Crystal Cluster Earrings

$10 rental
$195 retail
Stylist Notes

Sweet, sexy and dazzling. These Crystal Cluster Earrings from Badgley Mischka add a brilliant touch of sparkle to your evening.

Also available in black.

Product Details

Sterling silver antique plated earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 1 1/4" long. Medium weight.

Share
341 reviews
Fit
Large
(92)
True to Size
(166)
Small
(1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 119lbs
December 14, 2011
Love it!
I wore these with the matching necklace. Definitely some "wow-factor" to my overall look.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
September 4, 2012
these are great!
i'm not one for matchy matchy pieces but these look amazing with the necklace!!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
September 5, 2012
Pretty Earrings
These were a really nice alternative to wearing big chandelier earrings. They were perfect for dressing up my outfit for an outdoor summer wedding. I received this item as "Mystery Bling" and I would definitely do it again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
September 19, 2012
Beautiful earrings to pair with simple dress for wedding.
Earrings were larger than I expected for my small head but still worked out great and I received many compliments. Light weight and I didn't have any issues dancing in them all night.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
September 19, 2012
I rented these by way of the "mystery" option for my daughter's shower.
These earings were beautiful, but WAY too heavy and large for me personally.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
September 20, 2012
Beautiful Earrings
I had read other reviews saying that these were too heavy. I normally don't wear earrings much heavier than your basic stud, but didn't find that these were heavy or uncomfortable at all. They were really pretty and went perfectly with my dress. I would definitely rent them again.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
September 30, 2012
great earrings! so pretty. lots of compliments.
These earrings are great. They're pretty and sparkly without being prissy. The metal stitching effect around the larger stones gives a bit of an "edge" to them-- I really liked these earrings a lot.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
October 22, 2012
Large, but pretty, sparkly and not too heavy.
They were really beautiful but so huge I was intimidated and chose another pair for my event. However, my boyfriend really liked them and in retrospect I think they would have photographed better than the pair I ended up wearing. I would rent these again for another event, and be more brave next time!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
November 10, 2012
These were so beautiful, wish I could have kept them!
These were so elegant for the Marine Corps Ball, they were large a bit heavier then I expected but I loved it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
November 20, 2012
Gorgeous!
Loved the earrings even though they were much larger than I thought. They were the perfect accessory to a sparkly dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
November 24, 2012
Dazzled in my ears!
I have rented these multiple times, love them each time! They're the perfect size and sparkle in the light! Definitely a must-rent for any formals or dates!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
November 28, 2012
It was perfect for my wedding day! Everyone was asking about the set and complimented me all night!
Definitely a bold set, use wisely :)
JenJanuary 23, 2013
You look gorgeous! Are you wearing a Rent The Runway necklace in this photo, as well? If so, which one?
RTR CustomerJanuary 24, 2013
Hi Jen! I think Jessica is wearing Badgley Mischka's Crystal Cluster Necklace!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
December 6, 2012
The earrings helped put the outfit together. Went perfectly with the Badgley M. Showstopper dress.
Beautiful statement earrings. Perfect size and look for an up-do or free flowing hairstyle.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
December 7, 2012
LOVE
absolutely loved the earrings
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
December 11, 2012
Gorgeous earrings that make a statement.
Can't say enough good things about these earrings. They'll take your outfit/dress from just an outfit/dress to glamorous as soon as you put them on. Not that heavy on your ears and they look AMAZING in person.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
December 13, 2012
Much larger than I expected
Rented these to wear for my wedding - wound up selecting others because these were larger/bulkier than I thought and not quite the look I was going for.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
December 16, 2012
Lightweight and sparkly!
I rented these earrings with the matching necklace and was extremely happy. They were perfect for both my formal affair and my causal dinner out with my girlfriends. They aren't very heavy and are easy to wear. Loved them!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
January 1, 2013
fun accessory!
They are large, but I loved them to make a statement. I actually wore them twice during the rental, the first time with a plain gray sweater dress. They really dressed it up! Then I wore them with a dress I rented. They seemed a little dirty and cheaper quality that I expected but I still enjoyed them as fun costume earrings.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 220lbs
January 2, 2013
Awkward but pretty
The post is right in the middle of the three clear accents so they feel a little strange until you find the right angle on your ear. But very pretty otherwise.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
January 2, 2013
My Stylist Surprise!
I wouldn't have picked these out on my own, but I loved them! Definitley added glamour to my outfit for a black tue wedding. Thanks RTR Stylists!
View photos (2)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
January 9, 2013
Beautiful--just the sparkle I needed!
These earrings were the perfect accessory to set off the lovely blue dress my friend had picked out for me. Even better, the customer service was AMAZING because I ended up changing my order after I had already ordered a different pair--they found my package in the distribution center and switched the previous pair for these. Fantastic. My only complaint? the crystals in the earrings appeared to be more pearly and opaque in the picture than they actually were. Didn't matter, though--I still loved them!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
January 12, 2013
great accent to any dress!
Even though these are fairly large earrings they weren't heavy at all. Loved wearing them and got so many compliments.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
January 23, 2013
Beautiful, versatile earrings
I wore these earrings with three different dresses over the course of the weekend and they added a touch of glamour to each. They are large, but not too large and not too heavy. I would rent these again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
February 5, 2013
Big and bright!
Beautiful earrings! Larger than I normally wear but very appropriate and matched the dress beautifully!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
February 7, 2013
These were gorgeous!
These were my "Mystery Bling" and made me feel like a princess! They are not something I would ever pick on my own, but the stylist did a great job pairing them with my ensemble! Definitely worth $15! Loved them! Only wish I had a picture to show how pretty they are. Very nice quality!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
February 19, 2013
Beautiful way to accent my appearance!
Not too much, not too little. It was perfect :)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
February 19, 2013
big, bold, and beautiful
These earrings are a great accent to a dress that has a bit of sparkle, a dress that is a dark color, or if you plan to wear no jewelry at your neck (do not pair with a statement necklace). They're larger than expected and command your neckline...wear your hair up and back to show them off. One potential consideration is that their size does make them heavier, but not enough to make your ears hurt or make dancing impossible. Will rent again if they go with the dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
September 14, 2014
Perfectly pretty!
Perfect size. Not too heavy. Pretty!
Rented for:
Formal Affair
April 29, 2015
These earrings were the perfect touch!
I was concerned these earrings would be too large but they were great! Not too heavy either!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
February 22, 2013
Didn't get the chance to see them.
My mom received the package for me (I was traveling) and could not find the earrings in the packaging. She found them after I'd left, so I never saw them in person. She said they were pretty, lightweight, but very large. I was disappointed to have missed out.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
December 19, 2012
A little sparkle!
I received several compliments on these beautiful earrings.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
February 10, 2013
Loved these earrings! Wore them with the Crystal Cluster Necklace and Trina Turk dress!
Beautiful!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
January 27, 2013
gorgeous
loved
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 107lbs
February 15, 2013
Loved them!
Loved them!! Matched the necklace I rented also, but couldn't see very well with my hairstyle.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 26, 2013
Stunning earrings--look even better in person!
I wore these on my wedding day. They are glamorous without being too gaudy--they are definitely neutral. I wore them with a gold necklace actually and they just made me feel like a queen which is how you want to feel on your big day. Love these earrings--would totally rent them again. Highly recommend. You could even wear these to dress up something a little more casual. Go crazy!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
March 4, 2013
good earrnings smaller than expected
they were cute, they were definitely a statement. They were smaller than I eexpected.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
March 6, 2013
Wish I could buy these! Great statement earring without being overdone...adds just enough bling.
Rented these earrings for the one accessory to wear with my Badgley Mischka dress. Since the dress was sequined, I didn't need many accessories but these earrings completed my look. They are definintely big enough to be noticed - not small studs like the website picture might portray.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 117lbs
March 13, 2013
Perfect accents
The earrings were the perfect accents--not overwhelmingly large, but big enough that they made a statement.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
March 15, 2013
Statement earrings
I received these earrings as my surprise accessory, and they are beautiful (but heavy)! I didn't love them, because the size was a bit too large for me, but wore them anyways! They complimented my dress very nicely and definitely made a statement (I opted for no other jewelry).
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112lbs
March 21, 2013
very pretty.
these were very pretty and went beautifully with my original dress (which I ended up sending back and wearing another). however, they were a little too much with the dress I ended up with so therefore I never got to wear them.
See more reviews:
2 / 9

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×