Elizabeth Cole

Bacall Earrings

$10 rental
$233 retail
Stylist Notes

Named after the ultimate glamazon, Lauren Bacall, these Elizabeth Cole earrings evoke real old Hollywood mystique. Add to your ensemble for a red-carpet ready look.

Also available in aqua and black.

Product Details

Sterling silver matte plated earrings with Swarovski crystals and steel earring posts. 2 1/2" long. Heavy weight.

Share
417 reviews
Fit
Large
(52)
True to Size
(223)
Small
(3)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 114lbs
October 10, 2015
Beautiful!!

These are so gorgeous! They are extremely light weight, I wore them all night with no issues.

View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 34
October 26, 2015
Light weight, great sparkle

These were great option when I was looking for statement earrings. Lightweight and sparkle. Would recommend these with a dress that has either color or a busy design.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 100lbs
November 19, 2015
Wear it!

When I first opened the box, I was like no way! It was so huge! Yet, with the perfect dress, AMAZING!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 36
November 27, 2015
Sparkle!

Loved them and not heavy at all

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 9, 2015
Didn't wear but they were beautiful

I ended up wearing gold jewelry with my dress so i didn't wear these but they were stunning! Would rent again.

Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 12, 2015
Beautiful, light weight earrings!

These earrings were stunning! They are not heavy at all! I didn't want to send them back.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 15, 2015
Wedding

Not heavy at all and I never wear anything this big. They were the perfect accessory for my dress. I received a lot of compliments on them all night.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
February 8, 2016
Sparkly and secure on stage & later during some "vigorous"dancing!

I loved the look and feel, but will say I think a few people winced when I hugged them and the sharp edges may have jabbed them a bit.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
February 12, 2016
Pretty!

Not too heavy

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200lbs
August 19, 2015
Came in great shape and wear ready!

Easy and light to wear, really elevated the outfit!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
October 1, 2015
Lovely earring

Adds that something to any formal dress.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
December 7, 2015
The earrings were the perfect addition to the dress! So much glitz and glam!

Gorgeous earrings!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 220lbs
March 2, 2016
The exact accessory I needed

Not too heavy and the perfect size

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
March 16, 2016
Stunners!

Great stand alone piece, but they were heavy

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
March 20, 2016
Flashy!!

Big and fun, sexy but heavy.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34DD
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 3, 2016
Gorgeous !!

Amazing, not heavy. Felt like this earrings just made my look that more stunning!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 33
April 3, 2016
Striking earrings!

These earrings were stunning. They made a statement without being overly heavy on my ears. They were the perfect size. I will be sad to send them back!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 142lbs
April 10, 2016
I didn't want to return these earrings!

These earrings totally made the outfit. They were reasonably light weight and looked amazing. I'll probably rent these again. Obsessed!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 190lbs
April 12, 2016
Prefect bling

These were a great size, not too heavy and the right amount of sparkle. I would definitely rent again.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
April 17, 2016
Gorgeous earrings made the dress!

Light weight earrings for the size! Absolutely perfect with the Theia strapless dress. Would wear these again!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 143lbs
April 20, 2016
Bling bling, and they are not heavy earrings that weigh down your ear lobes.. Well worth the rent!

Packaging is great, they wear well! They are bling bling and do not look cheap. They don't weigh your ears down so your ear lobes sag.. I wish I owned these bad boys!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115lbs
April 26, 2016
Gorgeous piece

So stunning in person and was surprisingly light weight. My ears were red when I took them off but that's just bc I'm not accustomed to wearing large earrings. I honestly didn't notice them much while I was wearing them and they were surprisingly comfortable. Got plenty of compliments on my entire outfit. I would definitely recommend these as a beautiful addition to any formal affair outfit.

View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
April 30, 2016
Beautiful earrings. Complimented the dress perfectly

Not too heavy. Could definitely feel that I had them on but didn't bother me throughout a long day/night

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 1, 2014
Most beautiful earrings I've ever worn!

Beautiful sparkle and shine that would be perfect for ultimately any fancy occasion with practically any dress. They were a bit heavy at first, but I didn't notice the weight after a while.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
May 16, 2014
Feeling like I was the only girl in the room everyone was watching.

I rented these earnings for my Vegas bachelorette party. They photographed beautifully and definitely made a statement! Great 1st RTR experience :)

View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 38
February 10, 2015
These earrings were just so perfect! Sparkly, elegant... Just gorgeous!

Extremely comfortable. Not too heavy on the ear lobe.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
July 4, 2015
!

The earrings are beautiful but they annoyed me most of the night. Each earring is broken into three different pieces and during the night the bottom section kept flipping and would be backwards. I finally just took them off.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 147lbs
October 18, 2015
Pretty, pretty, pretty!

These earrings were gorgeous! Loved them, but they did have a few downsides. 1. They twist and turn around, causing others to see the back of the earring which doesn't match the front of the earring. 2. Heavy, so don't go out and dance in them.. 3. Get caught in hair sometimes. However, I still really liked them.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 185lbs
January 1, 2016
Gorgeous!

I'm sorry for the poor quality of the picture but these earrings stood out and looked gorgeous with my dress. They were a little heavy but I got used them after while. I'd love to own this pair of earrings because I simply fell in love!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
January 25, 2016
The earrings were stunning. Very different and unique. Not too big but still stood out. Perfect!

They were for my wedding day. I loved how different they were unlike so many other bridal earrings. They weren't too heavy but for somebody who doesn't wear big earrings a lot they may hurt after a while. I'm used to it. I loved them and so wanted to keep them!!!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
February 20, 2016
Gorgeous, not heavy, fab bling

Fit great, awesome with an up do. Also wore with hair down but with one side of hair showing off the ear. Definitely don't want to hide these earrings.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
March 30, 2016
Gorgeous statement earrings!

They were just beautiful and so perfect with my strapless sunshine yellow dress! I paired it with a statement cocktail ring and the two were lovely together! I'm only giving 4 stars because they were really, really, really heavy! If you have ears that hang and droop from heavy earrings I would definitely not recommend them for you. My ears don't droop so I didn't have that problem, although I was so afraid they were going to fall out while I was gettin down on the dance floor. But they didn't!! So they're pretty awesome in my book! Would definitely rent again!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Weight: 210lbs
April 21, 2016
They were fantastic! Even the bartender complemented me on them!

They are bigger than I'm used to but were not too heavy. The top of my dress was lacy and they did get snagged a few times. Would recommend a non lacy dress with them.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
May 6, 2014
Never wear large dangly earrings, but these were amazing!

Weren't too heavy a had the right amount of sparkle. Loved them.

Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Body type: Full Bust
April 6, 2011

These earrings were very glamorous, if you are going for the Casino Royale look and want something dramatic, these are for you! I found them to be more appropriately proportionate to my face than I expected from seeing the photos on here. The photo of the model is beautiful but they look very large. In fact, I wasn't sure I would wear them because of this when I first ordered them. They are much more dynamic and have more depth and a more expensive looking shine than the pictures indicate.

Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
October 5, 2011

I adored these earrings! I wore them with a gold sequin dress that was strapless and no necklace. They were perfect! I wish I could have kept them. They aren't as heavy as you think. LOVED!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32DD
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
October 15, 2014
Glamorous

These earrings are pretty big, and a little heavy, but not too bad. They are very sparkly and eye catching. Definitely made a statement!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
November 15, 2014
Very stylish. Great compliment to a classy dress.

Beautiful. Heavy but didn't bother me at all.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 220lbs
December 8, 2014
Wore these to my works Christmas party at the Hilton. Got so many compliments!

These were not nearly as heavy as I thought they would be, and they didn't snag on anything. Beautiful earrings! Received so many compliments!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
April 4, 2015
These were beautiful!

Not too heavy for me like other users had cautioned they were great!

See more reviews:
2 / 11

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×