Crislu

First Kiss Earrings

$43 to buy
$190 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

If you prefer a classic, simple look for that special occasion go with these Crislu double circle stud earrings.

Product Details

Sterling silver double stud earrings with cubic zirconia stones. 1'' long. Light weight.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

117 reviews

Fit
Small 5
True to Size 91
Large 5
Photos 45
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 15, 2013

Beautiful and classic.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
It's a little difficult to tell from the photo but these earrings are all sparkle. You can't see any of the underlying metal (stainless steel I think) from the front. So these earrings can be paired with silver or gold jewelry.
Josie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 12, 2013

Very nice looking. I was very pleased with the size of them.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
they are the perfect size for a small earring with a little pop.
Cristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 11, 2013

Dressed me up just enough!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Easy to wear, small but sparkly!
Lucy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 9, 2013

Perfectly complemented my NYE dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
No too large but lots of sparkle
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 3, 2013

perfect

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
complementary without being too glitzy. I have long hair and had no problems with tangling. Would rent these again
Leigh Anne
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 29, 2013

great earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore these to a black tie event and they were perfect
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 25, 2013

Classic Glamour

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were very pretty - good for a nice, subtle-but-eye-catching brightening near the face. They could go with a lot of things. One came a little cleaner and more sparkly than the other (I'm a details person!) I wished RTR had bothered to use a little jewelry cleaner on the rocks before renting them out again. They were passably beautiful, though, and could have been worn just fine without the use of jewelry cleaner.
Karen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 21, 2013

These were great. Just enough bling on the ears to shine, but not so much it overwhelmed.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very pretty.
k
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 11, 2013

They looked great. And would recommend them to anyone interested.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
They were sparkly and look much better on than in the photo.
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
Jan 4, 2013

LOVE THESE EARRINGS!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered these for a holiday church service and family dinner but, as soon as they were delivered I wore them, they were super cute and appropriate for dressing up a casual outfit and for something more formal. I will definitely rent these again!
Casey
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 47
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 2, 2013

Loved them!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Simple and elegant. Just the right amount of sparkle for my dress and very light weight!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 100 lbs
Jan 1, 2013

Beautiful earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings were the perfect complement to my outfit. Not too large but a good size. I was wearing a sparkly dress for a New Years party so these weren't over the top. They were perfect!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 22, 2012

Gorgeous earrings! I will definitely rent them again!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These are the perfect size with great sparkle!
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 17, 2012

Super sparkly

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
These are very cute, delicate. I thought they would be a bit longer, but they really are about 3/4 of an inch in length. Very sophisticated and not overdone. Lightweight with post backings (as opposed to loops/hoops)
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Dec 17, 2012

adorable!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
these earrings are great and very flattering to any look. ordered 4 dresses that didn't fit but these earrings were a success.
Libby
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 15, 2012

Perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these for a bit of sparkle on my wedding day. I wanted something that wouldn't take away from my beautiful lacy dress but added a little something. They were perfect. I would recomend them for any special occasion or sometime when you want a little sparkle.
Annika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 6, 2012

Simple and elegant

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
wore these for a wedding and loved them. they were the perfect size and added just enough sparkle. plus they were really light weight.
diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 18, 2012

perfect finishing touch for the gown, very simple and elegant

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These are perfect if you are looking for an elegant look.
Toi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Nov 7, 2012

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these with for my wedding reception. They were the perect addition to my wedding dress once I took off my veil. They are understated, but still make an impact. I got compliments on the all night. I would highly recommend these as a finishing touch for any bride.
Amber
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 24, 2012

Bling, Bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these earrings paired with the Shoshanna Blush Wedding Lace Dress from RTR. I received so many compliments!
Ursula
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 29, 2012

Wore these to a wedding. They were perfect.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are great. Not too big - but made just the right splash!
Brittany
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 27, 2012

I received so many compliments

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
A bit smaller than i thought they would be, but overall beautiful
Sarah
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 20, 2012

Very classic and beautiful....not too flashy.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Not too heavy....felt great
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 19, 2012

Perfect wedding earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these earrings on my wedding day. They went perfect with my dress and were the perfect size for what I was going for. Used them as my "something borrowed". I was so happy that looked even prettier in person!
Nikki
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Sep 10, 2012

Gorgeous but not what I wanted

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
These were beautiful but not what I was expecting. They were a little more chunky than I thought.
Bre
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 30, 2012

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are stunning! I will definitely be renting them again :)
MEK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Aug 13, 2012

Some Sweet Sparkle!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
These are 'Goldie Locks' size. Not too big and not too small - just right. They add a classy touch of sparkle for my rehearsal dinner look.
C32
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 16, 2012

A little Bling....not too much

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great for a little sparkle but not over powering. They were light weight and comfortable to wear.
Alana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 6, 2012

Lovely

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved these earrings! Small enough to be classy but sparkly enough to catch your eye and light enough to be comfortable. I wish I owned them! Great for weddings and other formal events.
Candace
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 8, 2012

New Year's Eve date

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Love them!! I want them for my very own!! Perfect size and sparkle!
V
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Body type: Petite
Nov 14, 2011

sparkly and elegant

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
loved them!
jhc
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 21, 2011

These earrings are a great touch to add some sparkle without going overboard. Great touch to a black dress.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 14, 2011

Beautiful earrings! I was a bridesmaid in a wedding and these were the perfect accessory for my navy blue gown. They are very pretty earrings and look just like the picture.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132 lbs
Sep 22, 2011

Really lovely earings. I was nervous that they'd be over the top or look cheap but they were quite elegant, the perfect addition for a black tie event.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 20, 2011

Gorgeous, lightweight, lots of compliments.
Gabrielle
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Jul 6, 2011

These earrings are gorgeous. I wore them on my wedding day. Multiple people asked if they were real, they look like they could be. I'll definitely be renting them again!
caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 5, 2011

Gorgeous earrings. I was asked multiple times if they were "my mother's diamond earrings;" they really could be, look exactly like diamonds.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×