Crislu

Classic Lady Earrings

$40 rental
$145 retail
Stylist Notes

The red carpet, you in your Rent the Runway gown, and these fabulous Crislu crystal earrings. Let the paparazzi go wild! Sweep your hair up to show off these jaw droppers.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated pierced drop earrings with cubic zirconia stones. 2'' long.

Share
284 reviews
Fit
Large
(5)
True to Size
(224)
Small
(18)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
December 2, 2012
I used these for my "something borrowed" for my wedding.
I loved the length and size of these earrings. I wanted them the stand out but I didn't want something too large that would take away from my wedding dress. They were perfect!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
December 4, 2012
Beautiful
Wore these, along with the matching bracelet, for my wedding... they were perfect. Not too big, but gave me that little sparkle, especially since I didn't wear a necklace.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122lbs
December 6, 2012
Pretty sparkle!
These earrings were pretty, just a little small for my taste. I had to wear my hair back to be able to see them at all, I was expecting them to be longer. Still very pretty though!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
December 7, 2012
Unexepected Touch
I rented these earrings as "Mystery Bling" and at first was a bit hesitant to don them with my Kate Spade striped dress for a wedding. I'm used to a bit more modern bling and at first, these seemed a bit prom-esque. Alas, because of my immense trust in the RTR team, I decided to give them a whirl. I wore my hair up and slapped on some red lips and they completed the look subtly, but perfectly.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
December 17, 2012
Amazing wedding earrings!
They were so sparkly yet classy!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170lbs
December 23, 2012
Beautiful Earrings, Great Rental!
I rented these for my wedding day. I searched for months trying to find just the right pair. At first I wanted to buy something, but everything seemed to be not quite right or too expensive. I searched RTR a few times and finally picked out these beautiful earrings. They were the perfect compliment to my dress- not too showy and not too small. I loved that they were lightweight and didn't hurt my ears. They stayed on just fine, and I didn't have to worry about them falling off throughout dancing and bouquet tossing. I would definitely recommend these for any bride looking to add the perfect touch to the perfect wedding dress! I'm sure they would be excellent for someone looking to wear them with a nice formal party dress as well.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 180lbs
December 28, 2012
Love!
These are wonderfully sophisticated and beautiful. Love!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 60
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
January 6, 2013
Loved these earrings!!
Good size, very cute, great with my dress! Love the accessories because it takes the guesswork out of what looks best! All I need to do is slip into the whole look for a great night! Thank you RTR!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
January 13, 2013
On time, beautiful, and cost effective!
So pretty! I wish I had these in my jewelry box all the time.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
January 19, 2013
Beautiful
Just the right amount of sparkle and not heavy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 3, 2013
Felt like a princess!
Super cute earrings! I had my hair down and the earrings weren't dramatic enough to come through. If you are wearing your hair up, these would be perfection!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
February 7, 2013
WONDERFUL!
Gorgeous earrings! Added great sparkle to my New Years Eve ensemble!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Body type: Straight & narrow
February 9, 2013
I wore these for my wedding and they were perfect! Everyone thought they were so beautiful.
They were exactly like I thought and looked great on my big day.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
March 11, 2013
Spakle, Elegant, and Stylish
Rented this for my wedding. The earrings is very light weight and has a classic elegant design. Although, it's not made with 'real diamonds', made me feel like a princess. Paired it with matching necklace and bracelets from same designer (via Rent the Runway).
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
March 14, 2013
please see below
After reading all the amazing reviews/experiences other ladies had on RTR, I was a little disappointed about the condition the earrings arrived in. They had stains or some kind of liquid on them, I'm not sure if it was from a previous renter or what. Whatever the situation was, it really turned me off from using them. I ended up asking a friend who does professional jewelry cleaning to help me before I used them. Other than that, I enjoyed them. They were classy and light to wear.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 14, 2014
The earrings were beautiful
Perfect compliment to the dress
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
February 7, 2013
Nice and simple.
Loved them.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117lbs
October 7, 2012
Stunning!
This earrings were eye catching! Perfect for a formal occasion!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129lbs
December 10, 2012
I wore these earrings with a Nicole Miller dress.
I wish I would have pulled my hair back.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
January 26, 2013
Great service. Easy to use.
I didn't end up wearing these, but I did like them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
February 10, 2013
So sparkly!
Looked really nice.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
April 15, 2013
Perfect sparkle
I wore these for my brother's wedding and they were the perfect amount of sparkle - looked great with a strapless dress. Great length
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
April 16, 2013
These earrings gave me a glamorous sparkle and were very comfortable!
I wore these to a wedding, with the RTR Nicole Miller red butterfly ruched dress and a matching Crislu necklace. They were perfect! Elegant and glamorous without being too flashy. Not too long, and not too heavy. I loved them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 1, 2013
Absolutely perfect!
I rented these beautiful earrings for my wedding day and they completed my look perfectly. I am not big on jewelery otherwise but I am glad I decided to try these out.
MeredithSeptember 26, 2013
you look stunning!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 3, 2013
beautiful!
perfect size!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 6, 2013
PERFECT wedding earrings!
I wore these as my "something borrowed" and loved the fact that many other brides have done the same. They were SO sparkly. Perfect length, even with my statement necklace. Not too heavy at all. And the return process was so simple. Just dropped it in the UPS box on the way to the airport for our honeymoon!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 10, 2013
Really sparkle!
The earrings are smaller than I expected width-wise, but full of elegance. I wore my hair down and it still stood out, so I was pretty happy with it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
May 18, 2013
Perfect amount of sparkle
These earrings were beautiful and added just the right touch to my outfit! I loved them and they weren't heavy at all.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102lbs
May 31, 2013
So glam and perfect for the occasion!
You can wear your hair up or down for these lovelies. Will definitely glam your looks.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 135lbs
June 10, 2013
Elegant!
I would rent these again! Beautiful, elegant and just the right size -- noticeable without being big and gaudy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
June 13, 2013
Beautiful!
fit as expected
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
June 24, 2013
Perfect amount of sparkle for wedding.
I loved the earrings, but I only gave three stars because large teardrop on one of the pair was slightly crooked and did not look right. I rushed to my jeweler friend to fix it without causing damage. Thankfully a longnose was all it took. I got it in the mail two days before wedding. I would have not been happy if I scheduled to get delivery the night before wedding because then I wouldn't have had chance to run to the jeweler.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
July 5, 2013
They looked perfect with my hair up for the event I went to.
They fit perfectly and it was absolutely gorgeous. They weren't too long and regardless of how I did my hair, they would have worked perfectly.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 59
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 103lbs
July 17, 2013
Gorgeous
Love these -- I want them! I am a raving fan of RTR --the dresses are perfect and these just make it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 195lbs
July 29, 2013
Perfect shine for a semi formal night!
I love these earrings! They are light on the ear, great shine, look expensive, and work perfectly for a casual to formal affair. I would rent these again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
July 30, 2013
Beautiful!
Perfect for basically any formal dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 7, 2013
Classic
Wore these with the Your Moment Sheath from RTR. Complimented the style of the dress perfectly.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
September 16, 2013
Exactly what I expected :)
Dressed up the look perfectly
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 17, 2013
Beautiful Earrings!
I so love this earrings, right size, it's simple but beautiful diamonds!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122lbs
October 1, 2013
Sparkle is perfect! Great fit!
No probs wearing all night
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 8

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×