Parker

On Cruise Control Maxi

$85 rental
$315 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Twist and twirl in this navy pleated gown by Parker at the gala. A comfy but chic style to jazz up with jewels like the Kenneth Jay Lane's Renaissance Cuff.

Size & Fit

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down in this dress. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - runs large in the bust area
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist with elastic band
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7'’-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or racer back bra
FABRIC: Fabric is has no stretch except at waist band
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Product Details

Navy silk(100% silk). Scoop neckline. Racer back. Pleated skirt. See size and fit tab for length.

Share
127 reviews
Fit
Large
(70)
True to Size
(46)
Small
(11)
Size worn:
ML
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 155lbs
May 7, 2012
Perfect dress!
I wore this dress to an outdoor wedding and it was perfect! It was comfortable and looked fantastic when the wind blew the skirt! Felt like I should have been on a yacht in the Caribbean! I received so many compliments on it throughout the night - even from the guys! ;) FYI - the dress comes with a tie around the waist, which I thought, completed the dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XSR
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 8, 2012
A classic style with a twist, and comfortable to boot!
I wore this dress to a KY Derby gala and I absolutely LOVED it! It is a dark blue and in photos it turns out a beautfiul shade of navy blue. I'm 5'6 and wore a 2.5" heel, which worked out ok, but should have gone with a little higher heel as this dress does run long. There is room in the hip area for a Spanx free evening and you can wear a strapless bra just fine. I got several compliments especially with the racerback, which is a nice unexpected feature. The reason I did not give it a 5, was the dress does run a little large, so you may want to size down one for this dress. I'm a 32C, and it fit ok, but was a little loose on the sides of the bust area, may be better suited for a 34B/C. I originally ordered a SR (small regular) with my backup size XSR, which was what I ended up wearing.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XSR
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
May 15, 2012
Beautiful maxi for day or nigh
I loved this dress and got tons of compliments. The sweeping pleated skirt is really dramatic. It definitely runs large so size down and it ran long so probably suited to heights above 5'4 with heels.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
LL
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
May 28, 2012
Beautiful Dress!
I wore this to my prom, and it was very appropriate and comfortable with out being over the top. I am 5'10" and I wore flats, and I had to hold up the skirt to walk, so it does run a little long. The skirt is a lot fuller than it looks and it moves beautifully when you walk. A stapless bra works fine, although the sides are a little loose.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
SL
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Apple
June 12, 2012
I love this dress and have rented it again since wearing it!
This dress is so chic and so EASY! I love the rich navy color and the scoop neck to give some classy sex appeal. I felt very confidant wearing it and it made me look taller and thinner!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
June 26, 2012
Would have been great...but.
I rented this dress as a backup, they sent me two sizes ML and SL. The ML was HUGE, and the SL was great, except it did not fit my bust, the "girls" were smashed in it. The material is not forgiving, so either you can fit in the dress, or not. I would recommend this dress for a slender, tall girl with average size boobs. It is a really cute cut, classy and sophisticated. You can dress it up, or down:) Again, great customer service from RTR.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XSR
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
June 28, 2012
Not great for petite women
I would highly recommend this dress for tall women because the dress is lovely (beautiful color and fabric) but runs long and big. I am petite with a full bust and usually wear a size 2-4 so I ordered the XSR and SR - I was swimming in even the XS. Because the dress was oversized, the fit wasn't very flattering; it felt pretty shapeless around the bust and waist. I was also stepping on the hem even in 2.5" heels. Just gave the unsexy vibe of playing dress-up in my mom's clothing. I did think the scoopneck and racerback were flattering. I love that the pleated skirt has a 1920's vibe but the racerback is so modern.
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Apple
July 17, 2012
This was my first RTR rental. They make it extremely easy with the packaging and the pre-addressed mail back envelope. I will definitely rent again!
I loved this dress! You can't tell by the photos but it is very flowy and looks extremely elegant when you walk. I will say it may not fit everyone because it is very long. I am 5'9" and it only fit me with heels.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XSR
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
July 30, 2012
I wanted SO badly to love it..
Trust me, this dress is gorgeous. Light and comfortable. Unfortunately, I had to return it though because it just didn't work for the event! The dress is incredibly long, and it would have worked great if I had 5 inch wedges to wear with the dress, but I wanted to wear flats as I was hosting a bridal shower for the day. I wanted to love it so much, but it just didn't work out. Another thing, I am convinced that the dress runs large not just in length. Depending on designers I can wear up to a 6 and I was still "swimming" in an XS, in the top portion. Next time, RTR!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
SL
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
August 1, 2012
All the compliments I received and how much fun it was to dance in - the skirt billowed around me! My boyfriend loved it too.
I rented this dress for a daytime wedding. It was beautiful and fit really well! I wore a belt with it because the waist fit a bit loosely. You could wear it without a belt, but I wanted a bit more shape at the waistline. It's very long so would probably work better on taller women. I didn't need to wear a bra with it either - just wore nipple covers and I was fine. I got a ton of compliments in it! One lady told me I was the best dressed at the wedding!
AlyshaApril 12, 2013
You look gorgeous!
RTR CustomerApril 17, 2013
Beautiful girl...love her smile!!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
August 6, 2012
perfect dress
I took a risk ordering this dress for my daughter's engagement party. I had a backup dress in case it wouldn't fit or I didn't like it, but I didn't have to worry. The dress was perfect! Even the jewelry looked beautiful. I ordered a small and a medium, and wore the size small as this dress does run a bit long.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
August 8, 2012
Long for a short person :)
I rented this for a friend's evening wedding. I read the reviews and decided to order the XSR and SR due to the dress running large. The XS fit just fine, but was a little tighter through the bust than I was comfortable with. I probably could have not worn a bra (yes, it was that tight) but, again, I didn't feel completely comfortable with that. The SR gave me enough room to move but still keep the girls in check. The only issue I had was the length - I am short and wore a 4" heel but still had to pick up the dress when I walked (and the dress was the "regular" length.) I loved the fact that the dress was "casually chic" - which was what I was looking for - but got annoyed really early with the length. Wouldn't recommend for us on the shorter side but would for anyone taller than 5'6" with a 3" or 4" heel.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
LR
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
August 12, 2012
great dress!
This dress was a little tight in the bust and long...but super comfortable. The dress is flowy.. and great alternative to black!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
August 13, 2012
Did not fit well
I was so excited to rent this dress, but it did not fit well. The weight of the skirt pulled down the tank-style top too much -- not only did the tank look too big and my bra was showing, but it also made the length of the dress too long even with 4 inch heels. Even if I would have ordered an XS (which I never wear) I feel the same thing would have happened. I ended up not wearing this dress and resorting to something I already owned.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
August 14, 2012
Very long - if you're short
This dress is super long - but I am only 5'2". I was still able to wear it, but had to put a belt on and blouse up the top a little with 4.5 inch heels. Definitely runs large - I usually wear a medium but I was swimming in that.
Size worn:
XSL
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
August 15, 2012
This dress fit great and was beyond comfortable on a humid day in San Diego.
I absolutely loved this dress and had such a great time wearing it. I wore it to my boyfriend's cousin's wedding in San Diego. Even though it was quite warm I was still comfortable because the dress is so flowy and breezy. I received a ton of compliments from other guests at the wedding and had so much fun dancing because the skirt moves so nicely. It runs long, I wore 4 inch wedges with it and it dips a little low on the sides. The dress comes with a matching belt but I felt like it was and afterthought and cheapened the look. RTR says you can wear a racer back bra with it but I don't see how because the straps in the back are quite narrow. The rental was super easy and even came a day early. I was really sad to have to send this dress back.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
August 16, 2012
Rent the Runway was super easy and I received some nice compliments that night!
The dress was great and although it's a maxi, it's not too formal. I'm 5'4" and had to wear my tallest 4 1/2" heels with this dress in the SR - and it was still dragging on the ground. So I also added my own small belt at the waist (which you can't see) and pulled up the dress to create a blouson effect over the belt, which kept it off the ground. I definitely agree with other reviewers that this dress probably wasn't made for shorter girls, but I made it work and liked it nonetheless!
KailaOctober 22, 2012
I love this dress on her! Way more than the model!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XSL
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
August 21, 2012
fun and romantic
I wore this for an evening rooftop wedding and it was perfect! I'm typically a size 4 with a C cup chest. It could have used a belt to help the waist stay up better, but it didn't bother me! I received so many compliments that night......I would recommend this dress!!! (I'm 5'10", and this was long enough to wear wedges!)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
August 22, 2012
I loved this dress, it was very comfortable even though it was very hot outside and the dress was long. I received so many compliments on my whole outfit (necklace was rented also) and everyone thought I looked amazing. I got my whole order shipped directly to my hotel also which was very convenient! Love it!
This dress was amazing! It was very elegant and sophisticated and totally comfortable! The only problem was that I kept stepping on it when I walked up or down any stairs. I rented a regular length size small and I had really high heels on and I'm 5'5" so I feel like maybe the shorter size would have been better? I also should have maybe gotten a medium because my bust is so large and I feel like the top was too tight on my bust even though it looked fine. Overall a great dress, I would totally rent it again I felt like a knockout!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
XSR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
August 28, 2012
Best compliment of the night was toward the end of the evening when one of the wedding guests walked over to me to say that she and a friend had been staring at my dress all night and she just had to say how beautiful I looked in it.
I completely love this dress! I wore it to a friend's August wedding and it couldn't have been more perfect for the occasion. I was so so happy with it and I got so many compliments! It runs a bit long, but with the right shoes I found it to work just fine - and I would consider myself pretty short. I love this dress, if I could own it, I would.
StephanieOctober 17, 2012
I'm only 5'3 - do you think it would be way to long for me? How high of a heel did u wear?
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
LL
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
August 29, 2012
Beautiful silk pleats
I wore this dress for a June beach wedding in San Diego with a matte silver leather clutch, brushed silver hoops and silver bangles. The dress is a lovely deep navy in a silk organza. The fit was good and mostly as expected, except was a little tight across my 36C chest. The pleats in the skirt of allow for a more relaxed fit in the hips. THERE IS A LOT OF FABRIC IN THE SKIRT. I'm pretty tall and wore this dress with flats and had some dragging. I would suggest taller ladies who plan to wear flats consider the regular length.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XSR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
June 9, 2012
VERY LONG!
This is a beautiful dress but runs VERY LONG. I am 5'6 and could not wear this dress due to the length.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
LL
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
September 9, 2012
Great dress
Loved this dress. It was very long and so I was "forced" to go buy new shoes to wear with it :) With the higher shoe it was great. I am 5'9" and wore the Large Long and had a 4" heal and the dress still skimmed the ground and had to pick it up when I was dancing. But I loved the flowing length of it and would wear it again. The bust was a touch tight (36DD) but definitely wearable. Compliments all around and felt very comfortable. Also would have been an easy dress to dress up or down depending on the affair. Love it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XSR
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
September 10, 2012
Super comfortable and elegant dress. Wish I owned it!
I rented this for a relaxed outdoor wedding in August. It was very comfortable & easy. I got the small & the xs as my backup, and ended up wearing the xs. It definitely is a little long. I wore flats, and it dragged just the tiniest bit. You can easily wear a strapless bra with this, which I loved as I hate going braless. It might fit a bit tight in the bust if you are large chested, I wear a 34C and it fit perfectly. Style wise, this is a dress than can easily go up or down. I wore it with flats and light jewelry & makeup to match the easy, casual atmosphere of the outdoor wedding. However, I could easily have worth this with heels, dramatic makeup and jewelry and gone to a black-tie event. I wish I owned this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 14, 2012
Too much fabric for me
This dress looked like it could be perfect for me - but the fit just didn't work. I'm short waisted so the top of the dress wasn't laying right and the skirt was really full for a small frame.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
September 18, 2012
Flow of the skirt is incredible and perfect for dancing
WAY TOO BIG! I am petite, but figured I would give this dress a try anyway. The dress was absolutely beautiful and stunning. However, maybe due to the weight of the dress, the neckline hung so low that my bra would have surely been exposed. This dress was way too long even with 6" wedge heels on. I didn't end up wearing this dress, but this would be perfect for the 6-foot tall models. Also, both sizes of the dress were sent to me without the belt, as shown and described, but RTR was so helpful and refunded me for this, especially since I didn't end up wearing it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
MR
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
September 19, 2012
If you have a larger chest, this is not the dress for you.
Unfortunately, I did not get to wear this dress. All of the online reviews that I read said that this ran large, so I thought I would be safe going with the medium. But when I put the dress on, it was skin tight around my chest, did not fit at all. In the end it worked out because another girl who came to the party wore the exact same dress that she had rented from RTR, so it kind of worked out that it didn't fit.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
MR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
September 24, 2012
Perfect
The perfect dress for my best friends wedding. Fit my hourglass shape perfectly, hid my big bottom, cinched at the waist comfortably, and the racer back added sexiness. Loved it and had so many compliments. I was sad to mail the dress out.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
September 24, 2012
Perfect for early fall!
I ordered the XSR and the SR..ended up wearing the small. Normally i would probably wear a medium because of my chest, but the small was perfect. THe medium would have probably been a little too long. YOu definitely have to wear heals with this dress too. LOVED the material, and the way the skirt of the dress flowed. YOverall I was VERY happy.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XSR
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
September 28, 2012
Great dress! Runs a bit big...and long.
This is a great dress overall. The color is very pretty and it fits pretty well. The skirt part was a bit larger than I expected. I knew from the previous reviews that it ran big so I opted for a S and XS. I ended up wearing the XS. The top is a little baggy and I couldn't seem to find the perfect bra to wear with it. Also, it is really long. I'm about 5'5" and I wore tall heels but the XSR was still a little too long for me. I opted for my own belt rather than the one it came with, to help hold it up a little more. Overall, it worked and I was happy with it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XSL
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
October 1, 2012
great dress for a wedding or semi-formal affair
runs large, i am 5'7", 120lbs and wore an XSR. had to wear 5 inch heels to keep it from dragging. the dress has a ton of material on the bottom so dancing can be difficult. overall great look and happy with it.
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
October 1, 2012
If you are petite, don't bother renting this dress!
I received this dress and had to send it back without wearing it, which was such a hassle to have to run out the night before and find another one! I am normally a size 4, bust size is a 34B, my height is 5'5" and I weigh about 120 lbs. I rented a small and when I put it on the neck line draped way below my bust line and the dress was still too long even with 6 inch heels on. Also, there was no option of trying to pin it back because the dress was far too heavy. Very disappointed.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XSL
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
October 5, 2012
Wearing the perfect dress for a late-summer wedding
Baggy in the top, skirt a bit heavy so it pulls the elastic waist down a bit. Overall: lovely dress. Elegant enough for a wedding but still casual enough to dress down with chunky jewelry.
Size worn:
MR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Body type: Pear
October 9, 2012
Loved it! So comfortable.
A little long.
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
October 10, 2012
Perfect for any occasion.
The dress was great and perfect for the formal wedding I attended. I dressed it up with a few chunky gold necklaces and stacks of gold bangles. The only issue I had was that the dress is hard to find the perfect bra for if it doesn’t fit absolutely perfect on top. The x-small was pretty tight on top so I wouldn’t have been able to even wear pasties, while the small was pretty baggy and wouldn't allow for traditional strapless or racerback bra. I opted for a strapless adhesive bra from Target and it ended up being perfect. I also had to wear 4.5 inch heels so the dress wouldn’t drag and add a different belt, but I actually preferred the blousy look. I got a ton of compliments and would definitely order it again!
Size worn:
XSR
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
October 17, 2012
Five Stars
A bit too long but this dress is absolutely stunning. Perfect for a day party. Everyone knows how amazing a Parker is, but this dress shines!
Size worn:
XSR
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
October 18, 2012
I loved this dress. I received a lot of compliments and the fabric was very comfortable.
I wore this dress to an outdoor wedding and it was the perfect choice. The dress runs long, I am tall and was able to wear heals. I also decided to belt the dress to give my waist more definition. The color is so pretty and the dress flows really nicely and is fun to dance in. The great part is that you can dress it up or dress it down so it really can work for any occasion.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
October 22, 2012
Too small in the bust!
I am a true DD and this dress did not fit my bust. Otherwise beautiful fabric and just like the pics!
CarolineNovember 24, 2012
I am thinking about ordering this dress and am a 34 DDD but we seem to be very similarly sized. What size was too small in the bust for you?
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XSR
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
October 23, 2012
Such a Beautiful Dress!
I loved this dress. I wore it to my best friend's wedding rehearsal. I received so many compliments on it. My boyfriend even said he overheard many people say how gorgeous the dress was. The dress was really long, but I wore about 4-5in heels and had no issue. The dress was very flowy and comfortable. I also wore a brown belt and it gave the dress a more casual feel. Overall, I was sad to see the dress go.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
ML
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
October 26, 2012
Perfect for a casual wedding
I wore this dress to a friend's summer wedding and got do many compliments! Despite my height the dress was still a little long and I had to pick it up to go upstairs. I loved every moment I in this dress, fit true to size, probably could have sized down for a snugger fit on top. I can't wait for another reason to rent this dress!
See more reviews:
1 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×