Elizabeth Cole

Bacall Earrings

$10 rental
$233 retail
Delivery + Return Dates
Learn More
Stylist Notes

Named after the ultimate glamazon, Lauren Bacall, these Elizabeth Cole earrings evoke real old Hollywood mystique. Add to your ensemble for a red-carpet ready look.

Also available in aqua and black.

Product Details

Sterling silver matte plated earrings with Swarovski crystals and steel earring posts. 2 1/2" long. Heavy weight.

Share
318 reviews
Fit
Large
(44)
True to Size
(179)
Small
(3)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 235lbs
March 2, 2016
The exact accessory I needed
Not too heavy and the perfect size
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
February 20, 2016
Gorgeous, not heavy, fab bling
Fit great, awesome with an up do. Also wore with hair down but with one side of hair showing off the ear. Definitely don't want to hide these earrings.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 32
February 19, 2016
Loved this earings! I wanted to buy them!
True to size
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
February 12, 2016
Pretty!
Not too heavy
Rented for:
Formal Affair
February 8, 2016
Sparkly and secure on stage & later during some "vigorous"dancing!
I loved the look and feel, but will say I think a few people winced when I hugged them and the sharp edges may have jabbed them a bit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
January 25, 2016
The earrings were stunning. Very different and unique. Not too big but still stood out. Perfect!
They were for my wedding day. I loved how different they were unlike so many other bridal earrings. They weren't too heavy but for somebody who doesn't wear big earrings a lot they may hurt after a while. I'm used to it. I loved them and so wanted to keep them!!!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 36
January 6, 2016
Dramatic! Gorgeous!
The veil is RTR, too! A perfectly simple but classy combination. I received a ton of compliments. The earrings weren't heavy. They really pop in photos. I considered them my 'something borrowed.' It was probably risky having my first RTR experience be my wedding earring and veil (and rehearsal dinner dress!) but it worked out so perfectly that I'm now hooked! Great job, RTR!!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 146lbs
January 2, 2016
Glamour effect to any ensemble!
These earrings were a lot larger and heavier than I thought they would be. Very nice for an evening Christmas party with the family.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 185lbs
January 1, 2016
Gorgeous!
I'm sorry for the poor quality of the picture but these earrings stood out and looked gorgeous with my dress. They were a little heavy but I got used them after while. I'd love to own this pair of earrings because I simply fell in love!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
December 22, 2015
Absolutely gorgeous earrings that make you feel like royalty.
Perfect fit, a bit heavy by the end of the night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
December 17, 2015
So pretty!
Loved these earring. Slightly larger than I was expecting but loved them just the same. If you don't like heavy earrings these are not the earrings for you.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 15, 2015
Wedding
Not heavy at all and I never wear anything this big. They were the perfect accessory for my dress. I received a lot of compliments on them all night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Weight: 205lbs
December 15, 2015
Fun, easy bling bling
Simple statement earrings, they dressed up a black dress really nicely. They were easy to wear and pretty lightweight. They did catch on the jacket I was wearing and snagged a couple times but they were fine when I was just wearing the dress. Not good for big puffy jackets or a scarf that they could catch on.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
December 14, 2015
These earrings were very beautiful- eye catchers for sure!
They were a little larger than expected, so I didn't wear them with the dress I rented them with (it made the outfit a bit too dressy). However, I wore them with a different dress, and they worked great. I received many compliments on how beautiful and eye catching they were. One earring was twisted when I received it, and so although I tried to un-twist, it wouldn't budge. I got it to lay as flat as possible, but still was conscious of it the evening I wore them.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 12, 2015
Beautiful, light weight earrings!
These earrings were stunning! They are not heavy at all! I didn't want to send them back.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
December 9, 2015
Didn't wear but they were beautiful
I ended up wearing gold jewelry with my dress so i didn't wear these but they were stunning! Would rent again.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 25
December 9, 2015
Second option earrings for a friend's wedding.
I got these earrings as an option and ended up going with my first choice, but these are BEAUTIFUL earrings. They are slightly heavier than regular earrings and they are very fancy. I was attending a wedding and didn't want to outshine the bride so I went with a more modest option. I would consider renting these again because they are so sparkly.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
December 8, 2015
These earrings + Badgley Mischka green dress made for one fun outfit!
I loved the way these earrings looked. I was afraid they were going to be too heavy, but with the larger backs they were comfortable to wear all night. Very sparkly! My only complaint was sometimes the bottom got twisted (it arrived twisted on one of the earrings).
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
December 7, 2015
The earrings were the perfect addition to the dress! So much glitz and glam!
Gorgeous earrings!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 30
December 5, 2015
felt a little heavy at first, but didn't irritate my erases other heaving earings can. so pretty!
got so many compliments
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
December 1, 2015
Love these earrings!
They are quite large... see the photo for size. Thought they looked beautiful in person and in photos. They weren't heavy to me, but I do wear larger earrings often! LOVED them!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 34
November 27, 2015
Sparkle!
Loved them and not heavy at all
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
November 19, 2015
These were really beautiful but I felt they jutted out too much from my ear so I didn't wear them.
These were really beautiful but I felt they jutted out too much from my ear so I didn't wear them.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 100lbs
November 19, 2015
Wear it!
When I first opened the box, I was like no way! It was so huge! Yet, with the perfect dress, AMAZING!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 17, 2015
Absolutely gorgeous
I wore these earrings for my wedding. I'm don't typically wear jewelry so I opted for a statement earring to keep my other accessories minimal. These were perfect - beautiful and eye-catching without being too over-the-top. They are lighter than they look and I wore them all night with no problem
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 28
November 16, 2015
Stunning!
The earrings were great with my dress, they coordinated because they are very unique and GLAMOROUS!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 46
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 180lbs
November 11, 2015
Dazzling!
These earrings were the perfect accessory to my dress. I wore these to a formal occasion and they were beautiful. I thought they were going to be bit larger, but I was not disappointed at all. The didn't hurt my earlobes at all and I almost I forgot I had them on they were so comfortable.
View photos (2)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
November 3, 2015
Wore these for my wedding. Received many compliments. Loved them.
They are a touch big... but that's why I wanted them, they added that extra glam on my wedding day. If I could purchase these, I definitely would. They weren't heavy and didn't make my ear droop like some earrings can. They are a little dramatic and have a vintage feel to them. And for the price? Go for it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190lbs
October 26, 2015
Glam earrings for a glam night
Even more lovely than expected. Paired it with Manhattan Socialite Dress by Badgley Mischka for a formal work event.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 32
October 26, 2015
Light weight, great sparkle
These were great option when I was looking for statement earrings. Lightweight and sparkle. Would recommend these with a dress that has either color or a busy design.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
October 26, 2015
I had two dresses on my wedding day and these earring went perfectly with both!!!
Worn ALL night long, even out to the after party. Loved them!!! Worn from 2PM-5AM.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 18, 2015
Pretty, pretty, pretty!
These earrings were gorgeous! Loved them, but they did have a few downsides. 1. They twist and turn around, causing others to see the back of the earring which doesn't match the front of the earring. 2. Heavy, so don't go out and dance in them.. 3. Get caught in hair sometimes. However, I still really liked them.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126lbs
October 16, 2015
Pretty
These are pretty. Nothing special-but pretty and will go with anything.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
October 13, 2015
I wore these for my bridal luncheon, and they made the dress shine.
Wonderful earrings...they look like they would be heavy but they were surprisingly light!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
October 11, 2015
Lovely, lovely set of bling-y earrings!!!
Wore for a black tie wedding and it provided the perfect amount of bling to my ballgown. I was afraid it would be too heavy and one did fall off on the car ride over to the event. I thought that would be a prelude to an evening of constant checking and worrying about the earrings but, once secured on tightly, the earrings never gave any problems. They did not twist as other reviewers posted, weigh down my earlobes or fall off again. Great rental!!!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 114lbs
October 10, 2015
Beautiful!!
These are so gorgeous! They are extremely light weight, I wore them all night with no issues.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
October 7, 2015
Gorgeous!
Only drawback is these are some big and heavy earrings, so be prepared for them to feel heavy by the end of the night, other than that absolutely great!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 7, 2015
Great earrings for a wedding!
Medium heavy, put on right before wedding, took off right after. Very cute.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Body type: Apple
Weight: 185lbs
October 4, 2015
Wanted to keep these so badly except for one tiny problem...
I picked these earrings out in April for this October wedding. I fell in love with them and couldn't wait to get them. They are just stunning and I really considered keeping them except the one I wore in my right ear constantly twisted! They aren't all one piece but three separate sections. The middle section in the one earring was constantly flipping and was difficult to fix without taking the earring off. Overall if I had another reason to wear these I'd probably rent them again.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
October 1, 2015
Lovely earring
Adds that something to any formal dress.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 8
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×