Bacall Earrings

$10 rental
$233 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Named after the ultimate glamazon, Lauren Bacall, these Elizabeth Cole earrings evoke real old Hollywood mystique. Add to your ensemble for a red-carpet ready look.

Also available in aqua and black.

Product Details

Sterling silver matte plated earrings with Swarovski crystals and steel earring posts. 2 1/2" long. Heavy weight.

Share
295 reviews
Fit
Large42
True to Size169
Small3
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 100lbs
November 19, 2015
Wear it!
When I first opened the box, I was like no way! It was so huge! Yet, with the perfect dress, AMAZING!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 17, 2015
Absolutely gorgeous
I wore these earrings for my wedding. I'm don't typically wear jewelry so I opted for a statement earring to keep my other accessories minimal. These were perfect - beautiful and eye-catching without being too over-the-top. They are lighter than they look and I wore them all night with no problem
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 28
November 16, 2015
Stunning!
The earrings were great with my dress, they coordinated because they are very unique and GLAMOROUS!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 180lbs
November 11, 2015
Dazzling!
These earrings were the perfect accessory to my dress. I wore these to a formal occasion and they were beautiful. I thought they were going to be bit larger, but I was not disappointed at all. The didn't hurt my earlobes at all and I almost I forgot I had them on they were so comfortable.
View photos (2)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
November 3, 2015
Wore these for my wedding. Received many compliments. Loved them.
They are a touch big... but that's why I wanted them, they added that extra glam on my wedding day. If I could purchase these, I definitely would. They weren't heavy and didn't make my ear droop like some earrings can. They are a little dramatic and have a vintage feel to them. And for the price? Go for it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190lbs
October 26, 2015
Glam earrings for a glam night
Even more lovely than expected. Paired it with Manhattan Socialite Dress by Badgley Mischka for a formal work event.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 32
October 26, 2015
Light weight, great sparkle
These were great option when I was looking for statement earrings. Lightweight and sparkle. Would recommend these with a dress that has either color or a busy design.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
October 26, 2015
I had two dresses on my wedding day and these earring went perfectly with both!!! Worn from 2PM-5AM.
Worn ALL night long, even out to the after party. Loved them!!!
View photos (2)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 15
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 18, 2015
Pretty, pretty, pretty!
These earrings were gorgeous! Loved them, but they did have a few downsides. 1. They twist and turn around, causing others to see the back of the earring which doesn't match the front of the earring. 2. Heavy, so don't go out and dance in them.. 3. Get caught in hair sometimes. However, I still really liked them.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126lbs
October 16, 2015
Pretty
These are pretty. Nothing special-but pretty and will go with anything.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
October 13, 2015
I wore these for my bridal luncheon, and they made the dress shine.
Wonderful earrings...they look like they would be heavy but they were surprisingly light!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
October 11, 2015
Lovely, lovely set of bling-y earrings!!!
Wore for a black tie wedding and it provided the perfect amount of bling to my ballgown. I was afraid it would be too heavy and one did fall off on the car ride over to the event. I thought that would be a prelude to an evening of constant checking and worrying about the earrings but, once secured on tightly, the earrings never gave any problems. They did not twist as other reviewers posted, weigh down my earlobes or fall off again. Great rental!!!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 114lbs
October 10, 2015
Beautiful!!
These are so gorgeous! They are extremely light weight, I wore them all night with no issues.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
October 7, 2015
Gorgeous!
Only drawback is these are some big and heavy earrings, so be prepared for them to feel heavy by the end of the night, other than that absolutely great!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 7, 2015
Great earrings for a wedding!
Medium heavy, put on right before wedding, took off right after. Very cute.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Body type: Apple
Weight: 185lbs
October 4, 2015
Wanted to keep these so badly except for one tiny problem...
I picked these earrings out in April for this October wedding. I fell in love with them and couldn't wait to get them. They are just stunning and I really considered keeping them except the one I wore in my right ear constantly twisted! They aren't all one piece but three separate sections. The middle section in the one earring was constantly flipping and was difficult to fix without taking the earring off. Overall if I had another reason to wear these I'd probably rent them again.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
October 1, 2015
Lovely earring
Adds that something to any formal dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175lbs
September 29, 2015
Perfect amount of bling
I wore a pale pink dress, and no other accessories. These earrings were more than enough to accessorize my dress. I will rent them again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
September 28, 2015
Beautiful statement earrings!
Everything about these earrings were perfect - the size, weight, sparkle, and quality could not have been better. I would definitely rent again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
September 28, 2015
Real classy and pretty fun
Only drawback is that the tiers can twist backwards, exposing less-than-optimal shiny glamour.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 42
September 24, 2015
Gorgeous! Tons of compliments all night long!
Pros: stunningly beautiful and a good match for my dress, not as heavy as I expected them to be Cons: had a tendency for the lower part of the earring to flip over and get stuck like that, revealing the backside. I couldn't tell they had done it and couldn't fix it without looking in a mirror. I chose these because my Herve Leger dress was simple but tight and sexy. I wanted either a statement necklace or earrings but both together would have been too much. These were perfect!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Body type: Full Bust
September 21, 2015
Beautiful Earrings!
They were beautiful earrings but a little too big for me. My sister/ maid of honor wore them instead & they were stunning on her!! Made her whole outfit. She was obsessed with them!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Body type: Petite
September 18, 2015
Old Hollywood glam, tons of compliments!
Pros: statement earrings are fabulous! Cons: earrings would twist into kinks while dancing. Don't move head a lot!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
August 27, 2015
Perfect accessory for my wedding!
These earrings were perfect for my wedding! They're sparkly and definitely viewable from a distance! They looked beautiful in person and in pictures. Normally, I can't wear heavy earrings. These earrings were able to last through the night (no dancing, however) but by the time the evening ended, my lobes were definitely sore. Overall, they were the perfect accessory for the big day.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
August 19, 2015
Came in great shape and wear ready!
Easy and light to wear, really elevated the outfit!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
August 18, 2015
Ordererd for my bachelorette party - a sequenced dress
Beautiful earrings. They did not end up going with the dress I ordered, but they would look great to add a statement to a simpler outfit that you want to dress up
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
August 15, 2015
What a STATEMENT! This is the accessory I needed!
I rented these earrings to go with the Nha Khanh Hydrangea Sheath Dress for a summer military wedding where my husband was in his Mess Dress. These earrings were matched perfectly for the daytime formal vibe of the event. They were a little heavy, but given the trouble I normally have with earrings it was a minor detail and I got used to the extra weight quickly. For girls with ears that are sensitive to certain metals like I am, I had no issues, which is very very rare. I loved these earrings and will be watching the clearance list for my chance to buy them.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 3, 2015
Beautiful earrings added the perfect finishing touch to my look!
They were beautiful and sparkly! A little heavy but I was able to wear them all day and into the night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
August 3, 2015
Gorgeous Earrings!
These earrings are the perfect compliment to a cocktail dress. They did tend to get a bit tangled though - I'd recommend wearing your hair up or pinned back.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148lbs
July 15, 2015
Made My Wedding!
These earrings are so gorgeous in person. They completed my wedding day look and I got compliments on them all night long.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
July 4, 2015
!
The earrings are beautiful but they annoyed me most of the night. Each earring is broken into three different pieces and during the night the bottom section kept flipping and would be backwards. I finally just took them off.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
June 27, 2015
So glamorous!!
I absolutely loved these earrings and would definitely rent them again. They look like very good quality. They are pretty big, but I loved that about them because it added to the glamorous feel!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 60
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 210lbs
June 26, 2015
Very attractive
Caught the sun in an attractive manner
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
June 18, 2015
Amazing earrings! Definitely lightweight.
Unusual fit but pretty nonetheless, the top part of the earring goes over your earlobe. Beautiful shiny earrings, definitely quality earrings, lightweight feel. My only problem with this earrings were that they twisted at the bottom (had to fix them 3 times on both sides) other than I would totally rent these earrings again...complete show stopper!! Thanks RTR
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
June 15, 2015
beautiful if they don't flip backwards
Earrings are heavy and tend to flip backwards the whole night. If you remember to face them forward, they are the top stunners of the evening.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
June 11, 2015
So many compliments!
These earrings were much longer than I thought they would be but they really made the outfit. I had many compliments on them. I usually have very sensitive ears but I had no problems wearing them all night and they were not that heavy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116lbs
June 10, 2015
Gorgeous earrings!
Sparkled in photos and were a great accessory, would definitely rent again. Only complaint is by the end of the night they were feeling a little heavy on my ears.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
May 21, 2015
Bit too much for my earlobes. Heavy and could not wear more than an hour
Lovely styling, looks expensive, but could not wear for any length of time
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
May 20, 2015
Fun black tie wedding
These are pretty earrings. They do tend to flip around and I had to keep checking them to make sure the gems were facing out. That was a bit annoying, so I probably wouldn't rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 200lbs
May 18, 2015
They looked pretty but they got twisted up very often. Wouldn't rent again.
Very pretty but heavy.
See more reviews:
2 / 8

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×