Silver Southern Plantation Earrings

$5 rental
$105 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Look glamorous when you add these feminine earrings to your black tie look by Nicole Miller. Also great for any wedding festivity.

Also available in gold.

Product Details

Silver plated chandelier earrings with Swarovski crystals. 2'' long. Light weight.

Share
697 reviews
Fit
Large
(8)
True to Size
(391)
Small
(28)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
September 29, 2014
Beautiful!

Stylist picked these out for me. Very pretty and goes with just about any dress.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 7, 2014
Beautiful

The earrings were beautiful! Just enough sparkle to brighten up a warm green colored lace dress. My one issue is that they are slightly heavy and whenever I jumped up and down on the dance floor they would pull really hard. They just felt uncomfortable while dancing. Looked beautiful though!!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
October 13, 2014
Beautiful earrings for a formal affair

Stays on great. Many complements

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 156lbs
November 1, 2014
Loved these. Super elegant.

One size fits all.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122lbs
November 9, 2014
The earrings were fabulous!

Beautiful earrings! Lightweight.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
November 12, 2014
So sparkly! I received compliments all night!

Beautiful earrings! They're the perfect size and went so well with the dress I rented. And for 10$, who can pass that up!!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
November 20, 2014
Beautiful

Gorgeous earrings. A stand out accessory without being overwhelming.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
November 22, 2014
Smaller than expected

Very classic earrings though smaller than I expected. Didn't end up wearing them as I had rented multiple earrings.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
November 26, 2014
Gorgeous!

These earrings are beautiful! A little bigger and heavier than I thought, but it wasn't a big deal to me. I received lots of compliments

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 52
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
December 6, 2014
Perfect

Tons of compliments. Not too heavy

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 200lbs
December 12, 2014
Pretty but small

Much tinier than I though. Pretty but nothing special.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Bust size: 32C
December 12, 2014
The perfect accessory for a fancy night out!

#glamorous

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
December 14, 2014
Beautiful.

Made my outfit complete

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
December 14, 2014
Love these earrings!

I didn't end up wearing these because they didn't work with my dress but I have rented these before and loved them. They look heavy but are very comfortable

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
December 14, 2014
Lightweight, sparkly, nice size

Very nice earrings. I would definitely rent them again.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
December 14, 2014
Very easy to use

Stretchy. I had a lot of fun and got a lot of compliments

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
December 15, 2014
Sparkle!

They were great earrings. They weren't too heavy. I would have liked them to be a little larger, but they worked fine for the event.

Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 47
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
December 22, 2014
Sparkly and I never even noticed them hanging!

Paired beautifully with this Badgley Mischka!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
December 24, 2014
Perfect

Earrings were so beautiful and elegant. Not heavy at all.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
December 31, 2014
Arrived early!

Earrings were beautiful! I've rented these now in gold and silver and they are both divine! It's my 4th time renting them. They are so light and they shine beautifully.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
January 5, 2015
Beautiful!!

These earrings were fabulous! They were slightly smaller than I was expecting, which was actually a huge plus for me! They were a little heavy, but I stopped noticing it after a few minutes. All the rhinestones were there, none were missing. They looked expensive, and could be worn with just about anything! I would rent these again!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
January 6, 2015
Beautiful

Wore with Monique Lhuillier Jadore Gown and was very please!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
January 11, 2015
Fantastic rental!!

Fantastic earrings for any occasion! Very glamorous!!

Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
January 17, 2015
Perfect

These were beautiful! Highly recommended.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
January 18, 2015
Thinking of buying these!

Loved these earrings! A bit heavy, but worth it for the way they set off my dress. Rented them with a webbed sheath dress per RTR's suggestion and they looked great together.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
January 31, 2015
Perfect statement earrings!

I wore these to a formal wedding with a gorgeous blue lace Monique Lhuillier dress. They are perfect statement earrings, especially when they are the only jewelry you plan to wear.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
February 2, 2015
Beautiful quality for the perfect price

Glad I added these to my purchase. It helped give me just that little bit of sparkle to make me feel really put together. And the price is UNREAL for how awesome they are.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
February 8, 2015
Love these!

These earrings were perfect. They're simple but chic. Definitely a showstopper

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
February 20, 2015
Stunning! Makes a statement without being too overpowering.

I absolutely loved these earrings! They were light weight as described in other reviews. I was going to choose bigger earrings but these were beautiful and accessorized with my dress and everything else perfectly!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 152lbs
February 25, 2015
Beautiful Earrings were the Perfect Touch!

These earrings were glamorous! They completed the outfit in a stunning way! I was worried about how heavy they would be but I barely noticed them after putting them on! Definitely would rent again!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
February 27, 2015
Fun and blinged out!!

Very sparkly. Not trashy, but I definitely wouldn't wear them at a daytime event. Perfect for a night out. They are not sterling silver. My ears react to anything less than 925, and these earrings hurt pretty bad. They weren't heavy tho-- fine for dancing.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 175lbs
March 3, 2015
They were gorgeous!

The perfect accessory for the gorgeous dresses!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 156lbs
March 17, 2015
Beautiful

Lightweight and so sparkly! Love them perfect complement for my dress!

View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 33
March 18, 2015
It was a perfect match to a fabulous dress. Light weight earrings that were stunning!

Perfect fit but what earrings aren't ;)

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
March 23, 2015
Gorgeous earrings, looked and felt luxurious.

These earrings were gorgeous, they didn't look like costume jewelry at all. I would 100% rent them again and they looked great with hair both up or down.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
April 9, 2015
Beautiful!

These earrings fit perfectly with this dress! Loved !

View photos (1)
Rented for:
Other
April 11, 2015
Love love love!

These earrings went perfectly with my Badgley Mischka Encore Gown! They were dazzling and light as a feather. I wish I could keep them!

View photos (1)
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
April 24, 2015
These earrings looked great, I didn't need to wear any other jewelry.

They were comfortable and lightweight.

Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
April 26, 2015
Sparkling & elegant

Beautiful and perfectly sized--the main part was the size of my thumb! Not too heavy. The perfect earrings!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 26, 2015
Great earings for a formal or wedding.

Earings were classic and in great condition.

View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 18

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×