Ocean Moon Earrings

$25 rental
$150 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Shine and shimmer by pairing these glass stone, Ocean Moon Earrings by Badgley Mishcka. Wear with your favorite cocktail dress or just out to dinner with your girlfriends to dance the night away!

Also available in blue.

Product Details

Silver plated earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 1 1/4" long. Medium weight.

Share
231 reviews
Fit
Large41
True to Size140
Small3
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
March 26, 2015
Big, heavy, and flashy
If you're looking to spice up a simple evening gown these would be perfect, but they are a bit heavy and flashy for anything semi-casual. Unfortunately I did not wear them, but if I ever have an event that calls for some bling I would rent them again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
February 28, 2015
They are beautiful!
I got these earrings as a mystery accessory, they are stunning. I really loved them!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
February 24, 2015
Beautiful earrings!
They were a bit heavy but didn't bother me and I wore them for a good 7 hours. Perfect bling for a simple black dress!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
February 21, 2015
Sparkle. Pop. Glam.
These beautiful earrings completed the look!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 49
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128lbs
February 17, 2015
Our local magazine featured the earrings on their Facebook page! They made the outfit.
They were heavier than they looked, but not so heavy they were uncomfortable. I didn't pick them out...they were my mystery bling. Thanks RTR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
January 23, 2015
Too heavy
These earrings are gorgeous! I was super excited to get them, but alas, I could not wear them. I have pierced ears, but they are very heavy and pulled so hard it made a line on my earlobe. Bummer! Maybe if your younger and haven't had pierced ears for 40 years, you can wear them.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 27
January 21, 2015
FABULOUS.
They were awesome. Some reviews said they were heavy but I didn't think they were bad at all. I totally recommend them!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
January 18, 2015
Love these Ear rings!
Beautiful ear rings!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148lbs
January 9, 2015
Glam Bam thank you ma'am!
Heavy but stunning
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
January 7, 2015
Perfect compliment to my wedding dress!
Looked stunning in all the photos
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 125lbs
January 2, 2015
Most beautiful earrings ever!
I wore with the Fifth Avenue Showstopper dress and they were incredible together. I was desperate to keep the earrings. I've rented them twice, but can't find them anywhere. Highly recommended! I did not find them too heavy.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
December 15, 2014
Beautiful earrings
Absolutely loved these. I can see why some experienced pain from the weight, but for me they were fine.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
December 12, 2014
Great earrings
Loved these earrings. Definitely statement earrings.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 11, 2014
LOVED!!!!
I loved these earrings they were so beautiful and I felt so glamorous with them on!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
December 10, 2014
The earrings were beautiful but too heavy
Beautiful but as you can see from the picture, they were too heavy and I felt like it was ripping my ear so I did not wear them.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
December 10, 2014
Fabulous earrings!
Large, sparkly and pretty! They were a little heavy, but was fine to wear for a formal dinner.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
December 8, 2014
Too Heavy
I could not wear this because they were too heavy and big. I felt like they would fall out.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
December 6, 2014
Good for a costume.
Earrings were huge and looked totally fake and gaudy. I wore them for Halloween and that was cool but wouldn't wear them for "real life", they just screamed fake.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
December 2, 2014
These earrings are amazing! Just Beautiful!
Not heavy
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
November 29, 2014
Beautiful earrings, but heavy.
I loved these gorgeous earrings, but they were so heavy I had to take them off before the night ended because they hurt my ears.
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 185lbs
November 23, 2014
A gorgeous pair of earrings!!!
These earrings were a stylist surprise pick and they are GORGEOUS. Not too heavy but had a tough time as the backs that came with them seemed loose and I had to get another back so that felt secure. Dancing around in them, one fell out so I ended up taking them off halfway through the night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170lbs
November 18, 2014
These earrings were amazing!
Total glam - big, but not too big. Heavy, but not so heavy they hurt. Totally statement earrings without being over the top. I loved them!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
November 15, 2014
The perfect dangle
Great sparkle earring to complete my look!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
November 14, 2014
Beautiful earrings!
Loved these earrings. They are a little heavy but not too heavy. I was able to wear them all day and my ears felt fine. I got lots of compliments!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
November 12, 2014
Heavy but beautiful
These really glam up an outfit. They are heavy, but so beautiful they are worth the weight!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
November 8, 2014
Very blingy
Beautiful but more bling than I expected. They were heavy. I ended up taking them off before the end of the night.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
October 30, 2014
Add a little sparkle!
I did not wear these to the event I attended as I wore a different dress than anticipated, but these were stunning - just the right amount of sparkle and length.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
October 29, 2014
Gorgeous
I rented these for my daughter for her wedding. They were gorgeous and classy. All she wore was her dress and these beautiful earrings, and of course her wedding ring! Perfect
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
October 26, 2014
Great earrings
Great earrings. Loved them, although they are very heavy when dancing!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Age: 35
October 24, 2014
These earrings were beautiful! I've never loved a pair of earrings so much!!
I wore these two nights in a row- once with my dress I rented and once with jeans for a night out dancing. I will definitely rent these again! I was sad to return them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 15, 2014
Beautiful but very large
I received these as part of my accessory upgrade to accompany my dress. These earrings are beautiful, but too large for me. They were very heavy, and not something I would be able to wear all night. I was very sad that they had to stay in the box.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 13, 2014
Big Sparkle!
These earring were not as heavy as I thought they would be. They were beautiful and sparkly. Just the extra touch I needed to complete my look for formal wedding
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
October 12, 2014
Gorgeous
These earrings are beautiful. A bit heavy, but nothing too bad for an evening. I love how they pop! Very dramatic.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 22
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Apple
October 10, 2014
This were beautiful! Super shiny!
The earrings were not heavy and were beautiful!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
September 30, 2014
Stunners!
These earrings were amazing - they are a bit heavy but it's because they are absolutely stunning! I will 100% rent these again!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
September 26, 2014
GORGEOUS
Absolutely stunning earrings that go with everything. loved them
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
September 22, 2014
These earrings are big and blingy and I want them in my closet!
I wore these for my reception with the Chamak by Priya bracelet set and let me tell you....they are amazing! I wanted to be sexy and feel like a princess and that I did! Nothing says GLAM like these two pieces.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 124lbs
September 21, 2014
they were a little heavy but lovely
If I had worn an updo - more would have seen them. They were beautiful
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
August 25, 2014
Tons of compliments on the earrings all night!
Great for hair thrown up or half up. Definitely stand out so don't add a necklace with these as they are great by themselves.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 23
August 9, 2014
Sparkle
They were just a little heavy after a while but not painful. I wore them for a rehearsal dinner and they were the right amount of sparkle
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 6

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×