You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Time to Pounce Dress
Rental $50 Retail $225
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Have a big night out planned with your girlfriends? Rent this sexy Parker leopard print party dress for a crazy, fun evening of dancing and cocktails. Go with fab earrings like the Kenneth Jay Lane's Taj Mahal Earrings.
Chat with a Stylist
Leopard printed crepe. Surplice neckline with gold chain halter necklace. Front keyhole. Bloussant waist. 34'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fashion tape recommended to secure deep V
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted at mid-section with elastic waistband
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos34

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

gooutgirl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Oct 16, 2013
sexy comfort!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for a night out in NYC. I was very comfortable and I wore it with out a bra, just pinned the front. I would recommend for a long night of partying!
Maddy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Sep 28, 2013
Loved it!! Great dress for going out!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress to go out after my college graduation. It was so fun and flattering, especially because I gained some weight in college. I got so many compliments and felt great on my special night!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7443
Jun 7, 2013
Some guy called me a hot Wilma Flinstone!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit like it should, loose, but not too loose. I felt sassy and fun all night. This would be the perfect Vegas dress!
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jun 4, 2013
IT was for a bachelorette and had some great memories!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Loved the dress although ran large. Wore it for a bachelorette party and everyone loved it!
karena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8533
May 4, 2013
So cute, but TOO SHORT.
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my sister's bachelorette party. This dress is for someone confident and looking to stand out! I absolutely loved the cut, fabric, metal piece at the top but the dress was just too SHORT for me. It was more like a long shirt than a dress which wasn't the look I was going for and I wasn't interested in wearing tights, etc. I'm right under 5'6 and usually don't have a problem with length. While the front was at least passable it really rode up in the back area and if I was walking, sitting, bending over - forget it. I was so disappointed when I realized what a mistake I made and I was out shopping at the mall at closing time finding a replacement since I could not wear this one. :( This dress was a miss for me, love RTR though!!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
May 2, 2013
Cute dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Loved the dress! Got a lot of compliments on the print. The fit was odd and it was hard to determine which size was "right" for me- I am usually medium, but ended up going with the small. The gap in the center made wearing the strapless and racerback bras I had impractical, so I just went without. Overall very fun and super comfortable!!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Apr 15, 2013
Adorable
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was a perfect party dress - fun fabric and so comfortable!
khorshid1
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4531
Apr 2, 2013
This dress is Ok.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was not really flattering in my opinion.
vavino
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Apr 1, 2013
Lots of compliments
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I received so many compliments on this dress! The only thing that bothered me was the chest where the fabric was loose - I had to use tape to keep it closed.
l
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Mar 24, 2013
Didn't get to wear the dress out :(
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Tried it on, but didn't get to wear it out! Bummer....
Martina
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5333
Mar 18, 2013
Such a fun dress!! Made me stand out in a crowd of LBDs!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very comfortable, flexible fit, no back-up size needed really! Fashion tape recommended but not necessary - I decided to go without it and it was perfectly fine even after quite a few drinks :)
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 106 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Mar 1, 2013
Not how I visioned this dress to be....
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I didn't end up wearing this dress because the small swallowed me and the xs still was "too flowy" as well as had the slip hanging out from the bottom. I guess some dresses just don't work on some people! But overall I wasn't crazy about the material, fit or quality of this dress vs others I have rented.
Holly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Feb 24, 2013
Sexy and fun, but extremely short
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I HAD to wear this like a tunic with tights and boots because it was barely long enough to cover my butt. In fairness, I am long waisted. It wasn't the best style for my body type, but I made the best of it.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4542
Jan 9, 2013
Flattering and Sexy!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I LOVED this dress! This was my first RTR experience, and it was perfect for my brithday party. I'm 5'9" and 135 lbs and it was a tad bit short, but definitely covered everything. The neckline is super flattering (I have a very small chest), and the material is lightweight and flowy. If iI had a bigger chest, the small would have probably fit since I could have filled out the top more, but I had to go with the XS, which is probably why it was a lttle shorter. I would definitely recommend this dress!!!
CG
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4422
Dec 14, 2012
Didn't even wear it out
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress looked a little "cheap"- fabric flimsy, metal neck choker clasp looks very fake. Looked and felt like something I could have bought at Forever21 for $20. I did not end up wearing this. Also was a bit too "risqué" for my tastes (I prefer a more classic, upscale look and this was not it).
Claire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Nov 30, 2012
Airy, sexy, tasteful and comfortable.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this little number! Wore it to a casual, summer family engagement party. It was trendy enough that my cool little teen cousins liked it, and tasteful enough to wear in the day time around family - not too short or revealing. FYI: I did not wear a bra because of how flowy it was and I think the bra would have been visible if I did. FYI to RTR: on one of the sizes (luckily the one I did not wear) the stitching between the chain link halter that attaches to your neck was undone. Even if I wore this one, it would have been remedied with a quick stitch or two.
Erica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Nov 26, 2012
Loved how the dress & spare dress, great packaging & came with all sorts of double sided tape.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The fit was perfect, a little to open in the chest area for my liking, so I just used the double sided tape they provided to keep it in place. It arrived in a nice garment bag that is yours to keep! I got so many compliments on it, the chain neck is a great feature!
michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7544
Sep 21, 2012
cute dress
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
it fits well... comfortable,,, i just was not a fan of the neck... and lthough it is a wild print, the fit is almost a bit too conservative for the "party" look i was going for, but i would rent it again for something else
Kelte
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 20, 2012
Ended up sending the dress back because of the neckline
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress, however, the neckline in the picture is a little deceiving. It cuts very low and leaves a big opening which just isn't my style! Other than that the dress was very cute!
Taylor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5441
Sep 19, 2012
super cute
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
i ordered this dress as a backup dress. loved it, but it wasn't right for the semi formal engagement party that i went to.
rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Sep 19, 2012
The xsmall was too short, and the small had a lot of extra fabric, but still looked great
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I absolutely loved this dress, I tried to find it in stores to purchase, but I could not find it. I wore it with a belt to cinch it in more. The xsmall was too short, and the small had little bit too much fabric on top, which is why I wore a belt to help cinch it in. I got loads of compliments on this dress! Also, I got it engaged while wearing it!!!!
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2624
Sep 19, 2012
Vegas Baby! Girls night out!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This was so cute with a tiny black blazer and blck pumps! Wore it for a fabulous night in Vegas. The split in the front could possibly show your boobs but nothing some fashion tape cant take care of!
Morgan
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7444
Sep 17, 2012
Way too short!!! Im 5'11 and it barely came below my butt!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Too short, and there was no difference between the medium and large. Its not longer as I had hoped.
Court
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6541
Sep 17, 2012
Great for a wild night out, requires tape to hold the top where it needs to stay!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Very short...
Brigitte
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5541
Sep 14, 2012
Hot Vegas Dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I'm tall and small busted and this dress fit perfectly! I actually ended up buying a similar leopard print Parker dress because I loved this one so much! It went seamlessly from the club to the casino to dinner and to a Punk Rock show. Love Love Love RTR
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4442
Sep 4, 2012
Just "ok"
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this as a back up for a bachelorette party in vegas and ended up not wearing it. Overall i felt it was just OK... it didn't feel like an expensive dress but more like something you would buy at Express. I've rented a lot of dresses from RTR- this was probably my least favorite, oh well!
Nat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Aug 30, 2012
Cute but short
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Loved how it fit/looked on me but I didn't wear it outside of the house. This was my back up dress and unfortunately they only had a small, which was super short on me. Will definitely order again but in a medium.
Aly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6524
Aug 29, 2012
Light, Flirty, Fun
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Such a fun & flirty dress to wear - I danced the night away at my friend's Bachelorette. I wore a halter/racer back bra with it & it worked just fine, but for any of you larger cup sized ladies out there, it definitely needs a small clip in the on the inside lower part of the V to help with any unfortunate slip ups/outs.
Beatrice
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4624
Aug 13, 2012
Perfect Little Dress
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Love this dress. I actually ordered this for a back up dress for a 50th birthday party I was attending. While I did not wear this to the party I did wear it the next day for brunch. Loved everything about it. I added a belt and wore 2 inch gold wedge sandals. Everyone complimented me and wanted to know where I bought it. Would definitely rent again.
mooreapples
Usually wears: 8
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 32
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 6521
Aug 10, 2012
chesty
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
Was kinda big around the chest area. Neither I need an enhancement (Bcup) or a smaller size. Wore a bandeau to help hide bra could use safety pins if available.
juliette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jun 19, 2012
good for long torso
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
i sent this back, it was ok but didn't fit right. i have a really short torso and long legs - i love everything short but this seemed too short (it went up a bit on the sides which seemed weird for the short length) and definitely wouldn't work with tights. it made my backside seem really flat too - it's probably flattering on someone with a fuller one.
JS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jun 1, 2012
Flirty and Fun
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this for my friend's birthday party and loved it. It's flirty and fits in the right places. I added a skinny belt to really emphasize my waist since it is flowy, it can easily look frumpy if you don't cinch it in :) Wait it with nude heels and fun earrings and you're ready to go!
Katharine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4233
May 29, 2012
Very cute
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a night out in South Florida and though I didn't end up wearing it (only needed one dress and the other from RTR was great) it fit perfectly and I will definitely rent it again in the future.
uptown-downtown
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5532
May 29, 2012
super flattering & fun
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I got this dress for day-to-night wear in Atlantic City, and it was perfect for that scene. It is super flattering- I got about a compliment an hour! I recommend wearing it with your own wide belt to cinch in the waist a bit more. It is light, and short, but not so short you can't wear it for day for flats/wedges. I'm debating buying it! I wore it with a NuBra and used sticky tape to keep the drapey front in place.
R
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Apr 3, 2012
Liked it
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
I love RTR for giving me the opportunity to wear dresses I wouldn't normally buy on my own. This style is different than what I regularly look for, but it was fun and relaxed. Very comfortable. I received many compliments, including from a waitress at the resturant we stopped at. I wore a backless bra with this, however the arm areas were still too open, so I had to safety pin the sides shut a bit (no one wants to see the tape holding my bra to my chest). I also pinned the chest area closed a bit, or else it would just fall all the way open to the waist, which wasnt the look I was going for. Overall I enjoyed this dress, but I'm glad it was a rental (I was able to try a different style, but didn't love it enough to own it)
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Apr 3, 2012
Amazing Dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I didn't want to return it! This dress was so flattering, and so fun. I wore it out in Miami for a bachelorette party and it was perfect. I did tape the middle (lucky I had some fashion tape left from a kit I had - does RTR not send that anymore??) so that it wouldn't gap, but a black mini crop top would work nicely too. Just the right amount of skin, perfect print - love love love. I'll try to come back and add photos when I get them.
Fan of website
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 62
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3623
Mar 25, 2012
No title
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Great looking top if worn with a belt. Wore it over black tights and heals to a "safari" themed party. I wore a wide black belt with it to give it definition. Without the belt, it looked droopy and unflattering. Add the belt, and you have a cute outfit.
Kathryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 4424
Mar 8, 2012
In bad shape, but cute
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I really like the dress, but the S arrived in bad shape. I wore the XS because of this problem, and I think I should have worn the S. The top is very blousy so I think it would fit anybody. Very short dress, and I am 5'2".
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress