You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Classic Lady Earrings
Rental $20 Retail $145
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
The red carpet, you in your Rent the Runway gown, and these fabulous Crislu crystal earrings. Let the paparazzi go wild! Sweep your hair up to show off these jaw droppers.
Chat with a Stylist
Sterling silver plated pierced drop earrings with cubic zirconia stones. 2'' long.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos54
bean
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7534
Nov 6, 2013
These were beautiful in person and sparkle was great
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Sparkly can see from far away
Jennifer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Oct 28, 2013
Beautiful and classic style.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
These earrings are really great. The bottom stone was a bit bigger than I expected but it wasn't too bad. I got lots of compliments when I wore these to my sister's rehearsal dinner, and they were very comfortable, not too heavy.
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Oct 6, 2013
Gorgeous!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful earrings - rented the mystery bling and these were perfect for the dress and with my updo.
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5431
Oct 2, 2013
Stylist Surprise!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received these earrings as my stylist surprise, when I rented the Nicole Miller My Fair Lady dress. These earrings are stunning and a perfect compliment to any dress!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Oct 2, 2013
beautiful & classy!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
received these as my "mystery bling" -- very beautiful & elegant, though I decided to go with other more casual earrings I already owned. Definitely recommend for a formal event!
Kelli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Oct 1, 2013
Perfect for gala
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Paired with black A-line cocktail dress. Stunning
Erika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Sep 16, 2013
Exactly what I expected :)
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dressed up the look perfectly
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Jul 30, 2013
Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect for basically any formal dress.
beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 56
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 103 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2623
Jul 17, 2013
Gorgeous
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Love these -- I want them! I am a raving fan of RTR --the dresses are perfect and these just make it.
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6434
Jul 5, 2013
These stunning earrings were the PERFECT touch for the dress I wore for my sisters wedding.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They were brilliant, not heavy which was my initial fear in renting these to begin with. They really pop in photos without being too overpowering. Hands down my top pic!
Regina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6323
Jul 5, 2013
They looked perfect with my hair up for the event I went to.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They fit perfectly and it was absolutely gorgeous. They weren't too long and regardless of how I did my hair, they would have worked perfectly.
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Jun 14, 2013
Really classic
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Just the right level of jazz for a classy event
Jess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Jun 13, 2013
Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
fit as expected
Jo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6624
Jun 10, 2013
Elegant!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I would rent these again! Beautiful, elegant and just the right size -- noticeable without being big and gaudy.
Karen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 62
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7623
Jun 9, 2013
This was recommended by RTR. It was a perfect balance for the dress and necklace.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings were comfortable.
Shirley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Jun 4, 2013
worked with dress
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were good earrings. Classic. The backings were clear round plastic. I was a little nervous about these, I have sensitive ears, but I did not have a problem with these at all.
Dyah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
May 31, 2013
So glam and perfect for the occasion!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
You can wear your hair up or down for these lovelies. Will definitely glam your looks.
Ashlyn
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2343
May 24, 2013
Beautiful earrings that would go with any dress!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I put my hair down, so I don't have any picture of the earrings, but they were beautiful. They were clean and they looked new to me (which was surprising). I perfectly went with my dress. I would definitely rent them again.
Louisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2234
May 13, 2013
Classic and elegant!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
A perfect touch to a formal dress, these earrings were dainty and a beautiful touch! Didn't want to return them!
Kari
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5434
May 10, 2013
Really sparkle!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings are smaller than I expected width-wise, but full of elegance. I wore my hair down and it still stood out, so I was pretty happy with it!
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
May 3, 2013
beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
perfect size!
Susie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 154 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Apr 16, 2013
These earrings gave me a glamorous sparkle and were very comfortable!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these to a wedding, with the RTR Nicole Miller red butterfly ruched dress and a matching Crislu necklace. They were perfect! Elegant and glamorous without being too flashy. Not too long, and not too heavy. I loved them!
sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2532
Apr 15, 2013
Perfect sparkle
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these for my brother's wedding and they were the perfect amount of sparkle - looked great with a strapless dress. Great length
Noreen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Apr 15, 2013
Earrings looked new and sparkly!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Just the right size. Not understated and not over the top. Very classy.
Deidra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6534
Apr 9, 2013
Beautiful for a wedding
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
fit just as expected.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5441
Apr 7, 2013
perfect for my rehearsal dinner dress
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
so sparkly
Brigid
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9624
Mar 12, 2013
These beautiful earrings made the outfit.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Thought they might be too heavy for my tiny ears, but they were light as a feather. Loved them!
RTR - Kaligirl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Mar 11, 2013
Spakle, Elegant, and Stylish
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented this for my wedding. The earrings is very light weight and has a classic elegant design. Although, it's not made with 'real diamonds', made me feel like a princess. Paired it with matching necklace and bracelets from same designer (via Rent the Runway).
Pascha
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4522
Mar 7, 2013
Perfectly simple
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were the perfect earring. Just enough bling without being over the top to take away from the rest of the outfit
nancy
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 59
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 154 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8633
Feb 25, 2013
perfect
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These beautiful earrings were the perfect size and weight (not too heavy) for the occasion.
christina
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8431
Feb 24, 2013
Beautiful
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I thought they would be a little longer, but I loved them anyway.
Annie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5632
Feb 16, 2013
These earrings were perfect!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these to add to the rented dress for my nieces New Year's Eve wedding! These earrings completed the outfit an added a classy & fancy look to the look I was going for!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Feb 10, 2013
So sparkly!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Looked really nice.
Morgan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4431
Feb 9, 2013
I wore these for my wedding and they were perfect! Everyone thought they were so beautiful.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They were exactly like I thought and looked great on my big day.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Feb 7, 2013
WONDERFUL!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous earrings! Added great sparkle to my New Years Eve ensemble!
Kathy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Feb 5, 2013
Beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
went out and bought a pair for myself. you can wear them with any outfit. a little heavy but worth it!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Feb 3, 2013
Felt like a princess!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Super cute earrings! I had my hair down and the earrings weren't dramatic enough to come through. If you are wearing your hair up, these would be perfection!
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jan 26, 2013
Great service. Easy to use.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I didn't end up wearing these, but I did like them.
Devon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Jan 20, 2013
Renting matching jewelry makes the headache of deciding what to wear to a formal event disappear!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful! Perfect for a formal event
andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3523
Jan 19, 2013
Beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Just the right amount of sparkle and not heavy.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress