You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
First Kiss Earrings
Rental $25 Retail $190
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
If you prefer a classic, simple look for that special occasion go with these Crislu double circle stud earrings.
Chat with a Stylist
Sterling silver double stud earrings with cubic zirconia stones. 1'' long. Light weight.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos41
Armywife
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2424
Mar 28, 2014
The earrings arrived on time and in perfect condition! They are more beautiful in person!
Rented for: Wedding
They were the perfect size! And exactly what I wanted for my wedding day, simple elegance!
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5432
Mar 9, 2014
Perfect
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were the perfect size and style for the formal event that I attended. Will definitely rent them again!
jazie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Mar 5, 2014
Cute and not over-powering
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pretty earrings without being over the top. Classy.
Dina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3423
Feb 7, 2014
PERFECT for my wedding day
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Amazing earrings. Went great with my dress- I do not normally wear anything fancier than a stud and this was a great option. Would definitely recommend.
Bethany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Jan 26, 2014
simple and and elegant sophistication
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect earrings for a brightly colored or busy dress. The earrings were comfortable and easy to wear!
Soo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Nov 29, 2013
Subtle Bling!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love things that are small, delicate, and beautiful. I had a lot of bling in my bridal sash around the upper waist area, a somewhat matching bling bracelet and so I didn't want to go over the top with my jewelry, but needed something for my ears. The reviews were so awesome for these earrings, and they looked great in photos, I knew these were the ones. When they came in, I just thought they were so pretty! Prettier than I was expecting. They're small, but have good bling for photos, just what I was looking for! I wished I could have kept them! These are a definite good choice! I know I'll be renting these again!
Christy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Nov 22, 2013
Understated but pretty
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
These earrings are much more beautiful in person! I rented them for my engagement photo shoot. They really looked beautiful and exceeded my expectations. I would recommend them if you want something understated.
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Jul 1, 2013
Rented these for my best friend four days before her wedding.. and she absolutely LOVED them.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
About four days before my best friends wedding (which I was the MOH in,) she realized that she had completely forgotten to purchase any jewelry for her wedding. With some quick thinking, I thought she could rent and it would be her "something borrowed." She absolutely loved these earrings. They were the perfect size for her wedding, and she received many compliments on them. Would HIGHLY recommend.
Maureen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Nov 5, 2013
Just enough sparkle for the big day!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these for my best friend to wear on her wedding day. She wanted something that would be elegant but also add a little sparkle. She didn't want something too big or heavy and these were perfect.
afoste
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Nov 4, 2013
Prettier in person!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these earrings and the Ben-Amun "Crystal Flower Bracelet" for my wedding and they were perfect. I had bought extra jewelry just in case these were a flop but they were beautiful. I was pleasantly surprised when they arrived in the mail and several people asked where I had found my wedding jewelry. They are beautiful items. The only issue was upon arrival, one earring was missing a tiny diamond on the outer circle but it was hardly noticeable (reason for only 4 stars). Other than that, I would highly recommend this item.
Katie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7424
Oct 23, 2013
Perfect earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore these for my wedding. They had just the right amount of sparkle!
C
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4623
Oct 8, 2013
Lovely!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these earrings for my wedding in September, with just a delicate bracelet, my engagement ring, and another diamond ring. They were perfect, a little bling, but understated. I felt like a princess. I wish they were mine!
Candace
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2431
Aug 17, 2013
Perfect for my Bollywood engagement photos!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings were just as expected and as pictured on other ladies. They weren't too big and were dramatic enough to stand out in photos. Very classy! I can't wait to rent them again for my second Hollywood engagement photo shoot in a month :)
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6523
Jun 9, 2013
Loved these!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented these for a formal event. I also rented the Ciner antique Cherish necklace as I wanted to make the necklace my "wow" piece of jewelry for the night, so I needed a smaller pair of elegant earrings and these were perfect! I put them on at work as soon as I got the day before and people stopped me to compliment me on them right away. Everyone thought they were real diamonds. A really beautiful pair of earrings you can't go wrong with.
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
May 29, 2013
Perfect wedding earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were a million times better than I expected them to be. The sparkle in real life was just amazing and they were wonderful to wear. They are just right if you're looking for an understated but still glamorous effect. I would definitely rent them again for another formal occasion!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
May 7, 2013
Simple yet fancy!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were perfect. Not too big at all.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5333
Jan 9, 2013
The epitome of class :)
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This were very sophisticated, perfect for our office holiday party. Not too big or ostentatious, they were the perfect compliment to the dress I got from RTR!
Tamara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5443
Jan 29, 2013
The perfect pair of earrings for my wedding day!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous earrings, would not hesitate to rent again!! Small but sparkly, subtle but impactful. Love.
Stacy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9534
Jan 28, 2013
Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These are beautiful and not heavy unlike the three stone ones. I would wear these to another formal event in a heartbeat!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4444
Dec 17, 2012
Beautiful
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
They were smaller than I expected, but still a perfect size. I wish I could keep them!
Madeline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 22
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3341
Dec 10, 2012
Perfect earrings that would work with virtually any dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I can't say enough good things about these earrings. They are lightweight and comfortable. Wore them to a fraternity formal, and my date even asked if they are real (ha..) because they aren't too flashy or like costume jewelry.
Bettie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Dec 4, 2012
Gorgeous
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were perfect for the dress I wore. They were very elegant and I felt amazing in them.
Lindsay
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4521
Dec 2, 2012
Great sparkle, easy to wear
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these great earrings for my wedding. I don't normally wear big earrings, but was looking for something to add a little sparkle without going overboard. They were the perfect fit. They are very light and felt good to wear all night long.
Kimberlee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Oct 24, 2012
Perfect sparklers for wedding!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the classic style! Received many compliments!
Kahlie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 8, 2012
These earrings were perfect for my wedding! They sparkled like real diamonds, classic and elegant!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They were true to size, and exactly what I expected.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Oct 1, 2012
These earrings were the perfect addition to my look. Simple and stunning!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were not heavy and very comfortable to wear for an entire day. They were not too small and not too big, they were perfect with just the right amount of sparkle.
Erika
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Sep 28, 2012
Accessories for my wedding!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
They were slightly larger than expected, but because they were worn on their own, without a necklace, they still looked elegant. Perfect for a formal occasion.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Sep 19, 2012
These earrings matched perfectly with the dress and I received so many compliments.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings were the perfect size for a wedding. Not too small and not too big!
caitlin
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6444
Sep 19, 2012
Just needed that one final touch to pull it all together, and these surely did the trick.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Looked great, kept it classy. Not too big! Came in great condition.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 156 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Aug 14, 2012
Wore these gorgeous earrings for my wedding!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these for my wedding and I wish I could have kept them! I was looking for something to add a little sparkle and these worked very well. There is enough substance to them that they add some "bling", but not so much that they are distracting. The subtle drop lends interest and the sparkles definitely catch the light! In the second photo you can see that they even showed up under my veil.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7543
Jul 26, 2012
I received many compliments on my jewelry at my wedding. People wondered if my earrings were real.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were very sparkly and perfect for my wedding. They are very light and arrived in great condition.
SSM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3422
Jun 8, 2012
These earrings complimented my bridal style perfectly!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these earrings for my wedding. I saw them online and thought about purchasing them, but figured I would never wear them again and decided to rent instead. The quality is amazing and they look like real diamonds. They went with my dress and flower headpiece perfectly.
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6643
Apr 29, 2012
Feeling confident with my gown and jewelry choices so I could focus on having fun, meeting people, chatting with old friends and dancing the night away!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Classy. Lightweight. Beautiful! My husband eyed them suspiciously and said, "Where did you get those?" LOL! When he found out I'd rented them along with my dress, he looked relieved. : ) I would love to own them and I'm very picky!!
Leste
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Feb 27, 2014
Loved these earrings, gave me the classic look I was going for
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Fit in my ears perfectly
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7543
Jan 2, 2014
Perfect earrings! Simple and elegant!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These are the perfect size! Just the right amount of shimmer for a classy look!
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5531
Dec 15, 2013
I loved the sparkle of the slight dangle of these earrings. They complimented my navy dress to a T!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings are the perfect size for someone who normally wears simple studs. They are big enough to make a splash, but I didn't feel uncomfortable in them at all. They were perfect with my dress and added a lovely understated elegance to my look for the night.
kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Dec 11, 2013
beautiful jewelry for my wedding day!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
these were so beautiful. just the perfect amount of drop and fabulous sparkle. so glad i rented them for my wedding day!
Carli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Dec 3, 2013
These earrings are BEAUTIFUL!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I love these earrings and want to own them! I wore them with the Christian Siriano Ballet Print Party Dress to the rehearsal dinner for my wedding, and actually wished I could wear them with my wedding dress as well-- they would have been perfect if I hadn't decided to go with pearls. I wish I had a good photo but didn't think of it... I found them to be the perfect size for my taste. They are subtle but add a touch of gorgeous sparkle and would look amazing with just about anything!
Leah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Nov 17, 2013
Perfect, classic earrings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Just the right amount of sparkle - very elegant!
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Nov 12, 2013
Beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were gorgeous! Rented them as the back up pair and had a hard time deciding which to go with! I ended up loaning them to another bridesmaid! One thing to note the pink felt were all over them when I opened the box; easy to clean (water & toothbrush) but I think RTR should change the packaging so this doesn't happen.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress