You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Time to Pounce Dress
Rental $50 Retail $225
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Have a big night out planned with your girlfriends? Rent this sexy Parker leopard print party dress for a crazy, fun evening of dancing and cocktails. Go with fab earrings like the Kenneth Jay Lane's Taj Mahal Earrings.
Chat with a Stylist
Leopard printed crepe. Surplice neckline with gold chain halter necklace. Front keyhole. Bloussant waist. 34'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fashion tape recommended to secure deep V
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted at mid-section with elastic waistband
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos34

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Jen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 133 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5632
Apr 6, 2014
Great dress, but too short for me.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I ordered this dress for a friend's 40th weekend in South Beach. Great dress - looked incredible on - but it was very short. I may have been able to pull it off, but I wasn't comfortable that the slightest wrong move may have revealed my behind! This is me in the dress strictly for this review. I had my friend wear it, who has less of a butt and is a bit shorter than me and it just worked out better for her.
kristiplays
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4644
Feb 28, 2014
Wore this to a comedy show in Vegas. It was actually a replacement dress for another I originally
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
Easy to dress up or down. Very short, but I wore yoga shorts hidden underneath "just in case". This was an upgraded replacement RTR chose b/c my original order wasn't available in my correct size. Very pleased with their choice!!
melody
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Feb 5, 2014
Perfect dress for a night out in Vegas!!!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Great fit, true to size. I recommend using fashion tape to connect the chest area it opens up a lot. I got so many compliments. Made me want to buy it!
Victoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7434
Jan 2, 2014
Halloween 2013
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for Halloween 2013. It was a little short, but I really liked the way it fit and fell and loved the chain detail around the neck. Would definitely rent it again.
Sandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Dec 16, 2013
Comfortable and easy, prefect for a rehearsal dinner at a bar
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was very cute and comfortable. The neckline will gap if you bend over so I ended up pinning it where it naturally crossed over so I didn't end up flashing the world. Another heads up, the waist line is gathered in a cheap looking way so I covered it up with a belt, which also gave the dress a more flattering silhouette.
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 136 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5324
Dec 5, 2013
I'm addicted to cheetah print and this dress was perfect!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I had to pin the front of this dress to avoid a possible wardrobe malfunction. It definitely runs on the short side if you are going to wear it with heals. I ordered a small and a medium because other reviewers said it ran big, but I think it ran small. The medium was just right, but any shorter or tighter I would have needed a large. Definitely a good rental!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Nov 22, 2013
Wore it on a night out in San Diego and got compliments all night long!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress! It ran a little large but I am usually a 2 so the size xsmall was perfect. I paired it with a nude open toe bootie, red lipstick and a bun to show off the neckline. It was comfortable and so cute! I would definitely rent again.
Tabby
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Body type: Pear
Weight: 142 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5621
Nov 22, 2013
should have worn a small
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
loved it
Karen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3633
Nov 5, 2013
Hot momma!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I absolutely love this dress. I wore it to a surprise party and got tons of compliments. Very flattering and comfortable. This is a dress I wish I could buy for my wardrobe. Highly recommend.
Marina
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3323
Oct 28, 2013
I loved this dress! Definitely stands out in the crowd!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was the perfect dress for my formal. It runs very short, I am 5'1 and the length was perfect . so if you are very tall I would not suggest getting this dress. The overall fit was awesome and true to size. As far as sizing is concerned, I am 115, 5'1, and 34C and this dress fit perfect. The neckline really is the part of the dress that makes it stand out. The only thing I didn't like was how open the top was. Fashion tape is definitely needed to secure the two top sections so they don't spread out. That was fixable though so it wasn't really a huge deal. The bottom part is flow-y and not extremely form fitting but still looks good on. Definitely overall happy with this dress!
Emma
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 3341
Oct 7, 2013
Loved this dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
True to size.
Samantha
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5333
Sep 20, 2013
I LOVED the dress! Super comfortable, and perfect for a fun night out. The boyfriend loved it too!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress definitely runs a bit big, because the small fit really well, and I usually wear a medium or a 6. However, I ended up going with the medium because I liked the extra inch of length it gave me.
Frances
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Sep 4, 2013
great for a night out in Vegas!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
fit was great, I did have to twist it up a bit in the back to make it more fitting.
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2324
Jul 18, 2013
A wild dress, perfect for a night out.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore the dress to a friend's birthday party, and it definitely stood out. However, it was a little loose around the waist, and I had to pin it.
aronte
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4532
Nov 14, 2012
I absolutely love this dress. It is just as comfortable as it is sexy, amazing combo.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
If you want all eyes on you as you enter (and leave) the room, this is your dress. The necklace detail simply makes this dress. Couple that with the loose fitting waist and full skirt and you have a perfectly complimentary dress. I wore it to homecoming and people who havent seen me in 10 years couldnt stop telling me how great I looked. I'd suggest a little fashion tape around the bodice to avoid a wardrobe malfunction.
NIAMA
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
May 18, 2013
Sexiest Dress EVER
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress in Vegas and couldn't walk 10 steps without being complimented on the dress. I wore it with red shoes which was extremely fun! This dress is so very short--beware! I'm a leggy 5'8" and it stopped just below my bottom. It is definitely a party dress. You will have a ball in it! Viva Las VEGAS!!!!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6343
Apr 27, 2013
Fierce!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Really cute. Just make sure the keyhole doesn't spread!
Jen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4334
Apr 10, 2013
I loved how the dress combined a hard-core pattern and chain with a feminine and sexy fit!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Very low cut so you'll want a bra with a deep V.
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Apr 4, 2013
Fun dress that no one else had
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
Word to the wise that this dress runs extremely large. Even the XS was still huge. The length hit great, but the mid section was very big, and it's also cut for lower waisted girls. The front part only drapes and isn't sewed together, so I had to be careful not to flash people. I also had to pin it because the way the overlap laid created a huge, awkward bubble effect on the front of the dress, but this was easily remedied with the pin. Lastly, the chain on the neckline was no longer gold because it's been worn so many times... cute dress and very fun for vacation (would recommend), but would not recommend for a formal occasion or anything where you need to look nice.
Lollie Shopping
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7624
Mar 17, 2013
I Didn't Want to Send it Back!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I fell in love with this dress so much that I am on a mission to own it. The fabric is silky soft. The cut flatters the shoulders. The front does open. So you'll either want to wear fashion tape or wear a bustier beneath (as I did) and let it do a little peek-a-boo. This dress is bold! Only a confident woman can get away with this one. It's sexy, but classy; and it's especially flattering on a curvy figure. My best advice when wearing this dress: HAVE FUN!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Mar 2, 2013
Really fun dress
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for a night out in Vegas and absolutely loved it (as did my husband!). It was so fun and blousy and I really liked the animal print and chain detail at the neck. Even though the picture shows no tights, I ended up adding black tights because the length was pretty short on my 5'10 frame and it was cold out. The size small fit but I went with the medium to get the slight (and I mean slight) increase in length. The top on the medium was blousier on my 34B top but oh well, that's what they make double sided tape for. You need a nubra or pasties to wear this due to the way the back is cut. I would definitely rent this again in the warmer months for a girl's night out or a party! :)
Meredyth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jan 3, 2013
Fun, Flirty Dress
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for a friend's Halloween party (threw on some cat ears and voila! I became a cheetah). The dress was fun, flirty, and perfect for this particular party. I spent some time debating between the small and the XS - the small was the perfect length but left me with too much fabric hanging up top. The XS fit perfectly up top, but I would have been more comfortable if it was slightly longer. I ended up opting for the XS but if I had gone to a sit-down affair I would have chosen the small - a little too much leg showed when I sat down in the XS. Regardless, the dress looked great and received a ton of compliments on the cute pick. I definitely recommend this dress for a fun party scene. Thanks for another great experience, RTR!
ashley
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3431
May 4, 2012
Fun and flowy!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore this for a bachelorette party in Miami. It was so flowy and comfortable, but still very fun. The girls in my group loved it as well!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 151 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7624
Oct 19, 2012
We went to Atlanta Jazzoo and the dress was perfect for the animal themed creative cocktail!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was super comfortable and lined so I didn't have to wear a slip. One thing to note is that the V is very deep on the dress so I would recommend fashion tape to keep it in place. Loved the chain neckline. It was a great detail!
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3421
Sep 23, 2012
Fun and flirty dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my "Girls Gone Wild" bachelorette party and it was great! Very comfortable fabric and loved the gold chain at the neckline. You will definitely need some fabric tape to close up the opening in the front-- you'd be exposing all of you don't! I'm a pretty petite girl with a long torso, so it still felt a little short for my taste, but felt that this dress fit me perfectly for the occasion. The XS fit me more snug, but since the length was just a little too short for me, I chose to wear the S. It's your personal taste though. I would definitely recommed for a night out!
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 85 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2322
Sep 4, 2012
Showstopper
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I absolutely loved this dress, however I did have to add a belt to cinch it at the waist. It ran slightly longer than I had anticipated, but didn't cause too much of an issue. It was easy to just throw on and glam up with minimal accessories since the print and accents resonated enough on their own. Definitely the type of dress that makes a statement and catches everyone's eye!
Ashley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4332
Aug 27, 2012
Wore this for a night out downtown and received so many compliments!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was my first time renting from RTR. I absolutely loved it. My dress shipped the next day and arrived within two days. I loved, loved, loved this dress. I wore it to go to a club and various bars downtown over the weekend and received so many compliments. My only complaint with the dress is the front/top half. You can't tell in the picture, but it's not sewn together. It's sort of draped, so if you bend over you can see down the top. I fixed this though with the fabric tape, but I do with where the fabric overlapped that it would have been sewn together. Overall, loved this dress and would definitely recommend it!
Vanessa
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6421
Aug 21, 2012
Renting a beautiful dress and how easy it is to return it.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
If you want a sexy dress, this is the one. The leopard print alone gives it the prefect look but with the low cut and the chain just completes it. Very cute dress!
Sarah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Jun 22, 2012
Great night out with a great dress!!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I rented this dress for a night out in Vegas and LOVED it! The top moves around a lot but I was prepared with double sided tape....highly recommend having it for this dress. Very comfortable! I had tons of compliments with this dress and would rent it again!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 21
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7343
Apr 21, 2012
My RTR moment was unforgettable because of literally everything that happened while I was wearing it. My show won "Best Sports Show", I looked fantastic, and the after-party was great, too. I probably would have had a wonderful night in whatever dress I happened to wear, but I felt more confident, outgoing, and noticeable in this RTR dress.
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for a banquet event at work. Ironically enough, the banquet was held at the local zoo. I received compliments all night on how I looked in the dress. I didn't wear a bra with this dress because of how the back was, but I used boob tape and everything worked fine. The skirt was a little short (I'm 5'10"), but I'm also a teenage girl, so I didn't worry too much about it.
Lindsay
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2324
Apr 9, 2014
Cute dress, just wasn't what I had in mind from the pictures!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
There are chain detials around the collar that I did not notice in pictures. I didn't like the dress nearly as much when I recieved it in the mail. I didn't end up wearing either size of the dress I ordered.
Amy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Mar 23, 2014
Wasn't a fan.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I didn't really like the fit of the dress - it was too loose around the waist and wasn't as flattering there as I hoped. Nice quality, though. It wasn't as special as I'd hoped - other people said they liked it but I didn't. Also the chest needs a safety pin to stay closed, and I didn't have one, so that became problematic.
Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4324
Mar 9, 2014
Perfect for a jungle party!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Love this. So cute and fun. Style is so flattering and I would definitely suggest renting.
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2323
Feb 28, 2014
Great fit, comfortable and cute- easy to adjust
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was a little long but it was easy to roll the dress in order to make it fit perfectly. Absolutely loved it
missharrietta
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4332
Jan 30, 2014
This is a very cute and comfortable dress!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
This dress is very cute and comfortable! I loved the animal print. It does run very large in size, as I usually never wear an extra small. Definitely a great pick for any event!
Jami
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Jan 23, 2014
Would have been very cute, however when it arrived, the chain detail at the neck was broken.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Flattering
Torrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6324
Jan 11, 2014
I couldn't wear it.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fit great but the chain that goes around your neck does not fit over your head unless you have a tiny head. I did not get to wear it. I was extremely disappointed.
Cory
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4442
Dec 18, 2013
Fun for a party!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Very short, but I wore it for Halloween, so it was perfect.
Candice
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Nov 29, 2013
IT WAS OK!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
GREAT DRESS BUT RUNS A BIT LARGE IN THE BUST AREA HAD TO TAKE OUT THE SUPER PADDED STRAPLESS BRA FOR THIS ONE NICE ANIMAL PRINT SIMPLE AND CUTE
Twen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3232
Nov 17, 2013
fierce!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress is so fierce! I received so many compliments all day! My only issue is that the dress plunges about halfway down my chest so I was constantly worried about a boob popping out, but other than that this dress is everything!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress