Rent the Runway

Lulu Frost

Crystal Cruz Pyramid Earrings

$25 rental
$165 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Feel fashionably chic in these Lulu Frost triangle drop earrings. The ultimate accessory for that trendy lady on the go.

Product Details

Gold plated triangle drop earrings with Swarovski crystals. 2'' long.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

158 reviews

Fit
Small 10
True to Size 121
Large 8
Photos 28
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 16, 2011

These are one of my favorite earrings on RTR. Light, antique looking and gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
These are gorgeous earrings. I can't wear anything too heavy and they were lighter than expected. Beautiful details and design. Would definitely rent again with many different dresses.
Becky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 20, 2011

These earrings are one of a kind! I loved them!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings are one of a kind! I absolutely loved them and got a million compliments.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 11, 2012

looked and felt great all night!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received these as "mystery bling" for a wedding. At first, in the package and in the picture, they didn't really look like anything special. I almost decided not to wear them so that I could wear a gold bracelet instead but am SO GLAD that I did! They were absolutely beautiful on & look so great in pictures! You can really wear other gold jewelery with them because the tops are more copper, but you won't need it! Plus, they are very lightweight and your ears won't hurt by the end of the night!
Allie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Aug 10, 2012

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got these as my stylist surprise and they were fantastic! When they were still in the bag I didn't think they would be that cute, but once I put them on I loved them. They look like they would be heavy and pull on your ears but they were perfectly comfortable.
Ashleigh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Nov 15, 2012

I felt like a rockstar!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These are edgy but classic. They look wonderful with a side 'do and my little black lace dress! Glam it up with these, you won't be disappointed!
EKC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 19, 2012

Edgy, formal, and fun.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented these to wear with my own dress a black tie wedding in Brooklyn. Just enough edge to be fun, but still dressy. Got compliments and loved them, especially with my hair back. Great!
Robin
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Nov 19, 2012

Definitely a show stopper

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I love the style and the contrast metals. They are light and fun. Only thing, if you look closely, the stones were a little cloudy.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190 lbs
Nov 24, 2012

Unique shape, gold and silver complementing each other!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Lightweight, gold chain link on top, gave the earrrings some nice movement. Love them so much, I would buy them! Tons of compliments.
Angeline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 176 lbs
Dec 17, 2012

BEAUTIFUL!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got these as a mystery item and LOVED it! Wish I could buy it and wear it everyday.
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Jan 2, 2013

In LOVE!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Absolutely loved these earring! I'm checking them out online as we speak to order for myself. They are a nice size and have a beautiful art deco feel. Comfortable all night long.
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 155 lbs
Jun 13, 2013

Felt like a star!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
These came as a Stylist surprise with one of the orders I made for my bachelorette weekend. They're super cute, but on the smaller side, so not really "stand-out" as I personally prefer (though I am 6 feet tall with a ton of curly hair, so I tend to gravitate towards jewelry that makes a bigger statement). My friend Aisha ended up wearing them and she really liked them.
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
Jun 13, 2013

Awesome Shape

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I really like the inverted triangle shape of the earrings. They also weren't too heavy and they were a nice accent to my outfit rather than stealing the focus away. I rented them for a whole weekend and ended up wearing them with jeans and a plain button up the next day!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116 lbs
Jun 22, 2013

Light and Sparkly

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Husband said that they looked like arrowheads, but I found them to be very pretty and complimented the dress nicely
Melanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 195 lbs
Aug 7, 2013

Unique earrings! Great for short hair gals!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings are great for when wearing something flashy, like I did. They were comfortable, not at all heavy, and I could wear them for hours. Would definitely rent these again!
Tiffanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 14, 2013

Too Cute

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I got these earrings as mystery bling with a dress I rented I wasn't going to wear them at first but they went well with the dress and were super cute. They were a little small with the other jewelry I had on but it worked.
Debra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 137 lbs
Feb 20, 2014

I am not a big jewelry person. These were gorgeous. Worth the rental. Got compliments!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
only good...nothing bad.
RTR Customer
Apr 13, 2014

They were perfect!

Rented for: Formal Affair
They were the perfect size and completed the look fabulously! They weren't heavy at all, so they were comfortable all evening! I received a lot of compliments, and I wish I could keep them!
Angie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
May 5, 2014

perfect earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
lulu frost has the best earrings! these are totally glam but look vintage. numerous compliments and people asking about them. can be dressed up or down
Brooklyn
Top Contributor
Age: 29
Jul 21, 2014

These earrings are so cool. I want to buy them!

Rented for: Wedding
These were the perfect balance of formal and edgy. Complimented the dress nicely with hair loosely up.
Noelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 27, 2014

The earrings really completed my look!

Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous earrings and they complimented my dress perfectly.
Ky
Top Contributor
Age: 34
Aug 6, 2014

Unique earrings perfect with my RTR dress.

Rented for: Party
These earrings are different, glitzy, comfortable and went well with my dress.
Kimberly
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 5, 2014

Light and beautiful detail

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Went really well with the dress. They were a nice highlight, but did not steal the attention from the dress.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Oct 20, 2014

Art deco fabulous!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved loved loved these!!! I wore them every day of my rental and didn't want to send them back. They were fairly lightweight for how big they are - I wore them to a wedding and had no problems at all. I want to own these so I don't have to keep re-renting them :)
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Oct 22, 2014

Such fun earrings! Wish I could have kept them

Rented for: Party
Fun
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 6, 2014

Bigger than expected but I LOVE them

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I got this through Unlimited. They were bigger than expected, but they certainly aren't too much for work wear. They immediately make any outfit more dressy. I actually wore them with the Helmut Lang blazer and they look perfect together!!
anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 7, 2014

Vintage Glam! The triangle shape brings a modern touch and the vintage detail is so lovely.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I absolutely love these earrings. I think they are the perfect size. I wore them to a event I was working and got many compliments from my employees. They asked, "Where did you find those?!" I've told them time and time again about rent the runway! I wore a long black pleated maxi skirt with a white satin top and no necklace. The earrings stole the show in my opinion. I would love to rent these again!
Michelle C.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 13, 2014

Pretty bling

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings are not even one bit 'my' style however what a treat to step outside my comfort zone and try something new. They are beautiful, sparkly, perfect for a party!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
Nov 27, 2014

The earrings complemented the busy pattern of a Clover Canyon dress very well.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Good size (not too big, but still a statement). On trend and they still let the loud dress take most of the attention.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

These earrings were pretty and went well with the Tibi jumpsuit.

Rented for: Party
They were probably a bit more expensive than necessary. I could have worn earrings I already had. But it was fun picking out jewelry to go with my outfit at the store in Georgetown.
GN
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Dec 12, 2014

Exactly as pictured.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved the earrings. Very fun and festive. Completed my look.
L
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 20, 2014

Best earrings ever

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Love the style and the metal/stone combo. I would totally buy these.
stubbles
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jan 30, 2015

I loved the was these earrings look.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
They were a little bigger than it appears online.
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
Feb 3, 2015

Nice pair of earrings.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Went nicely with the black dress I wore for NYE which had some gold embellishments.
Amber
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 4, 2015

Perfect accessory

Rented for: Party
Perfect accent to my dress. It was a classy statement. Unique style, Lightweight, functional, and beautiful! I didn't even know I was wearing dangle earrings throughout a night of dancing!
Amazon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 250 lbs
Feb 26, 2015

The perfect Art Deco sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Not too heavy and the perfect amount of Art Deco bling for me! I curled my hair and pulled it back on the sides so you could see these sparkling lovelies. I wore no other jewelry because my dress was also quite ornate, and I definitely didn't need anything else. I would rent these earrings again in a second and I wish I could afford them for my permanent collection.
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 26, 2015

Beautiful, Sparkly Earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Beautiful earrings - a perfect mix of feminine/masculine. Show just the right about of sparkle when wearing your hair down! Rented for a winter escape to Paris - to dress up my less formal outfits with a bit of sparkle.
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 4, 2015

Fun night of art with friends.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
They were not too heavy. Art deco look but still formal enough for an art show benefit.
Chris
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 16, 2015

I was turning heads at a relative's b-day held at a Las Vegas ballroom. The night was unforgettable.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Absolutely gorgeous! Makes any ensemble look classy, and catches the eye with the right amount of bling.
RTR Customer
Apr 1, 2015

Art Deco style!

Rented for: Other
Loved these earrings that could easily be dressed up or down. Light and easy to wear.
Pam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 11, 2015

Fun, hanging earrings

Rented for: Wedding
Great earrings that were not heavy. Wore them all night without problems.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×