Crystal Cluster Earrings

$10 rental
$195 retail
Stylist Notes

Sweet, sexy and dazzling. These Crystal Cluster Earrings from Badgley Mischka add a brilliant touch of sparkle to your evening.

Also available in black.

Product Details

Sterling silver antique plated earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 1 1/4" long. Medium weight.

Share
339 reviews
Fit
Large
(91)
True to Size
(165)
Small
(1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
March 24, 2013
Really cute earrings.
Loved these earrings. Super cute, a little bigger than I expected, but still great.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
March 25, 2013
Beautiful!
These were perfect for a Vegas weekend, but could also work for a classy event.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
March 26, 2013
Bling Bling
Nice medium size earring, design to dazzled. Wasn't heavy and uncomfortable.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
March 28, 2013
It was so much fun to rent for a special occasion! And to not be committed to another accessory.
Big, bold, beautiful.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 7, 2013
Perfect for your "something borrowed"
I loved the earrings, and I'm so happy I got them to wear on my wedding day. They matched the style of my dress the way that I imagined them to. The only down side to the earrings was they looked used. They weren't as sparkly as I thought they'd be.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
April 16, 2013
Tons of unexpected compliments!
I got these as an add-on Stylist Surprise and loved them! I wouldn't have imagined them with the dress I wore, but they turned out to be just the right touch of sparkle. Very happy with the stylist's choice!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 24, 2013
quick and friendly customer service
These earring are gorgeous. Perfect for a formal event/wedding. I wore my hair down with one side pinned back to show them off.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 185lbs
April 25, 2013
Beautiful...
These beautiful were just lovely but I didn't wear it. I ordered two earnings and went with the other pair. I wore a black dress and I felt these didn't make a dramatic statement.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
May 13, 2013
Bigger than I thought but in a good way! I got more compliments on these than on my dress!
PERFECT! I received these as a "surprise bling" item and they went perfectly!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
May 29, 2013
Easy shipping great dresses.
I have tiny ears thus these earrings were just too large for me. They would look great on large ears.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 133lbs
June 13, 2013
Gorgeous earrings!
Glamorous and perfect- I rented them so they would go with one of the two dress options I rented and they looked amazing! Would certainly recommend them
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 155lbs
June 16, 2013
Perfect for long-time wear
Large, but lightweight and very sparkly!
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
June 19, 2013
Beautiful! Match with the necklace and find a similar design for a tiara! Even better~
It's a bit bigger than I thought, so be careful to match with your outfit or the events
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
July 15, 2013
Beautiful & Elegant
These earrings look like they will be heavy but they are not at all. They went perfectly with my dress. Beautiful and elegant but not overpowering. Highly recommend.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
July 24, 2013
Beautiful set
I paired these earrings with the matching necklace and received compliments all night. Unfortunately these earrings felt very loose and I had to frequently check the backings to make sure they were still on.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
August 7, 2013
Bling!
Really liked these earrings though they didn't show up in pictures. They were perfect for the fancy inaugural ball I went to with a long ball gown.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132lbs
August 25, 2013
Absolutely LOVED these
I felt sexy and sophisticated wearing these and I would love to own them as a staple. They are about the size of a quarter, but not heavy at all
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
September 12, 2013
Soo Pretty!
Loved these I wish I had them for all of my daily outfits. They are not heavy by any means, and they are even prettier in person! Highly recommend!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128lbs
September 23, 2013
Beautiful. Vintage, classy and expensive looking.
I wore them to a wedding brunch. I had decided to put my long hair up just to show them off. Beautiful earrings....they go with many things.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
September 26, 2013
I was nervous these might be too much, but they were perfect with my hair down.
They hurt my ears a little as the night progressed, but nothing too painful.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
October 3, 2013
Perfect Amount of Glam!
I wore these earrings for my City Hall civil union. With a simple white dress and my hair down, these earrings added just the right amount of glam. They are big, but if the rest of your look is subtle and classy they will dress it right up!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
October 9, 2013
Classy & elegant!
Super cute and simple earrings to add a little sparkle to any outfit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
October 10, 2013
I loved this earrings because they are a nice cluster but have substantial size and sparkle
these would be great with anything grey, black or blue. Loved them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
October 20, 2013
Beautiful
Wore these earrings with a navy sequin dress--they were my only jewelry. Loved them! While they were a bit bigger than I'm used to wearing, they were not overpowering at all. Almost understated, especially the color. The perfect sparkle to compliment my dress. Would definitely rent again!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
November 22, 2013
Beautiful earrings
I rented these earrings through the $15 "mystery bling" offer. They are beautiful, but I had 2 issues. 1. These earrings are silver and were sent to me to wear with a gold accented RTR dress. Horrible clash. 2. The dress they came with did not fit so I had to return it the same day I received it for a refund. Given that there is only one return envelope, I had to return the earrings at the same time as well. RTR tried to charge me for the earrings even though it was literally impossble for me to wear them due to the 1 return envelope issue. After much back and forth and them pointing to their policy of no returns on accessories, they ended up crediting me which I was happy about. I understand policies and that policy makes sense if the only thing you rent is an accessory, but if you have to return the dress they came with then it doesn't make sense. They should change the policy or send two seperate envelopes if they are going to treat the accessories as a seperate rental.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
November 24, 2013
Perfect earrings!
These were perfect to wear with a strapless lace black tie dress! Not too overwhelming but enough to be noticeable. Gorgeous and lightweight.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 214lbs
December 6, 2013
beautiful with the matching necklace
Beautiful set.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
December 14, 2013
Pretty but TOO big!
Earring are pretty but they are REALLY big! Unfortunately, I was not able to wear them to the event because they didn't really go with the look of my dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
April 3, 2015
beautiful earrings!!
they're big but not exaggerating, I wore them alone with no other jewelry and they looked beautiful!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116lbs
May 19, 2013
Very Sparkly
Loved them, they are definitely statement earrings
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
May 19, 2013
Absolutely gorgeous. Perfect addition to my RTR dress. I wish i could of kept them!
Stunning earrings, they'd go with so many different RTR dresses.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
July 5, 2013
Unforgettable!
I had plans of keeping my hair down but once my earrings arrived I pulled it up because I wanted to show them off. I loved them!
View photos (2)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
October 23, 2013
Classy and Elegant!
Beautiful Earrings that complimented my dress!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Body type: Petite
December 18, 2013
Perfect for Prom!
I never write online reviews, but I had to for these earrings. They were just the right size and complimented the jewels in my dress perfectly! A great thing for me was that they were SUPER light. I wore them all night without any discomfort. I would definitely recommend!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Body type: Petite
December 19, 2013
Perfect splash of sparkle
This earrings are NOT small studs. They are a larger, but they sit beautifully on the ear and were the perfect splash for my formal dress! Definitely recommend.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
December 31, 2013
Absolutely gorgeous!
These earrings were a little bigger than I expected, but definitely not in a bad way. They were stunning! They are also not too heavy, which I love because I am a wimp when it comes to heavy earrings. I would definitely recommend these!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
January 2, 2014
Nice earrings but too large for a plain jane like me!
These were really nice, got them to go with the matching necklace but they were very large for my liking.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
January 4, 2014
Nice
I wanted nice ear rings that weren't too gaudy but could stand alone because my necklace was so profound. And these earrings were great.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150lbs
January 7, 2014
Stunning in person!
Loved, loved, loved these! I was wearing a blush colored dress. These were perfect since the stones are kind of see through so the pink from my skin showed through and gave them a pinkish hue too. Would love to rent these again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 103lbs
January 15, 2014
Classy and timeless
Earrings really pulled the look together. There are slightly heavy but not uncomfortable. Would go well with pulled back hair and illusion neckline.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
3 / 9

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×