Lulu Frost

Crystal Cruz Pyramid Earrings

$25 rental
$165 retail
Delivery + Return Dates
Learn More
Stylist Notes

Feel fashionably chic in these Lulu Frost triangle drop earrings. The ultimate accessory for that trendy lady on the go.

Product Details

Gold plated triangle drop earrings with Swarovski crystals. 2'' long.

Share
175 reviews
Fit
Large
(9)
True to Size
(131)
Small
(11)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
November 20, 2016
lovely addition to my ensemble. matched the gold bangle bracelets perfectly
solid jewelry. very clean and easy to wear.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200lbs
November 1, 2016
Light and easy to wear!
These were beautiful Art Deco inspired earrings - they weren't heavy and were easy to wear all night long at a company holiday party!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 29
August 9, 2016
Excellent service and delivery was as expected.
Earrings were very light and comfortable.When I got them they seemed almost dull ,but I just polished them up with a cloth and the were very pretty.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
June 14, 2016
Great, lightweight earrings
Fun earrings that went with an Art Deco-themed dress. They're very lightweight and comfortable, and they didn't snag in my hair.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
February 1, 2016
These earrings were perfect!
#Gorgeous!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 33
January 3, 2016
LOVED them.
I loved these so much I tried to see if they were purchasable on the site. Really beautiful earrings. They wear nice and long, but are lightweight and just gorgeous. You won't be disappointed. I was complimented all night.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
December 21, 2015
Great addition for my Herve dress:-)
Beautiful
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 54
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 180lbs
December 16, 2015
Used for traditional family Christmas play event
Nice and neutral and would go with many different outfits.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 29
October 21, 2015
These earrings were beautiful in person and went perfectly with my turn of the century dress.
They are not too heavy and just the right size for them to sparkle in your ears.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
October 5, 2015
Perfect Addition
These earrings were the perfect size and weren't heavy at all. I was expecting the gold chains to be shinier, so I went back to the product page and it's exactly like the picture. I just had a faulty memory!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
September 17, 2015
This earring perfectly paired with my dress
The earring was light to wear, stunning in photos, and an amazing compliment to my dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
July 20, 2015
Very sparkly.
Very pretty, art-deco type earrings. Wished I could have kept them.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
July 17, 2015
.
Loved these earrings so much I purchased them from the designer.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
July 9, 2015
A Mystery Bling Hit
I added "mystery bling" to my order when I didn't have time to shop for jewelry for a wedding and was very happy with these super cute earrings the Rent the Runway stylists chose to go with my dress! I liked that they had both silver and gold so I could wear either for bracelets. I probably wouldn't have picked these on my own so I loved that someone picked them for me!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
June 10, 2015
Many compliments on the earrings.
Love the glam/vintage style.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
May 31, 2015
Great earrings!
These earrings were fun and just sparkly enough. They're a little heavy if you're dancing but overall didn't bother me too much.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 21, 2015
Bigger than expected
Fun for a night
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
April 11, 2015
Fun, hanging earrings
Great earrings that were not heavy. Wore them all night without problems.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Other
April 1, 2015
Art Deco style!
Loved these earrings that could easily be dressed up or down. Light and easy to wear.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
March 16, 2015
I was turning heads at a relative's b-day held at a Las Vegas ballroom. The night was unforgettable.
Absolutely gorgeous! Makes any ensemble look classy, and catches the eye with the right amount of bling.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
March 4, 2015
Fun night of art with friends.
They were not too heavy. Art deco look but still formal enough for an art show benefit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
February 26, 2015
Beautiful, Sparkly Earrings
Beautiful earrings - a perfect mix of feminine/masculine. Show just the right about of sparkle when wearing your hair down! Rented for a winter escape to Paris - to dress up my less formal outfits with a bit of sparkle.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 250lbs
February 26, 2015
The perfect Art Deco sparkle!
Not too heavy and the perfect amount of Art Deco bling for me! I curled my hair and pulled it back on the sides so you could see these sparkling lovelies. I wore no other jewelry because my dress was also quite ornate, and I definitely didn't need anything else. I would rent these earrings again in a second and I wish I could afford them for my permanent collection.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
February 4, 2015
Perfect accessory
Perfect accent to my dress. It was a classy statement. Unique style, Lightweight, functional, and beautiful! I didn't even know I was wearing dangle earrings throughout a night of dancing!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117lbs
February 3, 2015
Nice pair of earrings.
Went nicely with the black dress I wore for NYE which had some gold embellishments.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
January 30, 2015
I loved the was these earrings look.
They were a little bigger than it appears online.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
December 20, 2014
Best earrings ever
Love the style and the metal/stone combo. I would totally buy these.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
December 12, 2014
Exactly as pictured.
Loved the earrings. Very fun and festive. Completed my look.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
December 8, 2014
These earrings were pretty and went well with the Tibi jumpsuit.
They were probably a bit more expensive than necessary. I could have worn earrings I already had. But it was fun picking out jewelry to go with my outfit at the store in Georgetown.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142lbs
November 27, 2014
The earrings complemented the busy pattern of a Clover Canyon dress very well.
Good size (not too big, but still a statement). On trend and they still let the loud dress take most of the attention.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
November 13, 2014
Pretty bling
These earrings are not even one bit 'my' style however what a treat to step outside my comfort zone and try something new. They are beautiful, sparkly, perfect for a party!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
November 7, 2014
Vintage Glam! The triangle shape brings a modern touch and the vintage detail is so lovely.
I absolutely love these earrings. I think they are the perfect size. I wore them to a event I was working and got many compliments from my employees. They asked, "Where did you find those?!" I've told them time and time again about rent the runway! I wore a long black pleated maxi skirt with a white satin top and no necklace. The earrings stole the show in my opinion. I would love to rent these again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158lbs
November 6, 2014
Bigger than expected but I LOVE them
I got this through Unlimited. They were bigger than expected, but they certainly aren't too much for work wear. They immediately make any outfit more dressy. I actually wore them with the Helmut Lang blazer and they look perfect together!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 198lbs
November 4, 2014
Beautiful!
Stunning! I could barely tell I had them on! Perfect statement piece!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 137lbs
November 3, 2014
Sparkle with an edge.
The earrings were nice as expected but I found myself wishing they were more special looking. Nevertheless, I would rent them again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160lbs
November 2, 2014
Great edgy yet dressy earrings
These are great fun edgy earrings. Could go for a night on the town or to make a formal dress look more hip.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 57
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
October 27, 2014
unusual style; well made; attractive and classy earrings somewhat deco in styling
very comfortable and attractive. I wore these to a Lorde concert: just right.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
October 22, 2014
Such fun earrings! Wish I could have kept them
Fun
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
October 20, 2014
Art deco fabulous!
Loved loved loved these!!! I wore them every day of my rental and didn't want to send them back. They were fairly lightweight for how big they are - I wore them to a wedding and had no problems at all. I want to own these so I don't have to keep re-renting them :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
October 5, 2014
Light and beautiful detail
Went really well with the dress. They were a nice highlight, but did not steal the attention from the dress.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 5
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×