You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Crystal Kate Chandelier Earrings
Rental $7 Retail $98
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Attending a bridal shower? Step out in style wearing these feminine kate spade new york accessories crystal chandelier earrings.

Also available in aqua, black, champagne, and hot pink.
Chat with a Stylist
14-karat gold-plated brass chandelier earrings with clear glass stones. 2" long. Lightweight.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos25
Nathalia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9433
Mar 9, 2014
The earrings complimented my dress and necklace! Fabulous combination!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings were beautiful but a bit heavy, however very much worth wearing. I loved them!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Dec 20, 2013
Bling Bling
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect!
sofie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8523
Dec 15, 2013
Received these as Mystery Bling - WHAT A GREAT CONCEPT! would've never have thought to order them!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were PERFECT! After 3 hours of picking my dress, I just couldn't spare any more time in selecting the jewelry to go with it so I opted for the Mystery Bling to let an expert do the thinking! SO GLAD I DID MYSTERY BLING, WHAT A GREAT CONCEPT! Not too heavy, elegant, my hair didn't get tangled in them...would totally order them now that I'm comfortable with their look and feel!
Lo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 8531
Oct 16, 2013
Can I keep them, please?
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The perfect complement to the Halston Heritage Bust a Move dress! They were gorgeous - especially with the gold setting - and the perfect weight. I got many compliments all through the night. I may have to go buy them....
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Oct 5, 2013
The outfit made the night!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
My boyfriend broke up with me two days before a friends' wedding. But my RTR look still made me feel like a million bucks. I would definitely rent the Kate Spade earring again. For their size, they were not heavy at all, and they really stood out with my updo.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Sep 12, 2013
Gorgeous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved them and wished I could of kept them
Tarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3543
Sep 8, 2013
Perfect amount of bling for my dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rent the Runway sent me these earrings as my mystery bling with my dress. I was thrilled to receive these and loved them. They were a bit heavy but looked awesome with the rest of my jewelry. I paired the earrings with gold bangles, gold heels and a gold beaded/sequin clutch. Would definitely recommend renting!
Callie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jul 20, 2013
Just the right amount of Sparkle
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I received these as my "Stylist Surprise" with my dress rental. They were larger than I expected after checking them out on the website, but they were absolutely perfect with my dress. Just the right amount of sparkle to stand alone with a lace dress. The weight didn't bother me at all. Loved them!
Oona
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
May 27, 2013
Perfect Chandelier Earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
these are definitely heavy earrings--but I'm a huge fan of Kate Spade earrings (actually, just about everything Kate Spade) , and expected these to be fairly heavy as most of them are. I liked this pair so much after renting them that I just bought these on sale!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2423
Apr 5, 2013
Fun choice for my first Mystery Bling!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I originally ordered the Mystery Bling option to wear with a different dress, but ended up pairing these super cute Kate Spade earrings with one of my own dresses for a rehearsal dinner. They are beautiful and expensive-looking, and definitely upped the fanciness of what would otherwise have been a more casual dress. I found them to be a little bit heavy, but not unbearably so (I usually wear much smaller earrings, so I might be extra sensitive). Given that I suffer from crippling accessory indecision, it was fun and easy to have someone else pick out jewelry I might not normally wear.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Apr 1, 2013
Love!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They look really heavy but I didn't notice them once I put them on.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8423
Mar 10, 2013
Pretty! But heavy with SHORT posts.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were gorgeous, but the posts were too short to be comfortable. They were my Mystery Bling, and a great choice for the dress I rented, but I already owned a pair that went better with it. Other reviewers have said (accurately!) that these were heavy; they were, but not excessively so, I've worn heavier for hours and hardly noticed (my ears are tough!), so if you routinely wear heavy earrings, don't worry about these being heavier than most.
Betsy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Jan 14, 2013
Perfect earrings for an up-do!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect size - not too big but also large enough to show in pictures. I can't wear heavy earrings and these didn't bother me. Gold tone was perfect for my blue dress as well.
haems
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Dec 21, 2012
Simple but beautiful and eye-catching.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Lovely earrings to wear especially with your hair up. They're a little heavy, but it didn't bother me. I wore them for 4-5 hours with no problems or irritation.
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7434
Dec 12, 2012
Completed my outfit!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings are gorgeous and go with a variety of different outfits. They completed my look perfect!
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Dec 6, 2012
Pretty, But a Bit Heavy.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
These were my surprise accessory from the RTR stylist. I wore them and they're definitely a good compliment to the Kate Spade Grape Soda Pop dress. However, they were a bit heavy and my ears were a sore by the end of the night. That said, they looked great, so maybe they were worth the pain! :)
Joanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8543
Dec 4, 2012
Gorgeous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful chandelier style earrings which added that extra "oomph!" to my RTR outfit! They made a satisfying noise whenever I moved which I loved, and they weren't TOO heavy (they stayed on my ears all night!), which I appreciated. Will totally rent them again! And yes - I totally took this picture in the bathroom of Daniel's :)
Caitlin
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8434
Sep 7, 2012
These fabulous earrings make a statement. The clear stones make them versatile for almost any dress
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wear your hair up to show these off!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Nov 11, 2012
Gorgeous earrings, could see myself wearing them with so many looks
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings were so great. I received them as a result of the "stylist pick" so it was a great surprise when I opened them. They really are beautiful and versatile. A bit heavier than something I would normally pick out for myself, but they really worked for me.
Veronica
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8533
Oct 15, 2012
They just completed my outfit beautifully, and they made me feel beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They were perfect size, not gaudy at all. A great classy accessory for any formal affair. I was worried they would be heavy, but they were very comfortable to wear. I would definitely recommend this glam pair.
Christy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jul 2, 2012
My RTR stylist recommended these earrings, and I’m so glad I listened to her! They were beautiful and went with my outfit perfectly!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
My RTR stylist recommended these earrings, and I’m so glad I listened to her! They were beautiful and went with my outfit perfectly! I hardly ever wear gold accessories, but I wanted to borrow my mom’s Chanel purse and these matched effortlessly! They aren’t too heavy even though they’re large. They only pulled on my ear a tiny bit, and I forgot I was wearing them a minute later! Super easy, and I would definitely rent again!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Apr 10, 2014
Little bit of bling
Rented for: Party
Really good day to night earrings - I've rented these in multiple colors and they are always a great accessory
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5444
Apr 7, 2014
A beautiful, classy touch
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received these earrings as a stylist surprise with a previously reserved rental (a steal for just $15). While I'll admit I was hoping for a necklace, the earrings were a pleasant surprise that looked stunning with a simple updo. With such beautiful earrings, it seemed like a crime to hide them behind hair.
Ashton
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3323
Mar 29, 2014
Gorgeous!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
These earrings are absolutely stunning! I wore them to my sororities date party and did not want to return them! They are a little large, and a tad bit heavy, but nothing i couldn't handle! I received soo many compliments on them throughout the night and am looking forward to actually purchasing them!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Mar 22, 2014
Great quality
Rented for: Party
The earrings were even more beautiful in person.
charlotte
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 9534
Mar 16, 2014
Loved!
Rented for: Party
So cute and fab...pulled my look together for sure!
CC
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2323
Feb 23, 2014
ewuifdhawuidhs
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings are a hit !
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Feb 20, 2014
Even better in person!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These are much prettier in person. Look sort of opaque online, but are crystals. Beautiful.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
Feb 19, 2014
loved them
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
really fun earring. They weren't heavy, and could be worn all night
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Feb 16, 2014
All eyes on me!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings are awesome! I wish I owned them along with the ring I rented!!
Marsy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Jan 29, 2014
Super elegant and classy
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I got this earrings from the stylist to go with an Hervè Leger dress that I rented for a spring formal party. They looked gorgeous, the size was perfect and they were not to heavy.
crystal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6444
Jan 13, 2014
Very Pretty
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This are gorgeous, classic earrings that will compliment almost any dress.
Mer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8424
Jan 6, 2014
Not too heavy statement earrings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I got lots of compliments on these for both new years and a winter wedding. These are very versatile and look great. They aren't too heavy and add a lot of glam to the outfit.
JJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Jan 2, 2014
Gorgeous chandeliers
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Unfortunately, one of these were broken when i got them in the mail. However, RTR was very gracious about the incident after I emailed them and offered to refund me. They are beautiful though and I would love to rent them again for a future event.
Martha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 70
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7631
Dec 26, 2013
Returned
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Just not right for occasion.p
Cristina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 139 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Dec 17, 2013
Beautiful statement earrings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Paired these with the Lifetime Love Gown by Carmen Marc Valvo - looked beautiful!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5624
Dec 1, 2013
Beautiful, but very heavy
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
These are gorgeous earrings, but they are very heavy. Couldn't wait to take them off!
Ruth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Dec 1, 2013
Heavy!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
I'm not a wimp when it comes to big jewelry, especially earrings. But these were painfully heavy. I couldn't wear them.
Kayley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4422
Nov 25, 2013
BEAUTIFUL!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful earrings! I did not want to give these back. Def worth the rental!
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Nov 1, 2013
Not For Me
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I got these as the "mystery bling" to wear with my dress. I personally don't care for this style so I didn't end up wearing them with the dress that . I had already bought accessories to wear with the dress I rented, I had just wanted to see what the designers would pick. They are lovely earrings, just not really my style which is the only reason that I gave them a 3. :-)
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress