You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Showstopper Earrings
Rental $10 Retail $225
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
If you're searching for a showstopper, these oversized dangles from Badgley Mischka won't disappoint. Ornate yet sophisticated, these can be worn with any LBD to make it shine.
Chat with a Stylist
Sterling silver plated earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 3 1/2" long. Medium weight.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos130
Nikki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Apr 2, 2014
Lots of sparkle!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
The theme was Jeans, Jewels, & Jazz and these were the perfect addition. They are larger than I would typically wear, but perfect for this event.
savia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6531
Mar 31, 2014
LOVE IT!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
BEAUTIFUL !
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Mar 26, 2014
Bling!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings were beautiful and really sparkled. Only issue was they got a little heavy by the end of the night.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4444
Mar 21, 2014
Sparkles and smiles
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were beautiful. Even though they are pretty big, they did not feel heavy at all and I enjoyed wearing them for hours.
Courtney
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Mar 18, 2014
These earrings were beautiful and went perfectly with my RTR dress selection.
Rented for: Wedding
Very chic. Loved these earrings and got lots of compliments on them too.
Karina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6423
Mar 18, 2014
Perfectly Glamourous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
A bit on the heavy side but absolutely beautiful!
Liz
Age: 36
Canonical User Type: 1511
Mar 17, 2014
Gorgeous! Not too heavy! Perfect! Classic.
Rented for: Party
Very classic. Loved them. Complimented the dress perfect.
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8633
Mar 16, 2014
Ease. Beautiful.
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful earrings! Really stand out.
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Mar 14, 2014
So many compliments.. Gorgeous!
Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 195 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9533
Mar 10, 2014
Went great with the dress I rented!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore these with a dress I rented for a Jack & Jill party. The picture makes these look a little pink, which i liked, but there was no pink at all. I was a little disappointed in the color, but the size was great as big statement earrings. The were comfortable and not too heavy.
Mila
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5643
Mar 10, 2014
Gorgeous in person!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great earrings! Not too heavy either. I got tons of compliments wearing at a red carpet event. They look so great I was sad to mail them back.
Kezia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 152 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Mar 10, 2014
Showstopper Earrings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Earrings are even more beautiful in person. I wish I was able to wear them with my selection but unfortunately both my selection and backup size for my dress were sent incomplete and I was not able to use them. Such a letdown because I really wanted to wear them as I am sure I would have grasped the rooms attention.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
Mar 9, 2014
Beautiful
Rented for: Other
I really thought these were beautiful and elegant. I was a little disappointed because I thought they would be a little bigger. I have a lot of hair and wore it down, so that made them hard to see. I would recommend these if you are wearing your hair up or you don't have a ton of hair.
Monique
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2333
Mar 9, 2014
Gorgeous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This added the PERFECT amount of sparkle to my chiffon gown that I also rented ( the Carlos Miele Olinda Ocean Gown) off RTR! I hate heavy earrings and although these are obviously heavier than my normal studs I wear, they were not as heavy as they looked. I danced all night in them and my ears never hurt. Loved loved loved!
Katherine
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Mar 8, 2014
Beautiful earrings at perfect price
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Would rent again
KK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Mar 6, 2014
The name says it all...show stopper!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved these earrings. Received compliments all night long.
Beth
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Mar 6, 2014
Beautiful!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They were just a tiny bit heavy but overall LOVED them!!
Tina
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6634
Feb 26, 2014
beautiful! great quality
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
light and beautiful. not heavy earrings.
Melissa
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Feb 24, 2014
Earrings added the perfect touch
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Looks just like the picture!
Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Feb 24, 2014
Very classy
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Much larger than i originally thought, but I loved them so much I rent them again and again!!
Kristina
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9534
Feb 23, 2014
Got compliments all night!!
Rented for: Party
Beautiful, but heavy
Zahra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6424
Feb 21, 2014
Great earrings!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
These are in great condition. They look different than in the picture- They are not filled in. Also bigger than pictured.
Yolanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5644
Feb 14, 2014
Lovely!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore with ML Royal treatment gown. The dress is so gorgeous I only needed to be adorned with the earrings. Not too heavy- perfect weight and just the right size to make a statement..
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7521
Feb 9, 2014
Added some sparkle to a my outfit.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I liked these more than the dress I rented.
M
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Feb 5, 2014
A little too much bling for me!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
These earrings were bigger than I expected so I ended up not wearing them. I don't normally wear big earrings so they also felt very heavy to me. They were cute and might work better for someone who is more accustomed to this much sparkle.
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4534
Jan 29, 2014
Loved these - felt like a rockstar princess all night!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
beautiful- particularly with a short bob or up-do.
katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jan 23, 2014
Glamorous, large and perfect
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these earrings for my wedding and I had a ton of compliments on them. They were very large and a big statement. They looked beautiful with my Grecian style dress and hair. They are VERY big earrings, but I was expecting that. I received so many compliments on them, I'm so regretful I had the chance to wear them on my big day.
Tina
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 68
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 188 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9634
Jan 20, 2014
Showstopper is right!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these with an off shoulder Badgley Mischka style from RTR and eliminated the need for a necklace. I also felt that a short hairstyle showed them off to their best. They went beautifully with a couple of bracelets that I owned. They were the icing on the cake for my Cinderella night. Thank you RTR for having everything necessary to show off your dresses in all their glory.
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jan 15, 2014
Heavy
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had these added on as my surprise accessory. They were cute, but a bit heavy and I didn't love them.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Jan 14, 2014
So sparkly! I got compliments all night!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
These earrings are much larger than I would normally choose for myself, but they were perfect to wear with a long black gown for an Oscar party. So sparkly! I got compliments all night!
Natalie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4431
Jan 13, 2014
Totally stood out!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Larger than expected, but I liked them even better for it. I have long, dark hair so it's hard to find earrings that you can see when my hair is down. These were perfect on my wedding day! :)
Krissy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Jan 13, 2014
Big and beautiful, yet still elegant!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were larger than I expected, but loved them still. Defiantly don't need to pair with a necklace. These make a statement on their own!
Lynette
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5531
Jan 7, 2014
Show stoppers!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were amazing! I received so many compliments. They are a bit heavy but are very manageable.
Ashley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Dec 19, 2013
It was the perfect accessory for my dress and brought the whole look together.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It looks best with an up-do that allows you to showcase the earrings.
T
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7431
Dec 16, 2013
Great night!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Stunning!!! The perfect addition to my outfit. I will find these and buy them! Beautiful! Just like the pictures! Received multiple compliments!! Unfortunately I was too busy to remember to take pictures until the night was over. :-(. But I LOVED the earrings!
Mishel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Dec 16, 2013
Lovely and sparkly
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings were beautiful, but I ended up not wearing them. They were a little too much...my dress was made of sequins and sparkly. I would have probably worn these with a black dress or an outfit that needed big accessories.
gala
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 42
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 5641
Dec 13, 2013
gorgeous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
showstoppers is the correct name - wore with long black dress and bracelet no other accessories needed
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Dec 11, 2013
Great earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Love these, perfect statement earrings!
Michele
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2623
Dec 9, 2013
Stunning!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings are absolutely stunning! It was heartbreaking to have to return them. I received many compliments on them. They are very large, but if you have long hair, sometimes small earrings get lost - these were perfect. Love, love, love them!!!
pesh
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 113
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9634
Nov 29, 2013
-
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Large, yet delicate, with just the right amount of sparkle. They looked beautiful with my soft updo and fitted red dress.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress