You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
First Kiss Earrings
Rental $25 Retail $190
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
If you prefer a classic, simple look for that special occasion go with these Crislu double circle stud earrings.
Chat with a Stylist
Sterling silver double stud earrings with cubic zirconia stones. 1'' long. Light weight.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos41
jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 2524
Oct 15, 2013
Beautiful sparkles
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Im not into super dangling ear ring these were perfect to go with my dress
LeAnne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3633
Sep 11, 2013
I believe Audrey Hepburn would wear these....
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had ordered these delicate beauties as a pairing to the pretty bracelet I ordered for a red carpet awards event, and I was happily surprised. I wasn't quite sure how they would work, as I don't normally wear earrings, but they really completed the elegant look I was going for, as my dress was quite the statement piece on its own! If you are looking for earrings that are elegant, eye catching yet understated, I cannot recommend them enough. I would order these again, absolutely.
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3422
Sep 8, 2013
Great earrings.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved these earrings and wanted to keep them. They add just the right amount of sparkle to an outfit for a formal occasion. The size was perfect.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9634
Aug 28, 2013
Very pretty earrings, just the right touch of sparkle for any occasion.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Earrings heavy for my ears, but I have sensitive ears.
Dani
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4223
Aug 21, 2013
Perfect
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
i loved these earrings, so lightweight, perfect for any occasion, i got so many compliments even the bride asked me where i got them because she loved them so much. i would defiantly recommend these. the have the perfect sparkle and are truly beautiful
steph
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Aug 6, 2013
sparkled and shined beautifully!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
they were just the right amount of bling!
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Jul 31, 2013
Beautifully Understated
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these to a wedding along with a dress that I rented. The earrings are pretty small but provide great sparkle. I wore the purple shoshanna lace cecile dress, which is pretty intricate, so I was looking for something simple to accessorize, and this was perfect! I wish I owned these myself cause I'm sure they'd get lots of use!
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6532
Jun 19, 2013
Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings add the bling that you are looking for!
Melanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
May 17, 2013
Light and pretty
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are the best! A lot of earrings are so heavy and weigh you down by the end of the night but not these. They're perfectly light and exceptionally beautiful. These would make a great addition to any outfit.
Sally
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5431
May 15, 2013
I rented these for my wedding day. I got so many compliments and LOVED them.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Looked expensive and beautiful; I'm so happy I rented these.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Apr 15, 2013
Gorgeous earrings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings were perfect for a formal work function. Added a little dose of sparkle to my simple dress. Highly recommend.
Rhiannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2333
Apr 8, 2013
These earrings were the perfect touch for my dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were the perfect touch for my dress! I am so glad that I let RTR pick them out for me as my surprise accessory.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5423
Apr 4, 2013
Beautiful earrings for the big day!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings added the perfect amount of sparkle to my wedding day. I had a headpiece, sash and bracelet all with a bit of bling. These earrings matched perfectly and didn’t make me look like a featured bride on My Big Fat Gypsy Wedding. If used alone, particularly on a wedding day, they may be a bit understated.
RTR - Kaligirl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Mar 11, 2013
Nice but didn't neccessary LOVE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented these for a cousin's wedding. I wanted to try this out prior to my own wedding the following month. I'm glad I did cause it didn't match my dress and didn't really match the style I was looking for. They very light weight and not too large for a dainty ears. The earrings are well crafted, but they are just not my style and didn't feel 'luxurious' at all (considering it being 'diamond' looking).
Samantha
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8534
Mar 8, 2013
These earrings made all the difference
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They were the perfect size for me, not too big, but sparkled and i got SO many compliments!!
Alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6431
Mar 1, 2013
First kiss earrings...for our first kiss as husband and wife
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pros- Weren't too heavy or uncomfortable. I usually wear simple studs. Cons- Seemed kind of costume-y and cheap.
Shevon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5523
Mar 1, 2013
Perfect amount of bling!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Love these earrings!! They are the perfect amount of bling. They are beautiful, but don't look like you are trying too hard.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 139 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Feb 28, 2013
Gorgeous earrings an Old Hollywoof Glam Wedding! They were just enough glam w/o being showy.
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous tear-drop earrings!
Messie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Feb 27, 2013
So Pretty!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
There earrings were the perfect touch for a sparkly dress. they were simple and beautiful. Just enough and not too much. I know I would love to rent them again!
Jenna
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 3333
Feb 17, 2013
Added sparkle to an elegant evening
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were the perfect touch to complete my ensemble. They provided the needed sparkle without going overboard, and did not distract from the hair or hair or the dress. Lovely.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Feb 15, 2013
Beautiful and classic.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
It's a little difficult to tell from the photo but these earrings are all sparkle. You can't see any of the underlying metal (stainless steel I think) from the front. So these earrings can be paired with silver or gold jewelry.
Josie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5643
Feb 12, 2013
Very nice looking. I was very pleased with the size of them.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
they are the perfect size for a small earring with a little pop.
Cristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Feb 11, 2013
Dressed me up just enough!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Easy to wear, small but sparkly!
Lucy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Feb 9, 2013
Perfectly complemented my NYE dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
No too large but lots of sparkle
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6532
Feb 3, 2013
perfect
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
complementary without being too glitzy. I have long hair and had no problems with tangling. Would rent these again
leigh
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jan 29, 2013
great earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore these to a black tie event and they were perfect
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5534
Jan 25, 2013
Classic Glamour
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were very pretty - good for a nice, subtle-but-eye-catching brightening near the face. They could go with a lot of things. One came a little cleaner and more sparkly than the other (I'm a details person!) I wished RTR had bothered to use a little jewelry cleaner on the rocks before renting them out again. They were passably beautiful, though, and could have been worn just fine without the use of jewelry cleaner.
Karen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4524
Jan 21, 2013
These were great. Just enough bling on the ears to shine, but not so much it overwhelmed.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very pretty.
k
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jan 11, 2013
They looked great. And would recommend them to anyone interested.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
They were sparkly and look much better on than in the photo.
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7541
Jan 4, 2013
LOVE THESE EARRINGS!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered these for a holiday church service and family dinner but, as soon as they were delivered I wore them, they were super cute and appropriate for dressing up a casual outfit and for something more formal. I will definitely rent these again!
Casey
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4634
Jan 2, 2013
Loved them!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Simple and elegant. Just the right amount of sparkle for my dress and very light weight!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Jan 1, 2013
Beautiful earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings were the perfect complement to my outfit. Not too large but a good size. I was wearing a sparkly dress for a New Years party so these weren't over the top. They were perfect!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Dec 22, 2012
Gorgeous earrings! I will definitely rent them again!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These are the perfect size with great sparkle!
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2522
Dec 17, 2012
Super sparkly
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
These are very cute, delicate. I thought they would be a bit longer, but they really are about 3/4 of an inch in length. Very sophisticated and not overdone. Lightweight with post backings (as opposed to loops/hoops)
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Dec 17, 2012
adorable!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
these earrings are great and very flattering to any look. ordered 4 dresses that didn't fit but these earrings were a success.
Libby
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Dec 15, 2012
Perfect!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these for a bit of sparkle on my wedding day. I wanted something that wouldn't take away from my beautiful lacy dress but added a little something. They were perfect. I would recomend them for any special occasion or sometime when you want a little sparkle.
Annika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6534
Dec 6, 2012
Simple and elegant
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
wore these for a wedding and loved them. they were the perfect size and added just enough sparkle. plus they were really light weight.
diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
Nov 18, 2012
perfect finishing touch for the gown, very simple and elegant
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These are perfect if you are looking for an elegant look.
Toi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Nov 7, 2012
Gorgeous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these with for my wedding reception. They were the perect addition to my wedding dress once I took off my veil. They are understated, but still make an impact. I got compliments on the all night. I would highly recommend these as a finishing touch for any bride.
A
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Oct 24, 2012
Bling, Bling!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these earrings paired with the Shoshanna Blush Wedding Lace Dress from RTR. I received so many compliments!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress