Opening Ceremony

Grid Lines Dress

$30 – $40 rental ?
$425 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Go for a bold stripe pattern in this sculptural fit and flare by Opening Ceremony. Shades of green make a great statement for that first date.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 8.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 8.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Navy and turquoise ribbed stretch knit (100% nylon). Sleeveless. Crew neckline with pleating detail. Circle skirt. Back keyhole. 32” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

262 reviews

Fit
Small 22
True to Size 220
Large 14
Photos 160
thebenz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 12, 2013

Funky and fun!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress was very comfortable, cute, and stylish! No cons!
Bri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 24, 2013

Love, love love this dress!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was super comfortable, flirty & flattering! I received so many compliments. I also rented the gold Alexis Bittar Escher Step Cuff, which went perfectly with my look! I styled nude peep toe pumps and carried a white clutch. Definitely recommend this for a wedding, party or just a girls night out!
Jacklyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 24, 2013

Structured, stretchy, chic, and comfortable!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Okay, despite the fact that this is the dreaded bathroom shot, the dress was great. I wore it to a formal wedding and could not have been happier. It lends itself to be dressed up or down with accessories and shoes. I wore it with a bright crystal necklace that really made it pop. This dress is very very comfortable. There is no zipper, its just a "pull over your head" type of dress and feels like it is made out of thick jersey material. No need to worry about size I fit in both the 6 and 4, since it stretches it really is just your personal comfort for size choice. I gave this dress 4 stars (would have given 4.5 but no half points) only because the arms dip in just a little bit so I had to occasionally tuck my bra strap in. Also, I was hoping it would pinch in just a little more at the waist for a more defined hourglass shape but these are minor details. I would definitely recommend this dress, especially for a first time renter.
Becky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 24, 2013

Loved this dress!!! It is SOOOO comfortable! It was honestly as comfortable my running clothes.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! I was at my cousins wedding, taking tons of pictures, and this dress just moved with me. It was as comfortable as my running clothes, no special underwear required! My legs are much bigger than the top half of me, so this cut was perfect. I ended up wearing the size 2 and it fit great. I sized down from my normal 4 because of the cut of this dress, didn't have to worry about it being too tight on my legs. Sorry for the awkward pic. I'm usually behind the camera and don't take direction well.
shannon
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 26, 2013

everyone complimented me on it and loved it!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
this was the first time i have worn RTR, this dress was absolutly amazing! It fits beautiful on any body type. I am 5'9 and was worried about the length but it was perfect, not too short at all. the color is gorgeous. the first picture shows its true bright colors. i paired it with charcoal earings and bracelt with a black clutch and charcoal grey heels. I seriously didnt want to return it!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 28, 2013

So comfortable to wear all day long!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my bridal shower and this was my favorite rental so far. The fabric was stretchy and comfortable. The color was a perfect compliment to my tan. I received so many compliments all day long and felt beautiful without being overexposed. The shape of the dress is great for girls like me that aren't very curvy because it gave me a great shape. This was actually my backup dress as my first choice was not flattering on me at all. I can either wear a 2 or 4 and wore the 4 in this which was good because of the stretch in the material. I loved, loved, loved this dress!
skye
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Jul 3, 2013

Felt like Carrie Bradshaw from the carrie diaries! So glamorous!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I love this dress! The colors are phenomenal! Better than the main picture shows! Many people said that it was obvious that this was a designer dress!
B
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123 lbs
Jul 7, 2013

Really comfortable!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress has a ton of stretch to it and is amazingly comfortable! It can be dressed up or down.
Jessica
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Body type: Pear
Jul 9, 2013

beautiful and VERY comfortable!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress at the last minute for a wedding. It's by far one of my favorite dresses I've rented (and worn!) Very flattering, the color was beautiful and it was SO COMFORTABLE! I highly recommend this dress!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jul 10, 2013

Very fun, very flattering fit - great summer time dress!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a wedding and had a really hard time deciding between wearing this dress or a more formal dress that I borrowed from a friend. In the end, I was worried that this dress was too casual, so I picked my friend's dress, as it was dressier and coordinated better with my date's tux. The thick knit material of this dress is extremely comfortable. However, the material is what keeps it from being dressier. The fit and flare style, as well as the material, is very flattering and it's easy and comfortable to wear with a regular bra. Also note that the dress is teal and navy. In person, it is clearly blue and not black. I had a hard time telling the difference between the 0 and the 2 and the dress has a lot of stretch to it, so I wouldn't stress about which size to order. Overall, I really liked this dress and wish I had had another occasion to wear it before I had to send it back.
Lish
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 10, 2013

Better in person than in pictures

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is really textured so the fabric is more appealing in person than what shows in the photos. It is very comfortable because it's a stretchy fabric (both the 4 and 6 fit), but because of that, it lacks the structure/support that I prefer. I didn't find it very flattering and wished I'd had a belt that worked with this dress to define my waist more. I wore the Kate Spade Crystal Chapel Cluster Necklace with it but wouldn't recommend it. Even though the neckline on the dress is high, the necklace wasn't quite long enough (even at the longest length) and it kept getting tucked in (you can see this in the photo). I would love it if RTR showed or even suggested (in stylists notes) a couple more accessory options. Overall, a no-fuss, comfortable dress.
Catherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 12, 2013

Beautiful dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved this dress. The color is gorgeous (it's brighter in person) and the fit was great. True to size and very comfortable since it's somewhat of a stretch material. Paired it with gold heels and a RTR gold leaf necklace. Got compliments on it all night.
Rosanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 28, 2013

Pretty and comfortable, perfect for twirling and dancing all night long.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this dress to an engagement party, loved the fit and the color is much more vibrant in person. It was super comfortable and flattering, I also think it was pretty true to size. I got both the 4 and the 2 and the 2 was way too tight, my usual size is a 4.
Nickie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 3, 2013

WICKED DRESS!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to Wicked. I've been wanting to rent this dress for months, and this is the perfect occasion. It was soft and comfy, fitted, and it doesn't wrinkle. I usually wear a size 0 (too short), but the size 2 felt more comfortable. I think it is really flattering and I also got a RTR bracelet and green earrings. I would definitely rent this again.
agnes
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 5, 2013

Perfect dress for a outdoor wedding.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous dress, much nicer when worn than online picture.Very flatering,comfortable dress.
Marybeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 9, 2013

comfortable and unique

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
PERFECT! wore to a wedding and got a ton of compliments. I got a 0 and a 2 and both fit, but 2 was a little bit more roomy and longer. This dress is so comfortable - I loved the stretchy fabric!
Lauren
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 10, 2013

The dress was beautiful and flowed nicely. Great for pictures. The color was fantastic.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The material was stretchy and comfortable. I wish I had worn a belt to define my waist more. I usually fit in a 2 or 4 and I went with the 2 for this dress. I wasn't happy with how much it flowed when I danced- I felt like I always needed to make sure that my skirt wasn't flying up so I had a hard time even spinning around slowly.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Aug 12, 2013

SO many compliments!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Trust me when I say it looks even better in person than in pictures! I received a ton of compliments from friends and strangers. I wish I could buy this dress! A stylist called me the day before and said my back-up size was unavailable. Luckily the dress fit perfectly. The material also allows some stretch so you can save some room for dessert! :) Great experience and I'd definitely tell you to rent this dress!
LoveLife
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 13, 2013

Fun Dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore this for a day at the Saratoga track and loved it! Fit true to size. I was a little nervous about the length but it was absolutely fine! Great quality fabric. I was getting compliments all day!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 14, 2013

Perfect dress - super comfortable and I got SO many compliments!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved wearing this dress for a friends' wedding last week - literally had 5 strangers approach me to say how stunning it was. And the best part is that it is so comfortable - stretchy, forgiving material. Very flattering color as well for those without a good summer tan...aka me. Will definitely rent again!
Tierra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 153 lbs
Aug 14, 2013

Loved this dress!!'

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore it for my pageant interview with pink shoes for my breast cancer platform and everyone loved it. The material is stretchy and feels wonderful on your body
Sheena
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 18, 2013

I got so many compliments on this dress, I was even told I was best dressed! :)

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Its fits perfectly and the material is very soft and comfortable on my skin.
Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 18, 2013

Great dress to dress up or dress down!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received multiple compliments on this dress! I was surprised because I honestly didn't love it right out of the package. As the night went on, I started to love it more and more though. It's short and flirty and looks great with high heels. It was perfect for an outdoor summer wedding and would look so cute for a night of dancing!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 11, 2013

Perfect party dress

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to a birthday party and it was perfect. The dress was a little different than I expected which ended up being a good thing. First of all, it's more cotton-like than the stretch bandage material I expected (ex. a Pleasure Doing Business skirt or Herve dress) so the size 2 fit perfectly even though I was expecting to be a 4. Also, what creates the creased look is navy blue fabric -- the dress doesn't actually crease. The dress isn't too thick either, but it's forgiving in case you eat/drink a lot. I highly recommend this dress and kind of want to buy it for myself!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 11, 2013

LOVED this dress! So flattering!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! Like all the other reviews say the picture doesn't really do it justice. Its kind of striped, but not in an unflattering way. Wore a gold necklace and gold strappy heels. Debated keeping it! Very stretchy fabric.
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 16, 2013

I didn't want to take it off!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my husband's fraternity reunion. I rented the 4 and 6 and I went with the 4, which was a little snug, but the 6 was somewhat baggy on me in the midsection area. This dress is one you could really dress up, or wear it more casually. In person, the blue stripes are more evident, and that's what gives it a teal-like look in pictures. It's very comfortable, and you don't necessarily have to wear a bra with it if you're small-busted. One thing that could be important is that in order to put this dress on, you have to pull it over your head, so that could complicate things if you're getting your hair done in some sort of intricate updo. That's why I just opted for a blowout. Definitely a great choice!
ashli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 23, 2013

Gorgeous fit, slimming lines

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress has impeccable fabric, so soft and you could tell it was high quality. I got endless compliments for the beautiful cut and the gorgeous color. SO happy I rented it!
Kristine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 23, 2013

Fun and comfortable!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was my first RTR rental, so I was a little nervous, but I was very happy with the dress! The 2 was a little tight on my bust (even though the fabric stretches), and the waist hit too high for my frame, so I went with the 4. It was a little short in the front for the ooccasion, but at least it draped longer in the back. The fabric looks different than on the model; it's really navy blue with turquoise piping. I didn't think the dress needed a necklace, because of the way the neckline is sewn- a nice detail. My only negative comment is that the material seems a little casual, and not that of an expensive or formal dress. Overall though, I liked the dress and it was comfortable enough to wear at an outdoor wedding and to dance the night away!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Oct 6, 2013

The Perfect Dress!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a wedding on the coast of California in September and absolutely fell in love with it. The colors are beautiful and the fit was super easy and flattering. I'm 5'4 and the sz 0 length was ideal on me, even with the tall nude wedge I wore. Although the colors are teal and navy I think it could be paired with a black blazer and tights for the winter. The best part of the dress was that it was conservative enough for the family wedding I attended but still sexy and definitely a show stopper. Would definitely rent again!
marilynne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98 lbs
Oct 20, 2013

Obsessed!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fits perfectly, and is totally gorg! Slimming and flattering. True to size, stretchy, could go even one size up as a back up. You can't really wear a bra with this one as the straps show and when you make them a racer, you can see it through the key hole. But its supportive enough without. So many compliments from friends, fam and the bf! Would buy if I could.
Kara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 21, 2013

Easy wear!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I wore this to Vegas and it was really comfortable! I am usually a 4 or 6 and wore the 6. I normally don't wear dresses with a pronounced waist since I have larger hips. But it was something different for me and didn't make my hips seem big. Up close, the colors seem different; but nothing bad. Overall an very easy wear! And, the necklace rental along with it went well!
JL
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 21, 2013

Very cute, fabric has some stretch.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Soooo many compliments on this dress. Color was great, really stood out in a sea of little black dresses.
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 22, 2013

Unique Color!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great color and fit, but the cotton fabric makes the dress look a bit too casual for a wedding.
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 8, 2013

Pretty in pictures

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress can definitely be dressed up or down. I almost felt it was not formal enough for the wedding I was going to, but ended up wearing it and it worked just fine. The fabric photographs really well (it's not shimmery in person). The folding at the neckline is beautiful and the dress' cut creates a tiny waist without being restrictive.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Nov 21, 2013

Nice dress

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my birthday in NYC. It was comfortable and not flashy- which I liked. High neck line was different and I would definitely recommend either a statement necklace OR a belt. I could see this dress being a great day-time event option as well!
Vivi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Dec 2, 2013

Dressed it up for a wedding and down for a night out on the town!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was a replacement for a damaged dress I was supposed to receive. I couldn't have been happier, it was perfect! The fabric is really light and stretchy, it completely contours to your body. I wore this dress out on a date and to a wedding the next day. It was perfectly appropriate for both occasions and received so many compliments!
Eliza
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Dec 11, 2013

The comfiest kind of pretty!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a summer wedding; it was classy, super comfy, and made for dancing! This dress wasn't over the top, but was preppy and easy to accessorize for a fancy country club wedding. The material was thicker than I imagined and the length a bit long/just over my knees on my 5'4" frame, but the form fitting top made it subtly sexy. I would rent it again!
Lori
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 103 lbs
Dec 12, 2013

This dress was perfect for the "Breakfast at Tiffany's" party I hosted at my local Tiffany & Co.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was perfect for the "Breakfast at Tiffany's" party I hosted Saturday morning for my clients at our local Tiffany & Co. I loved the color (you can see in the two pictures how the dress looks when photographed both with and without a flash) and the fact that this dress was so comfortable (it's more of a stretchy cotton). Since it was snowing out that morning and my bra still showed a little despite the fact I was wearing a racer back bra (it showed through the back keyhole and just above the bottom part of the arm holes), I wore my own black peplum cardigan over it, some black tights, and my black booties (not shown). I got several compliments on it and felt very comfortable in the dress. My only suggestion is for you to put it on before you do your hair and makeup because it is a little bit of a tight squeeze when trying to get it on over your head and shoulders. I ordered this dress because of the reduced rate I received from ordering a different dress to wear to another Christmas party held that night. RTR let me order this dress in one size for only $32 with my other order!
Sonya Wright
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 1, 2014

Absolutely Brilliant.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The stretch jersey type material is super comfortable and has a shine that makes it feel casual but appear dressy. I normally wear a 6, but I like the way the 4 sucked me in. When ordering, order your size and one smaller. The dress made my NYE spectacular. Super excited.
Katie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 15, 2014

This was a perfect party dress and I felt glamorous, but the dress was shorter than I hoped.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The dress not only runs a bit tight, but is also on the shorter side. I am 5'11, so I know that I am much taller than average. If you're taller than me, I wouldn't recommend it.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×