You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Crystal Cruz Pyramid Earrings
Rental $25 Retail $165
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Feel fashionably chic in these Lulu Frost triangle drop earrings. The ultimate accessory for that trendy lady on the go.
Chat with a Stylist
Gold plated triangle drop earrings with Swarovski crystals. 2'' long.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos16
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4434
Jul 24, 2013
Gorgeous!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Perfect add of sparkle to any outfit. Would definitely rent again.
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5424
Jul 7, 2013
Gorgeous! Would love to own them!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are deceivingly lightweight! That was a pleasant surprise on top of how lovely they are. They catch the light really well; and the fact that they re silver and gold makes them extremely versatile.
Teresa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6533
Jun 21, 2013
The extra bling was perfect for Vegas!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
These earrings came as part of my "Mystery Bling" for a trip I took to Vegas. They went well with both dresses I rented giving some extra sparkle to my look without going over the top!
ADM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Jun 19, 2013
Love!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Great earrings. Wish they were mine.
JC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Jun 10, 2013
Great art deco statement earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore these earrings out for a girls night in NYC with my friends and they were great. They're light and just the right amount of glitz to bring some pop to a standard black and copper outfit.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7441
Jun 9, 2013
I love these!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I had been dying to rent these earrings ever since I first saw them, so was thrilled to have a reason to! The size and shape were exactly as I was hoping, and they were nice and light as well. My only complaint is that the pair I received were really dirty, so the chain was really darkened brass and the crystals weren't very sparkly. Would buy these if I could!
Jaime
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6541
Jun 3, 2013
Sparkly gorgeous.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
They're so unique and perfect for any outfit, jeans or a dress, dress up or dress down. Absolutely love them!
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Jun 2, 2013
Loved these earrings, they were the perfect addition to the Nanette Lepore dress I rented!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings were fantastic! I don't wear earrings that often, so larger earrings often hurt my ears, but these were light and perfect for both a concert I wore them to AND my birthday dinner.
Christy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
May 28, 2013
These earrings rock!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Medium sized, great funky shape and detailing, really fun earring! Didn't want to send these back! Also, VERY light - never noticed they were on my ears.
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7434
May 22, 2013
They are awesome
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wanted to keep these earrings I liked them so much! I got a ton of compliments on them!
B
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
May 20, 2013
Versatile earrings!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I got these as a stylist surprise and enjoyed wearing them. They don't make a huge bold statement but are nice to accessorize any outfit. It didn't sparkle very much but I suppose I wasn't expecting them to.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6423
May 19, 2013
Art deco perfection!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these earring to wear with a Z Spoke Zac Posen dress for a spring wedding in Charleston. The dress was a vibrant teal so I paired it with these earrings, rose gold shoes and rose gold cuffs. The only negative - and it's minimal - is that as some of the other reviewers said, it looks like these earrings have been rented several times because they did lack luster and the rose gold/copper was dull. Other than that, they were a perfect size and not heavy at all. If they were shined up a bit, I'd definitely rent again.
Keri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3634
May 13, 2013
Pretty Shape
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These were a mystery bling rental to go with the Back in Action black romper. They were a pretty shape and the size was nice, not too big, but large enough for a little pizazz. I ended up not wearing the romper because of fit so I didn't wear the earrings that night either. My only negative comment is the gold chain was a dark bronze-y color that I wasn't crazy about. It did give them a cool vintage vibe though.
MM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2223
May 12, 2013
Stunning!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They really made my dress! They were recommended with the dress (BCBG - Get Him Hooked) and they complimented it perfectly!
Alice
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
May 10, 2013
Edgy
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I would have never picked these out for my Nicole Miller lace dress, but the earrings worked out perfectly. Thanks RTR
Dianne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8644
Apr 28, 2013
Fabulous addition to my dress
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The stylist selected these earings for me as a part of the mystery bling offer. They were beautiful and fun!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5521
Apr 17, 2013
Pleasant surprise
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Got these as my Stylist Surprise and they went perfectly with my Rachel Roy Coral Checkmate Dress.
Ada
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8444
Apr 15, 2013
Very art deco
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I honestly would never have picked a pair of earrings like this out if I were shopping - I'm not that creative. But these earrings were just perfect for the dress I wore, a one shoulder. I didn't do anything fancy with my hair and so these earrings were just the perfect accessory that instantly dressed my whole outfit up a notch. Great find.
Sarah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4233
Apr 14, 2013
Extremely cute but sad i couldn't wear.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My dress i ordered wasn't what i expected and these earrings didn't go with the last minute dress I got. Other than that they are perfect.
JENNIFER
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Apr 9, 2013
stunning!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings look amazing on! They are deceiving out of the box but once you put them on you really see them come to life! My only advice is to wear your hair up or away from your face/ears.
Jillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 50
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7634
Apr 1, 2013
Simply Elegant!!!!!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
They were a little smaller than I expected but gorgeous and elegant all the same. Very classy and I would definitely rent them again.
Angie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Mar 29, 2013
The perfect simple yet flashy earrings for practically any occassion
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They're small, but enhance your outfit!
stuart
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Mar 19, 2013
want these for my own
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely gorgeous! Fantastic. Would love to own these.
Christie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2524
Mar 10, 2013
Nothing special
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings were ok, but not fancy enough for a wedding
Kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4634
Mar 7, 2013
Good size, just not bling-y enough
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Was disappointed that the triangle portion was so muted. It almost looked like hammered silver with a dull sheen rather than sparkling the way I'd envisioned.
Diane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6631
Feb 28, 2013
Understated bling
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
These earrings work well when you want a little understated bling with an evening outfit. I liked the copper color of the chain - less flashy than a goldtone. Nice weight and very showy if you have long dark hair.
Lydia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2333
Feb 24, 2013
These earrings looked fabulous with my dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings got paired with a pearl bracelet. I didn't think the combination would be great, but it was what the model of the dress I was renting was wearing so I got them. Couldn't have been more pleased with how my whole outfit turned out!
sarah katherine
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Feb 14, 2013
Absolutely beautiful, but daintier than I expected.
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
These earrings are gorgeous! However, I was looking for big impact jewelry, and these unfortunately did not do the trick for the look I was going for. I ended up pairing an RTR dress with a big chunky necklace instead of these earrings, but 'd rent them again for a different look.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7534
Feb 11, 2013
LOVE!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
These are great earings for a night out! I also wore them to the park with the kids the next day and they add just a enough sparkle to feel glamours anywhere you go!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5634
Feb 10, 2013
Perfect small amount of bling
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Nice lightweight bit of sparkle.
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Feb 6, 2013
These were very pretty and showed up better in pictures than I expected.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The chains were less "gold" than pictured, but it didn't bother me.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5643
Jan 30, 2013
A little lack luster...
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The photos I viewed on the website were really pretty but when I received these earrings I couldn't get past the tarnished appearance of the chains. Probably just a flaw of the metal but it made them look old and I was really looking for something that looked new.
jodi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Jan 22, 2013
Great for a weekend night out on the town
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I expected these earrings to be dazzling and they were very nice...just not the POP that I was expecting or hoping for...however, they ended up going nicely with the dress that I selected and for the event which was a night on the town bday party. I would not have worn them to an office event or a shower as they were much larger than expected.
LC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4532
Jan 22, 2013
Love these earrings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this for a party with a black strapless dress and they added the perfect amount of shimmer without looking too girly.
Jessica
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2333
Jan 14, 2013
Love these earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Would buy them if I could...they were not heavy at all, hung at just the right length, and you could wear them with anything. They stand out just enough to give your outfit a little sparkle and edge.
Kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5532
Dec 30, 2012
Great earrings - photos don't do them justice
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings are super fun. They are much prettier in person than in the photo here. The combination of gold and silver makes them very easy to coordinate with other jewelry. They came as my mystery bling item and I loved how unique they are.
Katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Dec 28, 2012
The PERFECT earrings. I wanted to keep them. So beautiful and very vintage-feeling.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Not too big and very glam for a vintage style wedding.
BW
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Dec 17, 2012
Very fun - perfect combination of sparkly and edgy!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore these to an office holiday party and loved the sparkle they added to my outfit. As I stated, they had a good amount of edgy, which I appreciated. They were large enough and hung comfortably on my ears all night.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3522
Dec 14, 2012
Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was a Stylist Surprise pick and they were a perfect accessory for my dress.
LUVNLAF
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 159 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Dec 14, 2012
Subutle but stunning
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I have actually worn these earrings before, and was very pelase to receive them in my "mystery bling" order. They are light and airy yet add structure!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress