Falling Leaf Earrings

$63 to buy
$140 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Match these Badgley Mischka Falling Leaf Earrings to any cocktail and black tie dress and be that envied gal at the ball. Classic with a twist of fun!

Also available in black.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated pierced earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 2 1/4'' long. Medium weight.

Share
223 reviews
Fit
Large
(18)
True to Size
(178)
Small
(4)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 30
April 28, 2016
I wore these earrings for my wedding and loved them!
Perfect way to have great jewelry for your wedding without spending and arm and a leg
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
July 2, 2015
Made the outfit! Sparkly and classy
Beautiful - just the right amount of glam. Surprisingly lightweight!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180lbs
May 30, 2015
RTR provides an affordable buffet of glam options!
the perfect detail to add to the super sparkly badgley mischka dress I rented! & not too heavy!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
March 28, 2015
Perfect compliment to dress
Just the right size, didn't overwhelm or distract from the dress or other bride details. Loved them! Worked perfectly. Would rent again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
March 1, 2015
lightweight stunners
gorgeous earrings, very lightweight (i can't stand heavy earrings), perfect addition to wedding outfit. would rent again.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
January 26, 2015
Gorgeous earrings!
Definitely helped my old hollywood glam look :D
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
January 4, 2015
these earrings were perfect for my company's holiday party
these earrings were perfect! i knew i wanted my hair down and these earrings were just big and blingy enough to pop. not too heavy and the perfect amount of sparkle.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
December 15, 2014
Gorgeous and Elegant
I selected these earrings to wear on my wedding day- BEST.DECISION.EVER. They are classic, light weight and gave the POP I was looking for. I went very simple with jewelry- no necklace, no bracelet- so my earrings needed to stand alone. These puppies sure did, and I received TONS of compliments- not just because I was the bride, but on these earrings specifically! Would love to own these bad boys.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
December 4, 2014
Perfect size, statement yet classic look
Rented for my bridal portraits and again for my wedding day- I loved these earrings and was glad I chose them! I was able to wear them with a hair comb and bracelet and felt like it was just enough sparkle without looking over-accessorized. They aren't too heavy even though they are on the larger side- I barely felt them all night.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
December 4, 2014
Perfect for my wedding!
I rented these earrings for my wedding - they were the perfect size and so comfortable! Recommended for sure.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 13, 2014
The best statement earrings for my wedding!
I loved these earrings! They were so elegant and the perfect statement accessory for my wedding day.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Body type: Hourglass
November 10, 2014
Great quality earrings!
These are great earrings, and I think would look good universally on any person!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
November 9, 2014
The earrings were incredible! I got so many compliments on them. I wish I could keep them!
Perfect size, not heavy, and super shiny. They were a perfect accent to my wedding dress.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 165lbs
October 28, 2014
Perfect!
Amazing earrings!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
October 24, 2014
Pretty earrings
These earrings are very pretty. It wasn't as shiny as I thought it would be. Maybe from use, but I don't think anyone else would have noticed. I would consider renting them again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122lbs
October 16, 2014
the earrings looked beautiful and really stood out
earrings arrived on time and looked like they were in great condition. they weren't too heavy even though they look like they might be
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
October 8, 2014
Beautiful Earrings, but Too Large for My Wedding
I rented these as an option for my wedding earrings. I had purchased nearly identical earrings, but a bit smaller and ended up wearing those. These earrings, although they are absolutely gorgeous, are a bit too much for the romantic, elegant look I was going for.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Body type: Straight & narrow
October 8, 2014
Wedding Earrings!
I searched high and low for wedding earrings (literally up to 48 hours before). I ordered these last min and they were perfect! I wish I could buy them and have them forever.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
August 30, 2014
Gorgeous!
Perfect with LBD!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
August 29, 2014
Really cool!
I got these as a stylist surprise. I would never have rented them myself, but they really complemented my dress!! Highly recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
August 28, 2014
Beautiful Earrings for any dress
I paired this with the Nicole Miller Fair Lady dress, and it paired perfectly with the lace details, though these would be pretty with just about anything! They were the perfect size and not heavy at all!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105lbs
August 27, 2014
Beautiful in pictures!
Rent them! They will look stunning in pictures.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 18, 2014
Perfect earrings for my big day!
I was worried these would be too big but they worked perfect for my wedding. Loved them! Thanks, RTR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136lbs
August 15, 2014
Beautiful!
Perfect simple, yet WOW earrings to match a tight fitting awesome dress!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
August 14, 2014
These earrings were the perfect accent for my dress!
The earrings were really a great size and I definitely made an effort to show them off with my hairstyle!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
August 8, 2014
Beautiful formal earrings
These came in great condition and spiced up my solid-color dress! They are not too heavy and stayed in through all the dancing. Would rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
August 5, 2014
Perfect for a formal event!
I was wearing a sparkly dress with a high neckline that didn't allow for a necklace and these earrings were perfect for making a statement. They are very simple and elegant, but large enough to stand out.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 153lbs
August 3, 2014
Great pair of earrings for my dress!
Just enough sparkle...
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
August 3, 2014
Elegant and beautiful!
These earrings are vey classy and beautiful! They are just the right size and lightweight.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
July 30, 2014
Stunning earrings!
These were so beautiful and we're not too heavy. I will rent them again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
July 27, 2014
The perfect earrings for a formal dress!
These large, bright, sparkly earrings are at the same time simple and classy. Perfect for any formal dress. They also happen to match the Ben Amun Kiss the Bride bracelet perfectly. Loved them!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 47
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 154lbs
July 20, 2014
RTR staff were so helpful in coordinating everything, and advising what kind of shoes to wear
These were perfect, not heavy and looked wonderful
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
July 16, 2014
Fantastic earrings!
The size is true to fit - not too gaudy but just enough bling. Perfect for a formal wedding.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
July 13, 2014
Flashy!
Amazing earrings. Super flashy! Went well with a beautiful dress and held up the jewelry part all on their own. Kind of heavy though.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
July 11, 2014
Gorgeous without overwhelming me or my dress.
Beautiful, not too heavy, perfect simple-but-statement earrings.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Body type: Full Bust
July 8, 2014
Don't think the rental is worth the cost.
Don't think the rental is worth the cost.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
June 30, 2014
Great customer service at the Vegas location!
These earrings were stunning and the perfect piece to complete my outfit!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 28, 2014
GORGEOUS
These earrings were absolutely stunning and made my look for my wedding day. They aren't too heavy and are just the right amount of sparkle without overdoing it. Love!! Photos: Dreaming Tree Photography
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 24, 2014
Great glitter addition
Perfect extra piece of sparkle for any affair
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
June 24, 2014
Better than they look in picture!
These look great- my only complaint... I wish I could keep them :)
See more reviews:
1 / 6
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×