You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Kate Chandelier Earrings
Rental $15 Retail $98
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
If you want to spice up your look, wear these kate spade new york trendy black chandelier earrings. The perfect addition to your weekend getaway look.

Also available in aqua, champagne, crystal, and hot pink.
Chat with a Stylist
14-karat gold-plated brass chandelier earrings with black stones. 2" long. Lightweight.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos19
Goddess
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3222
Apr 16, 2014
With no time to shop earrings to match my RTR gown, these were a quick and perfect choice!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Bold yet simply elegant. They paired with my big hair and wide cheekbones beautifully, and the pattern mirrorred the lace detail on this RTR dress.
Meredith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 218 lbs
Canonical User Type: 1434
Apr 15, 2014
Perfect accessory
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were nowhere near as heavy as they look! My only complaint would be that they are a little loud - they click-clacked all night. I got used to it though. Looked great with the bracelet - Gerard Yosca Chained to You bracelet.
Karla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5432
Feb 19, 2014
Perfect addition to the dress without overpowering it.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
They were large but not too heavy. They added that drama without taking the focus. They looked great and I felt beautiful!
Ssm303
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7423
Mar 19, 2014
Beautiful earrings that came free!
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were a gift from RTR. I loved them and got a ton of compliments.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Feb 19, 2014
Beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I got these earrings as a stylist surprise, and loved them. I usually wear pretty conservative earrings so they were heavier than I was used to, but within five minutes I didn't even notice them anymore. A fun, pretty add-on.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Dec 23, 2013
These look great with everything!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved these earrings! They were a tad heavy (I have sensitive ears), but not unbearable. I wanted to get my "money's worth" out of these earrings and wore them the entire weekend. They looked cute with so many different outfits!
Natasha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5334
Nov 10, 2013
Perfect earrings to spice any outfit up!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
A bit heavy for my small ears, but very beautiful and they match anything!
Sara
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Sep 28, 2013
I can't tell you how much I loved these earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am a simple jewelry gal, and at the last minute I decided to rent earrings along with the dress I rented. It was the best decision I could have made because having some sparkly jewelry truly ups the ante! These were large, but not gaudy, and I was surprised at how light weight they were. They did not bother my ears and I wore them for seven hours. I will be keeping an eye out for these to go on sale. I adored them! They could totally be dressed down too.
Shanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Apr 22, 2013
Gorgeous earrings for my Black Tie event
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love that these are truly over-the-top big earrings. Perfect with my little black dress.
Corinne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 23
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3421
Jan 3, 2013
Fantastic quality & a serious must-have!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
These are truly the perfect cocktail party earrings! They were no only gorgeous in person but had a really nice weight to them (not heavy but showed that they were not flimsy). I paired them with a cute black and white striped peplum top & jeans when they first arrived (was obsessing over them the second they touched my ears) and then the Joan of Arc mini dress for New Year's Eve the next day-- seriously considering buying them! The only thing I wasn't crazy about it the backing of the earring that do keep them in place, but also are a little uncomfortable because of how tight you have to make them. But totally worth it for these beauties!
Spicy820
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Jan 2, 2013
Loved these Kate Spade earrings...want to buy them
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These black chandelier earrings went really well with my dress. I got tons of compliments when people usually don't notice my earrings. Really enjoyed playing dress up with RTR by getting dress, clutch, and earrings. Next time I'll probably get a bracelet or something too.
Clare
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Dec 18, 2012
Great addition to any dress, so many compliments!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I received these as a stylist surprise and absolutely adore them. The gold hinges are bright and really stand out, and the earrings themselves are surprisingly light for how big they are. (after 8 hours of wear my ears were a little sore--but most events don't last that long!) They made a great addition to my dress, and were perfect for an office holiday party. Would definitely rent again, but would prefer to buy :)
Lilly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2324
Dec 2, 2012
Loved this earrings! Perfect for a formal occasion!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were great earrings to wear! Looks especially great with black formal dresses! I wore these to my prom, and got many compliments on them! They are not too heavy, not too big or small. Just right! They are really nice quality and don't look cheap. I would definitely rent these again!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2633
Oct 27, 2012
Black drop gems.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These Stylist Surprise for a different dress. When the dress showed up damaged I was sent another style of dress but these simple earrings had no problem transitioning from one piece to the next.
Rebecca
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 17
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2241
Oct 8, 2012
Beautiful earrings that went very well with my dress and shoes!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Though they were a little heavy, they did not pull my ears down and were very elegant! I loved them!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5421
Sep 24, 2012
Good statement piece!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great dangle earrings perfect for wedding!
meredith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Sep 10, 2012
i got compliments throughout the entire event and felt amazing!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
LOVED these earrings... very fun! they can work for many different occasions. i usually don't wear larger earrings because i have sensitive ears, but these were not too heavy.
Meredith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5531
Aug 17, 2012
Dress was perfect! Loved earrings to match my dress. Not heavy either! So renting again for next event. Even though this date night ended up being at home due to sick sitter with west nile virus.
Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Stylist surprise!
krisy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Apr 20, 2014
PERFECT FIT!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this with a Gold Sequin Badgely MIschka gown. They were the perfect accent with hair down and no necklace. I liked them so much, I bought a pair at a local Kate Spade store.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Apr 16, 2014
GORGEOUS!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
So beautiful! I loved everything about these!
nadine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5542
Apr 4, 2014
Love there!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Gorgeous earrings!!
Cara
Age: 23
Canonical User Type: 1411
Mar 10, 2014
The perfect earrings to dress up a LBD.
Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't want to send these back! Although they are a little heavy, I would totally rent them again!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Mar 5, 2014
Great earring!
Rented for: Party
I really liked these earrings. They weren't too heavy and perfect for the outfit!
Krista
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Mar 5, 2014
Beautiful!
Rented for: Date
Not too heavy, looked amazing!
cassandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Mar 4, 2014
Girls Night Out!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
These are great! They aren't heavy at all and really secure no need to worry about losing an earring
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Feb 25, 2014
Fun earrings for a bold look.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Black bold earrings best worn with your hair in an up-do. I found them slightly heavy but since they are not really meant to be worn all day then it was not an issue.
Susan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Feb 25, 2014
These earrings were fantastic. Perfect for a formal event.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Darling earrings.
Debi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 47
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2624
Feb 10, 2014
Just right
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Normally I wear post earrings- even though I love the look of something more substantial for evening. This was a great pair of earrings because they looked stylish, but didn't overtake everything- and they were fairly light as well. Loved them
Nora
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5433
Feb 8, 2014
GORGEOUS!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous, high quality earrings - but not the lightest! I wore these to a formal award show and received lots of compliments. I loved them so much that I wound up actually buying a pair to own! Looks great with hair both up and down.
Em
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3323
Feb 1, 2014
PERFECT
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered received these as a stylist surprise with a dress and they matched perfectly! I love Kate Spade and these are so cute. They only downside to them is they're slightly heavy.
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Jan 23, 2014
Pretty plain
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Tried these on to go with my lacy LBD for New Year's Eve. They were on the smallish side, and weren't the most eye-catching earrings I've ever rented from RTR. I went with another pair for the evening.
jhc
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8531
Dec 9, 2013
Great statement earring.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Great earring. A little heavy but wearable. Definitely make a statement!
Marian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7534
Dec 5, 2013
So so...
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The earrings looked solid but the middle piece was crooked, looks like they got bent somehow? If you are wearing hair up these might work, long hair down you cant see them.
Kristine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 9534
Nov 10, 2013
Beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect light weight! Very elegant and fit perfect!
Skyler
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Nov 9, 2013
look as fabulous as in the photos.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
back part was a little delicate and easily bent. looks great with a lot of the dresses for rent. not too heavy
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8533
Nov 6, 2013
Glamorous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Glamorous earrings, high quality except for the post, it was bending when putting back to earring on it. Overall, they stayed on. I recommend wearing hair up!
Alison
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6343
Nov 4, 2013
Made the outfit
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these for a wedding and they turned out great. A bit smaller than I expected but that wasn't a problem at all. They really tied in my outfit and weren't heavy at all.
Amber
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Nov 1, 2013
Great versatile accessory.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Not too heavy
amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Oct 17, 2013
so pretty
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Lovely earrings. They were beautiful, but heavier than I expected. After about 10 hours, I had to take them out because they hurt.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 9, 2013
Super cute and went with my gold/blk dress perfectly!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Highly recommend!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress