You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Aqua Kate Chandelier Earrings
Rental $7 Retail $98
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Ready for your much needed beach vacation? Go with these ocean colored kate spade new york accessories chandelier earrings for that dinner date out with friends and family.

Also available in black, champagne, crystal, and hot pink.
Chat with a Stylist
14-karat gold-plated brass chandelier earrings with light blue glass stones. 2" long. Lightweight.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos27
mrs. p
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6544
Mar 4, 2013
Great color, but a little cheap looking...
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
I ordered these along with the fabulous red preen dress. They matched the outfit well, but were a bit cheap looking. The earrings look more like they're made of plastic, which is good since they were lightweight, but the look was a bit too five and dime for me.
Cerra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Jan 28, 2013
Many compliments on these earrings - great statement piece but not gaudy!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They are a bit heavy but they did not bother me.
Nat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6441
Dec 20, 2012
...
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these earrings for a pop of color with a little black dress at my friend's wedding. As described in other reviews, they're pretty large, but I didn't find them to be heavy considering their size. I wore them comfortably all evening and got several compliments.
Maggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8433
Nov 25, 2012
These earrings really completed my look!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
So pretty and not too heavy! Received them as the Mystery Bling and couldn't have been happier :)
Lexi
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 2622
Nov 19, 2012
Great!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The earings were perfect with the dress, just as recommended. I loved wearing them.
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Oct 22, 2012
big but ok
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
They were really big, but worked since my hair was down.
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7544
Oct 13, 2012
Wore to my rehearsal dinner; beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to my rehearsal dinner with the Lela Rose Don't Mind If I Do dress. They looked great and I got a lot of compliments. They are somewhat heavy, so keep that in mind.
Krista
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Oct 3, 2012
Gorgeous color with my yellow dress
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
These earrings looked great with my dress, but they were so heavy, I was not able to keep them on all night!
Sammy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5334
Sep 28, 2012
Very Light
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I don't like wearing earrings that are too heavy and these were surprisingly very light. I barely noticed that I was wearing them. Great color and made a statement with my orange dress. The light blue popped against my dark brown hair. Lots of compliments and definitely recommend them!
Josephine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4543
Sep 22, 2012
Great pop of color for a formal affair!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented tthese earrings to wear with a cream colored dress. The earrings are a good size and a little heavy, but they didn't bother me, even after 8 hours of wear. I got so many compliments on them all night!
Cari Ann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Sep 20, 2012
Pretty pretty pretty!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Kate Spade just knows how to do it right. These were beautiful statement earrings without being overwhelming. I ended up wearing them with a more casual day look, I would rent them again to wear with just about anything!
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2531
Sep 19, 2012
Beautiful! Received so many compliments!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
These earrings are verry heavy. I was fine wearing them out for a birthday dinner, but they may get annoying if you wear them all night long at a wedding. I usually wear studs and lighter earrings so I especially felt a little off wearing them. That said, they really are quite stunning.
Kristi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Sep 19, 2012
fun earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved these earrings, the color gave a nice pop to my black dress and I thought the size was perfect, not too heavy at all.
Jules
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Aug 29, 2012
Loved the Color
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I adored these earrings. They were a perfect complement to a brightly colored dress, and were not too heavy for pierced ears.
bd
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 7421
Aug 26, 2012
adorable, great pop of color!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these for a wedding with a coral colored dress. Got lots of compliments!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Aug 17, 2012
beautiful piece
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
:) LOVED IT! perfect with yellow....... but would look amazing with just about anything.
Heidi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Aug 10, 2012
Stunning
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Felt beautiful in these
Jen
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2531
Jul 29, 2012
Beautiful cloudy seafoam color
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I really wanted to keep these! The color reminded me of the Mediterranean sea. They were bold enough to be a statement piece but not too heavy.
Teri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6143
Jul 26, 2012
Love these ear rings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore with the Theia Fuchsia Palm Dress -- great look. The ear rings were lighter than I expected. They really stood out with the dress. And I bought some turquoise shoes to match -- the outfit was stunning. I want to buy these.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress