Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Crystal Cluster Earrings

$10 rental
$195 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Sweet, sexy and dazzling. These Crystal Cluster Earrings from Badgley Mischka add a brilliant touch of sparkle to your evening.

Also available in black.

Product Details

Sterling silver antique plated earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 1 1/4" long. Medium weight.

Share
308 reviews
Fit
Large86
True to Size159
Small1
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 45
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Apple
October 21, 2014
Nice touch
loved the earrings, i would've never bought these type of earring as I lean toward more clean lines but they fit perfect with my outfit.
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
October 20, 2014
Perfect match for Parker dress!
Super cute and not heavy at all!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 20, 2014
Uncomfortable
They were a bit too big and didn't rest comfortable on my ears.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 206lbs
October 11, 2014
The people that were there to celebrate with me!
The previous descriptions were very helpful to determine if the earrings would be the right fit. It worked great with my wedding dress and the matching necklace. I would recommend these to any bride to be.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 11, 2014
Gorgeous bling
These were a little more see-through and less silver than I expected but definitely would rent again! Love the size too. Great bang for your buck
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
October 2, 2014
So much lighter to wear than expected!
These were a beautiful addition to the matching necklace for my wedding day. I cannot tell you how surprised I was when I put them on and they were not a "pain in the ear". I wore the earrings for 10 hours.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 168lbs
October 2, 2014
Perfect size to make a statement.
Perfect size! Loved how they looked with the dress I wore. I skipped a necklace and these earnings were just the right amount of bling.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 28
September 28, 2014
Loved these
Not too heavy, wore them all night no problem! Great size and loved the sparkle
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
September 24, 2014
Beautiful statement earrings!
These earrings look gorgeous and elegant on. I rented them with the matching bracelet and it complemented my dress beautifully. You can use these to glam up a more casual dress or match an already fancy night out. I wore them to a wedding and got several complements.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
September 24, 2014
Great earrings for formal event.
Worn for a wedding I was in as a bridesmaid. Have worn the matching necklace before. Were the perfect compliment to the dress I was wearing.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134lbs
September 17, 2014
Gorgeous!
Wore these earrings to my rehearsal dinner and they were so much fun. They were bigger than I thought they would be but I thought they were really beautiful.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
September 15, 2014
Great outfit addition!
These were really pretty and a nice size. Loved them!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
September 14, 2014
Perfectly pretty!
Perfect size. Not too heavy. Pretty!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 28
September 8, 2014
These were the perfect accent to such a fabulous dress. Attention getting, but not out shining .
They were bigger than I expected, but they looked great. A bunch of people asked about them. Really gorgeous earrings. And surprisingly not that heavy.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
August 24, 2014
beautiful statement earring
these earring went perfectly with the Shosanna dress I wore to a January wedding. They were big, but not too big, I didn't need to wear any other jewelry with these I loved them!! Highly recommend!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
August 18, 2014
Great!
Rented with the matching necklace. A little bigger than expected but they were great. Not too heavy, and I normally cannot take much weight at all.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 54
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
August 11, 2014
So, so. A little too big and too much bling
They worked, but I wouldn't rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
August 6, 2014
These puppies were large on my ear but oh so gorgeous!
Wore to a friends wedding with my hair up and received so many compliments!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
July 28, 2014
These earrings complimented the pattern of my dress well, and added that touch of class I like!
They were a little larger than I expected, but I still really liked them. They weren't too heavy which was a plus and I was able to be fairly active and they didn't come loose. Very pretty.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 23
July 27, 2014
Super easy and classic pieces
These earrings were the perfect addition to my dress! Everyone loved them
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 52
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
July 27, 2014
No Comment
I was aware from other reviews that the earrings "ran large" but I did not find that to be the case. I loved these and thought they were perfect to wear for the Wedding I attended. They were so comfortable and light that I was not even aware of them. Would definitely rent these again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200lbs
July 24, 2014
Stunning!
These are pretty big (larger than a quarter) but they are surprisingly comfortable. They are super pretty and really dressed up my simple outfit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
July 22, 2014
Love! Added the complete look for my friends wedding! Wore the matching necklace
none
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
July 22, 2014
Beautiful earrings!!!
Large yet comfortable - matching necklace is stunning! I recommend wearing both at one time.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
July 22, 2014
Big but not Loud
It's a statement earring but muted, it's big but not loud, not as sparkly as I prefer it to be but suits the lace overlay dress I RTR'd just right...
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139lbs
July 21, 2014
Complimented my outfit so well!!
I loved the earrings. They went perfectly with the dress I rented and I absolutely adored it! It was beautiful and shiny - it definitely added to the dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 113lbs
July 16, 2014
Very glamorous!
The earrings were absolutely gorgeous. My hair was curled up so I really needed a pair of earrings that would be able to shine through the hair. These earring definitely did the job. I felt extremely glamorous. These earrings are definitely on the larger side, but not in a tacky way. Definitely a must-rent for anyone not planning on wearing a chunky necklace.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 126lbs
July 15, 2014
Definitely a statement piece!
I received these as a mystery choice from a stylist. It totally went with my dress, but they are really, really big. If you are tinier they can be a bit overpowering.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
July 13, 2014
Great earring
Perfect earring but was a little bigger than expected. I didn't end up wearing because it was too big for the outfit. Otherwise great statement earring and could even be great as a bride looking for a bigger earring
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116lbs
July 8, 2014
Bling-bling
Pairs really well with the necklace!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 137lbs
July 8, 2014
Too much
These were far too big for my taste. I think they might've looked okay without the necklace but the dress needed the necklace more than earrings. These were really huge. Disappointed :(
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
July 6, 2014
Big and beautiful
Statement piece perfect for any party.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
July 1, 2014
Glitzy piece
I think the earrings were a bit too big to go with the matching necklace. I wore them anyway and got compliments. It spiced up my black dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
June 30, 2014
Stunning!
One of the earrings that I received had a very loose backing, so I was afraid I wasn't going to be able to wear it...but it all worked out. I received many compliments on these earrings. The crystal is beautiful. The size was great! Not too big, not too small.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175lbs
June 29, 2014
My most favorite studs ever!
These earrings went great with the matching necklace. I'm not a big dangly earring girl so these larger studs were perfect. AND they weren't too heavy and I my ears are very sensitive to heavier earrings.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 23, 2014
BEAUTIFUL!!!
I loved these earrings, I will definitely rent these again for an occasion. Beyond gorgeous. They didn't feel heavy to me and I wore them from 6:00 PM well into the night without feeling the slightest bit of discomfort!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
June 19, 2014
Beautiful Earrings
The earrings are large but simple so they don't take away from the rest of your outfit. They go with pretty much everything! I love them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
June 10, 2014
The details pulled it all together!
I love how RTR rents accessories! Accessories are expensive and usually if I'm going to cut back to save money I will start by ditching the jewelry. But w/ RTR I was able to pull my look completely together and feel more confident. Thank you RTR for making my day perfect!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
June 8, 2014
A touch of classic sparkle!
These are the perfect addition to an elegant evening! Loved them.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 8, 2014
Perfect for any formal affair!
These earrings were absolutely beautiful and I received tons of compliments all night! I rented these along with the matching necklace and it was the perfect touch of sparkle to my outfit!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
3 / 8

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×