Magnolia Flower Earrings

$15 rental
$125 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

The Nicole Miller Magnolia Flower Earrings are the perfect little touch for a cocktail party or day to night outfit.

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated chandelier earrings with Swarovski crystals. 2 1/2'' long. Light weight.

Share
122 reviews
Fit
Large6
True to Size100
Small3
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 9, 2013
Pretty and secure
These were very pretty and stayed secure all night due to the clasp, without being too heavy for my ears. Perfect for an up or down doo.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128lbs
September 8, 2013
My fav!
I want these earrings! Loved them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
August 31, 2013
Compliments all night
Received compliments from men and women alike.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
August 12, 2013
Not as nice as I expected.
These earrings were pretty, don't get me wrong, but they didn't quite have that va-va-voom look I expect from RTR. The crystals were muted and not very sparkly, and the gold was kind of dull too. They were also a little smaller than I was hoping for. They just looked like earrings I could have bought for $15 at any cheapy jewelry store and not an expensive splurge. Also, when they arrived, one of them was separated from the clasp... it was an easy fix, but that kind of added to my impression was that these just weren't designer-quality earrings. I say, if you're going to rent accessories, go for something a little more fabulous.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36AA
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 9, 2013
The right accessory makes an incredible difference!
Sorry, I don't have a great picture. But for as large as these earrings are, they were. Rey comfortable-not heavy at all. I love a big earring because it shows through all my hair.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
August 8, 2013
I wish they had been a little smaller
Overall, these earrings are nice but they were a little larger than I had expected them to be. I normally can't pull off huge earrings but I made it work with a more understated outfit. Aside from that, they are great for dressing up.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
July 29, 2013
These were great and added the perfect amount of dressy to my outfit!
Beautiful piece
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
June 19, 2013
They are perfect! I received TONS of complements :)
They are light and look stunning
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
June 17, 2013
Great earrings for any occasion
I've actually rented these earrings twice- once for a new years eve party and once for a night out in South Beach. They are dressy without being overwhelming and are very light. They still stand out when you wear your hair down but also look great if you have a pulled back look.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
June 16, 2013
They were virtually weightless!
These earrings got a lot of attention at my prom, everyone who spoke to me noticed them. They were a lot lighter than I expected and I really liked how secure they were on my ears so I didn't have to worry about losing them. They went really well with the ERIN by erin fetherson Metallic Drizzle Gown.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 63
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
May 26, 2013
Looked great with the dress.
From the photo, I expected gold with crystal, but was actually silver. Worked out fine.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
May 19, 2013
The earrings are beautiful!
Great earrings, not at all heavy like I thought they would be.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
May 18, 2013
These earrings were gorgeous and flattering. Really completed my look.
I usually don't wear large earrings because they hurt my ears, but these were lighter than I expected.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 143lbs
May 13, 2013
Beautiful!
Gorgeous earrings, lots of compliments. Lightweight and fun to wear.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 11, 2013
The earrings were beautiful
I loved everything about these earrings. I didn't want to send them back!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127lbs
May 10, 2013
Pretty!
Rented along with the necklace and bracelets. Felt great wearing them all night. Lightweight and went awesome with the other jewelry I rented. They did however leave a "stain" on my earlobe when I took them off.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
April 24, 2013
pretty
These earrings were very beautiful but I did not wear them to my event
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 60
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 98lbs
April 22, 2013
Gorgeous earrings and excellent accessory to this emerald green Halston!
Unfortunately, the weather was very cold for the end of March wedding in Washington, D.C., (which has unpredictable weather that time of year), so I did not wear this outfit. I will, though, rent the entire ensemble, with earrings, for the next [warm weather] affair! The earrings were light weight and a perfect length for my hair.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
April 15, 2013
These were comfortable and pretty without being too heavy.
The earrings were pretty and not too big or heavy, so I barely noticed I was wearing them throughout the evening. I wish they had a variation in silver instead of gold and they would have been just right.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 56
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155lbs
March 27, 2013
Perfect earrings and I wanted to keep them!
These earrings go with anything!!!! The backing is a nice rich gold. so they are pretty when they move too!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128lbs
March 18, 2013
Very Elegant!
Very comfortable and not too heavy!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
March 3, 2013
Gorgeous earrings!
These earrings were perfect for a formal event. Just the right size and amount of bling :) Loved them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
February 28, 2013
Just right!
Wasn't heavy than I thought! It didn't hurt my ears at all. Some people were reviewing that they look cheap, but they didn't look cheap when I put them on. They were just right. Loved this experience.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102lbs
February 24, 2013
Glamorous.
Selected as my stylist surprise--beautiful but a little heavy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
February 23, 2013
Perfect Glam for a LBD
These earrings are great. They are not to "costume," but sparkle more like J.Crew (as opposed to Claire's). The gold is not to bold and the earrings looked great with my hair. Definitely will rent again- too bad I can't buy them. Not huge, but just enough so that they can stand alone or be paired with a killer bracelet or cocktail ring.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
February 20, 2013
Very Pretty, but heavy
Was too heavy for my ears, but went well with the dress. I could live with that weight for a couple of hours:)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
February 20, 2013
Classic and Delicate
The earrings were perfect for my Baby Shower! I felt they went well with the clean and delicate look of lace. The weight and size were just right; I even forgot that I had them on!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
February 11, 2013
Everyone loved my outfit!
The earrings were a little heavier than I am used to, but with a pulled-back hair style, they look perfect!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
January 31, 2013
PERFECT!
I wore these with a coral fitted dress to my 30 year high school reunion. They were stunning!! Really made the outfit complete.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150lbs
January 29, 2013
Classy and fun
Pretty! Not too much for a formal event, ended up not wearing the dress though so didn't end up wearing them. Still if you're looking for a little umph, these definitely are a great option!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Body type: Hourglass
January 19, 2013
It was my first time using this site, I will definitely use again!
Exactly how it looked in the picture! Absolutely beautiful!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Body type: Apple
January 8, 2013
not as heavy as i expected, got lots of complements.
fit well, looked great with my rented dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
January 6, 2013
Love the Bling, but couldn't wear
I really liked the earrings. They weren't too heavy and were fun and young. However, I didn't end up wearing them bc they seemed cheaply made and I was afraid they'd break. : (
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 14, 2012
I let RTR chose my jewelry and it went absolutely PERFECT with the dress!
Not too heavy. Matched the dress perfectly!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
December 14, 2012
Gorgeous!
They are great! Since I didn't keep the gown I didn't stay with earrings.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136lbs
December 13, 2012
Very nice
Didn't end up wearing them - but fabulous quality and they looked great. Just wound up going with something else.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
December 8, 2012
A Stylist's surprise ... turned out to be a dud
I hate to put down these earrings but they just weren't something that I would pay to rent from a site like this. The quality they urned out to be was something you get get at a Macy's or something at a mall. They did give off a lot of sparkle in the pictures but I did not feel like I was wearing $125 rental earrings. Also the part that goes through your ear was quite short so I had to be on high alert while wearing them, scared ot lose one. Also I wear all sizes of earrings regularly but these had some weight to thema nd made my ears a little sore after only 6 hours of wearing.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 131lbs
December 8, 2012
Beautiful and classy!!
I would definately re-rent these! Just as expected. received compliments. Beautiful touch to the dress I rented (shown in pic)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
November 29, 2012
Great as a stand alone piece.
These earrings are more of a statement and with the necklace, I think they are too much. I ended up wearing the necklace with pearl stud earrings instead.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
November 14, 2012
Party Perfect
These errings came as a stylist surpise and would have worked with both my 1st choice dress and the back-up. The earring have detail and shine. I recieved a number of compliments. They aren't so flashy that they would be distracting to an outfit. I loved these earring so much that I wore them the next day too!
See more reviews:
2 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×