You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Magnolia Flower Earrings
Rental $15 Retail $125
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
The Nicole Miller Magnolia Flower Earrings are the perfect little touch for a cocktail party or day to night outfit.
Chat with a Stylist
Fourteen karat gold plated chandelier earrings with Swarovski crystals. 2 1/2'' long. Light weight.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos23
Brandy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Sep 8, 2013
My fav!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I want these earrings! Loved them!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Aug 31, 2013
Compliments all night
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Received compliments from men and women alike.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Aug 12, 2013
Not as nice as I expected.
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
These earrings were pretty, don't get me wrong, but they didn't quite have that va-va-voom look I expect from RTR. The crystals were muted and not very sparkly, and the gold was kind of dull too. They were also a little smaller than I was hoping for. They just looked like earrings I could have bought for $15 at any cheapy jewelry store and not an expensive splurge. Also, when they arrived, one of them was separated from the clasp... it was an easy fix, but that kind of added to my impression was that these just weren't designer-quality earrings. I say, if you're going to rent accessories, go for something a little more fabulous.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36AA
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6622
Aug 9, 2013
The right accessory makes an incredible difference!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Sorry, I don't have a great picture. But for as large as these earrings are, they were. Rey comfortable-not heavy at all. I love a big earring because it shows through all my hair.
Susi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Aug 8, 2013
I wish they had been a little smaller
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Overall, these earrings are nice but they were a little larger than I had expected them to be. I normally can't pull off huge earrings but I made it work with a more understated outfit. Aside from that, they are great for dressing up.
Michaella
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Jun 17, 2013
Great earrings for any occasion
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I've actually rented these earrings twice- once for a new years eve party and once for a night out in South Beach. They are dressy without being overwhelming and are very light. They still stand out when you wear your hair down but also look great if you have a pulled back look.
kajeffs
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7234
Jun 16, 2013
They were virtually weightless!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings got a lot of attention at my prom, everyone who spoke to me noticed them. They were a lot lighter than I expected and I really liked how secure they were on my ears so I didn't have to worry about losing them. They went really well with the ERIN by erin fetherson Metallic Drizzle Gown.
beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 61
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3623
May 26, 2013
Looked great with the dress.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
From the photo, I expected gold with crystal, but was actually silver. Worked out fine.
Kisha
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6542
May 19, 2013
The earrings are beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great earrings, not at all heavy like I thought they would be.
Katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
May 18, 2013
These earrings were gorgeous and flattering. Really completed my look.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I usually don't wear large earrings because they hurt my ears, but these were lighter than I expected.
Lizzy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7524
May 13, 2013
Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous earrings, lots of compliments. Lightweight and fun to wear.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9433
Apr 24, 2013
pretty
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were very beautiful but I did not wear them to my event
Emma
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Mar 18, 2013
Very Elegant!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Very comfortable and not too heavy!
Christy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Mar 3, 2013
Gorgeous earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were perfect for a formal event. Just the right size and amount of bling :) Loved them!
Jgal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3421
Feb 28, 2013
Just right!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wasn't heavy than I thought! It didn't hurt my ears at all. Some people were reviewing that they look cheap, but they didn't look cheap when I put them on. They were just right. Loved this experience.
Ramee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Feb 24, 2013
Glamorous.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Selected as my stylist surprise--beautiful but a little heavy.
Ekaterina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Feb 20, 2013
Very Pretty, but heavy
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Was too heavy for my ears, but went well with the dress. I could live with that weight for a couple of hours:)
Aja
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8433
Feb 11, 2013
Everyone loved my outfit!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings were a little heavier than I am used to, but with a pulled-back hair style, they look perfect!
Elena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Jan 29, 2013
Classy and fun
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pretty! Not too much for a formal event, ended up not wearing the dress though so didn't end up wearing them. Still if you're looking for a little umph, these definitely are a great option!
Me
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 6531
Jan 8, 2013
not as heavy as i expected, got lots of complements.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
fit well, looked great with my rented dress.
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4323
Dec 14, 2012
I let RTR chose my jewelry and it went absolutely PERFECT with the dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Not too heavy. Matched the dress perfectly!
Yohanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 41
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2521
Dec 14, 2012
Gorgeous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They are great! Since I didn't keep the gown I didn't stay with earrings.
allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Dec 13, 2012
Very nice
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Didn't end up wearing them - but fabulous quality and they looked great. Just wound up going with something else.
Min
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4532
Nov 29, 2012
Great as a stand alone piece.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are more of a statement and with the necklace, I think they are too much. I ended up wearing the necklace with pearl stud earrings instead.
Rhea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8523
Nov 14, 2012
Party Perfect
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These errings came as a stylist surpise and would have worked with both my 1st choice dress and the back-up. The earring have detail and shine. I recieved a number of compliments. They aren't so flashy that they would be distracting to an outfit. I loved these earring so much that I wore them the next day too!
Q
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Nov 14, 2012
Love that RTR sent them free :)
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
great fit for my dress. I had brought a few others and these definitely fit the bill. You can feel good letting the RTR stylists pick out your accessories.
Felicia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6624
Nov 9, 2012
Pretty earrings
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Very heavy - ended up not wearing them since they stretched my earlobes
Lori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8533
Nov 2, 2012
These were just gorgeous.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They are a little heavy if you're not used to wearing larger earrings.
Kristine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4542
Oct 31, 2012
Beautiful earrings! Were a perfect match for my dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore these earrings to my engagement party, and they were amazing! They're about 2-2.5 inches in length and dangle perfectly. I was a little worried that the clasp would come loose throughout the night, but they stayed tightly closed the entire time. Highly recommended!
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6433
Oct 17, 2012
Beautiful Earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented these earrings for a black tie wedding in NYC. Loved them they are absolutely beautiful and they went perfect with my Nicole Miller Keyhole Gown.
elaine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 57
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
Oct 13, 2012
complemented dress
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
loved the look
KLS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8433
Oct 12, 2012
Heavy and Big!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful earrings, but beware they are heavier than I thought they would be and hung lower than I thought also. I didn't wear them since I thought my long hair would get caught in them an rip them out.
LM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6444
Oct 12, 2012
.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
.
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3521
Oct 5, 2012
Very pretty earrings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Would have love to wear these but returned bc my dress didn't fit. Very sparkly and pretty length for dressy affair. Definitely would order again :)
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Sep 30, 2012
Super cute and got lots of compliments
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I got these earrings in my mystery bling and they matched both of the dresses I rented perfectly. They are on the heavy side but surprisingly I was able to wear them for an entire night of tango dancing and they were totally comfortable. I have very sensitive ears so I was a little apprehensive about renting earrings but I had zero problems. I got lots of compliments on the earrings, which of course turned me into a walking advertisement for RTR. I love the look on peoples' faces when I tell them, "It's a rental!"
Carolyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Sep 26, 2012
A little too much for the bridal shower I rented the dress for but very pretty!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented a Lily dress for a bridal shower and instead of picking the accessory I let the stylist pick. The earrings are very pretty but they were too much for the Sunday bridal brunch so I left them off the outfit.
Sam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Sep 26, 2012
Beautiful earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pretty, shiny, nice quality earrings. Will definitely make an outfit!
LB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4532
Sep 25, 2012
classy
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very pretty, but a little heavy so if you are planning to do a lot of dancing they might make your ears hurt a little after a while
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Sep 24, 2012
These were perfect with the Lela Rose Peacock dress
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were really lovely. I wore with the Lela Rose Peacock dress. Sparkly but classy.
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6444
Sep 19, 2012
Beatiful- make a nice statement without being very big.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented them for my sister who is very petite and they did not overwhelm her. Very pretty!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress