kate spade new york accessories

Aqua Kate Chandelier Earrings

$10 rental
$98 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Ready for your much needed beach vacation? Go with these ocean colored kate spade new york accessories chandelier earrings for that dinner date out with friends and family.

Also available in black, champagne, crystal, and hot pink.

Product Details

14-karat gold-plated brass chandelier earrings with light blue glass stones. 2" long. Lightweight.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

64 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 49
Large 13
Photos 28
s
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
May 9, 2013

Very fun!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Loved them.
Siobhan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 124 lbs
Apr 9, 2013

DIdn't wear but gorgeous!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Rented these to potentially wear with my reception dress but they were just a little too big.
by
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 8, 2013

Great pop of color

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore these with the Trina Turk "Kelly to my Green" dress. They were a great pop of color - and surprisingly light on the ears for how big they are. I now want to try out all of the colors!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Mar 30, 2013

Perfectly Paired with the Trina Turk Gone Wild Dress

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I was a bit surprised when the earrings arrived, they were larger than I had expected. They were also a bit heavier than the earrings I usually wear so my ears were getting sore towards the end of the night. It was totally worth it though, because they looked great with the Trina Turk Gone Wild dress I rented!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 11, 2013

Pretty but big!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Color is brighter than expected and earrings are also larger than I expected so I did not wear them.
mrs. p
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Mar 4, 2013

Great color, but a little cheap looking...

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
I ordered these along with the fabulous red preen dress. They matched the outfit well, but were a bit cheap looking. The earrings look more like they're made of plastic, which is good since they were lightweight, but the look was a bit too five and dime for me.
CEC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 183 lbs
Jan 28, 2013

Many compliments on these earrings - great statement piece but not gaudy!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They are a bit heavy but they did not bother me.
Nat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 20, 2012

...

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these earrings for a pop of color with a little black dress at my friend's wedding. As described in other reviews, they're pretty large, but I didn't find them to be heavy considering their size. I wore them comfortably all evening and got several compliments.
Maggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Nov 25, 2012

These earrings really completed my look!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
So pretty and not too heavy! Received them as the Mystery Bling and couldn't have been happier :)
Lexi
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Nov 19, 2012

Great!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The earings were perfect with the dress, just as recommended. I loved wearing them.
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Oct 22, 2012

big but ok

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
They were really big, but worked since my hair was down.
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Oct 13, 2012

Wore to my rehearsal dinner; beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to my rehearsal dinner with the Lela Rose Don't Mind If I Do dress. They looked great and I got a lot of compliments. They are somewhat heavy, so keep that in mind.
Krista
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Oct 3, 2012

Gorgeous color with my yellow dress

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
These earrings looked great with my dress, but they were so heavy, I was not able to keep them on all night!
Sammy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 28, 2012

Very Light

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I don't like wearing earrings that are too heavy and these were surprisingly very light. I barely noticed that I was wearing them. Great color and made a statement with my orange dress. The light blue popped against my dark brown hair. Lots of compliments and definitely recommend them!
Josephine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 22, 2012

Great pop of color for a formal affair!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented tthese earrings to wear with a cream colored dress. The earrings are a good size and a little heavy, but they didn't bother me, even after 8 hours of wear. I got so many compliments on them all night!
Cari Ann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Sep 20, 2012

Pretty pretty pretty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Kate Spade just knows how to do it right. These were beautiful statement earrings without being overwhelming. I ended up wearing them with a more casual day look, I would rent them again to wear with just about anything!
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Sep 19, 2012

Beautiful! Received so many compliments!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
These earrings are verry heavy. I was fine wearing them out for a birthday dinner, but they may get annoying if you wear them all night long at a wedding. I usually wear studs and lighter earrings so I especially felt a little off wearing them. That said, they really are quite stunning.
Kristi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 19, 2012

fun earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved these earrings, the color gave a nice pop to my black dress and I thought the size was perfect, not too heavy at all.
Jules
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 107 lbs
Aug 29, 2012

Loved the Color

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I adored these earrings. They were a perfect complement to a brightly colored dress, and were not too heavy for pierced ears.
bd
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Body type: Petite
Aug 26, 2012

adorable, great pop of color!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these for a wedding with a coral colored dress. Got lots of compliments!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133 lbs
Aug 17, 2012

beautiful piece

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
:) LOVED IT! perfect with yellow....... but would look amazing with just about anything.
Heidi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 137 lbs
Aug 10, 2012

Stunning

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Felt beautiful in these
Jen
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118 lbs
Jul 29, 2012

Beautiful cloudy seafoam color

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I really wanted to keep these! The color reminded me of the Mediterranean sea. They were bold enough to be a statement piece but not too heavy.
Teri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 26, 2012

Love these ear rings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore with the Theia Fuchsia Palm Dress -- great look. The ear rings were lighter than I expected. They really stood out with the dress. And I bought some turquoise shoes to match -- the outfit was stunning. I want to buy these.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×