Nicole Miller Accessories

Magnolia Flower Earrings

$15 rental
$125 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

The Nicole Miller Magnolia Flower Earrings are the perfect little touch for a cocktail party or day to night outfit.

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated chandelier earrings with Swarovski crystals. 2 1/2'' long. Light weight.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

120 reviews

Fit
Small 3
True to Size 100
Large 4
Photos 30
Min
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 29, 2012

Great as a stand alone piece.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are more of a statement and with the necklace, I think they are too much. I ended up wearing the necklace with pearl stud earrings instead.
allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136 lbs
Dec 13, 2012

Very nice

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Didn't end up wearing them - but fabulous quality and they looked great. Just wound up going with something else.
Yohanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 14, 2012

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They are great! Since I didn't keep the gown I didn't stay with earrings.
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 14, 2012

I let RTR chose my jewelry and it went absolutely PERFECT with the dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Not too heavy. Matched the dress perfectly!
Me
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Body type: Apple
Jan 8, 2013

not as heavy as i expected, got lots of complements.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
fit well, looked great with my rented dress.
Elena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 29, 2013

Classy and fun

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pretty! Not too much for a formal event, ended up not wearing the dress though so didn't end up wearing them. Still if you're looking for a little umph, these definitely are a great option!
Aja
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 11, 2013

Everyone loved my outfit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings were a little heavier than I am used to, but with a pulled-back hair style, they look perfect!
Ekaterina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Feb 20, 2013

Very Pretty, but heavy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Was too heavy for my ears, but went well with the dress. I could live with that weight for a couple of hours:)
Ramee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102 lbs
Feb 24, 2013

Glamorous.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Selected as my stylist surprise--beautiful but a little heavy.
Jgal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Feb 28, 2013

Just right!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wasn't heavy than I thought! It didn't hurt my ears at all. Some people were reviewing that they look cheap, but they didn't look cheap when I put them on. They were just right. Loved this experience.
Christy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 3, 2013

Gorgeous earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were perfect for a formal event. Just the right size and amount of bling :) Loved them!
Emma
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
Mar 18, 2013

Very Elegant!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Very comfortable and not too heavy!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Apr 24, 2013

pretty

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were very beautiful but I did not wear them to my event
Lizzy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 150 lbs
May 13, 2013

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous earrings, lots of compliments. Lightweight and fun to wear.
Katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
May 18, 2013

These earrings were gorgeous and flattering. Really completed my look.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I usually don't wear large earrings because they hurt my ears, but these were lighter than I expected.
Kisha
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
May 19, 2013

The earrings are beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great earrings, not at all heavy like I thought they would be.
beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 62
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
May 26, 2013

Looked great with the dress.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
From the photo, I expected gold with crystal, but was actually silver. Worked out fine.
kajeffs
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 16, 2013

They were virtually weightless!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings got a lot of attention at my prom, everyone who spoke to me noticed them. They were a lot lighter than I expected and I really liked how secure they were on my ears so I didn't have to worry about losing them. They went really well with the ERIN by erin fetherson Metallic Drizzle Gown.
Michaella
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jun 17, 2013

Great earrings for any occasion

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I've actually rented these earrings twice- once for a new years eve party and once for a night out in South Beach. They are dressy without being overwhelming and are very light. They still stand out when you wear your hair down but also look great if you have a pulled back look.
Susi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Aug 8, 2013

I wish they had been a little smaller

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Overall, these earrings are nice but they were a little larger than I had expected them to be. I normally can't pull off huge earrings but I made it work with a more understated outfit. Aside from that, they are great for dressing up.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36AA
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 9, 2013

The right accessory makes an incredible difference!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Sorry, I don't have a great picture. But for as large as these earrings are, they were. Rey comfortable-not heavy at all. I love a big earring because it shows through all my hair.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Aug 12, 2013

Not as nice as I expected.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
These earrings were pretty, don't get me wrong, but they didn't quite have that va-va-voom look I expect from RTR. The crystals were muted and not very sparkly, and the gold was kind of dull too. They were also a little smaller than I was hoping for. They just looked like earrings I could have bought for $15 at any cheapy jewelry store and not an expensive splurge. Also, when they arrived, one of them was separated from the clasp... it was an easy fix, but that kind of added to my impression was that these just weren't designer-quality earrings. I say, if you're going to rent accessories, go for something a little more fabulous.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 31, 2013

Compliments all night

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Received compliments from men and women alike.
Brandy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128 lbs
Sep 8, 2013

My fav!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I want these earrings! Loved them!
Leslie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 9, 2013

Pretty and secure

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were very pretty and stayed secure all night due to the clasp, without being too heavy for my ears. Perfect for an up or down doo.
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 12, 2013

Not bad, but not my favorite

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented three different pairs of earrings to choose from for an important cockail dinner, and these were ultimately my least favorite. Nothing wrong with them, but they were the least interesting of the bunch, and WAY heavier to wear than the others (even though another set was much larger in size).
Kelli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Oct 1, 2013

Perfect with sequin dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is great with sequins or anything shiny. They are gorgeous and hold up well.
Adrianna
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 100 lbs
Oct 15, 2013

These earrings were beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I would not recommend these if you intend to dance as they are quite heavy. Other than that, they are stunning!! They look very expensive in person, and catch light very well.
Joanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
Oct 17, 2013

These earrings really complimented my outfit and clutch! Looked incredible!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Not too much to say about a pair of earrings, they looked gorgeous and I got many compliments from other wedding guests. The entire outfit from RTR was put together so well! My only complaint would be that they were a little on the heavy side, but for earrings that large and dangling, I was expecting them to carry a bit of weight.
Suzanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 8, 2013

Perfect effect

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was the only jewelry I wore and it really worked perfectly. Another guest recognized them by name, she rented them for her wedding, and we managed to chat at length about how fab RTR is!
Zara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Dec 12, 2013

I want to own these!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The earrings were the perfect length and have the right amount of sparkle. I will def rent these again.
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 50
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 16, 2013

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore these earrings with the Nicole Miller Midnight Sequin Stars Gown. They went well with the dress. When I put them on, I thought they were going to be too heavy for the night, but they were not. I would definitely rent them again.
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Jan 23, 2014

dainty and gorgeous

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
When I first ordered these, the pair I received was broken. Called RTR, and they sent me another ASAP. They were beautiful for my black tie affair, elegant and sparkly but not in a fake way. Gorgeous and fun at the same time
Reba
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 24, 2014

Beautiful and classy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect for a formal affair
MiSoFine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 167 lbs
Jan 30, 2014

Just the right touch of sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
So sorry I don't have a good pic of these earrings. I wore this with two dresses and it was just the right touch of sparkle. Not to big and not too small. They were comfortable to wear. Would purchase if I could!
michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 4, 2014

Compliments from strangers!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I loved these stunning sparklers so much I wanted to keep them!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175 lbs
Feb 10, 2014

Gorgeous Compliment to Most Gowns

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These bad boys will having you looking and feeling great. I loved wearing them.
Dana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 24, 2014

I rented these to wear with the Rich and Famous dress, but thought they were too much bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Instead, I wore them the next night, with jeans and a fancy black t-shirt, and they dressed me up perfectly. After a couple of hours, they started to feel heavy, but not uncomfortable. I would rent them again, but not with a sequined dress!
Dierdre
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 47
Bust size: 38A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 190 lbs
Mar 1, 2014

Beautiful earrings..,just the right touch!!

Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings were not too heavy or too large; I actually kept them on the entire evening.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 14, 2014

Perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved these earrings & wished I could keep them!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×