You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Nyla Emerald Earrings
Rental $15 Retail $95
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Add these flirty Kendra Scott earrings to any summer look. Grab that refreshing glass of lemonade and you are set for those hot days in the sun!
Chat with a Stylist
Gold plated chandelier earrings with emerald quartz stones. 2 1/2'' long. Medium weight.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos17
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6424
Dec 28, 2012
Perfect pop
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect amount of color to go with the dark blue dress I rented. Earrings were light weight and hung flat on my ear! PERFECT CHOICE!
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 158 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7432
Dec 10, 2012
nice earings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The green color is much darker than it is in the picture. I'd say the color is a bit lighter than emerald green. They were pretty heavy at first, but after about 10 minutes I didn't notice them anymore! Overall, the earings looked very regal!
Denise
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Dec 3, 2012
Didn't get to wear these as the dress I ordered to wear with these was stained!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pretty, great size and very fun!
Briana
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6534
Nov 28, 2012
Beautiful, heavy, darker than expected
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore these with the Trina Turk Seashell Bateau shift dress. In the picutre, they look like a light aqua color, but in real life they are emerald green - no matter. They are still gorgeous!
shirley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6623
Nov 19, 2012
Perfect match with the dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Elegant and matched with my dress perfectly.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Oct 31, 2012
These earrings are adorable! Can be dressed up or dressed down.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Perfect size! Not too heavy but definitely catches the eye.
Lacey
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4441
Oct 19, 2012
Cute!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Went perfectly with the dress!
CFree
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Oct 12, 2012
Perfect with the necklace I rented
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
No complaints, these earrings were wonderful!
amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Oct 10, 2012
Very striking - but more white-gold in real life, than appears in photo
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Went great with dress, unusual - i loved them!
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5543
Oct 10, 2012
Gorgeous earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented these for a wedding, they're beautiful and I got a lot of compliments - the only reason I'm giving 4 stars is because they did get rather heavy after 6+ hours of wear!
Casey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 5, 2012
large but light
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
larger than I expected but matched perfectly with the dress. I opted to not wear any other accesories because of the size.
Bonnie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Oct 2, 2012
These were a perfect balance of fun but still classy for a brunch.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved these earrings! Seriously debated keeping them ;) they went great with the lilly pulitzer dress.
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6441
Sep 25, 2012
Really made my outfit!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these with the Catherine Malandrino Natural Ruched Strapless Dress for a beach wedding. It matched great with the dress and was a fun accessory.
Kortny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Sep 25, 2012
Really cute earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these to a freidns wedding and had really a lot of compliments
Cherie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4644
Sep 24, 2012
Loved these earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Celebrated my husbands 40th birthday, these earrings were a perfect touch to my phenomenal dress that I rented from this website as well.
Leta
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 59
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4624
Sep 22, 2012
Very nice quality!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful color. The original earrings I wanted became unavailable, but RTR Customer Service were prompt and proactive, making sure I had the perfect accessory for my dress!
SuzN
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2523
Sep 21, 2012
Received tons of compliment - really fun earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Bigger than I normally wear, but not too heavy. Perfect accessory for my friend's fun formal wedding
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3421
Sep 19, 2012
Very Cute!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect accessory.
angel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 8433
Sep 18, 2012
Huge!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
These came in much larger than I expected, and were definitely heavier than the average earring. However, I wear dangly earrings almost daily, so the weight wasn't a huge problem. Wore them with a beige lace dress for a rehearsal dinner. Make looks quality, and I received several compliments.
Elle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Sep 13, 2012
Just as pictured, loved them!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful and make a statement! Would rent them again!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5441
Sep 12, 2012
great color and shape!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
these were a bit smaller and lighter than i expected them to be from the photos, which was a good thing - they were the perfect size to compliment my outfit and were extremely comfortable, not at all too heavy. i would recommend!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Sep 7, 2012
Great color
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings go great with orange/red dresses. I wore them with the Shoshanna Trapped in Love dress. They weren't very heavy at all.
jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Sep 6, 2012
Perfect accent
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved these earrings, large but not too heavy, didn't notice the weight after wearing them for a few minutes. Would rent again
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3422
Sep 6, 2012
Added a great pop to outfit
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved these earrings so much I didn't want to return them! They added a lovely pop to the dress I wore and also ended up being the element that tied in my gold shoes to what I wore as well. I wore them every day of my rental which, I'll admit, strained my ear lobes a bit. They are a wee bit heavy but worth it.
Susan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Aug 29, 2012
Not aqua at all
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this to be paired with the Badgley Mischka Faye Chiffon Gown, because I thought some aqua might make the dress a little more casual. Sadly, I'm a ding dong and simply judged the earrings on the picture and not the title: Nyla EMERALD Earrings. Emerald does mean green, and despite the picture looking aqua, they are in fact green like their title indicates.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Aug 27, 2012
Great size, not heavy.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore these with the pink Robert Rodriguez shift dress and they were perfect. Light and pretty!
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4531
Aug 24, 2012
Lovely, but heavy!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I had wanted to rent these for a long time. They looked great, and went really well with my dress, but were so heavy that I had to take them off before the night was over. If you're used to wearing heavy, dangling earrings these probably wouldn't bother you as much, so I would still recommend them.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Aug 22, 2012
Great color, but HEAVY!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these to go with the raspberry Rebecca Taylor dress. They're pretty earrings and looked great with the dress, but were heavier than I could handle. I was afraid they would bother me more as the night went on so I did not wear them.
MelEE
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9424
Aug 17, 2012
Perfect
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Looked great with the dress I got, matched perfect!!!
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Aug 15, 2012
too big for me!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
These were huge and just not my taste. If they were smaller I would have worn them.
kimberly
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4323
Aug 9, 2012
great earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these for a wedding and they went perfect with my dress. The only problem I would say I had is that they were a little too heavy and pulled on my ear, so I couldnt have them in the entire night. If you dont mind that, I'd say they are great and very pretty.
Shelby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3522
Aug 8, 2012
Dramatic but heavy
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the statement these earrings made but I had to take them off halfway through the night as they were too heavy. It took my earlobes a couple days to recover from the stretch.
adriana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2534
Aug 3, 2012
Pretty but casual
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These are quite pretty, I am quite drawn to the color, but they are more casual than I expected. I did not end up wearing them to the wedding as intended, but had I more time, I would have worn them elsewhere.
Erica
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Aug 2, 2012
Beautiful earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings matched my dress beautifully, and I got a lot of complements on them. They are a gorgeous color, and I did not want to send them back!
Eirika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Jul 10, 2012
Simple and Fun
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these with the gold sculpted branch cuff and the Catherine Malandrino Tempest print asymmetric shift dress to a summer wedding. I wore my hair up so that you could see these pretty and simple earrings. The color on the website is accurate and they were not too heavy at all.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
May 30, 2012
Loved these earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these earrings to go with the Shoshanna Watermelon Punch dress but ended up wearing them with the Mark & James Spread Like Wildfire dress. They were gorgeous. A little heavy at first but after a while (and a few drinks) I didn't even notice them anymore. Highly recommend!
Carly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8444
Apr 22, 2012
Decided not to wear them
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Way to large and flashy, if they were a little bit smaller and more delicate I would have worn them. Just to chunky and shoulder grazing.
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Mar 19, 2012
Way too heavy!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
These earrings are really beautiful, the color is stunning. The only problem is that they weigh a ton!! I put them on and my earlobes looked like they were gonna fall off my face.. took them off after about 15 minutes because they were weighing me down and starting to hurt my ears.
Sheryl
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
Mar 3, 2012
Nice pairing
Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
These were perfect with the Nanette Lepore dress. I was concerned that they felt a little heavy in my hand but they were very comfortable to wear.
MichAnglin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6534
Feb 8, 2012
Cute pop of color
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings are adorable! Great for the price, & add a nice pop of color! I wore them to my nephew's birthday celebration & they were cute and not too dressy.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress