Ben-Amun

Deco Crystal Teardrops

$25 rental
$205 retail
Stylist Notes

Rent these sensational Ben-Amun teardrop crystal earrings. A distinguished time piece that will add that special touch to any classic look!

Also available in gold.

Product Details

Sparkling teardrop earrings with antique silver plated pewter and clear Swarovski crystals. Post backs. 2 1/2" long.

Share
370 reviews
Fit
Large
(14)
True to Size
(230)
Small
(10)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
December 9, 2013
Very Elegant! LOVED
I usually do not like larger earrings however these looks so beautiful and elegant, and to my surprise they were NOT very heavy on my ears!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 24, 2015
Loved them.
I wore these earnings with the Milly Circle Dress to a charity event and loved them.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 22
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Body type: Full Bust
December 16, 2013
Got tons of comments on the jewelry for a fundraising dinner.
Fit was great, super sparkly.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128lbs
December 16, 2013
Sparkly and classic
Paired well with the gray, asymmetrical shoulder dress I wore. Not too big but dangle really elegantly.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
December 17, 2013
Sparkly!
They're sparkly, substantial, and provided just the right amount of bling. My dress was already all-sequins, so I didn't want something to compete with that, but I also wasn't wearing any other jewelry other than my ring.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
March 5, 2013
GORGEOUS!
perfect for any formal affair!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
April 3, 2013
nice for $15. cute for the dress
nice jewelry for formal event
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 7, 2013
beautiful earrings.
PErfect with anything.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
December 18, 2013
Very pretty
These were the perfect touch of shine. Felt light on my ears when wearing them. I would definitely rent them again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
December 20, 2013
Pretty and light
These earrings were very comfortable. I wore them for a formal work holiday party and they were perfect -- festive and light. I recommend.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
December 31, 2013
These earrings were SO sparkly! Received tons of complements on them all night!
Longer than I thought but the size was right on for the dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133lbs
January 5, 2014
Beautiful
Really made the outfit. Just as gorgeous in real life as in the picture. I got these as mystery bling which was an amazing surprise!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Weight: 161lbs
January 9, 2014
All I needed to add to a fabulous dress!
The earrings are hollow, which is perfect for me. Nice and light-weight. I was able to wear them for over 8 hours with out my ears hurting. They looked great with an up-do and with my hair down.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
January 20, 2014
I loved these earrings! So glamorous and fun!
I rented these for the reception part of my wedding to bring a little more party sparkle when I changed. They were just the right amount of Gatsby glam and I got so many compliments on them! Would definitely snag them again for a fancy evening or dress-up occasion.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 112lbs
February 1, 2014
I loved these earrings! Classic, simple and glamorous.
They weren't as heavy as I anticipated, which was great. They were beautiful and elegant.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
February 6, 2014
Beautiful!
I wore these earrings for my sisters wedding and they are gorgeous. Have a old hollywood glam feel.Very pretty and not heavy at all.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
February 17, 2014
Beautiful!
These art deco beauties really amped up my look for a black tie wedding! Simply beautiful.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 135lbs
February 25, 2014
great earings
kind of big but not heavy
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
February 25, 2014
Gorgeous and not heavy at all!
I got these as mystery bling and I love them great choice RTR! I would def recommend these to anyone!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
March 12, 2014
Great Art Deco earrings!
I rented these for a holiday gala, and they were great! Just the right length to be really make a statement, but not too heavy to make you want to take them off before the night is through. My boyfriend ended up tracking them down and buying me them for Christmas, so now I can wear them all the time!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
March 16, 2014
These earrings were a perfect match to the dress, picked out by RTR's stylists.
Pretty in a sophisticated, elegant way. Not too heavy. Comfortable to wear.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
March 21, 2014
Got lots of compliments on the earrings - they added a great glam factor.
These earrings were really comfortable, not too heavy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
March 21, 2014
Pretty, but only in the front.
I compare these earring to the island of Maui: simply beautiful on one side, but barren and kind of sad on the other. The front of these is gorgeous, just like the photo. On the back is nothing but some indented metal. I wouldn't consider wearing these with an updo, but for my long hair, which I wore down, they looked pretty.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
March 24, 2014
Perfect with the Lace Fantasy Gown!
These earrings are the perfect bit of simple, elegant sparkle that I needed to match with the same style dress. They are not too heavy and stayed in place all night. Really wanted to wear the gold, but honestly the silver ones got the job done just as well.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
April 2, 2014
Pretty
These were the perfect accessory to the Rebecca Taylor Meteor Shower dress.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
April 2, 2014
Definitely a statement earring
true to photo example on model
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
April 11, 2014
Beautiful!
The earrings were very light to wear (I cannot wear heavy earrings) and went very nicely with my dress. The reason why i did not give it 5 stars is because i thought they were not as sparkly as the photo.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Body type: Pear
April 20, 2014
I loved these earrings and I used them as my "something borrowed". Perfect
Great size. Looked great with my updo. Only problem was the back fell off early on- so we used erasers on the back, which held well. Overall, I loved them
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
April 27, 2014
Stunning!
I wore these earrings for my wedding in Newport, RI and they were absolutely stunning. They are large and make a statement, but they are classy and not gaudy at all. I would highly recommend these for a wedding or formal event.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 141lbs
April 27, 2014
Wonderful statement earrings!
I didn't want to give these earrings back! They were perfect for the military ball I attended! They weren't too heavy, and I have pretty sensitive ears- and they didn't hurt me after nearly 12 hours of wear (which is a big deal for me)!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
May 5, 2014
Very pretty earrings - lighter than I expected
These earrings are very pretty and sparkly in person. I have worn dangly earrings like these before and they usually start hurting my ears halfway through the night because of the weight. I could definitely wear these all night comfortably.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
May 7, 2014
I saw a group of people of whom I'm very fond at an event in support of an arts organization I love.
The earrings were fabulous. The most important factor for me was that they were not too heavy since heavy earrings give me a headache. They were the perfect compliment to my outfit and added just the right touch of sparkle. The drop design is hollow in back but this contributes to their overall comfort. The classic design lends itself to traditional or trendy dress styles. I'd recommend them to anyone.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175lbs
May 12, 2014
Classy and stylish
Loved these earrings-- they were the perfect combination of class and style.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
May 20, 2014
What a great RTR experience!
Gorgeous earrings. The perfect size and weight.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 26, 2014
Loved the surprise bling
These earrings are gorgeous, and I probably wouldn't have chose them for myself. Thanks RTR for the great surprise bling! Perfect glam accessory.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
May 28, 2014
Went to an RTR event through living social. So much fun!
Looked expensive!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
May 28, 2014
I wore this for my wedding & they were the perfect compliment to my old hollywood style dress!
looks just like the pictures!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 31, 2014
Amazing quality for the rental price! You won't regret it! Great bling but classy, not crazy.
Great quality Nd adds pizzazz and a little extra bling on any formal outfit!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
June 3, 2014
First ever black tie event- couldn't have picked better jewelry!
The earrings were stunning and a perfect fit with the dress. I have long dark hair and I wore my hair down but the earrings were so sparkly and beautiful that they did not get lost at all!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 124lbs
June 9, 2014
Beautiful, Classy Earrings
This was a mystery bling order. So cute! These are great - they are the perfect size - not too big, not too small! I would highly recommend these earrings!
See more reviews:
2 / 10

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×