Showstopper Earrings

$15 rental
$225 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

If you're searching for a showstopper, these oversized dangles from Badgley Mischka won't disappoint. Ornate yet sophisticated, these can be worn with any LBD to make it shine.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 3 1/2" long. Medium weight.

Share
562 reviews
Fit
Large91
True to Size352
Small0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 143lbs
June 2, 2015
Loved these - not too heavy but definitely added a lot of glamour. Dress up or dress down.
None
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 173lbs
June 1, 2015
Beautiful for everything.
They are the right amount of sparkle if you want it as your only jewelry. That were not heavy and can be worn all night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
June 1, 2015
They were perfect!
These are a good size and nice quality without being too heavy. A great accent to my RTR dress rental!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 29, 2015
LOVE THESE EARRINGS!
These earrings were exactly what I was looking for to compliment the Nicole Miller dress I rented! They are large and flashy but not too heavy. I would definitely rent these again!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
May 17, 2015
Loved the earrings....they added the right amount of glamor to complete my look.
The earrings were light for their size which I appreciated.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190lbs
May 17, 2015
Gorgeous addition to a LBD
Elegant and glamorous! I loved adding these to the LBD for my friend's birthday party. Toward the end of the night they started getting a tiny bit heavy, but I got so many compliments and felt so beautiful.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 38
May 16, 2015
Beautiful earrings
Substantial but not too heavy.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
May 13, 2015
Gorgeous Earrings!
Beautiful earrings! A MUST rent!!!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
May 13, 2015
too large
wasn't what I expected, ended up not wearing them
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
May 13, 2015
Loved!
These earrings went perfectly with my wedding dress! I would have thought they would have been heavy since they are so large, but they were actually pretty light weight considering their size. I had no problems wearing them for 8 hours.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143lbs
May 12, 2015
Gorgeous
Wish I could buy these! Added so much drama to my dress
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
May 11, 2015
These were absolutely beautiful!!!!!
They are a little heavier than I thought they would be, but not too heavy for a full day's wear. Absolutely stunning and sparkly
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
May 9, 2015
Light and gorgeous
Light and easy to dress up my outfit after the formal event
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 124lbs
May 7, 2015
Very fancy black tie wedding at the Plaza in NYC
Beautiful earrings. A tad heavy. I did not wear them because I chose a different dress in the end, but I was disappointed I didn't because the earrings are so fabulous. I took off one star for weight; they should be lighter. I can imagine your ears would hurt at the end of the night.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
May 6, 2015
Beautiful and sparkly!
These earrings are the perfect statement piece. They aren't too big or too small, and try look very elegant.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 4, 2015
Perfect for bachelorette party night out!
LOVED these!! They were the perfect statement earing for a classic black dress I rented. There were large (which is what I wanted) and supper light! Didn't even notice them when dancing. Will rent these again! My friend that is the bride is going to rent these for her wedding day!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
May 1, 2015
Gorgeous!
They were perfect! A little heavy but not uncomfortable. Wish I owned them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
April 29, 2015
Danced the night away to a great old school band.
Earrings were fine. Not heavy and they had nice sparkle. In the product photo, it looks like there's a translucent background on the earring. That's not the case. It's open.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 142lbs
April 28, 2015
Gorgeous bling to add to my RTR dress!
These earrings were great in person - big enough to really make a statement, but not heavy. They only pulled on my ears when I was dancing too much at the end of the night so I can't complain!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Body type: Hourglass
April 28, 2015
These are fabulous... a perfect compliment to my dress!
These earrings are extremely lightweight for their size. I enjoyed them and hated to have to return them.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Age: 45
April 27, 2015
I thought they would be too big but they were the perfect amount of sparkle! Looked very real
Looked real and weren't too heavy
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 51
Body type: Hourglass
April 26, 2015
Felt so glamorous!
Beautiful but a bit heavy. I loved them and would rent them again.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122lbs
April 24, 2015
Loved adding the earrings at the last minute! They made the outfit unforgettable.
they fit just fine
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
April 20, 2015
Got them as the accent for the Marine Corps Ball. As the only piece of jewelry it was perfect!!!!!!!
They are great if you have a longer night but they are a little heavy so if you don't wear earrings often they might start to bother you.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
April 15, 2015
These earrings went perfectly with the Badgley Mischka Corundrum dress that I rented!
GORGEOUS earrings! They were perfect with the dress I rented, and I would rent them again for another occasion. They were so light I hardly noticed I had them on. I wish they were my own!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 275lbs
April 15, 2015
Strangers were complementing my entire outfit.
These earrings were amazingly beautiful! I want to buy a pair to wear all the time. They were perfect to wear with a dress that does not need a necklace.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122lbs
April 13, 2015
Lightweight and beautiful
Like others have said, these are beautiful and lightweight. Given the size, I would've thought they would be uncomfortable, but I didn't even remember I had them on. Lovely!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Body type: Full Bust
April 13, 2015
Perfect detail for the perfect night!
These stunning earrings were so comfortable all night! The moment I opened the box they were beyond perfect!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
April 13, 2015
These earrings are so gorgeous and brought my outfits to the next level!
These earrings were so fun and not too heavy. I had my bridal shower in the morning and my bachelorette party that evening and I wore them for both! I don't usually wear huge earrings and I loved that these are large and sparkly but I still felt like me!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
April 13, 2015
Perfect earrings with just the right amount of bling!
These were gorgeous on and not too heavy. Paired perfectly with any gown to up the glam!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175lbs
April 11, 2015
Dazzling and eyecatching, while they were on!
Larger and a bit heavier than I expected. They were beautiful, but could only wear them half the night before my ears started to hurt. Still, a dazzling statement piece
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
April 8, 2015
Great earrings. Didn't feel to heavy all night.
I love them so much that I wanted to purchase them, but they won't let me.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
April 8, 2015
Looked gorgeous in person
Wore it with my wedding dress, came out amazing. Got so many compliments!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 3, 2015
Stunning!
These earrings were perfect! Big enough to notice but not gigantic. They add spice to a look but are not overwhelming. I'd rent them again in a heartbeat. Not heavy either.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
March 31, 2015
My first RTR experience was super easy!!!
These earrings are gorgeous in person. Very high quality. Actually a little heavy, but I don't wear earrings everyday. I got tons of compliments at the wedding I attended. I would rent these again in a heartbeat. Very impressed considering these were apart of my first order.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 30, 2015
so sparkly!
love these earrings - wore them for a birthday night out and they really added a great finishing touch to my outfit
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
March 30, 2015
The earrings were the perfect addition
These earrings where the perfect accessory to my dress. Like the other reviews I thought they would be heavy but they were super comfortable all night!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
March 30, 2015
LOVE these earrings
Love these, big and sparkly without being too much. Perfect way to dress up my outfit.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148lbs
March 25, 2015
I loved this earrings!!! So pretty and not heavy at all. I got lots of compliments on them.
Highly recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
March 17, 2015
Beautiful and sparkly!
Loved these earrings! They were beautiful and sparkly.... Just my style! Even my mom said "if you could buy it, you would!"
See more reviews:
3 / 15

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×