You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Crystal Kate Chandelier Earrings
Rental $7 Retail $98
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Attending a bridal shower? Step out in style wearing these feminine kate spade new york accessories crystal chandelier earrings.

Also available in aqua, black, champagne, and hot pink.
Chat with a Stylist
14-karat gold-plated brass chandelier earrings with clear glass stones. 2" long. Lightweight.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos25
Jasmine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6434
Oct 5, 2013
Lightweight and beautiful!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Loved how light these earrings were! They are bright, lovely and go with almost everything. They are larger than expected, but I liked that they were attention grabbing.
Becca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Oct 1, 2013
Very Nice!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These are so fun! They are a bit heavy if you aren't used to wearing big earrings, but they are good quality and have a strong backing. I wore them to a wedding but they could dress up and go with any outfit of any color!
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4432
Sep 26, 2013
Perfect accessory to Sachin + Babi's Get the Clue gown.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Lightweight, incredibly comfortable
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Sep 20, 2013
Epic!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
With earrings like this you need no other accessories. Classy and beautiful.
mimi
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7644
Sep 16, 2013
These were beautiful. Comfortable to wear, not too heavy
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Sep 11, 2013
Sparkles
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were a stylist surprise, and were much bigger than I expected. They almost looked gaudy to me. As a plus, they were rather light.
Gigi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4432
Sep 10, 2013
Fun but seemed cheap
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were cute, fun earrings, a nice size, and not too heavy for all-night wear. I think the reason they were not too heavy is they definitely felt like cheap material. They did not even have a proper backing to the earring, but rather a plastic backing that immediately gives the earrings away as costume jewelry. Not really something I'd want to wear with my hair up or to a really formal affair.
Jordan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2223
Sep 2, 2013
I wore these for Prom, beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings complimented my dress perfectly
Jess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Aug 30, 2013
Stylist surprise winner!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I went with the stylist surprise and in no way was let down! Beautiful piece.
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Aug 19, 2013
so pleased with that earring!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
sparkle and elegance on the right place!
Natalie C.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 3533
Aug 6, 2013
Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These we sent to me as mystery bling from RTR. They were beautiful and light weight. The would have gone perfect with my dress but I ended up wearing my alternate dress that night and the earrings didn't quite work with that look. They have a real glow about them. The perfect accessory to enhance your look. Highly recommend.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Jul 22, 2013
My surprise from RTR! Loved them!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my surprise add-on from RTR. I was thrilled when I opened the box and saw them. I always get nervous with big earrings that they will be too heavy. But these were SUPER LIGHT! I loved them so much! They matched the dress I rented perfectly and I even wore them out the next night for my birthday. Lots of compliments.
Shannon
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 6523
Jul 1, 2013
Exactly as pictured.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They are really cute but a little too heavy.
Corrine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4423
Jun 30, 2013
So pretty
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I didn't end up wearing them but these earrings were beaut! I'd most likely choose them again for a fancier event!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jun 28, 2013
beautiful earrings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These were a jewelry surprise that I added on to my purchase. They didn't end up going with the dress I wore for my bridal shower however, they were gorgeous! Great length and just the right amount of sparkle. I would keep these in mind for my next rental.
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Jun 27, 2013
Not too heavy, very elegant!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These would probably go well with just about any dress. Definitely classed up my look.
Liz
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 121 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jun 26, 2013
Great Surprise
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This was sent as my mystery bling and I wore them with the pink Kate Spade Celina dress (it was the only jewelry I wore). They were the perfect size and just the right amount of sparkle.
Kayla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6442
Jun 23, 2013
Nice compliment to the dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these with a rented pink lace Robert Rodriguez dress and they went perfectly. The earrings feel a little heavy when you first put them on, but after about 10 minutes you don't even notice anymore. I would rent these again (not sure I'd ever pay $65 for them retail though).
Lauren
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 4431
Jun 19, 2013
Perfect sparkle!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I usually think earrings are heavy if they're this big and these didn't bother me at all
Denise
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Jun 10, 2013
Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These were stunning earings. They were heavy enough to look and feel substantial yet light enough to wear all night without being painful or pulling at my earlobes. Would definitely rent again!
Lauren
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6433
Jun 9, 2013
Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The pictures do not do them justice! They were so beautiful and could practically go with anything. They were a little heavy but not unbearable. The gemstones are clear but reflect some of the gold around them so they turn out a little yellow....so pretty!
Kerri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2423
Jun 7, 2013
Subtle Bling
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
A sweet little bit of ear bling that wil pair well with almost any dress!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 3331
May 30, 2013
Beautiful earrings, very eye catching.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I got these as my mystery glam and I was very pleased. The earrings are slightly heavy, but overall they are the perfect amount of glam and elegance.
Alexis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
May 17, 2013
Makes the outfit!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous and added great bling to the black lace dress I wore to a black tie wedding. They are a bit heavy but totally tolerable.
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
May 14, 2013
The earrings were pretty, but a little blingy for the daytime shower.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I got these as my stylist surprise. I liked the earrings and they were very pretty, but I think I would have rather had something less flashy for the daytime bridal shower that I was throwing. They were also a little heavy for me.
Jacqueline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
May 11, 2013
very pretty
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings were sent as part of my mystery bling. They went perfectly with the Kate Spade Celina dress I rented.
cameron
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4531
May 6, 2013
Very pretty!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was the Stylist Surprise I received and I was very happy with them. They were very pretty and actually extremely lightweight!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7424
Apr 22, 2013
Got so many compliments!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented these earrings because they were recommended with the dress I rented. I got SO many compliments. They are kind of big but surprisingly very comfortable and not heavy at all. HIGHLY recommend.
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7444
Apr 17, 2013
"Secret Bling" that I didn't want to send back
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They sent me these to accompany the ML Monique LHuillier dress "your moment sheath" and they were a great compliment to the outfit. I loved them so much I didn't want to send them back!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Apr 16, 2013
I chose not to wear these earrings
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
These were sent to me in the stylist surprise order. Honestly, I would never wear these earrings. They were so much bigger than they look in the picture and i don't know if it was just the ones i was sent, or if they all are like this but they looked foggy and fake. They really reminded me of costume jewelry that i'd buy at some tween shop in the mall--but those at least have some sparkle to them. My friend asked if they were "supposed" to be crystal. I think if the crystals had more clarity they'd make great statement pieces but what i opened was dull and just looked bad. :(
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Apr 14, 2013
The earrings were beautiful, perfect statement piece.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I decided to go with a statement necklace to accent my dress, but would absolutely rent these earrings... Actually, I plan to rent these again for another upcoming event!
Lainee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 4523
Apr 12, 2013
These are really cute, but really big earings.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
I got these earnings in a mystery bling upgrade. They are very cute and could go with a lot of dresses. The only problem is that these earings are really big and I am not; therefore, the earnings were overwhelming my outfit.
Dapperette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Apr 11, 2013
Pageant Style Earrings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received these as part of a "mystery bling" promotion. They remind me of Pageant Style Earrings and they photograph well. They are light weight so I don't foreseeing them being uncomfortable to wear for a few hours for most people.
Harpstrings
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7634
Mar 27, 2013
Pretty earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These are well made and the perfect size chandelier earring. Not heavy at all. I didn't end up wearing them because I decided on simple pearls that I already had though.
Haiden
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5333
Mar 19, 2013
I felt like a million bucks without having to spend it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved how the earrings were subtle but still were flashy enough to not be overpowered by the dress! Absolutely loved them and wish I owned them to wear more often!
Kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5532
Mar 18, 2013
Comfortable and beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was part of my mystery bling for my bachelorette. They matched perfectly with both dresses I had for the weekend and were also very comfortable on my ears even after a full night of dancing.
rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2234
Mar 10, 2013
These earrings dazzled!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Hung beautifully against my cheek but were not too heavy
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 7443
Mar 10, 2013
Nice complement to my other accessories
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was suggested to me by a RTR stylist and I was very happy with them - larger than what I'm used to but very appropriate for my outfit. Loved them -
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8434
Feb 25, 2013
Great piece
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great earring. Jazzed up my dress and worked well with a necklace I already had.
Kitty
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Feb 4, 2013
Substantial but still comfortable
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got these as a Stylist Surprise and was very pleased. Though they are rather large, they are lighter than you might expect, and I was able to wear them for 6+ hours. I have a short hairstyle that goes just below my ears, and these were big and sparkly enough that they didn't get lost under my hair.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress