Elizabeth Cole

Bacall Earrings

$10 rental
$233 retail
Delivery + Return Dates
Stylist Notes

Named after the ultimate glamazon, Lauren Bacall, these Elizabeth Cole earrings evoke real old Hollywood mystique. Add to your ensemble for a red-carpet ready look.

Also available in aqua and black.

Product Details

Sterling silver matte plated earrings with Swarovski crystals and steel earring posts. 2 1/2" long. Heavy weight.

Share
325 reviews
Fit
Large
(44)
True to Size
(183)
Small
(3)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 3, 2016
Gorgeous !!
Amazing, not heavy. Felt like this earrings just made my look that more stunning!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
March 30, 2016
Nice
I rented these for a 1920s themed party. They were nice but a bit heavy and clunky-looking. They worked fine for the event I needed them for, but they were certainly bigger than expected.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
March 30, 2016
Gorgeous statement earrings!
They were just beautiful and so perfect with my strapless sunshine yellow dress! I paired it with a statement cocktail ring and the two were lovely together! I'm only giving 4 stars because they were really, really, really heavy! If you have ears that hang and droop from heavy earrings I would definitely not recommend them for you. My ears don't droop so I didn't have that problem, although I was so afraid they were going to fall out while I was gettin down on the dance floor. But they didn't!! So they're pretty awesome in my book! Would definitely rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
March 23, 2016
Not the first or the last time I will rent these!
This is the second time that I have rented these earrings. They are amazing! They are large make a statement, but they are not heavy at all. These are the earrings that you can wear all night and not even feel them. They have a great sparkle to them, perfect with jeans for a date night and stunning with an evening gown or wedding dress (which will be the next time I rent them).
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
March 22, 2016
Way too big. Didn't end up wearing them.
These were just too big for me to wear. Must larger than I expected.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
March 20, 2016
Flashy!!
Big and fun, sexy but heavy.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
March 16, 2016
Stunners!
Great stand alone piece, but they were heavy
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 225lbs
March 2, 2016
The exact accessory I needed
Not too heavy and the perfect size
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
February 20, 2016
Gorgeous, not heavy, fab bling
Fit great, awesome with an up do. Also wore with hair down but with one side of hair showing off the ear. Definitely don't want to hide these earrings.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 32
February 19, 2016
Loved this earings! I wanted to buy them!
True to size
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
February 12, 2016
Pretty!
Not too heavy
Rented for:
Formal Affair
February 8, 2016
Sparkly and secure on stage & later during some "vigorous"dancing!
I loved the look and feel, but will say I think a few people winced when I hugged them and the sharp edges may have jabbed them a bit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
January 25, 2016
The earrings were stunning. Very different and unique. Not too big but still stood out. Perfect!
They were for my wedding day. I loved how different they were unlike so many other bridal earrings. They weren't too heavy but for somebody who doesn't wear big earrings a lot they may hurt after a while. I'm used to it. I loved them and so wanted to keep them!!!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 36
January 6, 2016
Dramatic! Gorgeous!
The veil is RTR, too! A perfectly simple but classy combination. I received a ton of compliments. The earrings weren't heavy. They really pop in photos. I considered them my 'something borrowed.' It was probably risky having my first RTR experience be my wedding earring and veil (and rehearsal dinner dress!) but it worked out so perfectly that I'm now hooked! Great job, RTR!!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 146lbs
January 2, 2016
Glamour effect to any ensemble!
These earrings were a lot larger and heavier than I thought they would be. Very nice for an evening Christmas party with the family.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 185lbs
January 1, 2016
Gorgeous!
I'm sorry for the poor quality of the picture but these earrings stood out and looked gorgeous with my dress. They were a little heavy but I got used them after while. I'd love to own this pair of earrings because I simply fell in love!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
December 22, 2015
Absolutely gorgeous earrings that make you feel like royalty.
Perfect fit, a bit heavy by the end of the night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
December 17, 2015
So pretty!
Loved these earring. Slightly larger than I was expecting but loved them just the same. If you don't like heavy earrings these are not the earrings for you.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 15, 2015
Wedding
Not heavy at all and I never wear anything this big. They were the perfect accessory for my dress. I received a lot of compliments on them all night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Weight: 205lbs
December 15, 2015
Fun, easy bling bling
Simple statement earrings, they dressed up a black dress really nicely. They were easy to wear and pretty lightweight. They did catch on the jacket I was wearing and snagged a couple times but they were fine when I was just wearing the dress. Not good for big puffy jackets or a scarf that they could catch on.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
December 14, 2015
These earrings were very beautiful- eye catchers for sure!
They were a little larger than expected, so I didn't wear them with the dress I rented them with (it made the outfit a bit too dressy). However, I wore them with a different dress, and they worked great. I received many compliments on how beautiful and eye catching they were. One earring was twisted when I received it, and so although I tried to un-twist, it wouldn't budge. I got it to lay as flat as possible, but still was conscious of it the evening I wore them.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 12, 2015
Beautiful, light weight earrings!
These earrings were stunning! They are not heavy at all! I didn't want to send them back.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
December 9, 2015
Didn't wear but they were beautiful
I ended up wearing gold jewelry with my dress so i didn't wear these but they were stunning! Would rent again.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 25
December 9, 2015
Second option earrings for a friend's wedding.
I got these earrings as an option and ended up going with my first choice, but these are BEAUTIFUL earrings. They are slightly heavier than regular earrings and they are very fancy. I was attending a wedding and didn't want to outshine the bride so I went with a more modest option. I would consider renting these again because they are so sparkly.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
December 8, 2015
These earrings + Badgley Mischka green dress made for one fun outfit!
I loved the way these earrings looked. I was afraid they were going to be too heavy, but with the larger backs they were comfortable to wear all night. Very sparkly! My only complaint was sometimes the bottom got twisted (it arrived twisted on one of the earrings).
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
December 7, 2015
The earrings were the perfect addition to the dress! So much glitz and glam!
Gorgeous earrings!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 30
December 5, 2015
felt a little heavy at first, but didn't irritate my erases other heaving earings can. so pretty!
got so many compliments
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
December 1, 2015
Love these earrings!
They are quite large... see the photo for size. Thought they looked beautiful in person and in photos. They weren't heavy to me, but I do wear larger earrings often! LOVED them!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 34
November 27, 2015
Sparkle!
Loved them and not heavy at all
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
November 19, 2015
These were really beautiful but I felt they jutted out too much from my ear so I didn't wear them.
These were really beautiful but I felt they jutted out too much from my ear so I didn't wear them.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 100lbs
November 19, 2015
Wear it!
When I first opened the box, I was like no way! It was so huge! Yet, with the perfect dress, AMAZING!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 17, 2015
Absolutely gorgeous
I wore these earrings for my wedding. I'm don't typically wear jewelry so I opted for a statement earring to keep my other accessories minimal. These were perfect - beautiful and eye-catching without being too over-the-top. They are lighter than they look and I wore them all night with no problem
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 28
November 16, 2015
Stunning!
The earrings were great with my dress, they coordinated because they are very unique and GLAMOROUS!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 46
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 180lbs
November 11, 2015
Dazzling!
These earrings were the perfect accessory to my dress. I wore these to a formal occasion and they were beautiful. I thought they were going to be bit larger, but I was not disappointed at all. The didn't hurt my earlobes at all and I almost I forgot I had them on they were so comfortable.
View photos (2)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
November 3, 2015
Wore these for my wedding. Received many compliments. Loved them.
They are a touch big... but that's why I wanted them, they added that extra glam on my wedding day. If I could purchase these, I definitely would. They weren't heavy and didn't make my ear droop like some earrings can. They are a little dramatic and have a vintage feel to them. And for the price? Go for it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190lbs
October 26, 2015
Glam earrings for a glam night
Even more lovely than expected. Paired it with Manhattan Socialite Dress by Badgley Mischka for a formal work event.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 33
October 26, 2015
Light weight, great sparkle
These were great option when I was looking for statement earrings. Lightweight and sparkle. Would recommend these with a dress that has either color or a busy design.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
October 26, 2015
I had two dresses on my wedding day and these earring went perfectly with both!!!
Worn ALL night long, even out to the after party. Loved them!!! Worn from 2PM-5AM.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 18, 2015
Pretty, pretty, pretty!
These earrings were gorgeous! Loved them, but they did have a few downsides. 1. They twist and turn around, causing others to see the back of the earring which doesn't match the front of the earring. 2. Heavy, so don't go out and dance in them.. 3. Get caught in hair sometimes. However, I still really liked them.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126lbs
October 16, 2015
Pretty
These are pretty. Nothing special-but pretty and will go with anything.
See more reviews:
2 / 9
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×