Rent the Runway

Crislu

First Kiss Earrings

$57 to buy
$190 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

If you prefer a classic, simple look for that special occasion go with these Crislu double circle stud earrings.

Product Details

Sterling silver double stud earrings with cubic zirconia stones. 1'' long. Light weight.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

117 reviews

Fit
Small 5
True to Size 91
Large 5
Photos 45
Jenna
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Feb 17, 2013

Added sparkle to an elegant evening

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were the perfect touch to complete my ensemble. They provided the needed sparkle without going overboard, and did not distract from the hair or hair or the dress. Lovely.
Messie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 27, 2013

So Pretty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
There earrings were the perfect touch for a sparkly dress. they were simple and beautiful. Just enough and not too much. I know I would love to rent them again!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 139 lbs
Feb 28, 2013

Gorgeous earrings an Old Hollywoof Glam Wedding! They were just enough glam w/o being showy.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous tear-drop earrings!
Shevon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Mar 1, 2013

Perfect amount of bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Love these earrings!! They are the perfect amount of bling. They are beautiful, but don't look like you are trying too hard.
Alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 1, 2013

First kiss earrings...for our first kiss as husband and wife

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pros- Weren't too heavy or uncomfortable. I usually wear simple studs. Cons- Seemed kind of costume-y and cheap.
Samantha
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Mar 8, 2013

These earrings made all the difference

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They were the perfect size for me, not too big, but sparkled and i got SO many compliments!!
RTR - Kaligirl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 11, 2013

Nice but didn't neccessary LOVE

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented these for a cousin's wedding. I wanted to try this out prior to my own wedding the following month. I'm glad I did cause it didn't match my dress and didn't really match the style I was looking for. They very light weight and not too large for a dainty ears. The earrings are well crafted, but they are just not my style and didn't feel 'luxurious' at all (considering it being 'diamond' looking).
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Apr 4, 2013

Beautiful earrings for the big day!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings added the perfect amount of sparkle to my wedding day. I had a headpiece, sash and bracelet all with a bit of bling. These earrings matched perfectly and didn’t make me look like a featured bride on My Big Fat Gypsy Wedding. If used alone, particularly on a wedding day, they may be a bit understated.
Rhiannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Apr 8, 2013

These earrings were the perfect touch for my dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were the perfect touch for my dress! I am so glad that I let RTR pick them out for me as my surprise accessory.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 15, 2013

Gorgeous earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings were perfect for a formal work function. Added a little dose of sparkle to my simple dress. Highly recommend.
Sally
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
May 15, 2013

I rented these for my wedding day. I got so many compliments and LOVED them.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Looked expensive and beautiful; I'm so happy I rented these.
Melanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
May 17, 2013

Light and pretty

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are the best! A lot of earrings are so heavy and weigh you down by the end of the night but not these. They're perfectly light and exceptionally beautiful. These would make a great addition to any outfit.
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 19, 2013

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings add the bling that you are looking for!
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 31, 2013

Beautifully Understated

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these to a wedding along with a dress that I rented. The earrings are pretty small but provide great sparkle. I wore the purple shoshanna lace cecile dress, which is pretty intricate, so I was looking for something simple to accessorize, and this was perfect! I wish I owned these myself cause I'm sure they'd get lots of use!
steph
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 6, 2013

sparkled and shined beautifully!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
they were just the right amount of bling!
Dani
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 21, 2013

Perfect

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
i loved these earrings, so lightweight, perfect for any occasion, i got so many compliments even the bride asked me where i got them because she loved them so much. i would defiantly recommend these. the have the perfect sparkle and are truly beautiful
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Aug 28, 2013

Very pretty earrings, just the right touch of sparkle for any occasion.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Earrings heavy for my ears, but I have sensitive ears.
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 8, 2013

Great earrings.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved these earrings and wanted to keep them. They add just the right amount of sparkle to an outfit for a formal occasion. The size was perfect.
LeAnne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 11, 2013

I believe Audrey Hepburn would wear these....

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had ordered these delicate beauties as a pairing to the pretty bracelet I ordered for a red carpet awards event, and I was happily surprised. I wasn't quite sure how they would work, as I don't normally wear earrings, but they really completed the elegant look I was going for, as my dress was quite the statement piece on its own! If you are looking for earrings that are elegant, eye catching yet understated, I cannot recommend them enough. I would order these again, absolutely.
jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 15, 2013

Beautiful sparkles

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Im not into super dangling ear ring these were perfect to go with my dress
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127 lbs
Nov 12, 2013

Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were gorgeous! Rented them as the back up pair and had a hard time deciding which to go with! I ended up loaning them to another bridesmaid! One thing to note the pink felt were all over them when I opened the box; easy to clean (water & toothbrush) but I think RTR should change the packaging so this doesn't happen.
Leah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 110 lbs
Nov 17, 2013

Perfect, classic earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Just the right amount of sparkle - very elegant!
Carli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 132 lbs
Dec 3, 2013

These earrings are BEAUTIFUL!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I love these earrings and want to own them! I wore them with the Christian Siriano Ballet Print Party Dress to the rehearsal dinner for my wedding, and actually wished I could wear them with my wedding dress as well-- they would have been perfect if I hadn't decided to go with pearls. I wish I had a good photo but didn't think of it... I found them to be the perfect size for my taste. They are subtle but add a touch of gorgeous sparkle and would look amazing with just about anything!
kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 11, 2013

beautiful jewelry for my wedding day!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
these were so beautiful. just the perfect amount of drop and fabulous sparkle. so glad i rented them for my wedding day!
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 15, 2013

I loved the sparkle of the slight dangle of these earrings. They complimented my navy dress to a T!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings are the perfect size for someone who normally wears simple studs. They are big enough to make a splash, but I didn't feel uncomfortable in them at all. They were perfect with my dress and added a lovely understated elegance to my look for the night.
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Jan 2, 2014

Perfect earrings! Simple and elegant!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These are the perfect size! Just the right amount of shimmer for a classy look!
Leste
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 27, 2014

Loved these earrings, gave me the classic look I was going for

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Fit in my ears perfectly
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
May 18, 2014

Unbelievably sparkly!

Rented for: Wedding
I rented these for my wedding, and since I wore my hair down I ended up going with a larger set I rented but they are to die for!!! So sparkly and perfect for a bride!
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109 lbs
Jun 13, 2014

Constant Compliments

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Everyone loved these earrings. They we perfect with my outfit and for the wedding!
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Jun 15, 2014

Would go with almost anything dressy!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit great, not to heavy.
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 147 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm now a firm believer in renting accessories too! These were gorgeous- didn't look cheap or fake. I didn't end up wearing them out because I picked a different dress/look, but they were beautiful & I was sad to see them go back!
Shawn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170 lbs
Jul 14, 2014

GORGEOUS. All I can say is I now want these for my own!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The earrings MADE my look. They were SO gorgeous I spent 2 hours looking to buy them online with no luck. GORGEOUS!!!!
Miriam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jul 21, 2014

Beautiful

Rented for: Wedding
Looked great with my wedding dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Aug 6, 2014

Matched my engagement ring. Perfect!

Rented for: Party
Great earrings!
Jolene
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Sep 21, 2014

Perfect Size

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved these earrings. The perfect size to add sparkle to any outfit. Simple yet elegant.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 14, 2014

Perfect earrings for my wedding!

Rented for: Wedding
Wore these for my wedding and got so many compliments all night!! If you are looking for a small, classy earring, these are it!
Jen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Oct 15, 2014

.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are beautiful. They were perfect for my event. Vey elegant, large enough to be noticed but not gaughty
Brittany
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 3, 2014

I rented these earrings as my "something borrowed". LOVED everything about them. Simple & classic.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I didn't want to return them! These were the perfect earrings for my wedding day and matched my wedding ring perfectly. I received so many compliments on them and they glistened in pictures. Would highly recommend to any bride or someone wanting a statement piece for an overall classic, glamorous look.
Lillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 15, 2014

Adds the perfect amount of flash!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous! Super sparkly and beautiful with any formal outfit!
Ashly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 22, 2014

Gorgeous! Simple & stunning!

Rented for: Wedding
These are just enough glam without being too flashy. I wore these and a simple ring with an Herve Leger dress and it was just perfect! Definitely renting these again!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×