You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
First Kiss Earrings
Rental $25 Retail $190
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
If you prefer a classic, simple look for that special occasion go with these Crislu double circle stud earrings.
Chat with a Stylist
Sterling silver double stud earrings with cubic zirconia stones. 1'' long. Light weight.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos41
Ursula
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Sep 29, 2012
Wore these to a wedding. They were perfect.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are great. Not too big - but made just the right splash!
Brittany
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Sep 27, 2012
I received so many compliments
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
A bit smaller than i thought they would be, but overall beautiful
Sarah
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3431
Sep 20, 2012
Very classic and beautiful....not too flashy.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Not too heavy....felt great
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Sep 19, 2012
Perfect wedding earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these earrings on my wedding day. They went perfect with my dress and were the perfect size for what I was going for. Used them as my "something borrowed". I was so happy that looked even prettier in person!
Nikki
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2434
Sep 10, 2012
Gorgeous but not what I wanted
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
These were beautiful but not what I was expecting. They were a little more chunky than I thought.
Bre
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3431
Aug 30, 2012
Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are stunning! I will definitely be renting them again :)
MEK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6444
Aug 13, 2012
Some Sweet Sparkle!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
These are 'Goldie Locks' size. Not too big and not too small - just right. They add a classy touch of sparkle for my rehearsal dinner look.
C32
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jul 16, 2012
A little Bling....not too much
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great for a little sparkle but not over powering. They were light weight and comfortable to wear.
Alana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Jun 6, 2012
Lovely
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved these earrings! Small enough to be classy but sparkly enough to catch your eye and light enough to be comfortable. I wish I owned them! Great for weddings and other formal events.
Candace
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Jan 8, 2012
New Year's Eve date
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Love them!! I want them for my very own!! Perfect size and sparkle!
V
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 4521
Nov 14, 2011
sparkly and elegant
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
loved them!
jhc
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8531
Oct 21, 2011
These earrings are a great touch to add some sparkle without going overboard. Great touch to a black dress.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5542
Oct 14, 2011
Beautiful earrings! I was a bridesmaid in a wedding and these were the perfect accessory for my navy blue gown. They are very pretty earrings and look just like the picture.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Sep 22, 2011
Really lovely earings. I was nervous that they'd be over the top or look cheap but they were quite elegant, the perfect addition for a black tie event.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Sep 20, 2011
Gorgeous, lightweight, lots of compliments.
Gabrielle
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 1431
Jul 6, 2011
These earrings are gorgeous. I wore them on my wedding day. Multiple people asked if they were real, they look like they could be. I'll definitely be renting them again!
caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Apr 5, 2011
Gorgeous earrings. I was asked multiple times if they were "my mother's diamond earrings;" they really could be, look exactly like diamonds.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress