Crislu

Classic Lady Earrings

$30 rental
$145 retail
Delivery + Return Dates
Learn More
Stylist Notes

The red carpet, you in your Rent the Runway gown, and these fabulous Crislu crystal earrings. Let the paparazzi go wild! Sweep your hair up to show off these jaw droppers.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated pierced drop earrings with cubic zirconia stones. 2'' long.

Share
279 reviews
Fit
Large
(5)
True to Size
(221)
Small
(18)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115lbs
March 4, 2015
Light and sparkly!
Truly comfortable and captivating. Classic crystal drop earrings that catch the eye and don't over power the face.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126lbs
March 2, 2015
Not really what I expected.
I knew those earrings will be fantasy jewels but they looks too much as fake, when you have them in front of you.
View photos (3)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
February 22, 2015
Perfect Accessory
It went very well with the black lace dress I was wearing.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
February 21, 2015
Beautiful!
I chose different earrings to wear but these were gorgeous. Very classy and understated. Perfect for a bride.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
February 9, 2015
Lovely and simple
Smaller than I expected but very tasteful.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
February 8, 2015
Beautiful. Simple
Great earrings. Not too big. Adds just a enought extra to the attire
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
February 4, 2015
Too small
These earrings were a lot smaller and shorter than I had expected. I'm really glad I ordered a different pair as well because I would have been really disappointed with these. They're pretty, but I didn't end up wearing them.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
January 14, 2015
Nice, but small!
These are very nice, but maybe a tad too small.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
January 5, 2015
Simple and classic
Rented these for my wedding, and they were the perfect understated drop earrings. A bit smaller than I expected, but looked wonderful. Well-made and lots of sparkle!
View photos (2)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
January 2, 2015
The perfect amount of sparkling glamour
These earrings are the perfect amount of sparkle to bring glam to your look without overpowering or taking away from the rest of your look. I wore these on my wedding day and they added so much to the look, I will now be shopping for a comparable set to have for my own. Every bit of what I was expecting, very classy and glamorous. You won't be let down.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
January 1, 2015
Perfect!
Just the right amount of sparkle, and they are NOT heavy. They felt really comfortable to wear and went with just about everything.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
January 1, 2015
The earrings were light and looked great! I would rent these again!!
#glamorous more for a dressy event than the office. Looked #beautiful and were light so they did not hurt my ears.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
December 8, 2014
Classic & Elegant
Not too big. Beautiful and good for a formal or conservative affair.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
December 7, 2014
Classic style
Rented these as a back up in case I didn't like the other pair. Went with the other pair as planned but would definitely rent these again. Lightweight, classic and understated. A tiny bit smaller than I expected.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
November 30, 2014
nice
nice
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
November 20, 2014
Great compliment to the sparkly dress I rented!
These earrings were the perfect amount of bling to compliment the sequin dress I rented. They were a bit more than studs, but not so long that they were over the top. Only complaint is that the backings were a bit bent (upwards), and I had to straighten them out before putting them in my ears.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 18, 2014
beautiful and classic
perfect for sensitive ears
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118lbs
November 15, 2014
Very Pretty
These earring were very pretty and elegant. I was worried they would be very heavy but they were more manageable than I imagined, I'd definitely recommend them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109lbs
October 24, 2014
These were perfect for our autumn anniversary photo session! They were a great accent piece!
These earrings went perfectly with the dress and crystal bracelet I rented! I wanted to buy them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
October 22, 2014
just enough bling
They were a little smaller than I'd expected, length wise, but they ended up being the perfect accent!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
October 20, 2014
Pretty
These were very pretty but not nearly as "sparkly" as I imagined they would be. I wore my hair up to showcase them and you could hard see them in pictures or otherwise. But, overall, I was pleased and I do recommend.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117lbs
October 15, 2014
Classic and elegant!
These earrings are simple, but so elegant. I will definitely be renting again for a formal event.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
October 2, 2014
Welcoming my brother's new wife
These earrings were great, and I think they suited me for this event. I did have the idea to pair them with the Take the Throne necklace, and they looked good together except that the bling on the necklace is huge. The necklace made the earrings look small. I had hoped that the sizing would be a little more similar. I would rent these earrings again, since they are beautiful, and contributed to the look I wanted to achieve.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
October 1, 2014
Looking fantastic!!
Fits extremely well. Lovely looking!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 59
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
September 26, 2014
My installation as association president
These earrings were completely underwhelming. I ended up wearing something of my own. I would not recommend as being worth the rental fee.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
September 21, 2014
It was my wedding day!
Just enough sparkle!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 14, 2014
The earrings were beautiful
Perfect compliment to the dress
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
September 13, 2014
Loved!
Fun and a little different for the dress I was wearing but they ended up matching perfectly
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
September 12, 2014
This was my first RTR experience and I will definitely be coming back for more!
Absolutely beautiful earrings! Went perfectly with my dress for the ceremony and pictures! Lightweight and gorgeous! #wedding
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
September 7, 2014
Great pairing of the earrings and the dress
Lots of compliments on these earrings
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
September 5, 2014
Absolutely stunning earrings!
These were perfect with my wedding dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
September 1, 2014
Love these!
These earrings are so wonderful, I didn't want to send them back! I wore them for my wedding. I did not want to take away from the beauty of my dress with bulky jewelry, and these earrings were just the right size and sparkle. I don't wear earrings much, so I was worried they would begin to hurt my ears, but that wasn't the case at all with these! I would highly recommend for any formal affair. I got so many compliments on them!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
August 27, 2014
Beautiful earrings, perfect balance of classy glam
Wore for gatsby themed wedding! They were not to heavy or to big! I thought they were beautiful and could be worn to any formal affair
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 106lbs
August 20, 2014
I rented these to go with my wedding dress. :)
These earrings are very pretty in person and they are special enough to wear alone. I loved how they were a good length and were not over the top.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
August 14, 2014
Fit for a Bride!
I wore these for my wedding, and they were perfect! loved them. Classy looking, and not too big.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
August 11, 2014
I love these earrings! Simple yet elegant!
I've rented these earrings in the past, so I knew I would love them - but the wrong set of earrings were sent in the box this time. (It all worked out because I ended up wearing other earrings but I still a little disappointed). I would definitely recommend them if you want a little extra bling (they're not big).
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
August 4, 2014
Elegant and classy.
Perfectly matched the necklace.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Body type: Pear
July 30, 2014
Wedding Bling!
I wore these for my wedding and loved them! Originally I was sent the wrong earrings and got a bit frantic, but I called RTR and they shipped the correct ones out to my hotel just in time. They are very classic and beautiful- perfect for me!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 28, 2014
The dress
These earrings were much shorter and much smaller than I expected. There was nothing wrong with them, just not the wow earrings I was looking for.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Body type: Full Bust
July 26, 2014
Beautiful earrings!
The earrings were exactly as shown. Very subtle and beautiful.
View photos (3)
See more reviews:
2 / 7
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×