Crystal Cruz Pyramid Earrings

$25 rental
$165 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Feel fashionably chic in these Lulu Frost triangle drop earrings. The ultimate accessory for that trendy lady on the go.

Product Details

Gold plated triangle drop earrings with Swarovski crystals. 2'' long.

Share
172 reviews
Fit
Large9
True to Size130
Small10
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
July 31, 2013
They were fine
I didn't end up wearing these. They were ok.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
July 29, 2013
Simply gorgeous!
I wore these every night for my Vegas vacation. They aren't too big or heavy. I packed other earrings, but these are so gorgeous that I wanted to take full advantage while I had them. They work with everything, so it was a hard to send them back.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
July 24, 2013
Gorgeous!!!
Perfect add of sparkle to any outfit. Would definitely rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 126lbs
July 7, 2013
Gorgeous! Would love to own them!
These earrings are deceivingly lightweight! That was a pleasant surprise on top of how lovely they are. They catch the light really well; and the fact that they re silver and gold makes them extremely versatile.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116lbs
June 22, 2013
Light and Sparkly
Husband said that they looked like arrowheads, but I found them to be very pretty and complimented the dress nicely
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
June 21, 2013
The extra bling was perfect for Vegas!
These earrings came as part of my "Mystery Bling" for a trip I took to Vegas. They went well with both dresses I rented giving some extra sparkle to my look without going over the top!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106lbs
June 19, 2013
Love!
Great earrings. Wish they were mine.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142lbs
June 13, 2013
Awesome Shape
I really like the inverted triangle shape of the earrings. They also weren't too heavy and they were a nice accent to my outfit rather than stealing the focus away. I rented them for a whole weekend and ended up wearing them with jeans and a plain button up the next day!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 155lbs
June 13, 2013
Felt like a star!
These came as a Stylist surprise with one of the orders I made for my bachelorette weekend. They're super cute, but on the smaller side, so not really "stand-out" as I personally prefer (though I am 6 feet tall with a ton of curly hair, so I tend to gravitate towards jewelry that makes a bigger statement). My friend Aisha ended up wearing them and she really liked them.
StashaSeptember 15, 2014
They look great with the snake ring!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
June 10, 2013
Great art deco statement earrings!
I wore these earrings out for a girls night in NYC with my friends and they were great. They're light and just the right amount of glitz to bring some pop to a standard black and copper outfit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
June 9, 2013
I love these!
I had been dying to rent these earrings ever since I first saw them, so was thrilled to have a reason to! The size and shape were exactly as I was hoping, and they were nice and light as well. My only complaint is that the pair I received were really dirty, so the chain was really darkened brass and the crystals weren't very sparkly. Would buy these if I could!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Body type: Hourglass
June 3, 2013
Sparkly gorgeous.
They're so unique and perfect for any outfit, jeans or a dress, dress up or dress down. Absolutely love them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
June 2, 2013
Loved these earrings, they were the perfect addition to the Nanette Lepore dress I rented!
These earrings were fantastic! I don't wear earrings that often, so larger earrings often hurt my ears, but these were light and perfect for both a concert I wore them to AND my birthday dinner.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
May 28, 2013
These earrings rock!
Medium sized, great funky shape and detailing, really fun earring! Didn't want to send these back! Also, VERY light - never noticed they were on my ears.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
May 22, 2013
They are awesome
I wanted to keep these earrings I liked them so much! I got a ton of compliments on them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127lbs
May 20, 2013
Versatile earrings!
I got these as a stylist surprise and enjoyed wearing them. They don't make a huge bold statement but are nice to accessorize any outfit. It didn't sparkle very much but I suppose I wasn't expecting them to.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137lbs
May 19, 2013
Art deco perfection!
I rented these earring to wear with a Z Spoke Zac Posen dress for a spring wedding in Charleston. The dress was a vibrant teal so I paired it with these earrings, rose gold shoes and rose gold cuffs. The only negative - and it's minimal - is that as some of the other reviewers said, it looks like these earrings have been rented several times because they did lack luster and the rose gold/copper was dull. Other than that, they were a perfect size and not heavy at all. If they were shined up a bit, I'd definitely rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124lbs
May 13, 2013
Pretty Shape
These were a mystery bling rental to go with the Back in Action black romper. They were a pretty shape and the size was nice, not too big, but large enough for a little pizazz. I ended up not wearing the romper because of fit so I didn't wear the earrings that night either. My only negative comment is the gold chain was a dark bronze-y color that I wasn't crazy about. It did give them a cool vintage vibe though.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
May 12, 2013
Stunning!
They really made my dress! They were recommended with the dress (BCBG - Get Him Hooked) and they complimented it perfectly!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
May 10, 2013
Edgy
I would have never picked these out for my Nicole Miller lace dress, but the earrings worked out perfectly. Thanks RTR
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 148lbs
April 28, 2013
Fabulous addition to my dress
The stylist selected these earings for me as a part of the mystery bling offer. They were beautiful and fun!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
April 17, 2013
Pleasant surprise
Got these as my Stylist Surprise and they went perfectly with my Rachel Roy Coral Checkmate Dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 195lbs
April 15, 2013
Very art deco
I honestly would never have picked a pair of earrings like this out if I were shopping - I'm not that creative. But these earrings were just perfect for the dress I wore, a one shoulder. I didn't do anything fancy with my hair and so these earrings were just the perfect accessory that instantly dressed my whole outfit up a notch. Great find.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
April 14, 2013
Extremely cute but sad i couldn't wear.
My dress i ordered wasn't what i expected and these earrings didn't go with the last minute dress I got. Other than that they are perfect.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
April 9, 2013
stunning!
These earrings look amazing on! They are deceiving out of the box but once you put them on you really see them come to life! My only advice is to wear your hair up or away from your face/ears.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 52
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
April 1, 2013
Simply Elegant!!!!!
They were a little smaller than I expected but gorgeous and elegant all the same. Very classy and I would definitely rent them again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
March 29, 2013
The perfect simple yet flashy earrings for practically any occassion
They're small, but enhance your outfit!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
March 19, 2013
want these for my own
Absolutely gorgeous! Fantastic. Would love to own these.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
March 10, 2013
Nothing special
The earrings were ok, but not fancy enough for a wedding
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
March 7, 2013
Good size, just not bling-y enough
Was disappointed that the triangle portion was so muted. It almost looked like hammered silver with a dull sheen rather than sparkling the way I'd envisioned.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
February 28, 2013
Understated bling
These earrings work well when you want a little understated bling with an evening outfit. I liked the copper color of the chain - less flashy than a goldtone. Nice weight and very showy if you have long dark hair.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
February 24, 2013
These earrings looked fabulous with my dress!
These earrings got paired with a pearl bracelet. I didn't think the combination would be great, but it was what the model of the dress I was renting was wearing so I got them. Couldn't have been more pleased with how my whole outfit turned out!
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
February 14, 2013
Absolutely beautiful, but daintier than I expected.
These earrings are gorgeous! However, I was looking for big impact jewelry, and these unfortunately did not do the trick for the look I was going for. I ended up pairing an RTR dress with a big chunky necklace instead of these earrings, but 'd rent them again for a different look.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
February 11, 2013
LOVE!
These are great earings for a night out! I also wore them to the park with the kids the next day and they add just a enough sparkle to feel glamours anywhere you go!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
February 10, 2013
Perfect small amount of bling
Nice lightweight bit of sparkle.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
February 6, 2013
These were very pretty and showed up better in pictures than I expected.
The chains were less "gold" than pictured, but it didn't bother me.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
January 30, 2013
A little lack luster...
The photos I viewed on the website were really pretty but when I received these earrings I couldn't get past the tarnished appearance of the chains. Probably just a flaw of the metal but it made them look old and I was really looking for something that looked new.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
January 22, 2013
Great for a weekend night out on the town
I expected these earrings to be dazzling and they were very nice...just not the POP that I was expecting or hoping for...however, they ended up going nicely with the dress that I selected and for the event which was a night on the town bday party. I would not have worn them to an office event or a shower as they were much larger than expected.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
January 22, 2013
Love these earrings
Wore this for a party with a black strapless dress and they added the perfect amount of shimmer without looking too girly.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
January 14, 2013
Love these earrings!
Would buy them if I could...they were not heavy at all, hung at just the right length, and you could wear them with anything. They stand out just enough to give your outfit a little sparkle and edge.
See more reviews:
3 / 5

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×