Crystal Cluster Earrings

$10 rental
$195 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Sweet, sexy and dazzling. These Crystal Cluster Earrings from Badgley Mischka add a brilliant touch of sparkle to your evening.

Also available in black.

Product Details

Sterling silver antique plated earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 1 1/4" long. Medium weight.

Share
320 reviews
Fit
Large88
True to Size162
Small1
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
December 16, 2014
Georgeous earrings!
I wore these earrings with the matching necklace with the Allison Parris Peek of Tulle dress to a holiday party. They arrived nicely packaged in the RTR pink lined jewelry box. I put them on and never wanted to take them off. These earrings are stunning in person! I would definitely rent these again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
December 16, 2014
Loved these!
I normally don't wear earrings but these were great! I should note that the three stones are actually clear - in the photo they look white. In general though, I was super happy with my decision to rent these.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
November 21, 2014
Love!
These are adorable. Like everything else I've rented I truly wish that I owned these beauties!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
November 15, 2014
Different kind of stud
I like these because they are different. Now they are kinda heavy and feel weird, but it wasn't too bad.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
November 15, 2014
Great for women who love big earrings but don't need more than a touch of sparkle.
These earrings complimented my dress and hair style perfectly! They were big without being ridiculous; they didn't take attention away from anything. Solid but not heavy. Definitely worth renting, especially with the matching necklace.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
November 10, 2014
Amanda P my stylist was there with me through my process. Thanks !
It was the perfect accessory to my dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 111lbs
October 28, 2014
Beautiful Wedding
Larger than expected and heavy. I didn't end up wearing it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
October 28, 2014
Not too heavy, not too big - just right!
These earrings matched the necklace I rented. Not too heavy, not too big - just right! I got compliments on the dress and the jewelry both.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
October 27, 2014
beautiful and comfortable!
Rented for a black tie gala with customers. Loved the earrings so much. Lots of hugging over the 8 hrs they were worn and not one time did they pull or get caught on anyone. I forgot I even was wearing them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 16
Body type: Petite
October 25, 2014
The way the earrings were placed, they didn't fall off, or twist.
These earrings were not too loose, they really stayed on the whole time I was dancing. They are very elegant and perfect for something fancy or fun.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
October 22, 2014
A little too big
Pretty earrings, but overtook my face - opted not to wear
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
October 22, 2014
Big style elegance!
LOVED these earrings!! Considering they were big in size, I wasn't sure how comfortable they would be to wear all night, but they are SUPER lightweight!!! They're even prettier in person and add the perfect amount of bling to your outfit! Would love to purchase these for myself!!! Highly recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 45
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Apple
October 21, 2014
Nice touch
loved the earrings, i would've never bought these type of earring as I lean toward more clean lines but they fit perfect with my outfit.
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
October 20, 2014
Perfect match for Parker dress!
Super cute and not heavy at all!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 20, 2014
Uncomfortable
They were a bit too big and didn't rest comfortable on my ears.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 206lbs
October 11, 2014
The people that were there to celebrate with me!
The previous descriptions were very helpful to determine if the earrings would be the right fit. It worked great with my wedding dress and the matching necklace. I would recommend these to any bride to be.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 11, 2014
Gorgeous bling
These were a little more see-through and less silver than I expected but definitely would rent again! Love the size too. Great bang for your buck
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
October 2, 2014
So much lighter to wear than expected!
These were a beautiful addition to the matching necklace for my wedding day. I cannot tell you how surprised I was when I put them on and they were not a "pain in the ear". I wore the earrings for 10 hours.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 168lbs
October 2, 2014
Perfect size to make a statement.
Perfect size! Loved how they looked with the dress I wore. I skipped a necklace and these earnings were just the right amount of bling.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 28
September 28, 2014
Loved these
Not too heavy, wore them all night no problem! Great size and loved the sparkle
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
September 24, 2014
Beautiful statement earrings!
These earrings look gorgeous and elegant on. I rented them with the matching bracelet and it complemented my dress beautifully. You can use these to glam up a more casual dress or match an already fancy night out. I wore them to a wedding and got several complements.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
September 24, 2014
Great earrings for formal event.
Worn for a wedding I was in as a bridesmaid. Have worn the matching necklace before. Were the perfect compliment to the dress I was wearing.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134lbs
September 17, 2014
Gorgeous!
Wore these earrings to my rehearsal dinner and they were so much fun. They were bigger than I thought they would be but I thought they were really beautiful.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
September 15, 2014
Great outfit addition!
These were really pretty and a nice size. Loved them!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
September 14, 2014
Perfectly pretty!
Perfect size. Not too heavy. Pretty!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 29
September 8, 2014
These were the perfect accent to such a fabulous dress. Attention getting, but not out shining .
They were bigger than I expected, but they looked great. A bunch of people asked about them. Really gorgeous earrings. And surprisingly not that heavy.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
August 24, 2014
beautiful statement earring
these earring went perfectly with the Shosanna dress I wore to a January wedding. They were big, but not too big, I didn't need to wear any other jewelry with these I loved them!! Highly recommend!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
August 18, 2014
Great!
Rented with the matching necklace. A little bigger than expected but they were great. Not too heavy, and I normally cannot take much weight at all.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 54
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
August 11, 2014
So, so. A little too big and too much bling
They worked, but I wouldn't rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
August 6, 2014
These puppies were large on my ear but oh so gorgeous!
Wore to a friends wedding with my hair up and received so many compliments!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
July 28, 2014
These earrings complimented the pattern of my dress well, and added that touch of class I like!
They were a little larger than I expected, but I still really liked them. They weren't too heavy which was a plus and I was able to be fairly active and they didn't come loose. Very pretty.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Body type: Hourglass
July 27, 2014
Super easy and classic pieces
These earrings were the perfect addition to my dress! Everyone loved them
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 52
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
July 27, 2014
No Comment
I was aware from other reviews that the earrings "ran large" but I did not find that to be the case. I loved these and thought they were perfect to wear for the Wedding I attended. They were so comfortable and light that I was not even aware of them. Would definitely rent these again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200lbs
July 24, 2014
Stunning!
These are pretty big (larger than a quarter) but they are surprisingly comfortable. They are super pretty and really dressed up my simple outfit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
July 22, 2014
Love! Added the complete look for my friends wedding! Wore the matching necklace
none
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
July 22, 2014
Beautiful earrings!!!
Large yet comfortable - matching necklace is stunning! I recommend wearing both at one time.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
July 22, 2014
Big but not Loud
It's a statement earring but muted, it's big but not loud, not as sparkly as I prefer it to be but suits the lace overlay dress I RTR'd just right...
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139lbs
July 21, 2014
Complimented my outfit so well!!
I loved the earrings. They went perfectly with the dress I rented and I absolutely adored it! It was beautiful and shiny - it definitely added to the dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 113lbs
July 16, 2014
Very glamorous!
The earrings were absolutely gorgeous. My hair was curled up so I really needed a pair of earrings that would be able to shine through the hair. These earring definitely did the job. I felt extremely glamorous. These earrings are definitely on the larger side, but not in a tacky way. Definitely a must-rent for anyone not planning on wearing a chunky necklace.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 126lbs
July 15, 2014
Definitely a statement piece!
I received these as a mystery choice from a stylist. It totally went with my dress, but they are really, really big. If you are tinier they can be a bit overpowering.
See more reviews:
3 / 8

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×