kate spade new york accessories

Putting on the Ritz Chandelier Earrings

$20 rental
$128 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Add glitz to any look with this chandelier style from kate spade new york accessories. Your outfit will scream glam with these glass stone knockouts.

Product Details

Gold plated drop earrings with faceted glass stones. 2'' long.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

75 reviews

Fit
Small 2
True to Size 65
Large 6
Photos 20
Aaron
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 11, 2013

Simple, but elegant.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were really pretty, but a little heavy.
D
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Aug 6, 2013

Perfect addition!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these with a green Trina Turk dress. I wasn't sure about them at first because they are a little blingy for my taste, but they dressed up the dress PERFECTLY! Loved them, as usual with Kate Spade accessories:)
Karen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 5, 2013

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were beautiful and not too heavy. They made me feel glamorous and I received lots of compliments.
LaCania
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 24, 2013

The earring are very pretty and classy!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Really pretty....catches the light really well.
sparklegirlie13
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
May 24, 2013

Wore this to my graduation! Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I got these earrings and the matching bangle to wear for my graduation weekend. They were absolutely beautiful. They were not too large or too small and they complimented every outfit I wore that weekend! Would rent them again!
MF
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Body type: Athletic
May 16, 2013

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Perfect to dress up or down, not too large and not heavy. Lots of compliments!
Madi
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
May 2, 2013

I loved these earrings and everyone else did too! I got so many compliments on them!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wish I could buy these earrings, they're the type of earring that you could wear with almost any color dress. They really can jazz a simple dress up. I would highly recommend them.
Kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 29, 2013

Gorgeous earrings!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I got these earrings as a mystery bling item. They matched my Badgley Mischka dress perfectly. I was going to a semi formal bridal shower and thought they might have been too dressy for the occasion and thought about not wearing them, but so glad I did! They are beautiful earrings and like others said in previous reviews, they are a bit heavy but I wore them all night with no problems at all!
pf
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 17, 2013

GORGEOUS Great quality

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
very sparkly good quality
Laur
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 10, 2013

Great earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These went perfect with my black lace dress, received compliments from others. I would say they are a bit heavy but it wasn't an issue.
Hanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Mar 6, 2013

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved these earrings. They were suggested to go with the dress I rented, and they were perfect. They are not heavy or too big - the perfect size. Highly recommend!
Cherie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 17, 2013

Seeing how beautiful these earrings were in person made me even more excited about my choice! LOVE!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore these earrings to my rehearsal dinner and I loved them!!!
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 11, 2013

Mystery Bling - didn't end of wearing.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I thought these were very cute, but I didn't love them with my dress options, so I didnt end up wearing them.
Hope
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 18, 2012

Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great earrings. Not too heavy. Closure back so they won't slip off with some serious dancing.
Annie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Dec 5, 2012

So gorgeous!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
These were absolutely stunning! I wore them with the Erin Fetherston pink lace dress. stunning.
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Body type: Full Bust
Nov 30, 2012

Gorgeous! It really dressed up my outfit.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect!
phoeviney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 19, 2012

.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
.
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 4, 2012

Wore to a black tie wedding!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are beautiful! They weren't heavy to wear and looked great with my dress!
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 4, 2012

These earring are GORGEOUS!!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I added the mystery bling for 2 RTR rentals for the same weekend and these earrings went great with both of my dresses! Thanks RTR for saving me some money on buying multiple jewelry pieces!!
Courtney
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Oct 24, 2012

Very pretty and sparkly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful but a little heavy for my ears but they looked amazing!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 11, 2012

unbelievable customer service!! Cannot wait to use RTR again! Im hooked!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful earrings. I didnt want to send them back. Wore them with my hair in a bun.
KB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 26, 2012

Lots of Sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got tons of compliments on these earrings and they looked great with the dress!
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Sep 24, 2012

Sparkly and beautiful!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I received these on a Thursday for a Saturday wedding. I put them on as soon as I got them and actually wore them out shopping and to dinner - I didn't want to take them off! They seriously sparkled with my dress! (Adam Black and Gold Foil Sheath). I want to go out and buy them now, I am so in love, and I never even wear gold!
kkoehler
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 20, 2012

Pretty earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the sparkle these earrings gave. They were a little heavy (I generally wear studs) but definitely added to the dress I was wearing!
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 7, 2012

Heavy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful earrings but heavy on my ears.
Aly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 29, 2012

Beautiful, but quite heavy!

Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this to a wedding with a very simple work dress and some additional gold jewelry. With my hair up, it really turned my simple black dress into a more elegant outfit.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 27, 2012

Beautiful but heavy

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were beautiful but heavy. I didn't end up wearing them. Also, they are the type that have the small hook and a clip in the back not a true french hook as I thought. I have larger earlobes so that was also hard on my ears.
Jayme
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 20, 2012

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these as a bridesmaid, and they were very, very pretty. Midway through wearing them the material started to irritate my ear (I guess I have an allergy to certain metals..?). Also, they can get a little heavy throughout the evening. But overall, gorgeous earrings.
Misslady74
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112 lbs
Aug 9, 2012

Super fun perfect addition!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved these earing totally wanted to keep them, the mix of gold and bling made them stick out great accent to any outfit! =)
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Jul 30, 2012

Perfect amount of sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
LOVED these earrings! I rented them for a wedding and wore them with a plum colored dress and they added just the right amount of sparkle! They are amazing outside- they catch the light beautifully! I was worried that they might be a little too small but with all the shine on them they were perfect! They are not heavy either- will def rent again!
Mary Catherine
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 23, 2012

Loved Them

Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These look great on! Will go with any formal or cocktail dress
alexis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 24, 2012

Favorite Item in My Rental!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I shuddered with excitement when I saw my self in the mirror with these earrings for the first time! They looked soooo beautiful I had to look away!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jan 1, 2012

BEAUTIFUL!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I rented the Noir Lace Cocktail Dress by Nicole Miller and these went perfect with the dress. RTR called me to let me know they would send the 2 boxes to the hotel ( One for the dress and one for the earrings...but FYI the Los Vegas Hotel charged $15 HANDLING Fee to pick up my 2 boxes). They both arrived in on time ! I was worried that they would be 2 heavy, but they were not! I received many complements on the earrings! Thanks RTR for recommending these earrings to go with my dress, they were the perfect accessory and made me feel special on my Birthday!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Dec 14, 2011

Sparkle!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Wore these with the Elie Tahari Head over heels dress and they were the perfect addition to that dress! These earrings are a great size to add some sparkle to your look, not too big but still give a lot of bling! The backs have a hook with the closure on top so you don't have to worry about them falling off through the night. Not too heavy either, I tend to just wear studs and these didn't bother my ears at all!!
Lulu
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Dec 7, 2011

Glamourous sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings gave just the right amount of sparkle for a recent formal holiday party I attended. I wore them with a plain black satin dress, so they added a nice amount of holiday bling.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×