-in-law), did not end up wearing them.
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 25
April 26, 2017
Beautiful Earrings
I loved these earrings! They were a bit heavy to wear, but they were so pretty and really made my outfit come together. The quality was good and I had no issues with them bothering my ears (other than the weight).
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
April 23, 2017
Never wanted to take them off!!!
I am in LOVE with these earrings. If I could wear them around the house all day, I definitely would just to sit and feel like a movie star. They're a tad heavy, but hardly noticeable, and I was dancing all night. 10/10 would recommend!!!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
April 21, 2017
These earrings were the perfect sparkly addition to my dress!
Gorgeous!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
April 15, 2017
great earrings!
loved these earrings!! RTR made it so easy to add earrings to the dress and they matched perfectly to the dress i rented! will totally be renting jewelry going forward!
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
April 12, 2017
Stunning!
Weightless and beautiful!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Age: 37
April 11, 2017
Stunning!
I wore these earrings to my wedding after weeks of searching for jewelry. These earrings matched perfectly with the vintage style of my gown. They were not heavy at all! I would definitely rent these again for a formal event.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112lbs
April 11, 2017
Great earrings! Perfect amount of bling!
These earrings complimented my dress perfectly. Not too heavy at all and they did not irritate my ears while dancing. I loved how they looked with my dress! Nice amount of bling and good size.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
April 10, 2017
A bit much, but got lots of compliments.
These were more sparkly than I anticipated, a little over the top - but fun and costumey.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
April 7, 2017
Beautiful, sparkly, and light.
These earrings were beautiful and made the outfit and necklace more glitzy. Not too heavy either.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 35
April 6, 2017
Too Small
These were no the statement earrings I was hoping they would be larger.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36B
Weight: 110lbs
April 5, 2017
BEAUTIFUL!
These were not too small and not too big. Definitely recommend.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
April 1, 2017
Perfect Bling
just a little on the heavy side. for $5 these were perfect to glam up the beautiful gown I rented for my banquet.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
March 29, 2017
Cute & light weight
Perfect fit for what I was after, glamorously 30. Light weight & easy peasy.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
March 28, 2017
Beautiful
Gorgeous earrings, didn't have not worry about them staying on all night- and we did some serious partying and dancing. They were gorgeous and not too heavy.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 119lbs
March 27, 2017
They are big and sparkly and I loved them! Definitely recommend!
They are big but they look amazing!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 208lbs
March 25, 2017
Love these earrings!
This was my second time renting these earrings and I love them. They are the only jewelry I've worn with 2 gowns and I just adore them. And for $5 you can't beat it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 190lbs
March 14, 2017
Really pretty earrings!
True to size and definitely a statement piece. They really went well with my RTR dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
March 12, 2017
Awesome!
These were beautiful! Not too heavy and looked amazing with my dress, added just the right amount of sparkle! Would definitely recommend.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
March 6, 2017
Light weight and beautiful!
Light weight and beautiful! Big enough for a big pop too! Loved the earrings more than the dress.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 24
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95lbs
February 28, 2017
Gorgeous pair of glam earrings!
These earrings were amazing for a formal event. I got compliments on them ALL night! The best part is that it was only $5 to rent! A few other reviews have said that they are heavy, and they are at first, but once you get use to them you don't notice the weight at all. Highly recommend for your next event.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148lbs
February 27, 2017
Elegant and Light Weight
I rented these earrings before. They are perfect and not too big or long. Light weight and elegant.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 180lbs
February 26, 2017
Beautiful and not heavy
Very pretty and easy to wear. Not heavy.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 48
February 25, 2017
The earrings were a suggested match with my dress and they were perfect.
They were great.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 41
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 24, 2017
Gorgeous and classy!
Perfect to accent my Herve Leger gown at a black tie. Look expensive and beautiful.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 33
February 24, 2017
Just beautiful
Perfect. Blingy and not too heavy.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
February 22, 2017
Gorgeous
A little heavier than I was hoping but these earrings were gorgeous and completed the look I was going for!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
February 21, 2017
First RTR experience and it was perfect!
The earrings were a gorgeous accessory to my little black dress. They were so light and comfortable; I never knew I was even wearing them! I would rent these again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
February 11, 2017
Stunning!
This made the outfit! I felt beautiful!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
February 1, 2017
Lightweight and lovely
These were the perfect touch to my formal gown. Just enough to not require any additional jewelry. Lightweight and didn't bother my sensitive ears one bit.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
January 21, 2017
Sparkles for days
Perfect amount of sparkle for the occasion. (Adult Winter Formal) Would absolutely rent again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 31
January 15, 2017
Perfect combination with dress
Couldn't feel that you were wearing these earrings.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
January 15, 2017
Perfect addition to my outfit
These were the perfect addition to my outfit. My dress had a beaded waistline and I wanted to wear something dramatic near my face. These were perfect. Not too heavy, but still large enough to make a statement.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 62
January 14, 2017
Beautiful earrings...loved them. Just the right sparkle and drop.
Sparkle, beautiful.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 73
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
January 11, 2017
Mardi Gras
Beautiful and perfect
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Weight: 115lbs
January 9, 2017
Went beautifully with the long black gown I rented for a wedding!
They were slightly heavy but not overly and worth it due to the way they looked!
See more reviews:
2 / 18

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×