Rent the Runway

Crislu

First Kiss Earrings

$30 rental
$190 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

If you prefer a classic, simple look for that special occasion go with these Crislu double circle stud earrings.

Product Details

Sterling silver double stud earrings with cubic zirconia stones. 1'' long. Light weight.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

117 reviews

Fit
Small 5
True to Size 91
Large 5
Photos 45
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 29, 2012

Feeling confident with my gown and jewelry choices so I could focus on having fun, meeting people, chatting with old friends and dancing the night away!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Classy. Lightweight. Beautiful! My husband eyed them suspiciously and said, "Where did you get those?" LOL! When he found out I'd rented them along with my dress, he looked relieved. : ) I would love to own them and I'm very picky!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 8, 2012

These earrings complimented my bridal style perfectly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these earrings for my wedding. I saw them online and thought about purchasing them, but figured I would never wear them again and decided to rent instead. The quality is amazing and they look like real diamonds. They went with my dress and flower headpiece perfectly.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Jul 26, 2012

I received many compliments on my jewelry at my wedding. People wondered if my earrings were real.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were very sparkly and perfect for my wedding. They are very light and arrived in great condition.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Aug 14, 2012

Wore these gorgeous earrings for my wedding!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these for my wedding and I wish I could have kept them! I was looking for something to add a little sparkle and these worked very well. There is enough substance to them that they add some "bling", but not so much that they are distracting. The subtle drop lends interest and the sparkles definitely catch the light! In the second photo you can see that they even showed up under my veil.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 19, 2012

Just needed that one final touch to pull it all together, and these surely did the trick.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Looked great, kept it classy. Not too big! Came in great condition.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 19, 2012

These earrings matched perfectly with the dress and I received so many compliments.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings were the perfect size for a wedding. Not too small and not too big!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 28, 2012

Accessories for my wedding!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
They were slightly larger than expected, but because they were worn on their own, without a necklace, they still looked elegant. Perfect for a formal occasion.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Oct 1, 2012

These earrings were the perfect addition to my look. Simple and stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were not heavy and very comfortable to wear for an entire day. They were not too small and not too big, they were perfect with just the right amount of sparkle.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 8, 2012

These earrings were perfect for my wedding! They sparkled like real diamonds, classic and elegant!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They were true to size, and exactly what I expected.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112 lbs
Oct 24, 2012

Perfect sparklers for wedding!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the classic style! Received many compliments!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 2, 2012

Great sparkle, easy to wear

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these great earrings for my wedding. I don't normally wear big earrings, but was looking for something to add a little sparkle without going overboard. They were the perfect fit. They are very light and felt good to wear all night long.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 4, 2012

Gorgeous

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were perfect for the dress I wore. They were very elegant and I felt amazing in them.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 23
Body type: Athletic
Dec 10, 2012

Perfect earrings that would work with virtually any dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I can't say enough good things about these earrings. They are lightweight and comfortable. Wore them to a fraternity formal, and my date even asked if they are real (ha..) because they aren't too flashy or like costume jewelry.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136 lbs
Dec 17, 2012

Beautiful

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
They were smaller than I expected, but still a perfect size. I wish I could keep them!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 9, 2013

The epitome of class :)

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
These were very sophisticated, perfect for our office holiday party. Not too big or ostentatious, they were the perfect compliment to the dress I got from RTR!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 28, 2013

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These are beautiful and not heavy unlike the three stone ones. I would wear these to another formal event in a heartbeat!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Jan 29, 2013

The perfect pair of earrings for my wedding day!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous earrings, would not hesitate to rent again!! Small but sparkly, subtle but impactful. Love.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
May 7, 2013

Simple yet fancy!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were perfect. Not too big at all.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142 lbs
May 29, 2013

Perfect wedding earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were a million times better than I expected them to be. The sparkle in real life was just amazing and they were wonderful to wear. They are just right if you're looking for an understated but still glamorous effect. I would definitely rent them again for another formal occasion!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155 lbs
Jun 9, 2013

Loved these!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented these for a formal event. I also rented the Ciner antique Cherish necklace as I wanted to make the necklace my "wow" piece of jewelry for the night, so I needed a smaller pair of elegant earrings and these were perfect! I put them on at work as soon as I got the day before and people stopped me to compliment me on them right away. Everyone thought they were real diamonds. A really beautiful pair of earrings you can't go wrong with.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Jul 1, 2013

Rented these for my best friend four days before her wedding.. and she absolutely LOVED them.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
About four days before my best friends wedding (which I was the MOH in,) she realized that she had completely forgotten to purchase any jewelry for her wedding. With some quick thinking, I thought she could rent and it would be her "something borrowed." She absolutely loved these earrings. They were the perfect size for her wedding, and she received many compliments on them. Would HIGHLY recommend.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
Aug 17, 2013

Perfect for my Bollywood engagement photos!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings were just as expected and as pictured on other ladies. They weren't too big and were dramatic enough to stand out in photos. Very classy! I can't wait to rent them again for my second Hollywood engagement photo shoot in a month :)
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Oct 8, 2013

Lovely!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these earrings for my wedding in September, with just a delicate bracelet, my engagement ring, and another diamond ring. They were perfect, a little bling, but understated. I felt like a princess. I wish they were mine!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 23, 2013

Perfect earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore these for my wedding. They had just the right amount of sparkle!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 4, 2013

Prettier in person!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these earrings and the Ben-Amun "Crystal Flower Bracelet" for my wedding and they were perfect. I had bought extra jewelry just in case these were a flop but they were beautiful. I was pleasantly surprised when they arrived in the mail and several people asked where I had found my wedding jewelry. They are beautiful items. The only issue was upon arrival, one earring was missing a tiny diamond on the outer circle but it was hardly noticeable (reason for only 4 stars). Other than that, I would highly recommend this item.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 5, 2013

Just enough sparkle for the big day!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these for my best friend to wear on her wedding day. She wanted something that would be elegant but also add a little sparkle. She didn't want something too big or heavy and these were perfect.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 22, 2013

Understated but pretty

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
These earrings are much more beautiful in person! I rented them for my engagement photo shoot. They really looked beautiful and exceeded my expectations. I would recommend them if you want something understated.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116 lbs
Nov 29, 2013

Subtle Bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love things that are small, delicate, and beautiful. I had a lot of bling in my bridal sash around the upper waist area, a somewhat matching bling bracelet and so I didn't want to go over the top with my jewelry, but needed something for my ears. The reviews were so awesome for these earrings, and they looked great in photos, I knew these were the ones. When they came in, I just thought they were so pretty! Prettier than I was expecting. They're small, but have good bling for photos, just what I was looking for! I wished I could have kept them! These are a definite good choice! I know I'll be renting these again!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180 lbs
Jan 26, 2014

simple and and elegant sophistication

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect earrings for a brightly colored or busy dress. The earrings were comfortable and easy to wear!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 7, 2014

PERFECT for my wedding day

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Amazing earrings. Went great with my dress- I do not normally wear anything fancier than a stud and this was a great option. Would definitely recommend.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 5, 2014

Cute and not over-powering

Rented for: Formal Affair
Pretty earrings without being over the top. Classy.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Mar 9, 2014

Perfect

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were the perfect size and style for the formal event that I attended. Will definitely rent them again!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 28, 2014

The earrings arrived on time and in perfect condition! They are more beautiful in person!

Rented for: Wedding
They were the perfect size! And exactly what I wanted for my wedding day, simple elegance!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
May 2, 2014

Beautiful earrings that matched my wedding ring. Everyone wanted to know where I got them from.

Rented for: Wedding
I never wear earrings and they didn't have to be taken out until the end of the night.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Jul 7, 2014

great quality and light weight

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these for my wedding and was shocked at how light weight they were. It was the perfect size and simple yet beautiful. Wish these were mine.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 14, 2014

The earrings are stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These are true to the size shown.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 27, 2014

So much sparkle!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
These are so much more beautiful than the pictures show. I got these as a mystery selection and was really bummed I didn't get to wear them (my package didn't arrive in time but it was not RTR's fault and they totally made up for it). Looking at them online after the fact they are a little larger than they look but they are lightweight. Would love to have these in my jewelry box permanently!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 29, 2015

Beautiful, rich looking earrings.

Rented for: Wedding
Wore these earrings to a formal wedding with a black dress. Not to large or bulky. Very light weight and comfortable. Would rent again.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 16, 2015

These were nice, but really ordinary.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit is fine
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 107 lbs
Jun 13, 2015

Perfect wedding earrings!!!!

Rented for: Wedding
Absolutely LOVED these earrings! I was going for a garden themed wedding and these were the perfect amount of bling! Nothing too crazy but perfectly classy and subtly beautiful! I wish I could've kept them!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×