You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Floral Ruffle Getaway Maxi
Rental $50 Retail $325
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Get ready to dip your toes in the sand and look fab wearing this Parker maxi dress. A colorful style that will go great for those beach day adventures. Stack on jewels like the Kenneth Jay Lane's Sculpted Branch Cuff and Kenneth Jay Lane's Polished Crystal Ring.
Chat with a Stylist
Pink printed silk. Scoop neckline with ruffle detail and drawstring. Racer back. Pin tucked bloussant waist. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down in this dress. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS-L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist with elastic band
HIPS: Not fitted - full length skirt conceals hips and backside
LENGTH: Floor length - Measures 59'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'2'' to 5'7'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch except at the waist band
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Model's height is 5'10''.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos42

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Kylee
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4332
Apr 22, 2013
I wore this dress for my 1 year anniversary! It was everything I wanted and more.
Size worn: MR
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
I loved the colors and how comfortable it was, however it ran a little large. I would recommend going down a size!
jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Apr 10, 2013
This dress is gorgeous and got compliments all day!
Size worn: XSL
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The length was perfect for my height (5'7") with 2.5" heels, and fit great through the body. My only complaint would be the length of the shoulder straps, they were a little long and non-adjustable...maybe my bust (32B) wasn't enough to fill it out? This caused my strapless bra to peek out every once in a while if I didn't make sure the dress was pulled up.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Apr 5, 2013
Really wanted to love this
Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I really wanted to love this dress but it really is on the larger side. I wore this for a september barn wedding and the pattern and color are beautiful. The fit leaves much to be desired. The straps were way too long and I pinned them in the back. I also added a belt because it hung very loosly around my middle. Defintely NOT for a straight and narrow figure. Would be much more flattering on a girl with curves.
Marissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Mar 25, 2013
Beautiful dress and extremely comfortable
Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I wore this dress on vacation and I got a lot of compliments. I am 5'4" and it was just about the right length to wear with flat sandals. I wasn't tripping over it, but if it was an inch shorter, it would've been perfect.
Steph
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3543
Feb 5, 2013
Fun and sexy
Size worn: XSL
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
So beautiful! But it runs large. Looks great with a wedge sandal and a great cuff. I wore the spanx strapless bra and nothing showed. Great dress!
Lisa
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 51
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 7631
Jan 11, 2013
Walking down the hall of the Queen Mary while my dress starts to creep up my legs from static cling
Size worn: ML
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
The dress fit beautifully but I only wore it for about 10 minutes because the static cling caused the dress to slowly creep up my legs. I was staying on the Queen Mary and had no way to get something to help. Friends suggested hairspray and it didn't work. I really wanted to look beautiful on my 50th birthday. I was very disappointed
Libby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Dec 5, 2012
It was the perfect Hawaiian vacation dress!
Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
It fit's very well, it is long though. I was torn between the small and XS, but I am glad I got the XS because if the small were longer, it would have been too long. With platform wedges, it still just barely grazed about the floor. Which is perfect!
Danya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Dec 4, 2012
fun and easy
Size worn: SR
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The small fit perfectly. reccomended with a strapless bra that is low cut.
Moira
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 7433
Nov 29, 2012
Flattering pattern, gorgeous impact!
Size worn: LR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was a hit with my boyfriend and other wedding guests. One of the most flattering maxi dresses I've worn and perfect for a beachy wedding. I didn't want to send it back, I'm definitely purchasing a dress from this company for next summer! Fit notes: The top is a little low. I'm about 5'7 and the regular length I could only wear with flats - if you're on the tall side/wearing heels, consider geting the long.
Kara
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Nov 29, 2012
Came back on the site to double check the retail value, I'd buy this in a heartbeat.
Size worn: SL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect if you are worried about 'wine gut', flows well on the body and accentuates the sexiest parts of the body: chest, arms and backs. The colors and pattern is beautiful and this is a very versatile dress.
Alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Nov 18, 2012
Wedding Brunch
Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore this to our wedding brunch - It was a beautiful dress however the XS was HUGE on me. I belted it to help it stay up but felt a little awkward
Camille
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5433
Nov 8, 2012
Great dress! The long is very long! Perfect length!
Size worn: SL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I got both the long (S) and the regular (M). I had to wear the SL because of how long the straps were. Thank you very much for giving us the tape, or it would have been too revealing. But I loved the dress and received so many compliments on it!
A
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6521
Oct 28, 2012
Perfect for bumps! Wore this great dress while 28 weeks pregnant.
Size worn: LR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Flattering fit. The only con is that is was a tad long and dragged on the floor without heels.
Ashley
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Oct 10, 2012
Loved the colors and the comfort!
Size worn: XSL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The top was definitely a little large so I had to safety pin it on the back to lift it up. So comfortable!!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 3, 2012
Loved this dress!
Size worn: XSL
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore it to an outdoor wedding. It was super comfortable and flattering. It did run large and by the end of the night was falling of my sholders a little bit. Overall loved it and would definitely recommend it!
Alison
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
Oct 3, 2012
I loved this dress!!
Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I picked this dress for my birthday weekend. I received several compliments! The dress is very flattering and slimming. It does run big. I'm in between a small and medium and I wore the extra small because the top was too big in the small. Also, I meant to order the long but realized I ordered the regular size. However, it still worked. At 5'7" I was still able to wear 3" heal. Overall, I would rent this dre
MichAnglin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6534
Oct 2, 2012
Beautiful print, great flattering fit
Size worn: MR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I rented this dress as a back up, and ended up wearing it instead because I loved it so much. With a good strapless bra it is so easy and flattering. I wore it during the day and dressed it down with flats and a gold cuff. The pattern is beautiful in person and the fabric/drape of the dress was great. I rented a M & L regular and was able to wear the Medium size with flats.
sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4531
Sep 30, 2012
Easy and comfortable!
Size worn: MR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was great for a Friday evening wedding on the bay. The dress was forgiving on my post-baby body and my favorite accessory was my 3-week old baby boy :)
Annie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7444
Sep 21, 2012
Fun Dress
Size worn: LL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Loved this dress, what I will say is that it was a bit tight on my hips-however thats my problem area and happens a lot with me, I'm a serious hourglass though, I kept pulling it down all night because of that, but again thats more of a testament to my specific body type. The dress itself was cute, light, and fun, and well worth the price!
hjones
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Sep 21, 2012
Pretty, fun, and stylish - super comfortable without looking casual.
Size worn: SL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm 140lbs and 5'8" and wore size small (long). I wore 4 inch heels and it worked perfectly. I had also ordered a backup dress (size small but regular length) and it would have been fine had I worn flats. The elastic waistband allows for you to adjust the length - nice feature!
Kristin
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7444
Sep 19, 2012
Dress was stunning! Loved how light and flowy it was.
Size worn: ML
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was okay, like other reviews the top was a little large, I ended up safety pinning the elastic to my bra so that it wouldn't keep sliding down. Other than that I loved it! Its nice to find a maxi dress that hits the ground when wearing heels!!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4542
Sep 19, 2012
Very comfortable, cute dress!
Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore it with a camel colored belt. The straps were a little long for me because I'm a 34A so the dress gapped in the front a little bit. My hair was down so I just cinched the straps at the top in the back to tighten them up a bit. I wore with flat sandals - I'm 5'9.5 and it was a good length, not dragging.
Diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5434
Sep 12, 2012
Cute and comfortable!
Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to a rehearsal dinner and it was comfortable, cute, and I got tons of compliments. I went with the Regular length, which forced me to wear flats because it would have been too short with any height of heels. Overall I would rent this dress again!
Meghan
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Sep 6, 2012
Beautiful, runs long and large
Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Beautiful dress. I wish the elastic was a little stronger at the waist.. I'm pretty petite (5'3, 110 lbs) and XS was still very long and the waist was slightly more loose than I'd like. But it still looked good!
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6444
Sep 4, 2012
Great for Summer Wedding
Size worn: SL
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to an outdoor summer wedding and it was perfect. The silky material makes it dressier than just a typical maxi dress. I usually wear a medium, and ended up wearing the small/long.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Aug 29, 2012
Great summer weekend dress!
Size worn: MR
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
I rented this dress for a weekend of relaxing and shopping. It was the perfect sun dress on a hot day, and super comfortable to wear. It ran a bit long (and I am tall), but if you wore heels it would be fine (I wore it with flats).
Gina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3543
Aug 27, 2012
Beautiful!
Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect. The material was soft and flowy. It was very "bump friendly". It was just what I needed for an outdoor wedding event.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4541
Aug 21, 2012
Love this dress!
Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my brothers engagement party and could not have been happier! I was worried about the length as I ordered the Regular, when I called to speak with someone she could not have been more helpful, I planned on wearing sandals and it ended up being the perfect length.The fabric was light and airy and perfect for a hot July evening in NC. I received many compliments and the Arabian bangles I ordered completed the look. I am small chested so the dress was a little big uptop but nothing a little tape didn't help. I will rent this again!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Aug 20, 2012
Great but big!
Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
I wore this dress for a casual cocktail celebration the night before my friend's destination wedding in Newport, RI. I love the print and the fact that even for a size regular, it was somewhat long because I was wearing tall wedges with it. However, I wore an XS and I was swimming in it. I can't imagine that someone without at least a medium bust would want to wear it. It didn't give much shape at all.
Kathryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Aug 12, 2012
Beautiful summer dress!
Size worn: SL
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I loved the fabric, fit and feel of this dress! I wore it with flats but still wish it were available in an extra-long -- another 2 inches would have been perfect.
Josephine
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7544
Jul 23, 2012
Wish I could keep this dress!
Size worn: ML
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to an outdoor wedding and loved it. The medium long was the best fit for me and it was comfortable to dance in all night. Overall it's a very forgiving and flattering dress and the print is really vibrant.
Wendi
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4541
Jul 16, 2012
Loved it. Beautiful Dress.
Size worn: XSL
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This is a great dress - so comfortable and so very pretty. I received a ton of compliments on it. It does run big, I ordered the SLong and the XSLong and ended up wearing the XS - mostly because of the size of the top. Luckily, it was more than long enough and without heels it was dragging on the ground. I loved wearing this dress and would have kept it in a heartbeat.
sadams
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jun 13, 2012
Cute, but way too big
Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
Beautiful print and very comfortable. But, I was very surprised by the very large fit on top. I had to use safety pins to shorten the straps.
Janna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3433
May 14, 2012
Stylist Review
Size worn: SR
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
This dress was effortless! It did run a little big, so I got the SR which worked really well for me! I threw on some gold bracelets and was good to go! Definitely would recommend this maxi if you are looking for something fun and super easy!
Savannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Apr 17, 2012
Cute dress
Size worn: SL
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
This dress was cute but I didn't have the right bra to wear with hit so I ended up wearing something else. It is a little baggy up top but the length was good.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress