You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Butterfly Kisses Dress
Rental $45 Retail $375
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Take a twirl in this sexy yet feminine Pencey dress. All your girlfriends will want to copy your flirty style to have that in style Spring look. Shown here with the Lulu Frost's Silver Drift Cuff.
Chat with a Stylist
Printed silk (100 % silk). V neckline. Ruched bodice with cut-outs. Full skirt. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 35'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs slightly large. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-8.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes- cut outs expose upper waist-should be worn with a NuBra or no bra and fashion tape
WAIST: Fitted - full skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt does not hug hips or backside
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra or no bra and fashion tape; dress has built-in boning in bodice
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9''.)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos38

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Chloe
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2333
Aug 10, 2012
The cute outs made a really cute dress a little sexier
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit really well. It is way prettier on than on the hanger. I didn't have a problem with my bra showing, just wear a strapless one and you will be fine.
RAchel
Top Contributor
Age: 26
Canonical User Type: 1411
Apr 1, 2014
Gorgeous dress, Great fit, Lots of compliments
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this for the rehearsal dinner of a wedding that I was in. It was a total hit. I wore the smaller size so that the cutouts hit in the right spots, but I had to go bra-less (the bra would have completely shown).
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Dec 22, 2013
Such a fun dress to wear and so comfortable
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress has been my absolute favorite. It was the perfect dress to wear to any event and so comfortable. The pros-it fit true to size with a little room in the rib cage area. The cons were that the strings used to hang up the dress kept coming through the side slits. If I owned the dress I probably would have cut them off. The size I wore was a 6, but I feel like I could have worn a 4 in it.
Erin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4323
Nov 18, 2013
Lovely pattern. Comfortable material. Watch your girls!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was so excited when I saw this dress. I am a huge fan of floral, so I thought it was perfect - especially with the cuts on the sides! It's also super comfortable. The only issue I had with it was that I thought that my bra was going to show near the slits if I moved too much, but I was fine. I got sizes 2 and 4, thinking 4 would be fine because that's what I usually am, but the 2 was perfect! I matched it with a pair of coral peep toe pumps. Can I just buy it? I want to wear it all the time!
Rebecca
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Oct 26, 2013
Beautiful dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress ended up looking great and is a beautiful dress/fabric, however, it was not without a lot of work. I had to safety pin it in several locations to get it to fit since it runs so large. I had read other reviews on here saying it ran big but I had no idea it would be that much bigger! Thank goodness I am skilled with a safety pin :) Even after safety pinning it in several spots, it was somewhat obvious if you really looked at it (fabric was bunching where I folded it, you could see the fabric not line up). Dress is still very pretty but if you want a good fit, this is dress may not be it.
Mallory
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jun 23, 2012
Love! Feminine, Sassy
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Rented for a college fraternity formal on a boat. Silky fabric was definitely formal enough, but the side cutouts made it a little flirty, perfect for the event. The cutouts are small and subtle though, and the neckline is not as low-cut as it looks in the photo; so if you want something super sexy, this is not the right dress for you. Runs a bit large, as reviewers have said. I went one size down for my backup size, and it fit perfectly (normally I wear a 6, but the 4 was better). The straps show off toned shoulders and arms, the ruched torso emphasizes a small waist, and the full skirt hides wide hips or large thighs. Fabric is thin and light, kept me cool despite 80+ degree heat at the beginning of the evening. Length was long enough that I didn't need to worry about bending over, but short enough to be sassy & classified as "mini". The twists on the straps become a little untwisted over time, but just a little and you can easily twirl them back.
Isis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Oct 9, 2013
Flirty and fun dress. The size 0 is more like a size 6.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I love this dress! To help with fit, my measurements are 34DD(if u measure around my bust its 35)-27-39 and I wore a size 0 and IT FIT PERFECTLY. I have never, ever worn a size zero in my life. But this was perfect. I didn't have to tape anything and the cut-outs fell perfectly as on the model. And my waist is between 27 and 27.5. I wore this to dinner with a cropped leather jacket and combat boots. It is not for a formal affair, as it has a more party or semi-casual feel (because of the material and the cut-outs). I also didn't have to wear a bra and it cupped and supported my bust beautifully.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Aug 15, 2013
Flirty and sexy and versatile. Really wish I could own this dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore this to a casual dinner rehearsal for a wedding. Loved it! I wore a normal bra although it did peak out the top slit at times...a smaller busted girl may not have issues. I ordered the 2 and the 4 and I honestly couldn't tell the difference between the two. So, it fit true for a 4, but big for a 2. Overall, great dress!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jul 24, 2013
Wish I could have purchased this dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for my sister-in-law's wedding in Las Vegas. Since Elvis would be performing the ceremony, I needed something fun but still wedding appropriate. This dress was PERFECT! I am VERY pear shaped and this dress hugged all the right things and minimized my hips/butt. Very comfortable and lightweight (it was 106 degrees in Vegas...). I got compliments all night from family and guests! Runs very small. I usually wear a 4-6 and rented this dress in a 0 and 4 (no 2s available). The 4 was really not much bigger than the 0, but the 0 felt perfect in the chest and torso, so I went with it (and felt great about wearing a size 0 again!). Definitely recommend this dress, and REALLY wish I could have bought it!
Noni
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3634
Jul 18, 2013
Super Cute!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a daytime wedding in Las Vegas, and the lightweight material was perfect for the 109 degree day! The dress runs large. I normally wear a size 2 and the 0 was great, though I wish the cutouts would have hugged my waist more. I also had to use fashion tape to make sure I was fully covered under my bust. Despite these very small issues, I loved the dress. It was fun, easy, but had a little sex appeal as well.
angie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5531
Jun 17, 2013
Comfy breezy dress
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have only give 4 stars to this beautiful dress just only because it was a bit long from what i expected. But other than that... super comfortable.. the pockets were really convenient for the quick trip to the bathroom to retouch the lipstick w/o having to carry my whole clutch. Got a lot compliments. Great dress overall. Love your amazing service RTR. looking forward to play dress up again. Angie C
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Jun 15, 2013
flirty without being too much for a girl's night
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this as for o a 1920s Great Gatsby viewing party. I thought the dress was great, although I did have to use fashion tape to make sure the top cut out didn't overexpose me. The dress was light and flowy at the bottom and was great to wear!
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Jun 10, 2013
Wish I could've had two size options on this one
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I really loved this dress - especially the fabric and print - but the cutouts just did not sit right on me. I ordered it as my second $25 option (so I didn't have the option to order 2 sizes) for a wedding and ended up wearing it for the rehearsal dinner. I think the 4 would have fit much better for the sake of the cutouts.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
May 29, 2013
Great dress for vacation!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I spent the Memorial Day weekend with my husband in DC, and decided on a whim to rent a dress for the day. Loved this one - it was a little chilly on the day I wore it, but it was perfect with a cardigan and pashmina! The cutouts made it where I couldn't wear a bra without it showing, but I felt fully supported (and I'm a 34-D). I could have worn the 4 or the 6, but the 4 provided much more support (in the 6 i was afraid I'd provide a show through the cutouts). Definitely would rent again!
MKP
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
May 6, 2013
So many compliments!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
Rented this for our date weekend out of town, and complete strangers made a point to come up and compliment me on it! I found it to be a tad larger than most 0's are - but a hidden safety pin at the back was all I needed to make it a tad more snug. I loved renting it!
Jennifer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5333
May 1, 2013
This dress was extremely flattering and I got a lot of compliments!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was very comfortable and runs a little large. I did try on the size 6, but the straps kept falling off my shoulders. Overall I loved the dress and I wish I didn't have to send it back!
Sarah
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6333
Apr 20, 2013
This dress made me feel GREAT!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had been looking at this dress for a long time and I was so happy with my choice! It definitely does run large, even with the right size the cutouts were still loose. I loved the pattern on the dress and it was so comfortable. I would recommend wearing a strapless bra though. Overall, wonderful dress, unforgettable night.
TaTa12
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Apr 18, 2013
Such a FUN dress! The length was great, neckline too, the slits were just a pop of excitement.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
Fashion tape is needed unless you don't mind the occassional under-boob pop out. The 4 fit and slits were a little smaller (b/c the waist sat a little higher) ... the 6 waist fell closer to my hips. Simple jewelry was perfect.
meredith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4343
Mar 21, 2013
perfect!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
fit like a glove, except under the boobs where the first slit is.... overall it looked great and wasr rally comfortable!
Hayley
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 3331
Jan 20, 2013
I wore this for a senior formal and absolutely loved it!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Super comfortable and flattering and fits pretty true to size. Such a cute dress!
Shannon
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
May 21, 2012
Perfection!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a friends wedding and loved it! This was my first rental from RTR and I am hooked! Not only was the dress beautiful, the fit was phenominal and the reviews from the other gals were extremely helpful! Yes the dress runs large and the side cut outs could show potential "underboobage" but nothing a little fashion tape couldnt fix! Thanks RTR...i will def. spread the word!
Jin
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2323
Oct 22, 2012
literally every single person i saw complemented the dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
it runs a bit large and the ribbing kept it from laying flat against my ribcage, but the cutouts on the side are perfectly placed and so, so flattering! wore it with a nu bra and didn't have to worry about mishaps all night. loved that it wasn't supershort- kept it on the classy side of sexy. paired it with a dark blue leather jacket and sky high pumps and went from a birthday dinner to a club, then to a house party! this dress fit in perfectly at all three places. i absolutely recommend that you rent it.
Viv
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5331
Aug 20, 2012
Cute and Sexy
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for a sorority formal and it fit perfectly! The dress itself it super cute and the cutouts give it a little edge, which I loved! The only tricky part was the bra situation. My strapless bra kept sneaking out, but double-sided tape definitely helped!
korrin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4233
Oct 7, 2012
Fall Homecoming
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my fall homecoming and everyone loved it! I got compliments about every aspect: the cut-outs, color and florals on it. I felt comfortable and beautiful in my dress which to me, is the most important part about a dress!
Lori
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Sep 26, 2012
Loved this dress!!!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I am usually a size 4 in dresses so I rented a size 4 and size 2 since so many of the reviewers have commented on how large it runs. I ended up wearing the size 2 and probably could have gone down to a size 0. The dress was a success and I will definitely use Rent the Runway again:)
Ali
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Sep 26, 2012
Comfy and Chic
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for a friend's bday dinner/night out. It's very comfy, though the dress ran a tad big. RTR as always has great customer service and I actually fell in love with the dress from trying it on at their showroom in NYC.
Rebecca
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Sep 19, 2012
I got so many compliments and the cut-outs made it cute and sexy but not over-the-top!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great fit! I got the four just in case but the smaller size was better- I didn't have to worry about falling out- which is good since I had to go sans bra! I'm about 34C so I was concerned about that but didn't have any problems with the girls ;)
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 8, 2012
Average rental
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Really cute dress but runs REALLY large. I usually wear a 4-6, (more on the 4 end 6 only for butt-hugging dresses) and I got a 0 and it was still a little big! I managed to make it work with some dress tape in places, but without it the dress would buckle out at the neck and the waist band on the sides drooped. I was cute and I got compliments, but not the best fit... especially if you're any smaller than me. (34'-25-38' last time I checked)
Alicia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4324
Aug 28, 2012
I've never been told so many times how LITTLE I looked! This made me feel amazing.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I love to dress up, and this is the perfect dress to rent if you're looking to try cut-outs. I don't usually wear tight dresses with cut-outs so this was a perfect balance in between scandalous and tight on the top, with an A-line skirt that was very flattering.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4423
Aug 22, 2012
I received a ton of compliments.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a bridal shower. I am typically a 4 or a 6 but i read the reviews and orders a 4 and a 2. They only sent the 2 but it worked out because it fit great.
Chandler
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2321
Aug 10, 2012
Feeling confident in a great dress made me feel confident to bet on my favorite horses at the horse races!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress is such a cute day time look. It was perfect for a sunny day at the horse races! The sides were loose but I don't think they were made to be skin tight. I definitely found it well fitting.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Jun 17, 2012
I was told by a complete stranger that it was the best dress of the night!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for an outdoor, spring wedding in the Vermont mountains. I received a large number of compliments from my husband, friends, and strangers! I felt really great in it. The mix of the feminine design and skirt complemented well with the sexier cutouts. As the other reviews mention, the dress runs large. I went with my backup size which was a size lower than what I typically wear. My only issue with the dress is that the size of cutouts were larger than they appear in the picture. After a bit of trial and error, I was able to make the dress work. You absolutely need double-sided tape. I often can get away without wearing a bra with dresses and sometimes shirts, but this dress you need the support as to avoid any unwanted popouts or side-boob! Had I not needed to spend quite some time working out the fit, I would have given it 5 stars.
Vy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Apr 9, 2014
Perfect for spring weddings
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The cutouts are pretty and don't show too much skin, making this appropriate for a wedding. I paired this with a wrap for the ceremony.
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5434
Mar 26, 2014
Perfect fit!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Runs large so order a smaller backup size!
natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6444
Feb 1, 2014
Fun birthday brunch dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress. I rented it for my birthday and felt so good all day! The cut outs on the sides are a little tricky to work out with a bra, but luckily I had one that was a similar blue to the dress, so it worked. The dress is silky and flowy and fun. It was perfect for brunch!
Gina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4442
Nov 21, 2013
Perfect spring formal dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I received so many compliments on how original this dress was. The cutouts make it a little edgy, but it is still a very classy look. The skirt is flowy so it gave me room to wear a smaller size. The only issue I had was being able to see the bottom of my bra through the cutouts. Even with a Nubra, there were some moments when you could see it. Overall though, I loved this dress!
krystin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Nov 18, 2013
Flirty and fun, but short!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
I wore this on a Valentine's Day date with my hubby. I felt so special and the cut outs made it very sexy. The print was subtle and flirty and not too "adolescent" looking. I'm not very tall (5'4") and this dress felt a bit short, especially sitting down. Also, I wore the smaller back up size, so maybe it runs big? I am smaller on top and since it is loose on the bottom I needed it tighter up top so I wore the 2. Other than that, I loved it!
Callie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2332
Nov 14, 2013
awesome cut outs, very unique! love it!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
fits well, tricky to wear a bra and not let it be seen. Had to use tape but it still showed a little bit on the sides
Jacqueline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Sep 9, 2013
WAY TO BIG!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Got a size 2 and was huge couldnt wear.
Marygrace
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Sep 8, 2013
Didn't fit right.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress did not fit me well. The fabric was pretty, but it seemed stretched out/worn. There was no real difference between the size 0, and the 2. i tried both, and wore neither. The cut outs were really not my style for a wedding, and I was worried that I wouldn't have enough support without a bra. Without a bra you could see too much, and with it, you could see parts of the bra from the front and back.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress