Crystal Cluster Earrings

$10 rental
$195 retail
Stylist Notes

Sweet, sexy and dazzling. These Crystal Cluster Earrings from Badgley Mischka add a brilliant touch of sparkle to your evening.

Also available in black.

Product Details

Sterling silver antique plated earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 1 1/4" long. Medium weight.

Share
337 reviews
Fit
Large
(91)
True to Size
(165)
Small
(1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
October 20, 2013
Beautiful
Wore these earrings with a navy sequin dress--they were my only jewelry. Loved them! While they were a bit bigger than I'm used to wearing, they were not overpowering at all. Almost understated, especially the color. The perfect sparkle to compliment my dress. Would definitely rent again!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
November 22, 2013
Beautiful earrings
I rented these earrings through the $15 "mystery bling" offer. They are beautiful, but I had 2 issues. 1. These earrings are silver and were sent to me to wear with a gold accented RTR dress. Horrible clash. 2. The dress they came with did not fit so I had to return it the same day I received it for a refund. Given that there is only one return envelope, I had to return the earrings at the same time as well. RTR tried to charge me for the earrings even though it was literally impossble for me to wear them due to the 1 return envelope issue. After much back and forth and them pointing to their policy of no returns on accessories, they ended up crediting me which I was happy about. I understand policies and that policy makes sense if the only thing you rent is an accessory, but if you have to return the dress they came with then it doesn't make sense. They should change the policy or send two seperate envelopes if they are going to treat the accessories as a seperate rental.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
November 24, 2013
Perfect earrings!
These were perfect to wear with a strapless lace black tie dress! Not too overwhelming but enough to be noticeable. Gorgeous and lightweight.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 214lbs
December 6, 2013
beautiful with the matching necklace
Beautiful set.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
December 14, 2013
Pretty but TOO big!
Earring are pretty but they are REALLY big! Unfortunately, I was not able to wear them to the event because they didn't really go with the look of my dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
April 3, 2015
beautiful earrings!!
they're big but not exaggerating, I wore them alone with no other jewelry and they looked beautiful!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116lbs
May 19, 2013
Very Sparkly
Loved them, they are definitely statement earrings
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
May 19, 2013
Absolutely gorgeous. Perfect addition to my RTR dress. I wish i could of kept them!
Stunning earrings, they'd go with so many different RTR dresses.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
July 5, 2013
Unforgettable!
I had plans of keeping my hair down but once my earrings arrived I pulled it up because I wanted to show them off. I loved them!
View photos (2)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
October 23, 2013
Classy and Elegant!
Beautiful Earrings that complimented my dress!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Body type: Petite
December 18, 2013
Perfect for Prom!
I never write online reviews, but I had to for these earrings. They were just the right size and complimented the jewels in my dress perfectly! A great thing for me was that they were SUPER light. I wore them all night without any discomfort. I would definitely recommend!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Body type: Petite
December 19, 2013
Perfect splash of sparkle
This earrings are NOT small studs. They are a larger, but they sit beautifully on the ear and were the perfect splash for my formal dress! Definitely recommend.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
December 31, 2013
Absolutely gorgeous!
These earrings were a little bigger than I expected, but definitely not in a bad way. They were stunning! They are also not too heavy, which I love because I am a wimp when it comes to heavy earrings. I would definitely recommend these!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
January 2, 2014
Nice earrings but too large for a plain jane like me!
These were really nice, got them to go with the matching necklace but they were very large for my liking.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
January 4, 2014
Nice
I wanted nice ear rings that weren't too gaudy but could stand alone because my necklace was so profound. And these earrings were great.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150lbs
January 7, 2014
Stunning in person!
Loved, loved, loved these! I was wearing a blush colored dress. These were perfect since the stones are kind of see through so the pink from my skin showed through and gave them a pinkish hue too. Would love to rent these again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 103lbs
January 15, 2014
Classy and timeless
Earrings really pulled the look together. There are slightly heavy but not uncomfortable. Would go well with pulled back hair and illusion neckline.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 136lbs
January 15, 2014
Beautiful and classy
Loved these earrings. Not too big, but stunning enough in size. Complimented a sparkly, blue dress well.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
February 24, 2014
Big & Bold but "Lightweight"
I rented these for a friend to try at her shower- we both felt they look better with hair down or no necklace. Certainly attention grabbing. I didn't notice the "pink" tint that another reviewer described.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
February 24, 2014
Pretty But Didn't Wear
I rented a few earring options for my wedding but my husband surprised me with earrings that morning. :)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
February 27, 2014
Light and pretty
Not heavy at all! Big bling!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
February 27, 2014
Great statement piece
I loved it, the eating were just enough of sparkle without looking cheesy, can't wait to rent again!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
February 28, 2014
I had to have great jewels for the opera!
I don't wear post earrings often. These are quite comfortable and add the perfect amount of bling with the matching necklace
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 22, 2014
Beautiful!!
Thee earrings were great!! So sparkly and substantial but not at all heavy!! The only weird thing was the black marks left on my ears and neck when I took them off. I would totally rent these again, I paired them with the matching necklace which was also amazing.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 23, 2014
Darker than expected
The metal is pretty dark and gives the earrings a greyish hue. They are very heavy so you have to hold on to them the whole time you're putting them on.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139lbs
March 25, 2014
Loved everything
loved them. The jewelry made the outfit, very glamorous and beautiful. A bit big but not at all in a bad way and not uncomfortable to wear. Wore them for about 5 hours without a problem. Definitely wanted to keep them :)
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115lbs
April 1, 2014
These were for a birthday dinner. Beautiful!
I wore these for a birthday dinner to match a dress I rented. The dress did not fit but I was able to send the dress back and wear the earrings with something else. They pulled the other dress together! Love these. They would make any woman look and feel special!
Rented for:
Formal Affair
April 13, 2014
The earrings wear exactly what was advertised. Brought my whole look together!
I loved them! Perfect size if you don't want to go too big or too small
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 160lbs
April 22, 2014
Beautiful earrings
They looked stunning, definitely stood out
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142lbs
April 29, 2014
Classy style!
Beautiful earrings! perfect with a very small necklace or no necklace at all.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
April 29, 2014
Beautiful earrings!
I received these earrings for my mystery bling. They are beautiful, but I did not wear them. They were too dressy for my day time event, but the details are gorgeous. They are perfect for dinner or evening event. I will order them again when I'm looking for the perfect, evening earrings! :)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
April 30, 2014
Beautiful touch for a formal event!
Great statement earrings. Add just enough, but are not too overbearing or too gawdy. Loved these--highly recommend!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 3, 2014
Such a great statement piece!
They are absolutely beautiful! They are a bit heavy but they didn't bother me.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 55
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
May 4, 2014
Feeling put together
These earrings were recommended by the stylist to go with the AliRo "Eye on You Dress". They looked gorgeous and complimented the dress. I'm small and the earrings are fairly large so I didn't wear a necklace and the earrings really stood out. Lots of compliments.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
May 5, 2014
Too large for my ears.
I got these earrings as a mystery add-on. Unfortunately, they were too big for my small ears and also didn't match the dress i ordered which had gold accents.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
May 6, 2014
Beautiful
Beautiful and elegant! Weren't heavy like I thought.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 195lbs
May 13, 2014
Classy, just the right size
It's one of those earrings that when you put it on, you don't a necklace. It does the job of accessorizing your outfit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
May 13, 2014
Absolutely gorgeous.
These earrings have true old Hollywood glamour! I felt like Elizabeth Taylor
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
May 13, 2014
Elegance and sparkle
Absolutely perfect. Big enough to make a statement and to show up in pictures, but not so big they were obnoxious or trying too hard. Super lightweight. Stayed secure all night, even with heavy dancing.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
May 17, 2014
Pretty!
Larger then I expected but though they were very pretty! I wore then to a friends wedding. Would rent them again.
See more reviews:
3 / 9

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×