You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Antique Cascading Crystal Earring
Rental $25 Retail $150
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Ciner's Antique Cascading Crystal Earrings are vintage chic elevated and redefined. Wear these sparklers to glitz up any gala. Originally carried this style as clip ons. All Antique Cascading Crystal earrings are now pierced.

Also available in silver.
Chat with a Stylist
Eighteen karat antique gold plated crystal pear shaped earrings with pavé Austrian crystals. 2" long. Post backs for pierced ears. Contains nickel. Light weight.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos20
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3633
Apr 13, 2014
Beautiful Earrings!
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved the earrings and how great they looked with my gown! They are not heavy and didn't bother me at all for a night full of a lot of dancing. I would definitely recommend them!
Jennifer
Age: 42
Canonical User Type: 1611
Mar 29, 2014
Absolutely loved them! They were perfect!
Rented for: Formal Affair
Not too heavy...beautiful and classy!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6534
Mar 12, 2014
Beautiful earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings are stunning and look great with the matching necklace!
Dani
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5333
Jan 6, 2014
Total princess earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this and the matching necklace. I felt beautiful :)
LAURA
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Nov 16, 2013
Comfortable!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
At first the earring seems to be a tad heavy and I honestly dont like heavy earrings. After wearing them I was impressed not to feel discomfort at all.
Allison
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5424
Nov 7, 2013
These earring were a beautiful statement to my dress and all I needed to accessorize
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings were lightweight and comfortable to wear all night. The plating was a little lighter than expected it looked a little more copper/bronze in the photo and were more of a bright gold, however, it did not matter and still worked beautifully with my dress. Highly recommend. Ciner jewelry is top quality.
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
Nov 3, 2013
Perfect statement accessory!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore these with the ML Monique Lhuillier "Your Moment Sheath" and gold glitter pumps for my rehearsal dinner. They were a perfect combo. The earrings were definitely a statement piece but were not over the top - they provided just enough oomph and sparkle to really dress up the outfit. I liked these earrings so much that I rented the Ciner Antique Cascading Crystal Necklace for a black-tie wedding I attended this past weekend. I wish I could own them both!
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
Oct 15, 2013
Perfect for my wedding
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are so beautiful and a perfect statement piece. They did get heavy by the end of the night, but I think they are worth it. I got so many complements on them throughout the night.
Gabrielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8434
Jul 26, 2013
Beautiful Earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings we perfect for my formal event! I didn't wear a necklace, so I needed a statement piece and these were perfect. The antique-y feel pulled the whole ensemble together. Loved these!
fastmaddy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 185 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8533
May 20, 2013
like a princecess
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
rent the runway helped not only with a fabulous dress, but fab jewelry too that went great with my badley mischka dress that i rented. i will definitely recommend it to everyone. the earrings matched great with it's necklace and looked as fabulous as they did online.
Alana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7533
Apr 13, 2013
Great dress, great necklace & earrings, great times!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented my dress, necklace & earrings from RTR and loved them all! The jewelry was stunning and I got tons of compliments.
v10k8
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7543
Mar 7, 2013
I rented these for my wedding. A perfect match w my lace dress to complete a vintage glam look.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
They were a little bit bigger than I expected, but I loved them. Not at all heavy. I didn't notice them at all. I'd love to rent these again.
Katie
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9441
Dec 11, 2012
I wore these for MY wedding and received COUNTLESS compliments!! They looked like heirloom pieces!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They are clip ons, but they aren't too heavy! I wore them for 8+ hours and had no problem! They even stayed on through numerous way-too-enthusiastic hugs.
Michele
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9624
Oct 31, 2012
The ease of finding the dress and accessories AND the uniqueness of the outfit was incredible!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wear a 16 dress and ordered the 16. I could have squeezed into the 14 but preferred the comfort. Tons of compliments and photos taken by others. Loved being " The Belle of the Ball" mission accomplished!
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Oct 8, 2012
Loved!!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got these as mystery bling earrings for a wedding. I wore them with the Lily Pulitzer Derby Dress and they were perfect! I didn't wear any other jewelry since the dress had a high neck and I don't really wear bracelets so these were a good size. Only con was they were not ideal for jumping around and dancing, they were a little heavy so I wound up taking them off to dance.
melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5343
Sep 23, 2012
They complimented my dress perfectly.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented these with the matching earrings, and the pair was simply stunning together. I definitely felt like the belle of the ball.
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8534
Apr 8, 2014
Went to a charity fundraiser
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Earrings were slightly heavy, but very impressive. Got a lot of compliments.
Nicole
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7534
Mar 28, 2014
Beautiful earrings, but a little heavy
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these earrings with the matching necklace. My dress was a little on the plain side and I wanted to make a statement with jewelry. These fit the bill. So beautiful, but be aware that they are a little on the heavy side.
Ana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 22
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7341
Mar 5, 2014
Worn-out
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The faux-gold leaf had already been worn away, making the earrings look a bit tacky. Since the wedding I went to was black tie, I just wore a pair of my own. Otherwise, they were a nice size - large enough to make a statement, but not overlarge.
Kairyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Feb 27, 2014
Never got to wear them
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Unfortunately, the dresses I tried to rent were not true petite sizes, so I didn't get a chance to wear the earrings. They looked gorgeous in the box though!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7523
Feb 20, 2014
So many compliments
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful earrings. Not too heavy either.
dacia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4544
Feb 7, 2014
I looked and felt amazing
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore no other jewelry. They were perfect.
jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5644
Feb 4, 2014
first time I ordered these they were coming apart but this time perfect
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I could have fixed the broken one and worn it but was afraid the bottom part would come apart again and didn't want to be liable for breakage. The second time I ordered same earrings they came in fine and will wear them this weekend. If breaks, I'll edit again lol
Tif
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Feb 2, 2014
Beautiful!!!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Stunning and not heavy! Loved them!!!!!
christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 57
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Jan 27, 2014
Made the outfit and kept my budget!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
No cons, makes it easy to dress yourself up. Like when we were little in Mom's closet
Leslie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Jan 10, 2014
Beautiful earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Paired these earrings with the Ciner Antique Cascading Crystal necklace and it no doubt did wonders for my outfit. Definitely recommend these earrings for any event!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5634
Nov 22, 2013
Beautiful and not as heavy as the look
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I typically don't go for big earrings because of the weight they put on my earlobe. These, however, look heavy but are surprisingly light. I loved the delicate detail around the edge.
JaneT
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Sep 9, 2013
Awesome earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Went perfect with my dress. Very pretty!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 3421
Aug 2, 2013
I received many compliments on these earrings.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these earrings to a wedding, and although large are very complimentary to a basic dress. I would recommend them, but please be prepared as they are weighty.
Jerehaco
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8543
Jul 8, 2013
Rent the suggested accessories!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm terrible at accessorizing! I took the suggestion that appeared with the dress that I chose and the earrings worked beautifully! I wanted to keep them!
Alicia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
May 21, 2013
I rented them to go with my bridesmaid dress, but they ended up going perfect with the brides dress.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Just beautiful.
Alexis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Mar 20, 2013
Pretty
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earing were nice and go well wtih a lot of different outfits.
Jess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 152 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Feb 18, 2013
Big but not heavy
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore them with the matching necklace and Chamak's white/gold snake eyes bangle set.
caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6533
Feb 13, 2013
didn't get a chance to wear these beautiful earrings.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Too heavy to wear. I had to use something else.
Allison
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Feb 1, 2013
Very large in person.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I did not end up wearing these earrings. Once I saw them in person they seemed very large and ended up being a little too much for me.
kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Jan 14, 2013
LOVED
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Earings were perfect for the dress
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jan 9, 2013
They really brought my look together.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They were a bit heavier than I had hoped, and my ears looked a little worn the next day.
Autumn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Dec 21, 2012
Love these earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
i wish i owned a pair of these. they are classy, elegant, and can be worn with almost anything.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 3541
Dec 18, 2012
Great earrings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wonderful earrings, go with really anything. I wore them with a formal dress, and then the next day with black pants and a fun top.
Grace
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9443
Dec 11, 2012
these were so beautiful and a great antique color
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
wish i could have kept these even though the dress didn't work out. ( i didn't want to pay separate shipping to send them back after the dress)
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress