Crislu

Classic Lady Earrings

$40 rental
$145 retail
Stylist Notes

The red carpet, you in your Rent the Runway gown, and these fabulous Crislu crystal earrings. Let the paparazzi go wild! Sweep your hair up to show off these jaw droppers.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated pierced drop earrings with cubic zirconia stones. 2'' long.

Share
294 reviews
Fit
Large
(5)
True to Size
(229)
Small
(19)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
February 23, 2012
Can I buy these?
They are gorgeous and the perfect length.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
February 27, 2012
beautiful!
I loved these earrings! Very shiny and beautiful crystal!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
September 20, 2012
I wanted something to be delicate and not over powering the dress.
The earrings were perfect, I did not have to wear any necklace it went well with the Barcelona Gown by David Miester. And it was beautiful not to big, not to small just perfect as expected in the images. Is worth wearing, I highly recommend this pair of earrings it will look beautiful with any gown you select. It will go also, well for a wedding.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
September 24, 2012
Beautiful earrings! Went perfect with my dress.
Not too flashy and not too big, very elegant
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
September 29, 2012
Love love love this earrings!
easy to wear, looked great, very sparkly
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
October 3, 2012
Perfect earrings for my wedding!
I rented these earring for my actual wedding day. They went perfect with my wedding dress. I needed something a little blingy and these earrings did the job. They were the perfect size and not heavy at all. I think I would like to buy an actual pair of my own. Everyone loved them!
LinnethJanuary 17, 2013
That bracelet goes perfect with these earrings! Is the bracelet also a Rent The Runway item?
KathyJanuary 17, 2013
Yup the bracelet is also from RTR. Its the Kenneth Jay Lane-Lady Diana Bracelet.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
October 4, 2012
Perfect earring for any occasion.
Wore these for my wedding along with the white wedding necklace and felt like a princess!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Body type: Petite
October 5, 2012
The earrings worked fantastic! They were perfect with the dress!
These earrings were amazing! They provided just enough sparkle. I would rent these again if they would match another outfit!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180lbs
October 11, 2012
I wore these to prom
The earrings were perfect! I needed something stunning but subtle because I had jewels at my neckline.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 56
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 14, 2012
Stunning yet simple drop earrings.
A lot of sparkle, lightweight, perfect for my outfit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 108lbs
October 18, 2012
A little bling to jazz up the look.
It was my Stylist Surprise. Yes, I was surprised they sent me diamond drop earrings to go with the dress I wore - but, it all seemed to work together. Definitely not the accessory I would have personally chosen for myself but that is the surprise. I've already order the Stylist Surprise for my next event. I can't wait to see what they send me.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 145lbs
October 21, 2012
Beautiful
My ears are very sensitive to some metals and heavy earrings. These were great, I wore the entire night and they never bothered my ears at all. The look great and are not heavy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
May 17, 2016
Was a wonderful day for a wedding.
I wore these earrings for my wedding and I loved them! They were not too heavy, and were the perfect length!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 64
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
October 26, 2012
Understated but elegant
The crystals catch the light beautifully. they are light and comfortable to wear. I found the length to be perfect. Would definitely rent again!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
October 29, 2012
Perfect earrings for my anniversary wedding. they are not heavy at all.
They were the perfect size for me and looked great
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 63
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
November 11, 2012
Elegant and beautiful. Looked like the real deal.
I never wear dangling earrings but these were light and beautiful
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
November 13, 2012
Great accessory! Perfect for my wedding day!
These are a great pair of earrings. They added just a bit a sparkle but didn't outshine my large necklace and wedding dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
November 15, 2012
pretty! my sister loved them and was in the wedding party so she wore them instead
exactly what i thought they would look like. Very nice =)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
November 16, 2012
Perfect for a non-dangly earring girl
I don't usually wear dangly earrings because I have small ears but these were perfect for me. They definitely added sparkly without being too much.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
November 19, 2012
Fantastic earrings for my big day!
Ordered these earrings for my wedding day. Planned for them to arrive on the day before and they actually showed up a day early so I was pleasantly surprised. The quality was great and I got a lot of compliments. The rest of my jewelry was real, vintage diamonds and many people commented that the 'set' looked so pretty. I would definitely rent (or buy) these in the future!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 19, 2012
Beautiful and simple pair of earrings that appear exactly as shown.
It worked well to elongate my neck and draw attention to my fancy up-do for the event.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
November 30, 2012
Classic and elegant
Beautiful earrings! Perfect for a black tie event.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
December 2, 2012
I used these for my "something borrowed" for my wedding.
I loved the length and size of these earrings. I wanted them the stand out but I didn't want something too large that would take away from my wedding dress. They were perfect!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
December 4, 2012
Beautiful
Wore these, along with the matching bracelet, for my wedding... they were perfect. Not too big, but gave me that little sparkle, especially since I didn't wear a necklace.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
December 17, 2012
Amazing wedding earrings!
They were so sparkly yet classy!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170lbs
December 23, 2012
Beautiful Earrings, Great Rental!
I rented these for my wedding day. I searched for months trying to find just the right pair. At first I wanted to buy something, but everything seemed to be not quite right or too expensive. I searched RTR a few times and finally picked out these beautiful earrings. They were the perfect compliment to my dress- not too showy and not too small. I loved that they were lightweight and didn't hurt my ears. They stayed on just fine, and I didn't have to worry about them falling off throughout dancing and bouquet tossing. I would definitely recommend these for any bride looking to add the perfect touch to the perfect wedding dress! I'm sure they would be excellent for someone looking to wear them with a nice formal party dress as well.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 180lbs
December 28, 2012
Love!
These are wonderfully sophisticated and beautiful. Love!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 60
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
January 6, 2013
Loved these earrings!!
Good size, very cute, great with my dress! Love the accessories because it takes the guesswork out of what looks best! All I need to do is slip into the whole look for a great night! Thank you RTR!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
January 13, 2013
On time, beautiful, and cost effective!
So pretty! I wish I had these in my jewelry box all the time.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
January 19, 2013
Beautiful
Just the right amount of sparkle and not heavy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
February 3, 2013
Felt like a princess!
Super cute earrings! I had my hair down and the earrings weren't dramatic enough to come through. If you are wearing your hair up, these would be perfection!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
February 7, 2013
WONDERFUL!
Gorgeous earrings! Added great sparkle to my New Years Eve ensemble!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Body type: Straight & narrow
February 9, 2013
I wore these for my wedding and they were perfect! Everyone thought they were so beautiful.
They were exactly like I thought and looked great on my big day.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
March 11, 2013
Spakle, Elegant, and Stylish
Rented this for my wedding. The earrings is very light weight and has a classic elegant design. Although, it's not made with 'real diamonds', made me feel like a princess. Paired it with matching necklace and bracelets from same designer (via Rent the Runway).
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
March 14, 2013
please see below
After reading all the amazing reviews/experiences other ladies had on RTR, I was a little disappointed about the condition the earrings arrived in. They had stains or some kind of liquid on them, I'm not sure if it was from a previous renter or what. Whatever the situation was, it really turned me off from using them. I ended up asking a friend who does professional jewelry cleaning to help me before I used them. Other than that, I enjoyed them. They were classy and light to wear.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
February 7, 2013
Nice and simple.
Loved them.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129lbs
December 10, 2012
I wore these earrings with a Nicole Miller dress.
I wish I would have pulled my hair back.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
January 26, 2013
Great service. Easy to use.
I didn't end up wearing these, but I did like them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
February 10, 2013
So sparkly!
Looked really nice.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
April 15, 2013
Perfect sparkle
I wore these for my brother's wedding and they were the perfect amount of sparkle - looked great with a strapless dress. Great length
See more reviews:
3 / 8

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×