You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Bacall Earrings
Rental $10 Retail $233
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Named after the ultimate glamazon, Lauren Bacall, these Elizabeth Cole earrings evoke real old Hollywood mystique. Add to your ensemble for a red-carpet ready look.

Also available in aqua and black.
Chat with a Stylist
Sterling silver matte plated earrings with Swarovski crystals and steel earring posts. 2 1/2" long. Heavy weight.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos45
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7633
Mar 8, 2014
More beautiful in person!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Rented these with a dress for a birthday weekend with the girls. They didn't weigh down my ears and went perfectly with all my rentals. I will definitely get these again!
Jill
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5434
Feb 26, 2014
Great earrings, perfect for a formal event.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Comfortable and big enough to make a statement but not so big that they dominated my outfit. Definitely made me feel more formal when wearing a less formal dress.
katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Feb 13, 2014
Perfect earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They were beautiful i now wish to purchase them!! Heavy but worth it such a classic design and can dress up almost any look! A million compliments whenever i wear these :)
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Jan 2, 2014
Gorgeous!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings are absolutely gorgeous! Definitely a statement pair... I wore them to a NYE party and they really made my look. Not too heavy and just the right amount of sparkle!
A.
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4441
Dec 6, 2013
Perfect for a black tie wedding
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these earrings to a black tie wedding and they worked perfectly
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5543
Nov 17, 2013
show stoppers
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings are gorgeous. I decided to go with a larger necklace for my wedding so I ultimately chose a smaller set of earrings. But these are great for a formal event with no necklace or something small.
Brandi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Nov 11, 2013
So many compliments!! They set off my dress perfectly and are so much more amazing than pictured!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
A little heavy but for a party that was a few hours, they were perfect. Really stunning, wish I could keep them!
Rachael
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Nov 2, 2013
Big and heavy as expected, but too "showy" for my purposes
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got these to go with the Sapphire Star Dress for a red carpet event in New York. The size and weight were fine - I was actually looking for large earrings because it was the only jewelry I was going to wear. However, when the light hits the earrings they are way too "blingy" and not in the expensive-looking way. I was really disappointed.
2min
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Oct 28, 2013
So pretty
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
It can dress up any outfit.
Nancy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Sep 25, 2013
beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Make a statement - must go simple with other accessories
Kari
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
Sep 9, 2013
Beautiful, glamorous earrings for any formal occasion
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this pair of earrings for my wedding and ended up choosing another more dangly pair. But it was a tough choice and these are really gorgeous and sparkly in person.
Vivienne
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 46
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7634
Sep 3, 2013
Perfect!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were comfortable to wear, not too heavy and made a statement without me feeling too over-done.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3431
Aug 21, 2013
Bling
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fancy, sparkly, definitely statement jewelry. Probably too much bling for an outdoor wedding, but they'll pop in pictures if that's what you're going for.
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 8533
Jul 24, 2013
Too bulky
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I didn't end up wearing these with the dress I picked them for. They were very bulky on and were just too big for my face, or the shape was too awkward. Not sure which!
Meagan
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3421
Jul 17, 2013
There were beautiful, but did not work for me.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The top portion of the earring was too big for my ears.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
May 28, 2013
Never received them - extremely frustrating
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Earrings still look beautiful on the website but I wouldn't know how they compare in person
Jasmine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8534
May 24, 2013
Perfect amount of Bling
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
No necklace necessary...
Victoria
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
May 17, 2013
Looked great with my dress!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings looked amazing, but they are big and heavy. Your ears might get a little sore. But it was worth it for me!
Robin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
May 2, 2013
Cute, but didn't get to wear.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved these earrings and desperately wanted to wear them, but the way my ears are pierced they just didn't look right and hung too low. But they are very cute and I would recommend them to anyone. They are very dramatic and perfect for evening.
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9434
Apr 21, 2013
Beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love these earrings! They are lightweight considering their size. They sparkle beautifully!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6433
Mar 28, 2013
Large and Gorgeous
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These are large and gorgeous but quite heavy, which prevented me from going crazy on the dance floor. I ended up taking them off and putting them in my husbands pocket mid-dancing. I would totally recommend for a formal event where you're not planning on fast-pace dancing. They really are gorgeous and compliment a simple but formal black dress, which is what I wore to this wedding.
Kalin
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 180 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7544
Mar 25, 2013
Sparklers
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
great statement peice!
Najah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Mar 13, 2013
These earrings are gorgeous...the perfect touch for my black tie affair!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings are very sparkly and perfect for a formal affair. I would highly recommend them!
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3422
Feb 8, 2013
The earrings looked a little cheap, next time I'll go smaller.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
They look like the photo, but left my ears a little irritated.
Irina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3633
Feb 5, 2013
Chandeliers
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Did not wear those. They do look like chandeliers when I put them on.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6644
Jan 29, 2013
Very easy process to rent and return items. I will definitely use RTR again!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Earrings were beautiful. Not too heavy. Worked great with my dress!
allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jan 14, 2013
Gorgeous!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
These earrings are absolutely STUNNING in person. Even though they were larger than I thought they matched perfectly with my outfit! They were a little heavy but well worth it!
Kathy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4541
Jan 9, 2013
Gorgeous earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were replacement earrings that were overnighted when my original selections got stuck in a snowstorm. Wore them to a formal NYE wedding, and they made me feel very A-list! They are the perfect size and sparkle well, and while they have some weight to them, they aren't so heavy that your ears are bothering you by the end of the night. Loved that they were a little different - would definitely rent them again!
Kerin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6534
Jan 6, 2013
Showstopper Earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Holy sparkle! These earrings are amazing (take my word for it!) The picture above does not even do them justice! Unfortunately I don't have a decent picture of them from the night I worn them because my hair was down but even so I received many compliments on them throughout the night!
Melia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Dec 18, 2012
Beautiful, but big
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I got these earrings as my surprise bling. They were gorgeous, but way too big for the occassion. I was going to a company Christmas party, and these earrings would have overpowered the rest of my outfit, so I decided to go with jewelry I already had.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 3543
Dec 17, 2012
Beautiful earrings.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these for a backup to the Tom Binns necklace I rented for my wedding in case I didnt like how it looked with my dress. I fell in love with the necklace, so the earrings were never worn; I will probably rent these earrings again the next time I need a statement piece; they are large but not heavy at all.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Dec 14, 2012
These earrings are showstoppers! They added the perfect amount of glam.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these for a black tie gala and while large, these earrings aren't too heavy and didn't hurt my ears. People complimented me all night on them -- worn with a black long sleeved dress, they were the perfect accessory with no necklace and my hair up.
Simone
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 2531
Dec 8, 2012
Heavy, unstable
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings look so pretty so I was upset that they were not made a little better. The earring is so heavy it would keep falling off and the backs would slide off. Finally the post broke on one. I was able to get it repaired, but I had to take them off during the event. Definitely try something else.
kathryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Nov 19, 2012
Amazing
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Stunning earings
megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Nov 19, 2012
I received lots of compliments on this awesome pair of earrings!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These are FABULOUS!!! Absolutely stunning!!
ctgoodnodaknova
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5523
Nov 15, 2012
gorgeous sparklers!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
these beautiful earrings were perfect for my evening gown, but i would totally rent them again to go with a casual dress to amp up the look. you seriously cant go wrong with these babies!
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5331
Nov 14, 2012
You can't go wrong with Elizabeth Cole!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings are large like many of other Elizabeth Cole's jewelry, so just take note of that when deciding to rent them. I enjoyed these earrings for they really make a statement. They are simply dazzling, and there will be no doubt that people will be staring at them shine all the time.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Nov 10, 2012
I loved the sparkle of the earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings were great, however, they arrived damaged as one of the earrings had missing stones. It was a terrible let-down.
brn2sng
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 55
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 220 lbs
Canonical User Type: 1631
Nov 9, 2012
Great earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These are spectacular earrings. Very beautiful. A little heavy if you're not accustomed to wearing something heavier, but not too bad overall. I enjoyed them!
Laura
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Nov 4, 2012
Absolutely LOVED
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my "mystery surprise" and I could not have loved them more. A little heavy (but i dont wear earrings that much). Matched my dress beautifully. Great job to the stylists. Thank you!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress