You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Deco Crystal Teardrops
Rental $25 Retail $205
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Rent these sensational Ben-Amun teardrop crystal earrings. A distinguished time piece that will add that special touch to any classic look!

Also available in gold.
Chat with a Stylist
Sparkling teardrop earrings with antique silver plated pewter and clear Swarovski crystals. Post backs. 2 1/2" long.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos29
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 157 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
Mar 16, 2014
These earrings were a perfect match to the dress, picked out by RTR's stylists.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pretty in a sophisticated, elegant way. Not too heavy. Comfortable to wear.
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 4534
Mar 12, 2014
Great Art Deco earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented these for a holiday gala, and they were great! Just the right length to be really make a statement, but not too heavy to make you want to take them off before the night is through. My boyfriend ended up tracking them down and buying me them for Christmas, so now I can wear them all the time!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4342
Feb 25, 2014
Gorgeous and not heavy at all!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got these as mystery bling and I love them great choice RTR! I would def recommend these to anyone!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Feb 17, 2014
Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These art deco beauties really amped up my look for a black tie wedding! Simply beautiful.
ruth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Feb 6, 2014
Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these earrings for my sisters wedding and they are gorgeous. Have a old hollywood glam feel.Very pretty and not heavy at all.
Anna
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 48
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Apple
Weight: 180 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9634
Nov 11, 2013
Well they were the icing in the cake!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Substantial and lots of sparkle! Beautiful!
Annie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6443
Nov 4, 2013
Beautiful in pictures!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These are lovely and perfect for my wedding. All of the family jewelry that I could have used was just not big or bright enough! These are not for the faint of heart! They were not too heavy at all. They just popped in every picture.
Lyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Oct 15, 2013
Perfect size and weight
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The size was perfect, the look, and the overall weight. The weight was ideal, as I've had some earrings that are just too heavy to wear all day. This was part of a bridesmaid outfit so they were worn from 11am until 2:30am and I never even noticed them expect when they were perfect in pictures and received compliments!
Stephenie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Oct 13, 2013
Walking into a not open to the public yet venue (1920's style) feeling like transported in back time
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
They looked heavy, they were not at all, my ears are pretty sensitive, but these were a pleasure to wear all night, they were so beautiful and sparkly!
Cindy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 48
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6641
Oct 13, 2013
They were the perfect length
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great length
Justine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Jun 24, 2013
These earrings have an art deco vibe. Classic, sparkly, and beautiful! They will impress.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
These were the earrings I received for my mystery bling. The earrings truly dress up an outfit and I received compliments on them throughout the day. I truly felt like a movie star. For someone who is not used to wearing earrings these do feel a little on the heavier side. I would definitely wear these again, but to a formal wedding or affair. 9/16/13 Update I had worn these earrings before and had a hard time returning them. I knew they would be perfect for my wedding and I feel like they complimented my dress and veil marvelously.
Zoe
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8334
Aug 29, 2013
The perfect earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
For my sister's rehearsal dinner I wore a simple LBD and wanted to bring a little extra to the outfit with the headband and this fantastic pair of earrings. I couldn't be happier with the way they looked and felt!
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Jul 16, 2013
So fun!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
For our wedding ceremony I wore the Crislu Teardrop Earrings, but wanted something bigger for the reception. These earrings were just right! They were definitely larger than I was expecting when they came in the mail, but I loved them. I got compliments on these earrings all night! I wish I could have kept them. The picture doesn't show it, but the crystals are only on the front half of the earrings, the back is empty. It doesn't take away any of their look, though! They're amazing!
Maria
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7523
Jun 11, 2013
These earrings were the perfect compliment to the Badgley Mischka RtR dress I got!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Not too heavy, totally glam. Perfect look!
Miranda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3323
May 30, 2013
Earrings added the perfect sparkle!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings matched the beading on the dress perfectly. Because the crystals are on the front of the earrings only they weren't too heavy or too long. Very, very pretty and sparkly in evening lighting.
Tamara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3441
May 5, 2013
Perfect for a formal occasion! I wish I could have kept these earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They were not too heavy at all. In fact, I forgot I was wearing them at times, but they showed up GREAT in photos!
Gina
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 46
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9631
Apr 23, 2013
The Icing On The Cake!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Once you have your dress and shoes & you know who is going to do your make up and hair you're in good shape. But if you don't have the right accessories your look won't be complete. I was so pleased to order these earrings. They are GORG in person! Just like the dress, I didn't need to own it, renting was right up my alley. You won't be disappointed with these earrings.
SM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 37
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5541
Mar 27, 2013
Great earring option
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
A bit larger than expected, but looked great!
Katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 4431
Mar 27, 2013
Good size, not too heavy.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Look beautiful. My only complaint is that the stones are only on the front half, like the back was cut off. So not pretty from the back, only the front.
Liz
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 9344
Feb 12, 2013
Easy, comfortable, stress-free.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received these earrings as my "Mystery Bling" and was very happy with them. They looked beautiful with the navy silk Carlos Miele gown. As large as they are, they weren't too heavy. I wore them for about six hours and they never hurt my ears. Overall, these are lovely, elegant earrings. Definitely recommend.
Lori Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Dec 23, 2012
The way my hair was done was the perfect frame for the earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were recommended by the RTR stylist and I loved them!
aida
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6623
Apr 11, 2014
Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The earrings were very light to wear (I cannot wear heavy earrings) and went very nicely with my dress. The reason why i did not give it 5 stars is because i thought they were not as sparkly as the photo.
RachelB
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8441
Apr 9, 2014
pretty!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were really pretty on. I ended up not wearing them though because they did not match the dress like I was hoping they would
cheesysmiless
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4421
Apr 2, 2014
Definitely a statement earring
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
true to photo example on model
bnh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Apr 2, 2014
Pretty
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were the perfect accessory to the Rebecca Taylor Meteor Shower dress.
Joyce
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Apr 1, 2014
Perfect sparkle
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were the perfect amount of sparkle to match the Nicole Miller purple sequin dress I wore them with. They were not too heavy. The only time I even noticed them was when I was dancing and twirling and they smacked me in the face a few times! lol
lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4643
Mar 25, 2014
Beautiful twilight wedding light shimmered off these earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful, nice size and not too heavy
Sarah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Mar 24, 2014
Perfect with the Lace Fantasy Gown!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings are the perfect bit of simple, elegant sparkle that I needed to match with the same style dress. They are not too heavy and stayed in place all night. Really wanted to wear the gold, but honestly the silver ones got the job done just as well.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2534
Mar 21, 2014
Pretty, but only in the front.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I compare these earring to the island of Maui: simply beautiful on one side, but barren and kind of sad on the other. The front of these is gorgeous, just like the photo. On the back is nothing but some indented metal. I wouldn't consider wearing these with an updo, but for my long hair, which I wore down, they looked pretty.
Lisbeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6424
Mar 21, 2014
Got lots of compliments on the earrings - they added a great glam factor.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were really comfortable, not too heavy.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Mar 20, 2014
Just big enough to make a statement
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I really liked these earrings, but the one thing I didn't realize is they are not full drops in shape. Only the front. It's like they were cut in half to make the 2 earrings each appear like round "drop" earrings. So if you wore your hair up, and someone was behind you, they'd see the unsightly "back" of the earring instead of the pretty front.
anne marie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Mar 13, 2014
event postponed
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
very pretty too small to show well
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 53
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 121 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3644
Mar 9, 2014
So-so...
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Smaller than expected and hollow in the back. Did not wear.
Tysha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Mar 5, 2014
Highly recommend.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Highly recommend.
Debbie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7434
Mar 3, 2014
Got even more compliments on these earrings than my dress! They were stunning
Rented for: Wedding
Loved them!
gabriela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Feb 25, 2014
great earings
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
kind of big but not heavy
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Feb 20, 2014
So much fun! Felt like a movie star
Rented for: Wedding
I had the stylist select it and it's something I wouldn't have selected on my own. But AWESOME!
Ellen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4324
Feb 1, 2014
I loved these earrings! Classic, simple and glamorous.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They weren't as heavy as I anticipated, which was great. They were beautiful and elegant.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4541
Jan 20, 2014
I loved these earrings! So glamorous and fun!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these for the reception part of my wedding to bring a little more party sparkle when I changed. They were just the right amount of Gatsby glam and I got so many compliments on them! Would definitely snag them again for a fancy evening or dress-up occasion.
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 7534
Jan 9, 2014
All I needed to add to a fabulous dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The earrings are hollow, which is perfect for me. Nice and light-weight. I was able to wear them for over 8 hours with out my ears hurting. They looked great with an up-do and with my hair down.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress