Rent the Runway

Kendra Scott

Nyla Emerald Earrings

$15 rental
$95 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Add these flirty Kendra Scott earrings to any summer look. Grab that refreshing glass of lemonade and you are set for those hot days in the sun!

Product Details

Gold plated chandelier earrings with emerald quartz stones. 2 1/2'' long. Medium weight.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

123 reviews

Fit
Small 2
True to Size 95
Large 10
Photos 31
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124 lbs
Aug 23, 2011

Elegant, classic yet modern, and luxe, luxe, luxe!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These are beautiful! They look antique-ish and youthful at the same time. They went beautifully with the amethyst Crush on You dress by Nicole Miller, which I wore to a black tie wedding. LOVE!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 6, 2012

Added a great pop to outfit

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved these earrings so much I didn't want to return them! They added a lovely pop to the dress I wore and also ended up being the element that tied in my gold shoes to what I wore as well. I wore them every day of my rental which, I'll admit, strained my ear lobes a bit. They are a wee bit heavy but worth it.
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 10, 2012

Gorgeous Green Color!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful earrings, much greener then they look. Light weight and comfortable, I wore them to my bridal shower and received many compliments!
amandasmithb
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 23, 2012

These earrings are lovely and would complement many looks.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings are very lovely and look great! They only get 4 stars because they are a little too heavy and hurt before the night was over (after about 5 hours of wear) but I really did love them.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 25, 2013

LOVED them!! :-)

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were beautiful! <3 I really enjoyed wearing them.
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 5, 2013

I wanted to keep these!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings rock. I wore them with a short Navy dress, but also dressed them down for an office look a different day of the rental. I would definitely rent them again.
Madison
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Body type: Apple
Apr 8, 2013

Compliments galore!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings matched the dress perfectly, and was the best accessory for a busy dress. Beautiful color, lightweight and comfortable to wear all night. I purchased the earrings right after I returned them.
Megan
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
May 16, 2013

The perfect earrings for a spring wedding at Keaneland.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Looked awesome with an updo and were casual enough to dress down a silk maxi. Not too heavy and didn't get caught in my hair. Very comfortable and not over the top!
Rose
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 27, 2013

beautiful earrings

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the pop of color with my white dress. They were a little bigger than I expected, but definitely not too big. They were a little heavy, but I'm also not used to wearing earrings so I think they would be fine for anyone else.
Jillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 51
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 1, 2013

At Least Once!!!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings were a dream......super GORGeous.......a must rent/wear at least once. I wasn't planning on wearing my hair up but when I saw these earrings I had to change my gameplan......they're meant to be seen. Numerous compliments all night long......the perfect splash of color to sazzzy up any outfit. I wanted to keep them.
Tri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Jul 10, 2013

So sophisticated and stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The earrings were a little heavier than I expected, and the color of the stone was a little difficult to match to other jewelry. The blue/green is darker than it appears online. But overall, the earrings were stunning and greatly enhanced my look for the night!
Brandi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 158 lbs
Jul 13, 2013

These looked like they were made to be worn with this dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Love love loved -- perfect size, perfect pop of color. Really complimented my dress.
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 15, 2013

Gorgeous color!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They were a little large but i figured they would be. Not as heavy as you would think, super cute!
Amber
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Apr 6, 2014

Great statement earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented these earrings to add an unexpected color to a plum Trina Turk dress. I LOVED them. Wonderful size, weight, and quality. They were a great finishing piece to my black tie outfit.
lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 30, 2014

Unique Fun Earrings for a special ocassion

Rented for: Party
Got these earrings to wear with a teal dress at a cocktail rehearsal dinner. These earrings were so unique and beautiful. They're probably not something Id buy for everyday, but it was nice to have a special piece for the evening. They were not too big or bulky. Just perfect with the silk cocktail dress I was wearing.
marci
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
May 10, 2014

Such an easy process!

Rented for: Formal Affair
The earring were absolutely perfect for my fiancée's graduation. I got compliments all afternoon. I'll definitely be renting again!
dressmenow84
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 1, 2014

Very Pretty

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I originally wanted to wear these with the Kate Spade Coated Confetti Necklace and the colors were spot on! I didn't end up wearing them together and opted for studs with the necklace and wore these earrings the next day. They are a little heavy not unbearable. I wouldn't purchase them for myself, but they were a great rental. Also arrived in perfect condition and pretty packaging.
Bizzle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 152 lbs
Jun 15, 2014

Great statement earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings were gorgeous, but they were a little heavy for dancing. Overall loved them though!
Shana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jun 17, 2014

Pretty earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
These earrings are beautiful, though a bit heavier than I would expect. The green is a bit lighter than what I expected for something described as emerald, but overall I was quite happy with the overall look.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 9, 2014

Beautiful Earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved these earrings! They were actually light and really popped against the color of my pink dress. Overall these were great!
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 9, 2014

Pretty summery earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received these earrings as part of the mystery accessory deal RTR had going. Originally they had chosen a large necklace that would've clashed with the beading detail of the dress neckline but RTR was so accommodating and sent these instead. The color is a little less turquoise and more emerald as others have pointed out but I felt they weren't too dark and still matched the turquoise of my dress. They are a bit heavy at first as I typically don't wear earrings day-to-day but I got used to them fairly quickly. Another great RTR experience!
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
Jul 10, 2014

Super Pretty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore these earrings with the Shoshana Lace Sierra Dress and they were a perfect match! They were very comfortable, although by the end of the day they were a bit heavy. I will definitely rent these again!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 12, 2014

Great color!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earnings are really pretty. They were comfortable and not heavy at all. They would look great with a lot of different things.
Maggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 18, 2014

Great color, didn't work w/ my hair.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Pretty earrings, true to size. Only wear with an updo, it kept getting stuck in my half up half down! Didn't end up wearing. Work the Alex Benitars instead.
Melynda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Jul 21, 2014

Liked them, a little heavy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I cannot wear heavy earrings and these pushed my maximum. But I did wear them for the night, so I guess they weren't too heavy. I loved the actual earrings though and they dressed up the outfit without being overstated.
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 146 lbs
Jul 26, 2014

Stunning!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I loved these earrings. They complimented the color of my dress perfectly and brought out my eye color. They were bigger than I expected, but no harm.
Vicky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 30, 2014

Cute Earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Unfortunately, I don't have a picture of these earrings, but they were perfect color for my outfits for the weekend. They're very versatile for day or night.
bk
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 30, 2014

gorgeous earrings, perfect match to dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented these because they were pictured with the Lilly Pulitzer dress and they looked great! I loved how fancy they were.
Heather V.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 4, 2014

So cute!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved these!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 25, 2014

Beautiful pop of color!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings worked so, so well with my emerald bridesmaid dress. They were the perfect pop of color against my skin and hair. Moreover, the earrings looked as stunning with my hair down as with my hair up. They weren't too big as to be heavy or overpowering to my overall look, but they were big enough to be noticed and provide some style to my dress. I wore the earrings without a necklace since I had a one-shoulder neckline, and as such, they offered just enough boldness to counteract not having on a necklace. I loved these earrings and I think the green would work well with yellows, oranges, pinks, and purples.
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 25, 2014

Want to keep

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Love these earrings. Pretty much just like the picture.
JM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Aug 29, 2014

Loved!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore these with a white dress to bring in some color and they were perfect. Not too heavy so they were comfortable wearing for 6 hours and they added the right amount of "statement" to my outfit.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 188 lbs
Sep 28, 2014

Tons of compliments

Rented for: Wedding
Very cute, but they are heavy.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 28, 2014

Lightweight and beautiful, a little something different. I paired w the Sanskrit bracelet. Perfect!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't want to send them back! They are beautiful and not heavy at all.
Ann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 152 lbs
Dec 3, 2014

Heavy, but WORTH IT!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings were sent to me when my first pick fell through. I loved them. They were so pretty and different. I loved the box they came in too. Just a little bit of luxury to lift the mood. I have small lobes, but I wore them all day to my family's Thanksgiving in Indiana, which is a really casual affair. These earrings added some class.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 29, 2014

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great for a summer event. Good size, not too heavy, beautiful color with a dark dress.
Jillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 8, 2015

Rented these to wear to my best friend's baby shower

Rented for: Party
They went perfectly with my dress! They're a little heavy, but nothing too crazy. They were for pierced ears.
Lizzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 20, 2015

Amazing extra touch!

Rented for: Wedding
I don't wear very big accessories but these added a nice touch to make a Maxie dress a bit more formal. Loved them and didn't want to send the back!
lucy
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 52
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 180 lbs
Apr 7, 2015

very nice

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
perfect accessory
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 26, 2015

Convenience

Rented for: Party
It's great to be able to rent a few different accessories for an inexpensive price so I can find the ones that go just right with the dress I ordered.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×