Lulu Frost

Crystal Cruz Pyramid Earrings

$52 to buy
$165 retail
Stylist Notes

Feel fashionably chic in these Lulu Frost triangle drop earrings. The ultimate accessory for that trendy lady on the go.

Product Details

Gold plated triangle drop earrings with Swarovski crystals. 2'' long.

Share
175 reviews
Fit
Large
(9)
True to Size
(131)
Small
(11)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129lbs
April 2, 2014
Sparkly and fabulous
Loved these earrings! Great size/drop, and really jazzed up the dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 13, 2014
Beautiful, classy, unusual earrings!
Didn't end up wearing these because I opted for a pair I already owned instead to match my shoe choice. But, that said, these are fabulous earrings!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
April 16, 2014
awesome earrings!
not too flashy, just the right amount of cool
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
April 17, 2014
Looks luxurious!
Beautiful
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
April 23, 2014
Looked great!
Awesome earrings.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142lbs
April 30, 2014
Pretty
Very cool earrings, didnt go with my dress my roommate wore them with a sequin romper looked fabulous, not too long
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
May 2, 2014
Great earrings!
These were beautiful and unique. Plus they were not heavy at all. loved them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 47
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
May 5, 2014
perfect earrings
lulu frost has the best earrings! these are totally glam but look vintage. numerous compliments and people asking about them. can be dressed up or down
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 13, 2014
Gorgeous earring! Great for Gatsby look!
High quality lovely earrings!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116lbs
June 12, 2014
Beautiful earrings modern yet vintage looking
One stone was missing from one of earrings and RTR refunded me. They are really stunning. Make a statement without being too huge or heavy
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
June 13, 2014
Statement earrings without the statement weight!
I ordered these earrings in a whim to go with a dress for a charity fundraiser at the Indianapolis Zoo. I fully intended to wear my hair up to highlight the earrings, but had a disagreement with my curling iron, resulting in a down hairstyle. No worries, though, the earrings still stood out! I was a bit apprehensive when I first put them on that they'd be heavy on my ears by the end of the night. Not at all - I nearly forgot I was wearing them, they didn't get tangled in my hair and they looked great!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
June 15, 2014
had a great last formal with a great outfit at RTR supplied.
these earrings weren't too bright or flashy. they were just right to make my outfit sparkle. love love love these.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
July 16, 2014
Great size
Comfortable to wear
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 31
July 21, 2014
These earrings are so cool. I want to buy them!
These were the perfect balance of formal and edgy. Complimented the dress nicely with hair loosely up.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 151lbs
July 22, 2014
Gorgeous and stunning
looks very pricey which is a good thing
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
July 23, 2014
I rented these earrings for a formal work event. They were great!
True to size and color - had a great vintage feel, which was a pleasant surprise. Sturdy backing and not too heavy. Highly recommended!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 27, 2014
The earrings really completed my look!
Gorgeous earrings and they complimented my dress perfectly.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Age: 36
August 6, 2014
Unique earrings perfect with my RTR dress.
These earrings are different, glitzy, comfortable and went well with my dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 155lbs
June 13, 2013
Felt like a star!
These came as a Stylist surprise with one of the orders I made for my bachelorette weekend. They're super cute, but on the smaller side, so not really "stand-out" as I personally prefer (though I am 6 feet tall with a ton of curly hair, so I tend to gravitate towards jewelry that makes a bigger statement). My friend Aisha ended up wearing them and she really liked them.
StashaSeptember 15, 2014
They look great with the snake ring!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
June 14, 2014
Did not like.
Odd color combo. Looked cheap. Did not like at all.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
October 20, 2014
Art deco fabulous!
Loved loved loved these!!! I wore them every day of my rental and didn't want to send them back. They were fairly lightweight for how big they are - I wore them to a wedding and had no problems at all. I want to own these so I don't have to keep re-renting them :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 58
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
October 27, 2014
unusual style; well made; attractive and classy earrings somewhat deco in styling
very comfortable and attractive. I wore these to a Lorde concert: just right.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158lbs
November 6, 2014
Bigger than expected but I LOVE them
I got this through Unlimited. They were bigger than expected, but they certainly aren't too much for work wear. They immediately make any outfit more dressy. I actually wore them with the Helmut Lang blazer and they look perfect together!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
November 7, 2014
Vintage Glam! The triangle shape brings a modern touch and the vintage detail is so lovely.
I absolutely love these earrings. I think they are the perfect size. I wore them to a event I was working and got many compliments from my employees. They asked, "Where did you find those?!" I've told them time and time again about rent the runway! I wore a long black pleated maxi skirt with a white satin top and no necklace. The earrings stole the show in my opinion. I would love to rent these again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
November 13, 2014
Pretty bling
These earrings are not even one bit 'my' style however what a treat to step outside my comfort zone and try something new. They are beautiful, sparkly, perfect for a party!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160lbs
November 2, 2014
Great edgy yet dressy earrings
These are great fun edgy earrings. Could go for a night on the town or to make a formal dress look more hip.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
December 8, 2014
These earrings were pretty and went well with the Tibi jumpsuit.
They were probably a bit more expensive than necessary. I could have worn earrings I already had. But it was fun picking out jewelry to go with my outfit at the store in Georgetown.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
December 12, 2014
Exactly as pictured.
Loved the earrings. Very fun and festive. Completed my look.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
December 20, 2014
Best earrings ever
Love the style and the metal/stone combo. I would totally buy these.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117lbs
February 3, 2015
Nice pair of earrings.
Went nicely with the black dress I wore for NYE which had some gold embellishments.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
February 4, 2015
Perfect accessory
Perfect accent to my dress. It was a classy statement. Unique style, Lightweight, functional, and beautiful! I didn't even know I was wearing dangle earrings throughout a night of dancing!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 250lbs
February 26, 2015
The perfect Art Deco sparkle!
Not too heavy and the perfect amount of Art Deco bling for me! I curled my hair and pulled it back on the sides so you could see these sparkling lovelies. I wore no other jewelry because my dress was also quite ornate, and I definitely didn't need anything else. I would rent these earrings again in a second and I wish I could afford them for my permanent collection.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
February 26, 2015
Beautiful, Sparkly Earrings
Beautiful earrings - a perfect mix of feminine/masculine. Show just the right about of sparkle when wearing your hair down! Rented for a winter escape to Paris - to dress up my less formal outfits with a bit of sparkle.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
March 4, 2015
Fun night of art with friends.
They were not too heavy. Art deco look but still formal enough for an art show benefit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
March 16, 2015
I was turning heads at a relative's b-day held at a Las Vegas ballroom. The night was unforgettable.
Absolutely gorgeous! Makes any ensemble look classy, and catches the eye with the right amount of bling.
Rented for:
Other
April 1, 2015
Art Deco style!
Loved these earrings that could easily be dressed up or down. Light and easy to wear.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
April 11, 2015
Fun, hanging earrings
Great earrings that were not heavy. Wore them all night without problems.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
April 21, 2015
Bigger than expected
Fun for a night
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
June 10, 2015
Many compliments on the earrings.
Love the glam/vintage style.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
July 9, 2015
A Mystery Bling Hit
I added "mystery bling" to my order when I didn't have time to shop for jewelry for a wedding and was very happy with these super cute earrings the Rent the Runway stylists chose to go with my dress! I liked that they had both silver and gold so I could wear either for bracelets. I probably wouldn't have picked these on my own so I loved that someone picked them for me!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
3 / 5

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×