Badgley Mischka Jewelry

Crystal Cluster Earrings

$10 rental
$195 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Sweet, sexy and dazzling. These Crystal Cluster Earrings from Badgley Mischka add a brilliant touch of sparkle to your evening.

Also available in black.

Product Details

Sterling silver antique plated earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 1 1/4" long. Medium weight.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

286 reviews

Fit
Small 1
True to Size 151
Large 80
Photos 85
Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
May 7, 2015

Old Hollywood sparklers

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the size, loved the simplicity, loved the sparkle.
Ariel
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
May 2, 2015

Not a clip-on

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings are pretty but they are not clip-on. The description of the item didn't specify and I did a "clip-on" filtering search. It showed up. So i assumed they were clip-on earrings. The product is lovely but I wish RTR could be more specific in the description.
RTR Customer
Apr 29, 2015

These earrings were the perfect touch!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I was concerned these earrings would be too large but they were great! Not too heavy either!
Charlotte
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Apr 28, 2015

Beautiful and understated

Rented for: Wedding
I wore these with the matching necklace which I recommend. There's not a great deal of sparkle but it's perfect if you want something chunky yet elegant.
Martha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 25, 2015

Flashy but lightweight earrings

Rented for: Formal Affair
These were wonderful earrings. I had rented the matching necklace a few months before and was excited to try out the earrings. I loved them for the same reason I loved the necklace: super lightweight for their size and flash, versatile, and stunning.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Body type: Apple
Apr 22, 2015

Loved them!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They are a little larger, but I had read that and wanted a statement pair, perfect!
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 5, 2015

Gorgeous!

Rented for: Wedding
I wore these earrings all weekend - sad to give them back - they are stunning!
Polly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 3, 2015

beautiful earrings!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
they're big but not exaggerating, I wore them alone with no other jewelry and they looked beautiful!!
JPC515
Usually wears: 22
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Body type: Pear
Weight: 255 lbs
Feb 21, 2015

Awesome set!!!

Rented for: Party
Larger earring, but still light weight. Very sparkly!
Panda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 11, 2015

Very fun and comfortable

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings are blingy and comfortable! I wore them all night including dancing!
Abby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 11, 2015

Larger than planned so didn't wear them.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings were pretty but they were about as big as my ear so I didn't wear them. The top 2 gems showed my ear so they looked peach in color instead of clear (because of my ear) with wasn't the look I was going for.
Susan
Age: 27
Jan 21, 2015

Great service, shipping and return process

Rented for: Formal Affair
Pretty earrings. A nice statement piece for a stud. Definitely would recommend !
Eileen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 56
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 19, 2015

badgley mischka sparklers

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
i rented these because the matching necklace was stunning in a previous rental. The reason for 4 stars (not 5) is they were somewhat uncomfortable and a bit heavy
Diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 61
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jan 8, 2015

I didn't wear the earrings with the dress I ended up wearing.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings are very pretty and I would have worn them if I had chosen the other dress that I had ordered.
S
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 4, 2015

Very sparkly

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful earrings, but a little wide. Wish I had worn either something smaller or longer. But goes perfectly with the matching necklace.
Aacost20
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 128 lbs
Dec 30, 2014

Love it!!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful perfect size and perfect shine
anonymiss5
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 30, 2014

Cute

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These worked. I was looking for something inexpensive and not overwhelming since my other accessories were showy-er. These add just a touch of sparkle.
L
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 21, 2014

I loved them!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
They were beautiful and perfect for my event!
Ninj
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Dec 19, 2014

Loved these elegant earring and they went with the Badgley Mischka dress perfectly.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
They are large but very pretty for a dressy outfit.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 16, 2014

Georgeous earrings!

Rented for: Party
I wore these earrings with the matching necklace with the Allison Parris Peek of Tulle dress to a holiday party. They arrived nicely packaged in the RTR pink lined jewelry box. I put them on and never wanted to take them off. These earrings are stunning in person! I would definitely rent these again.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 16, 2014

Loved these!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I normally don't wear earrings but these were great! I should note that the three stones are actually clear - in the photo they look white. In general though, I was super happy with my decision to rent these.
D
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Nov 21, 2014

Love!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These are adorable. Like everything else I've rented I truly wish that I owned these beauties!
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 15, 2014

Different kind of stud

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I like these because they are different. Now they are kinda heavy and feel weird, but it wasn't too bad.
JaiXica
Usually wears: 10
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Nov 10, 2014

Amanda P my stylist was there with me through my process. Thanks !

Rented for: Wedding
It was the perfect accessory to my dress.
Emma
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 111 lbs
Oct 28, 2014

Beautiful Wedding

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Larger than expected and heavy. I didn't end up wearing it.
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 28, 2014

Not too heavy, not too big - just right!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings matched the necklace I rented. Not too heavy, not too big - just right! I got compliments on the dress and the jewelry both.
Diane DT
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Oct 27, 2014

beautiful and comfortable!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Rented for a black tie gala with customers. Loved the earrings so much. Lots of hugging over the 8 hrs they were worn and not one time did they pull or get caught on anyone. I forgot I even was wearing them.
Zim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 16
Body type: Petite
Oct 25, 2014

The way the earrings were placed, they didn't fall off, or twist.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings were not too loose, they really stayed on the whole time I was dancing. They are very elegant and perfect for something fancy or fun.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 22, 2014

A little too big

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Pretty earrings, but overtook my face - opted not to wear
olga
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Apple
Oct 21, 2014

Nice touch

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
loved the earrings, i would've never bought these type of earring as I lean toward more clean lines but they fit perfect with my outfit.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Oct 20, 2014

Perfect match for Parker dress!

Rented for: Party
Super cute and not heavy at all!
Jackie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 20, 2014

Uncomfortable

Rented for: Wedding
They were a bit too big and didn't rest comfortable on my ears.
Summer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Oct 2, 2014

So much lighter to wear than expected!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
These were a beautiful addition to the matching necklace for my wedding day. I cannot tell you how surprised I was when I put them on and they were not a "pain in the ear". I wore the earrings for 10 hours.
Jennie
Top Contributor
Age: 28
Sep 28, 2014

Loved these

Rented for: Wedding
Not too heavy, wore them all night no problem! Great size and loved the sparkle
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Sep 24, 2014

Beautiful statement earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings look gorgeous and elegant on. I rented them with the matching bracelet and it complemented my dress beautifully. You can use these to glam up a more casual dress or match an already fancy night out. I wore them to a wedding and got several complements.
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Sep 24, 2014

Great earrings for formal event.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Worn for a wedding I was in as a bridesmaid. Have worn the matching necklace before. Were the perfect compliment to the dress I was wearing.
Siobhan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Sep 17, 2014

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Wore these earrings to my rehearsal dinner and they were so much fun. They were bigger than I thought they would be but I thought they were really beautiful.
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 14, 2014

Perfectly pretty!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect size. Not too heavy. Pretty!
Melynda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Aug 18, 2014

Great!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Rented with the matching necklace. A little bigger than expected but they were great. Not too heavy, and I normally cannot take much weight at all.
Marilou
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 54
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 11, 2014

So, so. A little too big and too much bling

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
They worked, but I wouldn't rent again.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×