Ocean Moon Earrings

$20 rental
$150 retail
Stylist Notes

Shine and shimmer by pairing these glass stone, Ocean Moon Earrings by Badgley Mishcka. Wear with your favorite cocktail dress or just out to dinner with your girlfriends to dance the night away!

Also available in blue.

Product Details

Silver plated earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 1 1/4" long. Medium weight.

Share
261 reviews
Fit
Large
(42)
True to Size
(150)
Small
(3)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 22
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 44C
Body type: Apple
September 20, 2017
They looked great!
Perfect for a semi formal wedding!
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
July 22, 2017
Beautiful earrings!!
These were the perfect earrings to complete my look! They weren't heavy and didn't bother me at all. I would definitely rent them again!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 132lbs
July 10, 2017
Dazzling!
I wore these for a wedding and received many compliments!! They are a bit heavy, but really made me sparkle!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
May 19, 2017
Sparkles for days!
Loved these earrings! Very bright and sparkly, not too heavy at all. Perfect accent for a night out.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
May 17, 2017
A favorite
A little heavy but not unbearable. A stunning pair that will have you shining all night
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 127lbs
May 8, 2017
Gorgeous earrings
Elegant AND blingy! They're a bit on the heavy side but I got used to it. I loved them so much I thought for a long time about buying a pair for myself.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
January 22, 2017
Stunning! I felt so pretty wearing these earrings!
They did seem a bit heavy from what I am used to wearing on a daily basis, but didn't pull on my ear lobes like some heavier earrings do. They felt very secure. The sparkle was perfect. They almost have an 'antique' look that I just loved.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
January 14, 2017
Eye-catching
These are sparkly and substantial. Nothing subtle here. Just how I like it!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 36
January 11, 2017
It was a great wedding
These earrings were absolutely stunning with the strapless dress I rented. Perfect statement piece.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
January 8, 2017
Great sparkle!
Very pretty, nice sparkle. Ties in the back with a black ribbon which is nice so you can adjust the length according to the neckline of what you are wearing.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
January 1, 2017
Wish I could keep them!!
These were absolutely stunning and I really wanted to keep them! They were not very heavy, so they had no problem staying on. LOVED THEM.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 185lbs
December 20, 2016
Stunning!!!
Loved loved loved!! A little heavy but worth it! So sparkly!!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Body type: Hourglass
December 12, 2016
Very Pretty, Sparkly and High End Looking!
Title says it all, if you're looking for statement rhinestones get these, they looked beautiful with my black dress and red lip!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34DD
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 139lbs
November 19, 2016
Exactly what I wanted
Perfect and comfortable! Lots of compliments!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 37
November 16, 2016
Beautiful
They were a little heavy like several of the other people had mentioned, but I didn't care once I saw them on!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
November 7, 2016
Beautiful bling!
Perfect with my formal dress. Only reason I didn't rate it a 5: felt too heavy by the end of the evening. Lovely earrings!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
November 1, 2016
Perfect accessory
Wore these to go with a one shoulder gown with no necklace. It was the perfect length and not too heavy for my ears. Was able to wear all night with no problem. Was the right amount of sparkle for my neck.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 146lbs
October 30, 2016
FIRECRACKERS FOR THE EARS
Fit: Really big! Bit heavy, but oh so glamorous! And damn, do they sparkle! Pro: Old Hollywood glamour. Con: So ... maybe don't wear these if you're going to be headbanging and jumping around on the dance floor. Within 20 minutes into dancing at the reception, one of the "moons" got loose and flew across the dance floor. I managed to get it back together, but I didn't wear them for the rest of the night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
September 22, 2016
Beautiful statement earrings
These looked darker silver in some pics, but were true silver. I did not wear them because I went with pewter accessories, but would order again if I wanted a silver large statement drop earring.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 133lbs
September 16, 2016
Beautiful earrings for a black tie wedding
These are beautiful earrings that can dress up any outfit. I wore them to a black tie wedding. After a few hours my ears were sore and I had to take them out. I'm not sure I could wear these for hours on end but they were show stoppers for a few hours!
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 29
August 28, 2016
Beautiful elegant earrings!
Rented these earrings for a wedding and I absolutely loved them. They were beautiful and not too heavy, elegant, and classy. Would definitely recommend for an evening affair.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
April 26, 2016
They were beautiful!!
I loved these ear rings but they were really heavy. I thought I read on a review that you could make them studs but turns out you can't. I didn't end up wearing them but trust me I wanted to!!
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148lbs
April 24, 2016
So easy, affordable and beautiful!
These were beautiful! Topped off the dress perfectly!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
April 24, 2016
Gorgeous statement piece!
These earrings were beautiful! These earrings were not too heavy. I received many compliments.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 19, 2016
Couldn't even wear too heavy!!!
It was a mystery bling and I couldn't even wear them they were too heavy for my ears!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 168lbs
April 12, 2016
Very pretty
LOVE this will rent again
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36DD
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 148lbs
March 28, 2016
Gorgeous and perfect size!
Very heavy so I used special earring backs so they didn't fall off.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 175lbs
March 6, 2016
Lots of compliments
Went perfect w the dress
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
February 28, 2016
Just what I expected
These earrings were a little heavier than I expected, but they were just what I was looking for. The posts were a little loose, but they still worked ok.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
February 18, 2016
BEAUTIFUL
The earrings are lovely and very eye catching! They were very heavy on my ears though! I took out my usual earrings for about 3 days prior to wearing these so my ears would be able to handle the weight! Overall, wonderful!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
February 10, 2016
Beautiful!
These were beautiful AND super heavy. I recommend the sticker things you can buy at places like Claire's to help support the weight.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 49
February 6, 2016
Mardi Gras!
These were definitely large, but perfect for the occasion (mardi gras ball) . I wish I owned them!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 56
Bust size: 34D
February 5, 2016
Very elegant earrings.
A little heavy but I expected that from the other reviews. They were fine for four hours, but wouldn't want to wear them for much longer.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
January 25, 2016
STUNNING! I NEED THESE!
HUGE, SPARKLY, BEAUTIFUL! I never wanted to take them off. They are just simply...BEAUTIFUL! I will rent these time and time again!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 49
January 10, 2016
Rented for a wedding.
Great earrings - didn't actually wear them with the gown I had selected because the other pair were a better match. But I'd rent these again for another outfit.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
January 1, 2016
They finished off my bridal look perfectly!
They look like they should be heavy. My ears are sensitive to some earrings. Very easy to wear and not heavy at all. Beautiful!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
December 27, 2015
The look very cheap. I didn't end up wearing them.
Didn't wear them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117lbs
December 21, 2015
Beyond Stunning!
I am so in love with these earrings! I didn't want to take them off at the end of the night. Never has a piece of jewelry made me feel so wonderful. They are on the heavy side so after 6-7 hours of wear my ears were a little sore - it was totally worth it, they made my night.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
December 17, 2015
These are great! A little heavy but make a big impact!
n/a
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
December 16, 2015
Did not end up wearing them, but wanted to!
Beautiful, but very heavy.
See more reviews:
1 / 7

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×