You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Crystal Cluster Earrings
Rental $10 Retail $195
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Sweet, sexy and dazzling. These Crystal Cluster Earrings from Badgley Mischka add a brilliant touch of sparkle to your evening.

Also available in black.
Chat with a Stylist
Sterling silver antique plated earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 1 1/4" long. Medium weight.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos45
Meredith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7443
Aug 7, 2013
Bling!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Really liked these earrings though they didn't show up in pictures. They were perfect for the fancy inaugural ball I went to with a long ball gown.
Adrienne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jul 24, 2013
Beautiful set
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I paired these earrings with the matching necklace and received compliments all night. Unfortunately these earrings felt very loose and I had to frequently check the backings to make sure they were still on.
Meg
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
Jun 24, 2013
Beautiful earrings but huge!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The necklace was perfect. The earrings are the same size as the necklace gems and it was a bit overpowering on ears.
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3442
Jun 16, 2013
Perfect for long-time wear
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Large, but lightweight and very sparkly!
Mairin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 7434
Jun 13, 2013
Gorgeous earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Glamorous and perfect- I rented them so they would go with one of the two dress options I rented and they looked amazing! Would certainly recommend them
Isis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
May 29, 2013
Easy shipping great dresses.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I have tiny ears thus these earrings were just too large for me. They would look great on large ears.
robin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 119 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4623
May 28, 2013
Didn't love them
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
They were much bigger and heavier than I thought they would be.
C
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
May 19, 2013
Not My Favorite
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I received these earrings as my 'Stylist Surprise.' Statement earrings aren't really my style to begin with, and these were extra big and heavy. The stones seemed pretty dull/discolored, and several were loose. I don't blame RTR - that's just what happens when so many people rent the same item. Ultimately, I wouldn't discourage others from renting these; they just weren't for me.
Kacie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
May 13, 2013
Bigger than I thought but in a good way! I got more compliments on these than on my dress!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
PERFECT! I received these as a "surprise bling" item and they went perfectly!
Kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2524
May 2, 2013
Better than I expected!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
There was a mishap with my order, and I asked if RTR could throw in some jewelry, and these came. They went perfectly with the gown I rented and I received many complements!
Ari
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 185 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8534
Apr 25, 2013
Beautiful...
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
These beautiful were just lovely but I didn't wear it. I ordered two earnings and went with the other pair. I wore a black dress and I felt these didn't make a dramatic statement.
yvette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Apr 24, 2013
quick and friendly customer service
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earring are gorgeous. Perfect for a formal event/wedding. I wore my hair down with one side pinned back to show them off.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Apr 14, 2013
Surprise Stylist Pick
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I decided to pay the $15 for the stylist surprise accessory and received these earrings. I liked them but they were a little bulky.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Mar 28, 2013
It was so much fun to rent for a special occasion! And to not be committed to another accessory.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Big, bold, beautiful.
NYCgirl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Mar 26, 2013
Bling Bling
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Nice medium size earring, design to dazzled. Wasn't heavy and uncomfortable.
Darcy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Mar 25, 2013
Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These were perfect for a Vegas weekend, but could also work for a classy event.
Lauryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Mar 24, 2013
Really cute earrings.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Loved these earrings. Super cute, a little bigger than I expected, but still great.
Lesley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Mar 21, 2013
very pretty.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
these were very pretty and went beautifully with my original dress (which I ended up sending back and wearing another). however, they were a little too much with the dress I ended up with so therefore I never got to wear them.
LAuer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8434
Mar 15, 2013
Statement earrings
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I received these earrings as my surprise accessory, and they are beautiful (but heavy)! I didn't love them, because the size was a bit too large for me, but wore them anyways! They complimented my dress very nicely and definitely made a statement (I opted for no other jewelry).
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Mar 4, 2013
good earrnings smaller than expected
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
they were cute, they were definitely a statement. They were smaller than I eexpected.
Jewlz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Feb 26, 2013
Stunning earrings--look even better in person!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these on my wedding day. They are glamorous without being too gaudy--they are definitely neutral. I wore them with a gold necklace actually and they just made me feel like a queen which is how you want to feel on your big day. Love these earrings--would totally rent them again. Highly recommend. You could even wear these to dress up something a little more casual. Go crazy!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5434
Feb 22, 2013
Didn't get the chance to see them.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
My mom received the package for me (I was traveling) and could not find the earrings in the packaging. She found them after I'd left, so I never saw them in person. She said they were pretty, lightweight, but very large. I was disappointed to have missed out.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Feb 19, 2013
Beautiful way to accent my appearance!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Not too much, not too little. It was perfect :)
karianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7543
Feb 18, 2013
These were beautiful and simple.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
stayed on well
Lani
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Feb 17, 2013
Beautiful and expensive looking as pictured.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Much larger than expected. Glad I didn't order the necklace I wouldn't have overdone it with both.
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2622
Feb 15, 2013
Loved them!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved them!! Matched the necklace I rented also, but couldn't see very well with my hairstyle.
Jana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2623
Feb 7, 2013
These were gorgeous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These were my "Mystery Bling" and made me feel like a princess! They are not something I would ever pick on my own, but the stylist did a great job pairing them with my ensemble! Definitely worth $15! Loved them! Only wish I had a picture to show how pretty they are. Very nice quality!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7443
Feb 6, 2013
A little too much bling...
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I got these earrings with the "complete the look" surprise accessory from RTR - they are beautiful, but were just a little too much to go with the dresses I rented. Would have been great with a solid color or something slightly more basic.
Sharon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2524
Feb 5, 2013
disappointing...did not match the "matching" crystal cluster necklace.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
So disappointed! They earrings were dull and cloudy and appeared "tarnished', the metal was darker and did not match the clean, sparkling, white metal "matching" necklace. The posts were short and pinched when I put on the cheap round plastic backings and made my ears red and irritated. The RTR staff is wonderful and said they would issue a refund upon receipt of earrings.
DeDo529
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3442
Feb 5, 2013
Big and bright!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful earrings! Larger than I normally wear but very appropriate and matched the dress beautifully!
D'Ann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6531
Jan 27, 2013
gorgeous
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
loved
Mona
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Jan 21, 2013
Beautiful but a bit large
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very nice earrings but they felt too big for my taste. Probably my fault for not reading the measurements.
Thea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6423
Jan 17, 2013
These earrings are big and gorgeous, but the gems are clear.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved these earrings, but wished the gems weren't clear. They come off as plastic (which I think they are), rather than diamonds. However, I wore my hair down so it didn't make too much of a difference.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5543
Jan 12, 2013
great accent to any dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Even though these are fairly large earrings they weren't heavy at all. Loved wearing them and got so many compliments.
Shelley
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 51
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6631
Jan 7, 2013
Beautiful.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I had chosen the suprise bling. Although the earrings were beautiful, I do not think the coordinated or complimented the dress well. I ended up with a pair that looked much better with the dress.
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jan 3, 2013
Beautiful, large earrings
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I couldn't find a great picture where the earrings stood out, but they are great large, shiny earrings. Don't let the picture fool you - they are about an inch long. Statement jewels for sure!
Rebekah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8543
Jan 2, 2013
Awkward but pretty
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The post is right in the middle of the three clear accents so they feel a little strange until you find the right angle on your ear. But very pretty otherwise.
Georgina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jan 1, 2013
fun accessory!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
They are large, but I loved them to make a statement. I actually wore them twice during the rental, the first time with a plain gray sweater dress. They really dressed it up! Then I wore them with a dress I rented. They seemed a little dirty and cheaper quality that I expected but I still enjoyed them as fun costume earrings.
Mackenzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5441
Dec 13, 2012
Much larger than I expected
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Rented these to wear for my wedding - wound up selecting others because these were larger/bulkier than I thought and not quite the look I was going for.
Mary Kate
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7434
Dec 7, 2012
LOVE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
absolutely loved the earrings
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress