You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Crystal Cluster Earrings
Rental $10 Retail $195
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Sweet, sexy and dazzling. These Crystal Cluster Earrings from Badgley Mischka add a brilliant touch of sparkle to your evening.

Also available in black.
Chat with a Stylist
Sterling silver antique plated earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 1 1/4" long. Medium weight.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos45
Lauryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3323
Apr 11, 2014
these earrings were HUGE!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Much larger than expected. Heavy and unwearable for me. They are gorgeous, but they looked a bit ridiculous on me. Overall, they were fun to try on, but I didn't end up wearing them out.
Madeleine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6344
Apr 8, 2014
These earings
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Paired these earrings with the bardot tracy reese dress in black and LOVED them. Elegant, timeless.
Surfergirl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2233
Apr 6, 2014
Loved them
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't end up wearing them but they are a true beauty.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Apr 1, 2014
These were for a birthday dinner. Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore these for a birthday dinner to match a dress I rented. The dress did not fit but I was able to send the dress back and wear the earrings with something else. They pulled the other dress together! Love these. They would make any woman look and feel special!
Kristin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4332
Mar 25, 2014
Perfect accessory
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved these. I was a little worried that they would look too flashy, but they were perfect. They were light so I could hardly tell they were there. Would definitely recommend them.
Samaia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Mar 23, 2014
Darker than expected
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The metal is pretty dark and gives the earrings a greyish hue. They are very heavy so you have to hold on to them the whole time you're putting them on.
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5123
Mar 22, 2014
Beautiful!!
Rented for: Wedding
Thee earrings were great!! So sparkly and substantial but not at all heavy!! The only weird thing was the black marks left on my ears and neck when I took them off. I would totally rent these again, I paired them with the matching necklace which was also amazing.
Renee
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Mar 18, 2014
They were the statement piece to my outfit. Made it really pop.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pro: They make any simple outfit (casual or fancy) look much better. Con: The backs of the earrings were a little sharp. When people would hug me they would stab me a bit. It didn't matter where I placed the backing. Small price to pay for awesome looking earrings.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Canonical User Type: 1111
Mar 15, 2014
With the matching necklace, this was the perfect touch for my gown
Rented for: Wedding
This was a black tie wedding, and I wore a champagne colored gown with a bit of silver/rhinestone detail on it. The gown needed something, put pearls didn't do it (made it look too bridal), and I didn't want too much silver. This was perfect! The size was large enough to notice, but still elegant. The stone part is clear, so it had a very nice look to it. Not cheap looking like some of the other formal costume jewelry (even expensive pieces can look cheap) I have tried or seen. I was extremely happy and didn't want to return the set!
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7634
Feb 28, 2014
I had to have great jewels for the opera!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I don't wear post earrings often. These are quite comfortable and add the perfect amount of bling with the matching necklace
Ola
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5531
Feb 27, 2014
Great statement piece
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved it, the eating were just enough of sparkle without looking cheesy, can't wait to rent again!!
Genevieve
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Feb 27, 2014
Light and pretty
Rented for: Wedding
Not heavy at all! Big bling!
Kaitlyn
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Feb 25, 2014
Gorgeous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the earrings. The only downside was that the back of each earring didn't feel like it was sturdy enough to hold them on. I substituted my own backs to make them feel safe and secure.
Tammy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Feb 24, 2014
Pretty But Didn't Wear
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented a few earring options for my wedding but my husband surprised me with earrings that morning. :)
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Feb 24, 2014
Big & Bold but "Lightweight"
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I rented these for a friend to try at her shower- we both felt they look better with hair down or no necklace. Certainly attention grabbing. I didn't notice the "pink" tint that another reviewer described.
Bonnie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Feb 23, 2014
Nice sparkle
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Lightweight but larger size
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Jan 23, 2014
really pretty
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Stayed on all night, VERY comfortable! Not heavy at all.
jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 136 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Jan 15, 2014
Beautiful and classy
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved these earrings. Not too big, but stunning enough in size. Complimented a sparkly, blue dress well.
Steph
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Jan 7, 2014
Stunning in person!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved, loved, loved these! I was wearing a blush colored dress. These were perfect since the stones are kind of see through so the pink from my skin showed through and gave them a pinkish hue too. Would love to rent these again!
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7543
Jan 2, 2014
Nice earrings but too large for a plain jane like me!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
These were really nice, got them to go with the matching necklace but they were very large for my liking.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Dec 30, 2013
A beautiful addition to my formal gown.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings were a lot larger than expected. They also had a pinkish tint in the big stones, which isn't visible from the pictures on the website. I ordered them along with the matching necklace. I was afraid that the combination of the earrings and necklace would be too much, but once I had my hair (updo) and make-up finished, both pieces complimented my look. As a side note, my ears typically get very irritated by large earrings, but these were light despite their size.
Austi
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3331
Dec 19, 2013
Perfect splash of sparkle
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This earrings are NOT small studs. They are a larger, but they sit beautifully on the ear and were the perfect splash for my formal dress! Definitely recommend.
Helen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Dec 19, 2013
Little bit flashy, lot bit classy
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I've rented these twice now -- love that they are big statement earrings without being dangly and distracting. Work well with a lot of different styles of outfits.
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Dec 14, 2013
Pretty but TOO big!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Earring are pretty but they are REALLY big! Unfortunately, I was not able to wear them to the event because they didn't really go with the look of my dress.
Elena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 214 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9534
Dec 6, 2013
beautiful with the matching necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful set.
Brett
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 3534
Nov 24, 2013
Perfect earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were perfect to wear with a strapless lace black tie dress! Not too overwhelming but enough to be noticeable. Gorgeous and lightweight.
Andrea
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8543
Nov 22, 2013
Beautiful earrings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these earrings through the $15 "mystery bling" offer. They are beautiful, but I had 2 issues. 1. These earrings are silver and were sent to me to wear with a gold accented RTR dress. Horrible clash. 2. The dress they came with did not fit so I had to return it the same day I received it for a refund. Given that there is only one return envelope, I had to return the earrings at the same time as well. RTR tried to charge me for the earrings even though it was literally impossble for me to wear them due to the 1 return envelope issue. After much back and forth and them pointing to their policy of no returns on accessories, they ended up crediting me which I was happy about. I understand policies and that policy makes sense if the only thing you rent is an accessory, but if you have to return the dress they came with then it doesn't make sense. They should change the policy or send two seperate envelopes if they are going to treat the accessories as a seperate rental.
Corinne cole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Nov 18, 2013
Loved them!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Great statement earrings to add to a piece!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 8441
Nov 12, 2013
Looked great with my LBD!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Definitely statement earrings, but did not look cheap at all. Loved them!
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 30, 2013
Did not bother my sensitive ears!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings worked double duty! I wore them to my friend's rehearsal dinner with the matching necklace and the Trina Turk Portrait of Elegance Shift dress. The next day I wore them with the Badgley Mischka Orion Sequin Orbit Sheath dress to the wedding. My ears are sensitive when it comes to wearing earrings, but these did not bother me nor were they too heavy. I did have to take out my second hold earring to wear them, but that's not a problem since these were so pretty on their own!
Aja
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 9544
Oct 23, 2013
Classy and Elegant!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful Earrings that complimented my dress!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9533
Oct 20, 2013
Beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore these earrings with a navy sequin dress--they were my only jewelry. Loved them! While they were a bit bigger than I'm used to wearing, they were not overpowering at all. Almost understated, especially the color. The perfect sparkle to compliment my dress. Would definitely rent again!
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Oct 10, 2013
I loved this earrings because they are a nice cluster but have substantial size and sparkle
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
these would be great with anything grey, black or blue. Loved them!
Monica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 5433
Oct 9, 2013
Classy & elegant!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Super cute and simple earrings to add a little sparkle to any outfit.
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4432
Sep 26, 2013
I was nervous these might be too much, but they were perfect with my hair down.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They hurt my ears a little as the night progressed, but nothing too painful.
Jeanine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Sep 24, 2013
Loved these!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Bright, big and full of sparkle!
Laperlagirl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Sep 23, 2013
Beautiful. Vintage, classy and expensive looking.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore them to a wedding brunch. I had decided to put my long hair up just to show them off. Beautiful earrings....they go with many things.
Marie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 4434
Sep 12, 2013
Soo Pretty!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved these I wish I had them for all of my daily outfits. They are not heavy by any means, and they are even prettier in person! Highly recommend!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Sep 10, 2013
Love, Love, Love
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wish I owned these earrings, I might have to go find them. They are pretty big, but I thought they made a great statement. The amazing thing to me is that they weren't too heavy like other earrings of this style I have tried. These are a must rent!
Diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Aug 25, 2013
Absolutely LOVED these
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I felt sexy and sophisticated wearing these and I would love to own them as a staple. They are about the size of a quarter, but not heavy at all
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress