Kendra Scott

Danielle Emerald Earrings

$10 rental
$60 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Be in trend right now with the emerald obsession by renting these fabulous Kendra Scott earrings. Just throw on one of our colorful print dresses with these earrings and you're set for the beach!

Also available in black onyx, blue, salmon, and turquoise.

Product Details

Gold plated earrings with emerald quartz stone. 2 1/4'' long. Medium weight.

Share
63 reviews
Fit
Large
(4)
True to Size
(49)
Small
(1)
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Body type: Hourglass
September 11, 2011
Love the color! Gives a nice and bold pop of green to your outfit.
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
September 12, 2011
I was disappointed with these. They looked really cheap in person and I decided not to wear them to my event. They might work if you're going for a more casual look.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
September 22, 2011
Rented these earrings to go with my Lela Rose Melon Navajo Dress and they were fabulous! Not too heavy, not too flashy, but they are not as blue as the pictures show or as "nice" as the pictures show. They definitely have a green sheen to them and the silver is also a little plastic-y. They look great with your hair down to show just a taste (like Kyle does on RHOBH on the reg) but not "nice" enough for an updo I'd think.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
November 2, 2011
I was soo excited to rent these - and despite having other not-so-great reviews, I ordered them regardless. I was truly disappointed - they look sooo cheap - $10 should be their original price. This may look nicer in the black colorway - but the green was not as vibrant and looks see-through. I did not end up wearing these.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
March 8, 2012
Sorority Formal!
These earrings were absolutely perfect for the occasion. They weren't too heavy and looked perfect with my outfit. They are a little darker green than on the model but I was happy with that.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 27, 2012
Love Kendra Scott
I rented these for an outdoor wedding I had last weekend and ended up wearing them for the party the night before as well. I own about 6 pairs of Kendra Scott earrings but do not have this particular color and they were very refreshing. Like mentioned, they are a slighter darker green but they just give you a little tan and brightness to your skin! Kendra Scott never disappoints!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
August 3, 2012
Cherry on Top!
I wore these beautiful earings with the Georgette Grecian Gown, a coral color. They went perfectly and really completed the look. Light weight for their size.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
August 17, 2012
great color, large earrings
I wore these earrings to my friend's rehearsal dinner along with a bright Lilly dress. The earrings were larger than expected but still looked great. A tad bit heavy but not too bad. Great for the price, too.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 143lbs
August 29, 2012
Seamless first time rental experience for my rehearsal dinner. Also rented the dress from RTR.
Wore these earring with the dress I rented for my rehearsal dinner. Complimented the dress perfectly.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
August 31, 2012
Going to a destination wedding with the confidence and convenience of having an amazing ensemble, accessories too, "premeditated;)", was a life changing travel experience for this chronic overpacker and last minute costume-changer! Packing lighter in the luggage, unloads some stress in the mind! Even lighter on the way home if you mail your return from the hotel! Too easy! Felt like a luxury perk that I got by mistake!
Perfect simple statement accessory. Stones have quality weight but not too heavy for extended wear. Color is true Caribbean water turquoise that is subtly luminose, not too shiny or reflective (like cheap precious stone jewelry). Don't even need a necklace, especially if paired with a strapless dress and sun kissed skin. Amazing compliment for blue and green eyes, really brightens their color!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
September 4, 2012
The checkout process is quick and easy and arrived promptly at my doorstep! Everyone loved my dress, received countless complements!
I rented these for my brothers graduation with a peach Elizabeth and James dress, seen on the model on the website. The earrings are so beautiful, they completed the look! I wish I could have kept them! They aren't heavy on the ear...so beautiful, LOVED them!!!!!! 5 stars for the earrings and 5 stars for the dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
October 13, 2011
Loved these earrings! They were so light and fun to wear!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Body type: Full Bust
April 23, 2012
Super Cute!!
Really cute earrings! I wore them out with friends and got tons of compliments!!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 125lbs
August 17, 2012
Perfect addition
These were super cute and I would rent them again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
August 20, 2012
LOVED so much I bought a pair
So pretty and light weight, perfect color.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Body type: Hourglass
August 21, 2012
Love them!
Just beautiful!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 142lbs
September 19, 2012
Loved them! Statement pieces - paired with a coral dress. Stood out wonderfully.
Loved. Not too heavy either which I was worried about. The green is darker than the picture here shows (must be backlit with the white background). So they are closer to kelly green than the light green the photo leads you to believe. But still lovely!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
September 25, 2012
These earrings were adorable and matched my dress perfectly! Tons of complements!
They fit in my earlobes just perfect!!! They were big and marvelous!! Perfect Pop of color!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
October 1, 2012
Worth buying
Got plenty of compliments on these throughout the night. As soon as I sent them back, I was immediately thinking that I needed to buy a pair just like them. The color in person is a bit greener than the photo (more emerald, less teal).
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
October 22, 2012
They were exactly what i was hoping for!
I'd loved these earrings for awhile so I decided to give them a whirl for a formal wedding with a long black dress. They were great! The large size means I didn't have to wear a lot of other jewelry , or be too fussy with my hair, and the milky jade girl is so fun and exotic.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
November 14, 2012
These are gorgeous, especially if you want to keep accesories simple and forego a necklace!
I paired this with a Coral dress and got raves about them. Funny enough, alot of girls at the wedding had bought the same pair. But I got them for alot cheaper and didn't feel guilty about the pricetag! Well worth it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
November 23, 2012
Worn like they were brand new earrings!
No complaints!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
December 1, 2012
Beautiful color!
These earrings were the perfect pairing with the Elizabeth and James dress I rented for my sorority's formal! They were absolutely gorgeous and not too heavy.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
December 7, 2012
Loved them!!!
Went perfect with my dress. Lots of compliments.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
December 12, 2012
Love these earrings!!!
These earrings are absolutelly beautiful. They were a little darker green than the picture is, but wow did it ever make my eyes pop. Would definately rent again. Well, really, I think I might ask for them for Christmas!!!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 153lbs
December 22, 2012
Love these earrings!
I loved these! They definitely completed my outfit and I received a lot of compliments on them. They were the perfect color of "pop" to my dress. Great accessory! Wore these earrings with Halston Heritage Twist of Fate dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 115
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
January 27, 2013
Gorgeous! Overall beautiful color, and perfect for summer.
Looks just as picture depicts, perfect earring for a summer party! I wore them for graduation in May and loved them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
February 18, 2013
I loved the color contrast of the green with the coral Shoshanna dress I wore.
I would never have put these items together if it weren't for the RTR stylists. They were light and comfortable.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
February 26, 2013
beautiful and comfortable.
Went well with my coral dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
March 15, 2013
Great Quality.
I wore this with a floral dress. They're beautiful earrings - with just the right amount of weight. If you're prone to losing earrings, I recommend using backings with these. The part that goes into ear isn't very long.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
February 12, 2013
Not too heavy- perfect color. Love these.
look heavy, but they aren't
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
April 20, 2013
If you're wanting your earrings to make a statement, rent these!
These earring were seriously gorgeous. I wore them with the Robert Rodriguez Collection Mango Halter Romper and they were almost perfect! The only reason I gave them 4 stars instead of 5 is because the color was a little darker than I expected. I had hoped they'd be the bright emerald/aqua like they're pictured, but they're a deeper, almost kelly green. They still looked pretty, but the color didn't "pop" like I wanted it to. They're really lightweight, too. You can't really see the whole earring in my picture, but it at least gives you an idea of how far they drop down.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
May 6, 2013
Beautiful earrings that add a great pop of color!
Really great color! Wore them to a wedding with a lavender and white Shoshanna dress. They made the look very fun and added a great pop of color to the dress. Would definitely wear them again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
July 2, 2013
Loved this earrings so much that I am a Kendra Scott fan! Order her jewelry all the time now!
The sylist for Rent the Runway suggested these earrings for a Trina Turk dress I rented. It was a perfect match!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
July 25, 2013
Awesome
These earrings are so cute. You can wear with a dress or jeans and they make the whole outfit. Love them. I wore them with jeans and a simple black shirt and got tons of compliments
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
August 12, 2013
Love these earrings, didn't want to give them back!
I wore these to a wedding with the Badgley Mishka pink sequin dress I rented. So good together. I was sad to watching these go.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 168lbs
September 23, 2013
So, so beautiful
These are stunning! Unfortunately I ended up wearing my backup dress instead of the one I originally thought and so they didn't match. But I would order them again another time.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
October 17, 2013
Beautiful color
This earrings were great! They really popped with the black Robert Rodriguez Cap Sleeve Swirl dress. They were the same size I was expecting and were not heavy at all.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 6, 2013
The green earrings with my black dress looked amazing.
These earrings were great! They weren't too heavy despite being big statement earrings. Looked great with the dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
November 19, 2013
These earrings were the perfect statement earring for shorter, dark hair.
They were a little heavy and after a little vigorous dancing :) I noticed that one of the hooks was starting to need adjusting or else it would come apart (delicate construction) but they looked great with my dress and I didn't need a necklace as these were a great statement.
See more reviews:
1 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×