You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Floral Ruffle Getaway Maxi
Rental $50 Retail $325
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Get ready to dip your toes in the sand and look fab wearing this Parker maxi dress. A colorful style that will go great for those beach day adventures. Stack on jewels like the Kenneth Jay Lane's Sculpted Branch Cuff and Kenneth Jay Lane's Polished Crystal Ring.
Chat with a Stylist
Pink printed silk. Scoop neckline with ruffle detail and drawstring. Racer back. Pin tucked bloussant waist. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down in this dress. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS-L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist with elastic band
HIPS: Not fitted - full length skirt conceals hips and backside
LENGTH: Floor length - Measures 59'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'2'' to 5'7'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch except at the waist band
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Model's height is 5'10''.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos42

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Gillian
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Apr 6, 2014
Excellent customer service- prompt delivery and overall great experience! Will rent again!!
Size worn: SR
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
I wore this dress on a date to celebrate my birthday. We went wine tasting at several wineries and the dress was perfect for the occasion! Beautiful colors and pattern. The fit was a little large on top as previous reviews stated. I would have worn the extra small but the length was too short- It probably would have been better to order the extra small long. The small regular was long enough but it was a little big on top and I needed to keep adjusting the straps. I loved wearing this dress! It was beautiful and I look forward to renting more dresses!
Janelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9334
Apr 6, 2014
Perfect for a wine tour in California!
Size worn: LR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
My friends took me out on a wine tour in California for my birthday, and with the warm weather, this dress was perfect! I loved the pattern, and I was excited to rent my first maxi dress. I will say that if there was an XL, it may have been the more comfortable size. Also, the material makes the dress really static-y when it comes out of the garment bag. Make sure to have a dryer sheet on hand for a quick and easy fix! (I didn't, so some of the pictures just look like I'm wearing a jumpsuit.)
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Mar 31, 2014
Great dress
Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a brunch following a wedding celebration. This dress was great. I ordered the XSR dress, which fit great. I am not the tall (5'4" tall) and the dress was the absolute perfect length with sandals. It was a nice material. The bust area did feel slightly big, but I wasn't flashing anyone my "goods" by any means. Loved the dress. I would rent it again!
Judi
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Mar 17, 2014
I wore it for a night out in Vegas ... I got lots of compliments and felt great in it!
Size worn: SL
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
Loved the dress! Super flattering and loved wearing it! Fit like a glove! I'm 5'6 and the length was perfect when wearing it with wedges.
kristen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
May 3, 2013
First RTR - Hooked for sure. this dress is fab!
Size worn: XSL
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
This was my first RTR experience, and I'm totally hooked. this dress was absolutely gorgeous. I rented it for Kentucky Oaks 2013 and received lots of compliments. I'm 5'9 and normally a 2 or 4 / small in dresses. I am very small up top, so I got the XS R and L - I ended up wearing the L because the regular was far too short, and I was only wearing flats.
Yuni
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Sep 24, 2013
Perfect Dress for a Semi-Formal Occasion!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a beach wedding this past Saturday, Oct. 19, 2013, I loved it! I got so many compliments, I wish I could own it! I felt beautiful in it! I had ordered the SL (as the main size) and the XSL (as a back up), I'm 138 lbs., 5'9" and usually wear a size 6. RTR called me the day before to advise they did not have the SL available, and instead I could choose another 2 styles of my liking without additional cost to me, so I did, but at the end this dress was the winner. It runs a little big and the length was perfect for me, I wore flat sandals. This company is amazing and strives to please their customers. I would rent away without hesitation. Thank you RTR for your outstanding customer service and the wonderful selection of dresses.
laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6424
Oct 17, 2013
This dress was perfect for my 10 year HS reunion!
Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is my second rental from RTR, so I was excited to see this dress! It looks exactly as it does in the photo, the color is amazing! I am definitely busty (36DD), so I was concerned about the spaghetti straps, but a strapless bra held everything in place. I rented both the medium and a small, and the small ended up fitting just fine, plenty of room in the bust and everywhere else! I'm 5'3 so I had to wear my tallest shoes (around 3.75 inches), but since the waist is elastic, you can pull up the waist a bit to make it a little shorter (which I did when I switched into flats at the end of the night).Can't wait till my company holiday party to pick out my next rental!
Abby
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8533
Oct 13, 2013
Loved this dress!
Size worn: MR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I probably could have used a size up but at the time they only had one size left and I already had my heart set on it. It fit great and I loved wearing it! I wore it to a day time summer wedding! I will probably rent it again next summer or if I ever take a trip!
Sophia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5333
Sep 17, 2013
Beautiful summer maxi - you're sure to get tons of compliments wherever you wear it!
Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for my RTR Promo Video as an RTR Campus Rep. I filmed on Newbury St and the Boston Commons and got LOADS of compliments and looks as I was filming. The dress is a perfect mix of summery pink and purple, and looked great with gold jewelry. I ordered the XSR and the SR after reading the comments that it runs large (I usually wear a S or M), and ended up wearing the XSR (the SR was too big in the bust). There is an elastic waist so the dress is flowy yet flattering, and the length was perfect to wear with sandals. I would DEFINITELY order it again next summer!
Sophia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 8433
Aug 21, 2013
loved the dress, very flattering and I got a lot of compliments. Easy to wear and forgiving.
Size worn: LR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was long enough for me even with heels, could fall short on taller people.
Clare
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Aug 13, 2013
All of the compliments I received on this dress made my night! Loved it!
Size worn: XSL
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The dress definitely runs big, I am usually a S/M in dresses and was able to wear an XS. I also got the long fit because I'm 5'6" tall. I was able to wear a 4" wedge and the dress still fit perfect. I would definitely recommend it for a fun night out!
Jennifer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 152 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5643
Aug 5, 2013
The dress was beautiful!
Size worn: SL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit great! It was very comfortable to wear to an outdoor wedding (in August, in Texas!!) Received many compliments!
Chelsea
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Jul 30, 2013
LOVE THE DRESS! It was super comfy and very flattering.
Size worn: XSL
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The size runs large. I'm 5' 9" and the long was the perfect length but the straps were too long so I found myself adjusting my top a lot so as not to expose my bra. However, the hassle was totally worth it!
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 133 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3643
Jul 28, 2013
This dress was super comfortable and summery. Perfect for an outdoor summer reception.
Size worn: XSL
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I listened to the reviews about this dress running large and ordered the XSL instead of the SL that I would usually wear and it fit perfectly. Was very lightweight and the colors were bright and summery. Got many compliments on this dress all night.
brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Jul 1, 2013
Incredible Maxi!
Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Hands down my favorite rental from RTR to date... This Maxi has it all, great color and pattern, x back straps (I hate MAxis where the straps fall down), cinched waist perfect for belting. Literally cannot say enough good things about it. Wish I had a full length picture to share! It definitely runs big (And long) so if you are hesitant definitely size down.
ylindo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 9523
Jun 30, 2013
Comfortable & So Pretty!
Size worn: LR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was very comfortable and it flows beautifully. The fabric is so soft and has a beautiful sheen to it. The back is unique and requires a strapless bra. I received many compliments.
Sophia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 4431
Jun 24, 2013
LOVE all this color! Wanted to keep it!
Size worn: XSL
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
So this is a GREAT dress BUT the fit is WEIRD! So most of it is my fault (it was a last minute rental) but.... I am normally a small, but based on other reviews decided on an XS. Because it was last minute, all they had left was an XSL, so I decided- hey...I can always wear heels. Only, not really. The XSL was NOT long in length, it was crazy long in the torso/upper body/straps. I am pretty short and the dress was the perfect length for me in flip flops, but I had to pin the racer back part and straps up by about two inches. So if you are average height with a freaky long upper body- this dress would be perfect. After a few pins though, I could not take this dress off! I loved all the color and it's really flattering since the waist pulls in tight (so you don't look like a tent)!
Shenele
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6441
Jun 10, 2013
I felt elegant in this simple and fun yet stunning dress!
Size worn: SR
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This definitely runs large. I usually wear a medium/large in this style of dress because of my hips but the small fit great! I'm glad I listened to the other reviewers and ordered the size that I did!
Mariah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jun 6, 2013
Perfect for an outdoor summer wedding!
Size worn: SL
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Overall, the dress fit great. I think it definitely runs big, especially on top. I used fashion tape to help keep the top in place and it work fine. I wore four inch heels with the long and it was the perfect length. The dress does wrinkle easily, but nothing you can really see. I'm 21 weeks pregnant and it was really comfortable on a VERY hot day!
JaneT
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
May 30, 2013
A very nice dress!
Size worn: SL
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I loved the colors, the flow, the length...this is a dress I would definitely consider owning. It is a very pretty dress. Like others said- it runs super large. I usually wear a 8 and I ordered a small-long (SL)...I am also 6 foot tall and wore wedges with the long. I could have worn flats, but it looked much better with the wedges. I loved this dress. It was hard to send it back. The colors are perfect. I paired it with a mustard colored sweater at night and it looked great.
Jane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7544
May 22, 2013
perfect, loved it!
Size worn: ML
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
not one bad thing i can say about this dress! didnt want to send it back. can easily be dressed up for a fancy occassion and easily dressed down to be casual. fit like a glove, super lightweight and very comfortable.
Keri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
May 22, 2013
Great dress!
Size worn: SL
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I am 5'10" and with 3" heels the Small Long skimmed the floor. I don't have a great picture of the front, but this picture shows how long it was (I have my heels on in the picture). It was a little big up top, but it was chilly the day of the wedding so I ended up wearing a cardigan with it.
Kendra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
May 21, 2013
Such an amazing dress, fabric was perfect for the beach wedding.
Size worn: SR
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Definitely go a size down.
Megan
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
May 16, 2013
Perfect dress for a spring wedding at Keeneland.
Size worn: XSL
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented the XSL and it was WAY too long even with 3 inch heels. I highly recommend getting the R if you are under 5'6. I used double sided tape to hem the length, but the R would have fit perfectly. I also had to take up the straps to keep them from sliding down and so the top would hit me at the right spot.
Suzi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
May 8, 2013
Comfortable Spring Dress!
Size worn: XSL
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to the Shenandoah Valley Apple Blossom Festival, where everyone wears pink and green all weekend. The top of this dress is huge for small torsos and small chests. I had to belt the dress and pin the back so it wouldn't reveal too much, but it worked really well and I loved wearing it! I don't think I'll get it again because the sizing was off but it was fun for a one-time event.
T.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Apr 3, 2013
I love getting the little "extras" with my rentals - lip balm, eye serum, make up remover - so fun!!
Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I got this dress as a result of having to return a dress that I rented back in February. I rented a dress two months ago for a trip to NY but had ordered it a few months in advance, before I knew I was pregnant! It ended up not fitting, but RTR was great about giving me a credit on my account towards a new rental. Thus, I rented this flowy, colorful maxi for Easter! At 14 weeks pregnant, my body is changing but I don't quite look "pregnant" yet, so this dress was perfect. It's a nice, silky material and has a very forgiving waist. I am 5' 4", a 34 B and 115 and wore an XSR with 3" heels. The top was huge - it actually hung down far too low for my taste (at least for Easter church service!), but I was able to use the fashion tape sent by RTR to tape it up without a problem. As you can see in the photo, the dress is rather long - with heels on it barely skimmed the ground. I paired it with a teal blue cardigan and got compliments on it all day!
Laoli
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3531
Mar 24, 2013
You must rent!!!
Size worn: XSL
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Love love love this dress. This was my first experience with RTR and I'm hooked! WIsh I tried this sooner! I'm 5'4 and usually a 2 or 4 in dresses. I never wear XS dresses, but I trusted the other reviews and it fit perfectly. Regular length was still a tad long for a flat sandal but the waist can be eaily pulled up higher to make it work, the Long was perfect for my 4inch heel. The colors are so pretty in person and the fabric is a night weight silk. I dressed it up for an afternoon wedding ceremony that had an evening reception. Would be good for day or informal nighttime events.
mae
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 14
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 98 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2221
Mar 18, 2013
loved the dress.. cannot wait to rent again
Size worn: XSL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
true to size and easy to dress up or casual
Tabbetha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 5531
Mar 4, 2013
It was the perfect dress for my husband's birthday wine tasting weekend!
Size worn: MR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I really like the material. It was a very laid back, but super cute dress for a vacation/day-time event. I would definitely rent it again and wish there were more dresses like this one.
EBF
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7543
Feb 25, 2013
Perfect Vacation Maxi Dress
Size worn: ML
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I really loved this dress. It is simple with a fun print and a flattering cut. I read that this dress runs a bit big so I ordered the medium long and it fit perfectly. I was able to wear a small wedge heel and the dress hit the floor perfectly. Luckily I wore this on vacation to Mexico in February so I can definitely rent this again in the summer!
Sarah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Nov 14, 2012
Fun and easy to wear day dress, runs large and long
Size worn: XSL
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
I rented this dress for a beach vacay and it worked out great. SO glad I got the XS option because I was swimming in the S (and I am not usually a 'small'). I would definitely recommend that you size 1 to 2 sizes down. The length was great for me, even though it does run long. I could have gotten away with wearing a wedge in the XS Long and I am 5'8. The fabric was flowy but not sheer and the pattern is bright and fun. Super roomy in the top if you aren't chesty. Over-all I would recommend this dress to anyone wanting a fun, casual day dress.
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6524
May 21, 2012
Perfect "Shower" Dress
Size worn: MR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my baby shower, and at 35 weeks, it was perfect for my "bump" and the occasion! I'm 5'2" (ish) and was able to wear the dress with platform sandals and it did not drag on the ground. It was so comfortable to wear all day, as well as light and airy, which made it perfect for the luncheon by the pool in the Sacramento heat! I may rent this dress again for a wedding I'm attending in June, as it was that great! So many compliments received- this dress is fabulous!
Doreen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Jul 22, 2012
Rent it & Fall in love!
Size worn: ML
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I am in full on love with this dress. It was so comfortable and strikingly beautiful which is not an easy combination. The only slight downfall with the top being a bit loose but other than that I adored it and would even buy it to have in my closet!!
Mariah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 8533
Sep 18, 2012
Gurls got Bachelorette Bliss in this dress!
Size worn: LR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore this fab dress for night #1 of a bachelorette party in Newport! Makes a short girl feel tall!! FAB FIT!
sharon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Pear
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4622
Sep 7, 2012
I wore it to my birthday party and everybody complimented me:)) It is such a lovely dress.
Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Pink is my favorite color and I absolutely love this dress even if it was a little too big on me. I'm flat-chested so my bra kept showing. I wished there was an adjustment on the back of the straps so I can slide it up or down. It was also a little long on me but I wore my 3-inches wedge shoes and it was perfect. The dress was very comfortable - perfect for the hot weather that day. I'd rent it again in a heartbeat!
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 9424
Sep 2, 2012
The ease of shipping and receiving is amazing.
Size worn: LR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a margaritafest during the daytime and it was amazing! The material is light and flowy, and I didn't have to worry about adjusting anything. I am a bit busty and this dress was great for that! Extremely flattering and comfortable. Will definitely rent this dress again!
Anna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4441
Aug 21, 2012
I love being able to wear a new dress for every occasion without feeling guilty that I'll never wear it again :)
Size worn: XSL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I received tons of compliments on this dress when I wore it to my 10 year HS reunion. The XSL was great because I was able to wear wedges and not look like my dress was too short. The colors in this dress are beautiful!
Abby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Apr 23, 2014
The dress was beautiful and definitely bump friendly!
Size worn: SL
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I found this dress in the "Bump Friendly" section. I wanted a special dress to wear to my baby's gender reveal party. The dress fit great, was comfortable and showcased my growing bump! I went with the Small/Long instead of Medium/Long. The top of the ML dress was too big.
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Apr 21, 2014
Wore when 6 months pregnant!
Size worn: ML
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore this for my baby shower at 6 months pregnant. It worked well however it did hide my bump. Wish I wore something that showed it off more. I got the long length and it was very very long and I am 5'10 and wore heels. Paired it with a bright yellow cardigan. Was very comfortable and fun.!
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9431
Apr 21, 2014
Super comfortable dress@
Size worn: LR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect for a 5:30 pm wedding. I paired it with a black cardigan and nude pumps. It was very comfortable and breathable. I work spanx underneath it to hide my lumps and bumps :)
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress