Ocean Moon Earrings

$20 rental
$150 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Shine and shimmer by pairing these glass stone, Ocean Moon Earrings by Badgley Mishcka. Wear with your favorite cocktail dress or just out to dinner with your girlfriends to dance the night away!

Also available in blue.

Product Details

Silver plated earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 1 1/4" long. Medium weight.

Share
248 reviews
Fit
Large
(42)
True to Size
(147)
Small
(3)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
November 15, 2014
The perfect dangle
Great sparkle earring to complete my look!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
November 14, 2014
Beautiful earrings!
Loved these earrings. They are a little heavy but not too heavy. I was able to wear them all day and my ears felt fine. I got lots of compliments!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
November 12, 2014
Heavy but beautiful
These really glam up an outfit. They are heavy, but so beautiful they are worth the weight!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
November 8, 2014
Very blingy
Beautiful but more bling than I expected. They were heavy. I ended up taking them off before the end of the night.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
October 30, 2014
Add a little sparkle!
I did not wear these to the event I attended as I wore a different dress than anticipated, but these were stunning - just the right amount of sparkle and length.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 53
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122lbs
October 29, 2014
Gorgeous
I rented these for my daughter for her wedding. They were gorgeous and classy. All she wore was her dress and these beautiful earrings, and of course her wedding ring! Perfect
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
October 26, 2014
Great earrings
Great earrings. Loved them, although they are very heavy when dancing!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 15, 2014
Beautiful but very large
I received these as part of my accessory upgrade to accompany my dress. These earrings are beautiful, but too large for me. They were very heavy, and not something I would be able to wear all night. I was very sad that they had to stay in the box.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 13, 2014
Big Sparkle!
These earring were not as heavy as I thought they would be. They were beautiful and sparkly. Just the extra touch I needed to complete my look for formal wedding
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
October 12, 2014
Gorgeous
These earrings are beautiful. A bit heavy, but nothing too bad for an evening. I love how they pop! Very dramatic.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 22
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Body type: Apple
October 10, 2014
This were beautiful! Super shiny!
The earrings were not heavy and were beautiful!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
September 30, 2014
Stunners!
These earrings were amazing - they are a bit heavy but it's because they are absolutely stunning! I will 100% rent these again!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
September 26, 2014
GORGEOUS
Absolutely stunning earrings that go with everything. loved them
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
September 22, 2014
These earrings are big and blingy and I want them in my closet!
I wore these for my reception with the Chamak by Priya bracelet set and let me tell you....they are amazing! I wanted to be sexy and feel like a princess and that I did! Nothing says GLAM like these two pieces.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 124lbs
September 21, 2014
they were a little heavy but lovely
If I had worn an updo - more would have seen them. They were beautiful
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Body type: Athletic
August 25, 2014
Tons of compliments on the earrings all night!
Great for hair thrown up or half up. Definitely stand out so don't add a necklace with these as they are great by themselves.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Body type: Hourglass
August 9, 2014
Sparkle
They were just a little heavy after a while but not painful. I wore them for a rehearsal dinner and they were the right amount of sparkle
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128lbs
July 21, 2014
Major sparkle, a little heavy, but worth it!
These are major bling when you need it. Paired with a solid color dress like I wore, these can be headliner gems. A bit on the heavy side, they are worth it for an evening of glamour!
SabrinaNovember 30, 2014
You are gorgeous (as are the earrings!)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
July 16, 2014
Movie star style!
These earrings are stunning-- and in pretty good condition compared to some other accessories I have rented from RTR. However, these earrings are very heavy so beware... Overall they were beautiful!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
June 24, 2014
Pretty!
I didn't wear these because I realized my dinner was less formal than I thought but they were so dandy!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
June 23, 2014
These earrings are stunning. They make you feel and look so glamorous!
They are a beautiful pair of earrings. As you can see, they are quite large, which I like about them, but they are heavy. They did not cause any discomfort or pain, but you will notice you have them on at all times. They left a dark mark after taking them off, so make sure you wash after taking them off. No biggie!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
June 17, 2014
Fabulous addition to a formal outfit!
Love love love. Not too heavy. Just big enough to dress something way up.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
May 27, 2014
Sparkle!
Great accessory to add a little sparkle for a special occasion! Beautiful earrings, but they did leave my earlobes black from tarnishing by the end of the night. It wasn't notable to anyone else (thank goodness!), but it was just something I noticed when removing them at night. Otherwise, a nice set of earrings.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
May 27, 2014
old Hollywood elegance
Perfect & not too heavy!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 39
May 25, 2014
Beautiful and unique
Gorgeous and massive to fit a great dress
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190lbs
May 18, 2014
beautiful!
perfect, simple and elegant
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
May 18, 2014
Beautiful! But way too heavy
Super heavy, didn't end up wearing them, but they were very beautiful. Wish they weren't so heavy.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
May 17, 2014
They were a little heavy but not irritating at all
Loved them
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
May 16, 2014
An magical night with my hubby! But not with these earrings :-(
Sad- I don't like to write bad reviews, seen some diverse opinions before renting these myself. They are beautiful at first glance- but not well made and flimsy. They post was actually bent on mine so I didn't even wear them as I was afraid they'd break. I was quite disappointed.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
May 4, 2014
Beautiful earrings!!
These earrings completed my prom look SO well! They match basically everything, so if you're in doubt, just rent them! Pros -perfect size -they look and feel expensive -the studs shine very well -complete any formal outfit -stay in your ears really well Cons -feel heavy after a while
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
May 2, 2014
Love these super sparkly beautiful!
Awesome earrings some might think they are a little heavy. I thought they were okay.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 29
May 2, 2014
I didn't want to take them off!
Not heavy- made my outfit
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
May 1, 2014
Great accessories
Beautiful earrings - wish I owned them! Sparkle and just look really nice. Be very careful to keep them tight on your ear! One came off in my lap when I didn't have the back pushed in tight enough.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
April 29, 2014
NYU Senior Formal at Chelsea Piers
The earrings were beyond gorgeous! Sooo many compliments on how glamorous they looked. Of course, they're heavy so they were hurting by the end of the night but they were worth it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 100lbs
April 27, 2014
These earrings were stunning, they really brighten up any outfit.
They are a little heavy and I had to take them off during the dance, but they are great accents on a timeless piece.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
April 27, 2014
Stunning addition to my dress!
These were perfect with my dress! The only thing I would change were the backs. I had to keep fixing them all night. They are a heavier earring and need a better back.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
April 27, 2014
Loved the sparkle in the earrings, made me feel like a princess!
These earrings are absolutely stunning. Wore them for prom and didn't want to take them off! Only con is that they get a little heavy, especially with dancing. Overall very nice!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
April 13, 2014
Beautiful! Love them!
RTR Sent the wrong earrings the first time. Check them when they come. NOTE the box was correct, but the earrings inside were wrong. Fortunately they came early & so they had time to get me the correct ones for the event. I was nervous about wearing these because I have very sensitive ears and usually only wear studs. They were surprisingly comfortable & not to heavy. No issues!
View photos (3)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
April 11, 2014
Wore w rented Versace gown. Hands down old Hollywood glam gorgeous
These are heavy yet beautiful. I wouldn't wear these if was around my 3 year old or a little kid that may pull or tug at the beautiful earrings. Not for someone who complains about heavy earrings but I LOVED them. Not cheap looking. Wore w Versace black gown (not as pictured) Did an old Hollywood glam look w pinned up hair and red lipstick. RTR Makes it easy to return. Love them!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 2, 2014
Beautiful
I seem to keep renting these earrings over and over again... Absolutely love them!
See more reviews:
3 / 7
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×