You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Crystal Cruz Pyramid Earrings
Rental $25 Retail $165
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Feel fashionably chic in these Lulu Frost triangle drop earrings. The ultimate accessory for that trendy lady on the go.
Chat with a Stylist
Gold plated triangle drop earrings with Swarovski crystals. 2'' long.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos16
AMBER
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6423
Nov 18, 2012
perfect
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
very cute perfect size love the antique look
BR
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5441
Nov 14, 2012
Complements
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Earings were a little heavy, but able to dance with no problems or feeling like they were tugging at my ears
Laurel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 6541
Nov 14, 2012
cool earrings
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
smaller than expected
Simone
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5544
Oct 26, 2012
Dangle at the right length with sparkle.
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
While the earrings looked great, the picture makes the triangle look 3D like it is more of a pyramid. A little disappointed that it was more of a facade.
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6434
Oct 14, 2012
amazing!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Matched well with my outfit- lots of compliments!
Regina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Oct 8, 2012
Loved these antique-looking earrings
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
These were amazing for a formal event. They were fancy without being heavy or taking the attention away from the dress. Match with gold and silver! The perfect formal earrings. Will definitely rent them again.
Jules
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Oct 3, 2012
Perfect finishing touch!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
These are great earrings for both casual and formal affairs. They were easily worn with varied metallic accessories, as the crystals and chain blended well with other pieces (without being too "matchy"). Not too big or too small, they provided just the right accent. A nice touch of art-deco bling!
Macall
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3323
Oct 1, 2012
Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The picture doesn't do these justice, they were sent to me as a stylist surprise and I probably wouldn't have picked these but they looked so beautiful!
khorshid1
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4531
Oct 1, 2012
perfect for my dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was a mystery bling item and worked really well with my dress!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4544
Sep 30, 2012
Unique & beautiful -I received so many compliments. I am going to purchase I love them so much!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
perfect. light in the ears.
Nicky
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Sep 26, 2012
Amazing customer service.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Earrings were great. Compliments received.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5531
Sep 24, 2012
great mystery bling
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very pretty earrings. They were my mystery bling and looked great with my dress and are much prettier in real life than on the website.
Whitney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Sep 23, 2012
Art Deco Style!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented these for a Housewarming after seeing them in person. I love vintage clothing and these matched my dress perfectly. Very delicate and light.
leslie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Sep 21, 2012
love, 2nd time I've rented these!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
will def order again
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 44
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5641
Sep 19, 2012
Mediocre.
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received these earrings as part of my mystery gift from the stylists. When I first pulled them out of the bag, I thought they looked worn and discolored, but once I put them on, they looked better. Not the statement piece I would have liked and the gold tone is very fake looking. I did get 1-2 compliments.
Alana
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9434
Sep 12, 2012
Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These were just beautiful! I wanted to keep them.
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6443
Sep 8, 2012
Great addition to a dress
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Awesome earrings! They look even better in person- not cheap at all. I received compliments all night!
Simone
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 2531
Sep 5, 2012
Perfect addition of edge
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
These looked perfect with everything I wore - casual and sexy. Matches gold and silver jewelry.
Dana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 2, 2012
beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings were gorgeous. The were much lighter than I expected too (which was nice because I was able to wear them all night without my ears getting sore)
Austin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5323
Aug 28, 2012
Beautiful Earrings. Edgy!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
These are lovely earrings that aren't too heavy- they made me feel edgy on my first day of film school! :)
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Aug 24, 2012
Great earrings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great accessory to add just a little extra to a formal dress!
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5424
Aug 21, 2012
Kept Flipping
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I would have given these pretty earrings a five if they didn't keep flipping around.
Dorothy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5424
Aug 20, 2012
Glamorous and Edgy
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I received this item as my mystery accessory and absolutely loved it! It didn't go with the dress I ordered at all, but I wore them with every other outfit all weekend! The variety of stones had a glamorous and almost art deco feel, yet the copper chain and triangular shape gave it a really hip, edgy look. I was obsessed with them and now wish I owned them! As other renters have commented, they're absolutely beautiful and not at all heavy! I also found that the size and length were perfect as they definitely made a statement without being cumbersome and overwhelming!
Amelia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Aug 20, 2012
Cute earrings!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
These were very cute and matched my dress perfectly. A little smaller than what I expected, but still makes a statement with the right dress.
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3322
Aug 20, 2012
Fun, classy earrings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
LOVED these! wore them to a dinner party
Sophia
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 6234
Aug 19, 2012
AWESOME
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am in love with these, I bragged about them for 2 weeks before (and after) my event. They are amazing.
Angie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3422
Aug 17, 2012
Versatile and unique!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved these earrings and will DEFINITELY rent again! They are super lightweight and have a cool antique-vibe to them, as others pointed out. I noticed that they look really sparkly in some of these photos -- I think they can definitely be dressed up or down, so don't be deterred if you're looking for something lowkey. These would still be a great choice!
Diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2522
Aug 13, 2012
Pretty but no real wow factor
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings came with my dress order as part of the "Mystery Bling" promotion. They're perfectly fine earrings, but there is nothing really special or "wow" to them, in my opinion. While I got many compliments on my dress, I did not get one on the earrings, nor did I expect to. They were just ok to me. A positive though, is that they are very light, so they do not hurt your ears at all.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Aug 10, 2012
Great, LIGHT fancy earrings
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were a huge hit, but a little smaller than I expected. They were VERY light though which was great since I had to wear them for hours! I definitely recommend.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Aug 10, 2012
Gorgeous!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved these earrings, even pretty than I was expecting. Perfect amount of sparkle!!
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Aug 7, 2012
Vegas Bachelorette Party!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Went super well with my dress Hervé Léger Totally Worth It Dress!
SweetCho
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7523
Aug 2, 2012
Love!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These were just enough to top off any outfit! Love the art deco feel, wish I could have kept them! Great with a cocktail dress or even a t-shirt, jeans, and pumps.
Lily R
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Apr 5, 2012
Light Earrings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These came as mystery bling with my Golden Leaf Teacup Dress from Radenroro. They were nice but I didn't think it really brought the look together in any special way. Really great as a nice lightweight option.
Lydia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3421
Jan 12, 2012
Keepers!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I would have loved to keep these earrings! I received a ton of complements on them, even from my boyfriend who never notices 'girl stuff.' Would definitely recommend these to a friend, stunning!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 7533
Dec 20, 2011
Loved!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Loved these earrings, rented to go with a black lace dress. They are really the perfect accessory, a little larger than I was expecting, but made a nice statement. The combination of metals give it a vintage feel with a little bit of glitz! Nice weight, they didn't hurt my ears at all.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress