You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Ocean Moon Earrings
Rental $25 Retail $150
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Shine and shimmer by pairing these glass stone, Ocean Moon Earrings by Badgley Mishcka. Wear with your favorite cocktail dress or just out to dinner with your girlfriends to dance the night away!

Also available in blue.
Chat with a Stylist
Silver plated earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 1 1/4" long. Medium weight.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos57
wendy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3634
Sep 26, 2013
Absolutely beautiful but too heavy for my earlobes. I wish I could have worn them!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Again, they are lovely. It was really more of an issue with my ear piercing.
Elle
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5423
Sep 23, 2013
Stunning but heavy
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are beautiful and looked fantastic with the cobalt blue gown I wore to a wedding. I wish they weren't as heavy. A few hours into dancing I had to take them off because I was afraid they were going to fall off. If dancing is not your thing then these will be perfect for a formal affair. I wish I owned them!
Linda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Sep 23, 2013
Make a statement comfortably
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings went perfectly with Nicole Miller's "Lady in Waiting" dress. Once I put them on, I forgot that they were there, until I received a compliment on them. They do look like costume jewelry, but I didn't mind. Would recommend.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8544
Sep 11, 2013
Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved these earrings, but didn't end up wearing them. They are quite heavy, and I was worried they would hurt by the end of my event (8+ hours), so I wore some smaller earrings I already had. If I had been going to a shorter event (maybe 2-3 hours?), I definitely would have worn them.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9544
Aug 12, 2013
Beautiful! but really heavy.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
These were so heavy that I was afraid I would lose them! But I wore them anyway because they were so beautiful and sparkly.
molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Aug 7, 2013
Felt like I was on the Red Carpet
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings were beautiful, but a tad heavy. I wish I had bought an extra backing to really secure them I was so worried about them falling off because of how heavy they were.
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Jul 31, 2013
Pretty Earrings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I didn't end up wearing them, but they were very pretty. A little heavy.
Aileen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jul 22, 2013
Dazzling Bling!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the earrings. I'll rent them again for another event.
Kerri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jul 16, 2013
Stunning!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented these along with the Nicole Miller Lady in Waiting gown and they were the perfect accessory! They were elegant and added just the right around of bling. They were a little heavy, and by the end of the wedding needed to take them off as I danced, but would highly recommend!
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jun 18, 2013
Not to heavy and gorgeous!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wish I had a picture of these because I LOVED them! I wore them all night at a wedding and they would go great with any dress. Stylish and classic all at the same time. Highly recommended!
skitt
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jun 10, 2013
pretty, but..
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings were pretty, but larger than I thought they would be. Also, the backs that came with the earrings were not strong enough to hold the large earring. I ended up using my own back to another pair of earrings I already owned.
Kristen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
May 23, 2013
Beautiful earrings
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings felt a little heavy, but were a nice touch to a formal dress
carolyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8634
Apr 17, 2013
The perfect earring. Gorgeous.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Yes, this one.
Madeleine
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4531
Apr 13, 2013
Unfortunately, my dress didn't work but the earrings were perfect!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I would buy them if I could.
Kylie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4533
Mar 27, 2013
Gorgeous statement earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I thought this might be a bit much for my outfit, but they were just perfect! They are really beautiful, but still come across as fun and not TOO formal. These would be great staple earrings for any formal or cocktail events.
Jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
Mar 21, 2013
Pretty, but too heavy for me to wear...
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were my "mystery bling"....and unfortunately I should have specified that I can only wear posts. I can't do heavy earrings, and while these weren't massive they were definitely substantial. Nice accessory for anyone who doesn't mind a little weight to their earrings!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Mar 7, 2013
Too big
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Too big, didn't wear them.
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9431
Feb 24, 2013
BEAUTIFUL!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earring were a huge hit among my girlfriends. I wish I could buy these to keep, but I know I don't need them often. They went great with my half up do.
Lynne
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 55
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 9641
Feb 21, 2013
These earrings were beautiful. I would recommend them to anyone looking to add some bling,,
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These were for pierced ears. The weight was just right.
Kimberly
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9441
Feb 20, 2013
Beautiful earrings with wow factor, but tasteful enough for formal affairs.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earring were really beautiful. I was nervous that they would be too small to make a statement on their own, but luckily, they were just the right size. The only issues I had were that they were a bit heavy and the earring backs included weren't enough to keep them on my ears all night. They came off a few times and luckily I was able to recover the front and back. Overall I was happy with this rental, just wish the earrings were more secure.
Kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4634
Feb 7, 2013
Classy and flawless.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings were a little longer than I thought but I loved them. They were the perfect compliment to the dress. Great stylist suggestion!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7534
Jan 9, 2013
wonderful earrings. complemented my outfit well. they are a bit heavy so be prepared
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
wonderful earrings. complemented my outfit well. they are a bit heavy so be prepared
Becky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jan 3, 2013
LOVE!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't want to send these back! Gorgeous!
LaVeeta
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6523
Jan 3, 2013
Beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Lovely
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Jan 2, 2013
Loved them so much I bought them!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Gorgeous sparkly statement-making earrings, but they were bigger and heavier than I expected. Regardless, I saw them at a jewelry boutique near my house and snapped them up so I could wear them whenever I wanted :)
Martha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Dec 28, 2012
Looked great with both options I rented
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
They added a little oomph to my outfit. (I got them as a mystery accessory and was pleasantly surprised!)
Alisha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 44
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 230 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9644
Dec 16, 2012
Gorgeous
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Not to heavy, very glamorous
Francesca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Dec 10, 2012
Beautiful; but, very heavy on the earlobe. Hard to wear all day long.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Beautiful earings.
daphne
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6643
Nov 26, 2012
my two stunning dresses, that were unlike anyone elses.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
these earrings were beautiful, but very heavy !
M
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4343
Nov 20, 2012
perfect!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
great earrings for a formal event, not overly heavy but gorgeous!
Kristin
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Nov 11, 2012
These earrings were stunning!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved these! They were very comfortable and not too heavy. They are very dressy but perfect for a fancy wedding or any other formal event.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Nov 9, 2012
Love!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Didn't end up wearing these to the party because they didn't go with the dress I ended up wearing but I wore them to brunch the next day just because! They are a bit heavy, but I loved them!
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Nov 2, 2012
Better than expected!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was skeptical because the picture didn't quite look like "my style", however I was pleasantly surprised with how pretty these were in person. I absolutely loved wearing them. Not too heavy if you are accustomed to wearing large earrings. I got these as part of my Mystery Bling.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Oct 23, 2012
Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I didn't end up wearing them because another complimented my look better, but I would consider renting these again. They are some serious bling. Use these when you really want to make a statement with your earrings. They are somewhat big and heavy.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7633
Oct 15, 2012
Adds a little something extra to a simple dress.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Rented an a single shoulder dress that was great but these added a shot of bling to step it up a notch.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Oct 14, 2012
Beautiful...got so many compliments
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
No cons
Sam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Oct 7, 2012
amazing, perfect beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these for my wedding and they were just perfect! LOVE LOVE LOVE
kbm321
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4544
Sep 19, 2012
Beautiful earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings are gorgeous and really stood out. I highly recommend them with cooler toned outfits.
Joanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Sep 5, 2012
ok...
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was my secret accessory... I didn't wear them as they were too formal for my event. I would not do this again....
belle2414
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Aug 29, 2012
STUNNING Earrings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings are absolutely gorgeous and can go with just about anything... I absolutely loved them!!!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress