You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Silver Southern Plantation Earrings
Rental $5 Retail $105
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Look glamorous when you add these feminine earrings to your black tie look by Nicole Miller. Also great for any wedding festivity.

Also available in gold.
Chat with a Stylist
Silver plated chandelier earrings with Swarovski crystals. 2'' long. Light weight.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos32
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6544
Mar 17, 2014
Gorgeous earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are beautiful and not at all heavy. I wore them to a wedding and danced all night. The backs stayed on snugly and the earrings were comfortable throughout. Will definitely rent again!
Wigit
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Mar 6, 2014
Classy glam
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I actually got multiple compliments on these from people wearing far more expensive jewelry. They were also fairly comfortable and not too heavy.
claire
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3623
Mar 3, 2014
added to the dress
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
perfect size and elegant. they were a tad too shiny and silver in their tone. would have preferred something that looked more like white gold.
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8424
Feb 26, 2014
Pretty
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
They ended up not being as dramatic as I expected, but still worked out well. They did not feel heavy.
Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5634
Feb 25, 2014
Gorgeous
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were perfect with my blue and black dress
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Feb 24, 2014
Great condition & not too heavy! Bottom "tears" do occasionally flip around.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Statement earrings - I did not feel the need to also wear a necklace.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6433
Feb 18, 2014
Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I left this one up to the RTR Stylist and they paired these with the Kate Lace V Dress. I loved them! I forgot to get a good picture of them but I would recommend them as they were comfortable and were perfect to add a little bling to an already gorgeous dress!
StephFont
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Feb 18, 2014
Gorgeous - the perfect finish
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These were terrific worn with an Herve Leger for a friend's engagement party. I was surprised by how lightweight they were! Quality was good, but not super expensive looking. Overall, pleased with them!
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Jan 28, 2014
Very easy to use!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful earrings!
Katelin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Jan 26, 2014
amazing!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I did not want to send these earrings back!! They were the perfect size and had the perfect amount of sparkle--they are amazing! Lightweight and very comfortably as well!
Holly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Jan 2, 2014
Gorgeous earings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings were great for New Year's. Not too heavy and very comfortable, was able to dance all night without having to worry that they were going to fall off!
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8524
Jan 2, 2014
NYE, dress looked great, but earrings weren't a fit.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I didn't actually wear these earrings. I received them as my "Mystery Bling" that I ordered. They were just too much for the party I was attending. I'm sure they'd look great for a fancier event though!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Dec 4, 2013
Gorgeous earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I adored these earrings and will definitely be renting them again!!
Mandy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Nov 14, 2013
They were beautiful! Just what I needed to compliment my dress for my work Christmas party!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Sparkly and not too heavy.
Emily
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Oct 23, 2013
They were perfect! Added the glitz I needed
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings were lovely and many people complimented me on the look. They were a bit heavy but nothing too painful for a 8 hour wear!
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 22, 2013
Bridal shower perfection!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore these for my shower and they completed the outfit!
Kari
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Aug 12, 2013
I wore these for my wedding. They looked amazing and really tied in the look I was going for.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful!!!
Marietou
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Jul 15, 2013
Beautiful earrings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented these earrings to take to the beyonce's concert. Unfortunately, it did not go with my outfit so I had a friend wear them. They looked gorgeous on her. I would recommend them.
Carolyn
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 3321
Jun 25, 2013
I loved finally seeing the product.
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings are gorgeous but seem to be much bigger in the photos and in the size description.
Jackie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
May 30, 2013
Looks like fine jewelry
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore these to my brothers wedding? Beautiful, not too heavy and the perfect size.... I like big earrings I would call these medium.
F
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3431
Apr 24, 2013
Love these earring!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Look stunning!
Anastasia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Apr 21, 2013
Elegant earrings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have rented these earrings on two occasions and I love them. They are a comfortable weight and add just the right amount of sparkle to a cocktail dress.
Caryl Ann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Apr 21, 2013
Perfect size, perfect sparkle, and not too heavy!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received these earrings for a "mystery bling" order and couldn't have been happier with them! The earrings have just the right amount of eye-catching sparkle to really look special and they weren't an overwhelming size. The weight of the earrings was a little more than I would probably wear every day, but were still comfortable at the end of the night. I would definitely rent these again!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5521
Apr 17, 2013
Gorgeous-perfect bridal jewelry!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented this for myself as a member of the bridal party, but ended up giving it to the bride because it was a perfect bridal accessory. Beautiful delicate earrings with a lot of sparkle and a vintage feel. Wore with the Starlight Starbright bracelet - not an exact match, but looked good together.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Apr 16, 2013
Beyond gorgeous
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these to my wedding. My gown was couture and they went with it beautifully. I want to buy them!
april
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4634
Mar 27, 2013
Beautiful but much smaller than what the picture depicted.
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
They were gorgeous but I wish they had been bigger. They looked great with my dress!
Trish Laird
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4623
Mar 25, 2013
perfect for an updo
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
looked awesome and sparkled very nicely.
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 8542
Mar 24, 2013
Just enough bling!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Light wear, secure, and beautiful.
Elena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3623
Mar 6, 2013
Beautiful accessory!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Not too heavy!
andreanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Jan 27, 2013
Beautiful earrings! I got lots of compliments!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these to a black tie wedding and they were beautiful! I usually just wear stud earrings so I was kinda nervous when I rented these cause I wasn't sure if they would make me feel awkward, but they were just perfect. The size is just right, not too big or heavy. They looked classy and they completed my outfit. I got lots of compliments from the other guests and even the bride herself wanted to switch earrings with me! I would definitely recommend renting these earrings.
Diane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7644
Jan 25, 2013
Lightweight and dramatic
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was a little worried these would be too heavy to wear, but they were amazingly lightweight and wonderfully sparkly. Loved them!
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 8633
Jan 14, 2013
These earrings are lovely. I would never buy earring like this on my own, but I really loved these!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were fantastic earrings! Not too heavy and just gorgeous!!
Paige
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
Jan 6, 2013
Fantastic Holiday Party
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great statement earring that got tons of comments with my dress at my grad school holiday cocktail party!
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Dec 27, 2012
Classy
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
All little rhinestones in place ... the earrings looked great.
Minerva
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 214 lbs
Canonical User Type: 1631
Dec 27, 2012
Quite beautiful.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Used these to jazz up my daywear for a semi-fancy office X-Mass party: Body-conscious pencil skirt & top, pointed-toe slingbacks, ruby-red lips and these lovely earrings. Got compliments.
Sara
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6531
Dec 14, 2012
Stunning earrings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful earrings with the right amount of sparkle. They were comfortable and not heavy to wear. They were the perfect accent!
Clanee
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7534
Dec 8, 2012
Awesome Wedding day Earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They were so beautiful and worked perfectly with my wedding dress
Emily
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
Dec 2, 2012
Great, glamorous addition to my formal dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were so comfortable, I forgot I was wearing them. They also fit very securely so I didn't have to worry about losing one or one falling off.
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Nov 19, 2012
Stunning
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These went so well with my one-shoulder black gown and bracelets. They were just the right size and just enough 'bling' to complete my look!
none
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5531
Nov 9, 2012
Perfection!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were perfect. Great size, great sparkle and not too heavy. This was my first order from RTR and everything was on time and in perfect order.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress