Falling Leaf Earrings

$63 to buy
$140 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Match these Badgley Mischka Falling Leaf Earrings to any cocktail and black tie dress and be that envied gal at the ball. Classic with a twist of fun!

Also available in black.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated pierced earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 2 1/4'' long. Medium weight.

Share
224 reviews
Fit
Large
(18)
True to Size
(179)
Small
(4)
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Body type: Pear
September 15, 2011

These were exactly what you see in the picture. Some reviews said they were cheap looking but I didn't feel that way at all. They were very pretty. I took a star away because the backs were too loose and one fell out of my ear and would've been lost had someone not seen it when it happened. My sister came to the rescue with her earring back so that I could still rock them all night. Also, I took another away because the post on one of the back was wobbly and I worried that it would break. This has happened to earrings I've owned and is common, but I just hated to worry all night about losing such a gorgeous earring. Otherwise, they were wonderful!

Top Contributor
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Body type: Straight & narrow
September 21, 2011

I thought these earrings were perfect for the occasion. They matched perfectly with Badgley Mischka's Through the Looking Glass Bracelet.

Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 21, 2011

These earrings were perfect! I wore them to my wedding and got lots of compliments. They were a little bigger than they seemed on the model in the picture, but not huge. I loved them. I agree with the other reviewer that they have a vintage-y look to them.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
March 3, 2014
Classic earrings! Great addition to my outfit

Just the right amount of bling

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
March 8, 2014
Perfect finishing touch!

This was sent as a "stylist surprise," and they went with my dress perfectly. Big, sparkly, really fun.

View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
April 6, 2014
Loved them!

Gorgeous! Perfect for any night out!

Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 21
April 14, 2014
Perfect fit for my prom dress!

These were the perfect earrings for my dress! They gave the dress that little bit of bling it needed and I couldn't have been happier. They were not too heavy but not too light. They didn't pull on my ears what so ever. I would recommend these to anyone.

View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
April 23, 2014
Perfect accent for my wedding jewelry...simple but beautiful.

No complaints. Comfortable and got tons of compliments.

View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
May 20, 2014
Felt like a movie star in these!

Perfect for the black tie wedding I was going to

Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
May 18, 2014
Very great earing!

Lightweight didn't tug on ear

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
June 4, 2014
The earrings matched perfect with my dress.

Not heavy at all & very fancy

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
March 19, 2014
Loved these

Clip on

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
April 3, 2014
Absolutely gorgeous; not heavy at all!!

Perfect size

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
July 30, 2014
Stunning earrings!

These were so beautiful and we're not too heavy. I will rent them again!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
August 3, 2014
Elegant and beautiful!

These earrings are vey classy and beautiful! They are just the right size and lightweight.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
March 1, 2015
lightweight stunners

gorgeous earrings, very lightweight (i can't stand heavy earrings), perfect addition to wedding outfit. would rent again.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
February 25, 2014
Perfect match!!!

My RTR consultant suggested these with the dress as a last minute replacement at they where perfect!!!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180lbs
May 30, 2015
RTR provides an affordable buffet of glam options!

the perfect detail to add to the super sparkly badgley mischka dress I rented! & not too heavy!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
August 29, 2014
Really cool!

I got these as a stylist surprise. I would never have rented them myself, but they really complemented my dress!! Highly recommend!

View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
June 30, 2014
Great customer service at the Vegas location!

These earrings were stunning and the perfect piece to complete my outfit!

Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
November 16, 2010

TOO BIG. Cheap plastic feeling. The look beautiful in the picture, but costume-like in real life.

LindseyNovember 16, 2010
Were you able to go braless? We have similar body types, so I'm trying to plan ahead. You look great! :)
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
August 22, 2011

I rented these for a wedding and ended up going out to buy new earrings because these were so cheap looking. From the moment I took them out of the package I knew they wouldn't do. I'm still giving them a star because had I been going to something more casual (not a wedding like I was) these would have been fine.

Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
August 30, 2014
Gorgeous!

Perfect with LBD!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 37
Body type: Petite
August 1, 2012
perfect earrings

I never wear larger earrings because I'm worried they'll be too heavy and hurt my ears... not the case with these; they were great and I kept them on for 10+ hours. They're perfect as a stand-alone accessory -- no need for a necklace! Perfect, stylish, fun and comfortable.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 30DD
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
November 20, 2012
so pretty!

much bigger and flashier than i had expected...perfect finishing touch to the gown

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36DD
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
October 15, 2012
Awesome compliment to my dress! Impressed with the mystery bling.

Not heavy at all!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
November 26, 2012
too cute

bling bling

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 2, 2013
Sophisticated sparkle

I got these as a stylist surprise with the Bam Pow dress. I didn't wear them to my daytime event because they were a bit to blingy, but they worked well in the evening for dinner and drinks.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117lbs
May 8, 2013
Perfect with an updo

I was happy when I opened the box and these turned out larger than I had expected. I planned on wearing my hair up so the size was perfect. They were very pretty and not too sparkly, so they didn't take any attention away from the dress, just complemented it. I would like to own these!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
June 2, 2013
Perfect accessory

RTR sent these earrings as the mystery bling to go with the Vera Wang Lavender Dress that I rented for a wedding. These earrings were the perfect amount of bling to go with the dress.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
June 17, 2013
The earrings were nice and definitely made a statement.

Great earrings, I would rent them again for an event, but I wasn't thrilled (probably because the simple, floor-length red gown I rented them with didn't make it due to the Sandy disaster). They were not heavy and photographed very well.

View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
September 30, 2013
Light weight bling

I received these as my mystery bling for $15. I like surprises so couldn't wait to see what I would be wearing w/ the Sass Meets Class dress. At first I thought they were too big and would be too heavy but I was pleasantly surprised. I was never bothered by the weight of these earrings and wore them all night long.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
December 8, 2013
Beautiful, but felt a little like costume jewelrey

I really really liked these earings, but ended up wearing a pair of my own. I think they would have looked great with a different dress. In the future, I'll stick with the accessories that are recommended for the specific dress I rent.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
January 8, 2014
dress was great. but wasn't impressed with the earings

they may look better in low lighting but look too "fake, costume looking" for the dress I was wearing

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
March 8, 2014
Beautiful earrings!

When I first saw them in person, I couldn't believe how big they were and instantly was sure I wouldn't wear them. Once I tried them on with my dress though, I loved them! They have this beautiful Art Deco look (great for a Gatsby party), and they're not at all too heavy. Would definitely rent again.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
July 11, 2014
Gorgeous without overwhelming me or my dress.

Beautiful, not too heavy, perfect simple-but-statement earrings.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
October 8, 2014
Beautiful Earrings, but Too Large for My Wedding

I rented these as an option for my wedding earrings. I had purchased nearly identical earrings, but a bit smaller and ended up wearing those. These earrings, although they are absolutely gorgeous, are a bit too much for the romantic, elegant look I was going for.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
October 11, 2012
GORGEOUS earrings!

I want to own these earrings! They are completely gorgeous and very flattering. They give a lot of bling without being too much - which is surprising. To me they looked kind of big in the box, but absolutely perfect on. I highly recommend to pair with the Erickson Beamon White Wedding Necklace. I also rented the Kenneth Jay Lane Lady Diana Bracelet for my wedding, but you could wear these earrings to any black tie event.

View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
April 19, 2013
These earrings are just gorgeous and they were a part of my Mystery Bling! Didn't want to return!!!!

These earrings I received as Mystery Bling! They were gorgeous. I was originally going to wear my sapphire earrings as my earrings for my first hole and instead wore these earrings with the sapphires for second hole. I loved them soooo much!!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 180lbs
December 28, 2012
Blingy

I did the mystery bling and was sent these which are gorgeous. I was slightly disappointed though, because I got two orders of mystery bling and was sent two pairs of earrings. I was hoping for two different types of jewelry. I liked the other earrings more.

See more reviews:
1 / 6

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×