You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Classic Lady Earrings
Rental $20 Retail $145
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
The red carpet, you in your Rent the Runway gown, and these fabulous Crislu crystal earrings. Let the paparazzi go wild! Sweep your hair up to show off these jaw droppers.
Chat with a Stylist
Sterling silver plated pierced drop earrings with cubic zirconia stones. 2'' long.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos54
Lauren
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Apr 8, 2014
These earrings were the perfect "something borrowed" for my wedding day!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings provide beautiful simple elegance! Seeing all of the RTR pictures of all the other brides who wore them on their wedding day convinced me that I wanted to wear them on my bid day, too!
Jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
Mar 31, 2014
Perfect Choice!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earring were the perfect accent to my wedding dress, very light and comfortable! I received compliments all night long.
lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 144 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
Mar 5, 2014
Matched well with all the other RTR Jewelry.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great size, not overstated or competing with the necklace. Elegant!
Shana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jan 28, 2014
Beautiful, simple earrings. And very comfortable!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I purchased these for my wedding rehearsal dinner and loved the size and comfort of these simple, yet elegant, earrings.
katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 205 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9434
Jan 27, 2014
I really didn't want to return these gorgeous earrings! They are perfect!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
While these earrings were incredibly comfortable and lightweight - they looked very substantial and like the kinds of earrings only Hollywood Starlets get to wear! They matched my necklace perfectly (I also rented the Crislu Graduated Crystal Necklace) and they were the right amount of sparkle for my wedding day. I only wish my photographer had gotten better pictures of them!
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3223
Jan 19, 2014
Stunning!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
A little larger than I anticipated, but I usually only wear studs. They were clearly washed and shined before they were sent to me. Easy to put in, elegant, and I got lots of compliments on them. I suggest pairing them with the matching necklace.
Tanya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Dec 18, 2013
Beautiful earrings that look a lot more expensive than they are!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were a perfect match for the necklace I also rented from RTR for my wedding. I received a lot of compliments and felt like they were just the right size for my strapless dress. I loved them!
Lupe
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6643
Dec 6, 2013
Found everything in one place, thanks RTR!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I used these earrings for a high school reunion and was pleasantly surprised. It was exactly what I wanted: elegant, simple, with a touch of glamour. These earrings matched perfectly with the Cara Dress Me Up Bracelet, and the Whiting & Davis Silver Mesh Glam Clutch that I rented from RTR.
Amanda
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 5431
Dec 3, 2013
These earrings were beautiful and completed my wedding look!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these with the Kenneth Jay Lane Lady Diana bracelet...felt like a princess on my wedding day!
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4442
Dec 1, 2013
Perfect for my wedding!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were a perfect, moderate size for my wedding day. I only wore these and a bracelet and they were the beautiful accents. I danced the night away too and never felt like they were too heavy or would fall out. I highly reccommend them.
Jillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3343
Nov 30, 2013
Gorgeous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very classy & just the right amount of bling!
Jordan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Nov 23, 2013
Great earrings for my wedding!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these earrings for my wedding this past June. They were a perfect complement to my dress and added just enough sparkle without being too much.
Dena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
May 6, 2013
PERFECT wedding earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these as my "something borrowed" and loved the fact that many other brides have done the same. They were SO sparkly. Perfect length, even with my statement necklace. Not too heavy at all. And the return process was so simple. Just dropped it in the UPS box on the way to the airport for our honeymoon!
Mel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 121 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Nov 1, 2013
It was the perfect accent on my wedding day
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful, simple, elegant!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Oct 13, 2013
Beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful earrings. They really made the outfit.
andrea
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Pear
Weight: 172 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8434
Sep 30, 2013
awesome quality
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
awesome look and quality, got there when expected
Kris
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Sep 17, 2013
Beautiful Earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I so love this earrings, right size, it's simple but beautiful diamonds!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Aug 7, 2013
Classic
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore these with the Your Moment Sheath from RTR. Complimented the style of the dress perfectly.
Christi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Aug 5, 2013
Stunning!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented these for my wedding and I couldn't be happier! Very simple, yet stood out. Matched my dress as well. Would recommend to anyone- also, love the packaging!
Melanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 195 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9631
Jul 29, 2013
Perfect shine for a semi formal night!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I love these earrings! They are light on the ear, great shine, look expensive, and work perfectly for a casual to formal affair. I would rent these again.
Sung Eun
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3522
Jun 24, 2013
Perfect amount of sparkle for wedding.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the earrings, but I only gave three stars because large teardrop on one of the pair was slightly crooked and did not look right. I rushed to my jeweler friend to fix it without causing damage. Thankfully a longnose was all it took. I got it in the mail two days before wedding. I would have not been happy if I scheduled to get delivery the night before wedding because then I wouldn't have had chance to run to the jeweler.
Eva
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2223
May 18, 2013
Perfect amount of sparkle
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were beautiful and added just the right touch to my outfit! I loved them and they weren't heavy at all.
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4544
May 1, 2013
Absolutely perfect!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these beautiful earrings for my wedding day and they completed my look perfectly. I am not big on jewelery otherwise but I am glad I decided to try these out.
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9434
Apr 16, 2013
simple beautiful accent
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
very comfortable, lightweight
J
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Mar 14, 2013
please see below
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
After reading all the amazing reviews/experiences other ladies had on RTR, I was a little disappointed about the condition the earrings arrived in. They had stains or some kind of liquid on them, I'm not sure if it was from a previous renter or what. Whatever the situation was, it really turned me off from using them. I ended up asking a friend who does professional jewelry cleaning to help me before I used them. Other than that, I enjoyed them. They were classy and light to wear.
J. Storm
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7543
Sep 27, 2011
Something borrowed! Made it perfect!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
BEAUTIFUL EARRINGS! I rented these for my wedding as my "something borrowed." They looked real diamonds, were super comfortable for all day wear. Totally completed my accessories and worked great with my complete look for my big day!
Ursula
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Feb 7, 2013
Nice and simple.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved them.
Janette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7644
Jan 13, 2013
On time, beautiful, and cost effective!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
So pretty! I wish I had these in my jewelry box all the time.
Tammy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Jan 4, 2013
Classy and elegant!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented these for a New Year's Eve party, and was a bit nervous as to how they'd look (I can't really pull off large earrings that easily). However, when I received these, I was impressed. They looked even nicer than in the photos - and didn't look cheap/fake. They went with my dress (a navy blue one shoulder dress, also from RTR), and I got compliments on them all night! Would definitely rent these again - and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for that perfect, classy touch to complete an outfit.
paige
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7434
Dec 23, 2012
Beautiful Earrings, Great Rental!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these for my wedding day. I searched for months trying to find just the right pair. At first I wanted to buy something, but everything seemed to be not quite right or too expensive. I searched RTR a few times and finally picked out these beautiful earrings. They were the perfect compliment to my dress- not too showy and not too small. I loved that they were lightweight and didn't hurt my ears. They stayed on just fine, and I didn't have to worry about them falling off throughout dancing and bouquet tossing. I would definitely recommend these for any bride looking to add the perfect touch to the perfect wedding dress! I'm sure they would be excellent for someone looking to wear them with a nice formal party dress as well.
Kathy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Oct 3, 2012
Perfect earrings for my wedding!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these earring for my actual wedding day. They went perfect with my wedding dress. I needed something a little blingy and these earrings did the job. They were the perfect size and not heavy at all. I think I would like to buy an actual pair of my own. Everyone loved them!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Nov 30, 2012
Classic and elegant
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful earrings! Perfect for a black tie event.
regina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
Nov 15, 2012
pretty! my sister loved them and was in the wedding party so she wore them instead
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
exactly what i thought they would look like. Very nice =)
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2633
Oct 18, 2012
A little bling to jazz up the look.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was my Stylist Surprise. Yes, I was surprised they sent me diamond drop earrings to go with the dress I wore - but, it all seemed to work together. Definitely not the accessory I would have personally chosen for myself but that is the surprise. I've already order the Stylist Surprise for my next event. I can't wait to see what they send me.
Aimee
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 4421
Oct 5, 2012
The earrings worked fantastic! They were perfect with the dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were amazing! They provided just enough sparkle. I would rent these again if they would match another outfit!
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6544
Oct 4, 2012
Perfect earring for any occasion.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore these for my wedding along with the white wedding necklace and felt like a princess!
Allie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3442
Aug 16, 2012
Beautiful for my wedding
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these for my wedding and they went perfectly with my birdcage veil and lace gown. I wanted classic-looking earrings that would add a touch of sparkle to my wedding day look, and these fit the bill perfectly. Would definitely rent again!
Lorina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Sep 20, 2012
I wanted something to be delicate and not over powering the dress.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The earrings were perfect, I did not have to wear any necklace it went well with the Barcelona Gown by David Miester. And it was beautiful not to big, not to small just perfect as expected in the images. Is worth wearing, I highly recommend this pair of earrings it will look beautiful with any gown you select. It will go also, well for a wedding.
tabatha
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Aug 13, 2012
My RTR experience was smooth from beginning to end. I loved the earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these earrings to wear on my wedding day. I wanted a very simple and elegant look as I wasn't going to wear any other jewlery but my engagement ring and wedding band. I absolutely loved them!! They were the perfect addition to my look and super comfy. I was concerned they may be a little heavy - but I hardly knew I was wearing them. I wished I didn't have to send them back!
Katie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2443
Aug 6, 2012
I loved the earrings- they completed the look.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I looked everywhere for pretty drop earrings for my wedding, and these were perfect! They aren't too small or too thin, just right. They hit me at about jaw length and added a nice sparkle while blending in with my look. Very classy and elegant.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress