Badgley Mischka Jewelry

Crystal Cluster Earrings

$10 rental
$195 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Sweet, sexy and dazzling. These Crystal Cluster Earrings from Badgley Mischka add a brilliant touch of sparkle to your evening.

Also available in black.

Product Details

Sterling silver antique plated earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 1 1/4" long. Medium weight.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

257 reviews

Fit
Small 1
True to Size 138
Large 75
Photos 75
Elena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 214 lbs
Dec 6, 2013

beautiful with the matching necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful set.
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 14, 2013

Pretty but TOO big!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Earring are pretty but they are REALLY big! Unfortunately, I was not able to wear them to the event because they didn't really go with the look of my dress.
Helen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155 lbs
Dec 19, 2013

Little bit flashy, lot bit classy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I've rented these twice now -- love that they are big statement earrings without being dangly and distracting. Work well with a lot of different styles of outfits.
Austi
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Body type: Petite
Dec 19, 2013

Perfect splash of sparkle

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This earrings are NOT small studs. They are a larger, but they sit beautifully on the ear and were the perfect splash for my formal dress! Definitely recommend.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 30, 2013

A beautiful addition to my formal gown.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings were a lot larger than expected. They also had a pinkish tint in the big stones, which isn't visible from the pictures on the website. I ordered them along with the matching necklace. I was afraid that the combination of the earrings and necklace would be too much, but once I had my hair (updo) and make-up finished, both pieces complimented my look. As a side note, my ears typically get very irritated by large earrings, but these were light despite their size.
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Jan 2, 2014

Nice earrings but too large for a plain jane like me!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
These were really nice, got them to go with the matching necklace but they were very large for my liking.
Steph
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 7, 2014

Stunning in person!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved, loved, loved these! I was wearing a blush colored dress. These were perfect since the stones are kind of see through so the pink from my skin showed through and gave them a pinkish hue too. Would love to rent these again!
jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 136 lbs
Jan 15, 2014

Beautiful and classy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved these earrings. Not too big, but stunning enough in size. Complimented a sparkly, blue dress well.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 23, 2014

really pretty

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Stayed on all night, VERY comfortable! Not heavy at all.
Bonnie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Feb 23, 2014

Nice sparkle

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Lightweight but larger size
Chrissy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 24, 2014

Big & Bold but "Lightweight"

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I rented these for a friend to try at her shower- we both felt they look better with hair down or no necklace. Certainly attention grabbing. I didn't notice the "pink" tint that another reviewer described.
Tammy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 24, 2014

Pretty But Didn't Wear

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented a few earring options for my wedding but my husband surprised me with earrings that morning. :)
Kaitlyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 25, 2014

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the earrings. The only downside was that the back of each earring didn't feel like it was sturdy enough to hold them on. I substituted my own backs to make them feel safe and secure.
Genevieve
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 27, 2014

Light and pretty

Rented for: Wedding
Not heavy at all! Big bling!
Ola
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 27, 2014

Great statement piece

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved it, the eating were just enough of sparkle without looking cheesy, can't wait to rent again!!
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Feb 28, 2014

I had to have great jewels for the opera!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I don't wear post earrings often. These are quite comfortable and add the perfect amount of bling with the matching necklace
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Mar 15, 2014

With the matching necklace, this was the perfect touch for my gown

Rented for: Wedding
This was a black tie wedding, and I wore a champagne colored gown with a bit of silver/rhinestone detail on it. The gown needed something, put pearls didn't do it (made it look too bridal), and I didn't want too much silver. This was perfect! The size was large enough to notice, but still elegant. The stone part is clear, so it had a very nice look to it. Not cheap looking like some of the other formal costume jewelry (even expensive pieces can look cheap) I have tried or seen. I was extremely happy and didn't want to return the set!
Renee
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 18, 2014

They were the statement piece to my outfit. Made it really pop.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pro: They make any simple outfit (casual or fancy) look much better. Con: The backs of the earrings were a little sharp. When people would hug me they would stab me a bit. It didn't matter where I placed the backing. Small price to pay for awesome looking earrings.
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 22, 2014

Beautiful!!

Rented for: Wedding
Thee earrings were great!! So sparkly and substantial but not at all heavy!! The only weird thing was the black marks left on my ears and neck when I took them off. I would totally rent these again, I paired them with the matching necklace which was also amazing.
Samaia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 23, 2014

Darker than expected

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The metal is pretty dark and gives the earrings a greyish hue. They are very heavy so you have to hold on to them the whole time you're putting them on.
Kristin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 25, 2014

Perfect accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved these. I was a little worried that they would look too flashy, but they were perfect. They were light so I could hardly tell they were there. Would definitely recommend them.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 1, 2014

These were for a birthday dinner. Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore these for a birthday dinner to match a dress I rented. The dress did not fit but I was able to send the dress back and wear the earrings with something else. They pulled the other dress together! Love these. They would make any woman look and feel special!
Surfergirl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 6, 2014

Loved them

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't end up wearing them but they are a true beauty.
Madeleine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 8, 2014

These earings

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Paired these earrings with the bardot tracy reese dress in black and LOVED them. Elegant, timeless.
Lauryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Apr 11, 2014

these earrings were HUGE!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Much larger than expected. Heavy and unwearable for me. They are gorgeous, but they looked a bit ridiculous on me. Overall, they were fun to try on, but I didn't end up wearing them out.
Sasha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Apr 14, 2014

Looks great on

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect size, a little sparkly, great for something formal
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Apr 17, 2014

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were amazing! Big and bold, but not heavy. I would definitely rent these again!
Sparkles
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 24, 2014

Unique earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Not heavy, nice quality and beautiful with a half up hair style. Just the right amount of sparkle. Comfortable too.
Sandy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

Classy style!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful earrings! perfect with a very small necklace or no necklace at all.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Apr 29, 2014

Beautiful earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I received these earrings for my mystery bling. They are beautiful, but I did not wear them. They were too dressy for my day time event, but the details are gorgeous. They are perfect for dinner or evening event. I will order them again when I'm looking for the perfect, evening earrings! :)
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Apr 30, 2014

Beautiful touch for a formal event!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great statement earrings. Add just enough, but are not too overbearing or too gawdy. Loved these--highly recommend!
Dana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
May 3, 2014

Such a great statement piece!

Rented for: Wedding
They are absolutely beautiful! They are a bit heavy but they didn't bother me.
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 53
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
May 4, 2014

Feeling put together

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were recommended by the stylist to go with the AliRo "Eye on You Dress". They looked gorgeous and complimented the dress. I'm small and the earrings are fairly large so I didn't wear a necklace and the earrings really stood out. Lots of compliments.
Kathy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109 lbs
May 5, 2014

Too large for my ears.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I got these earrings as a mystery add-on. Unfortunately, they were too big for my small ears and also didn't match the dress i ordered which had gold accents.
Ada
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 195 lbs
May 13, 2014

Classy, just the right size

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It's one of those earrings that when you put it on, you don't a necklace. It does the job of accessorizing your outfit.
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
May 13, 2014

Absolutely gorgeous.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings have true old Hollywood glamour! I felt like Elizabeth Taylor
Elise
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
May 13, 2014

Elegance and sparkle

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Absolutely perfect. Big enough to make a statement and to show up in pictures, but not so big they were obnoxious or trying too hard. Super lightweight. Stayed secure all night, even with heavy dancing.
Abigail
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
May 16, 2014

Didn't end up wearing

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented these with the matching necklace to wear for a ball but the earrings ended up being too large and heavy to wear.
Jennie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
May 17, 2014

Pretty!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Larger then I expected but though they were very pretty! I wore then to a friends wedding. Would rent them again.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 108 lbs
May 23, 2014

Perfect for statement piece

Rented for: Party
They run a little large I wore as stand alone and were perfect!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×