You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Green Means Go Dress
Rental $75 Retail $405
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Oh hello gorgeous! You'll turn heads at the cocktail party wearing this figure flattering Opening Ceremony sheath. Go with accessories like Oscar de la Renta's Pave Bouquet Earring.
Chat with a Stylist
Green cable knit (57% viscose, 31% polyester, 12% elastatine). Sleeveless. Sweetheart neckline. Pencil skirt. Hidden zipper. 35.5” from shoulder to hem. USA.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-8.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust and can not be worn with a standard bra due to exposed back
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra due to exposed back
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos52

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Shana
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Mar 29, 2014
VaVaVoom!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
This dress is wonderful for a bit of sex appeal. It runs a bit short, which can be exactly the look you're gong for on the right night. The bust detailing tried to ride up on me all night. I probably could have used a size 2 rather than a 0, but it was my 'back-up' for the wedding I attended the previous night. It was intended for the date all along and worked wonderfully. My husband certainly didn't mind that it was a tad bit small. With the open back it was impossible to wear an unnoticed bra, but the material was thick enough I didn't feel exposed.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5332
Feb 20, 2014
Was a little big but not by much
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Cute! Classy
Rebecca
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6524
Feb 19, 2014
Comfortable and sexy!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress was comfortable and sexy! I wore it on Valentine's day and my husband liked it very much. The only issue, and it's not even that much of an issue, was that you really can't wear a strapless bra with the dress. Sure, you can get one of those sticky bras that are backless, but ehh, they're not that effective. I relied on my own ability to hold the dress up and it was just ok. The girls were a little lower than I would've wanted, but as a whole, the dress was great. The back was really sexy too. I wish I got a pic! I'm a size 8 and the 8 fit beautifully. True to size!
gillian
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Jan 2, 2014
I loved this dress.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress, I would have rather worn the 4, but it was shipped to me with a hole in the side seam. Really disappointing.
ali
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3343
Dec 19, 2013
Form fitting and flattering !
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was true to size, fit well, was comfortable and help to accentuate my not so there bust
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6333
Nov 29, 2013
This dress was super comfortable and chic
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress in Atlantic City for my 21st birthday and thought it was great! The fabric is super soft and it is very sexy without being a dress that you're constantly checking to make sure that it is still covering all of you. The neckline is cut so that even though you are not wearing a push up bra, you still have nice cleavage. The length was also great- not too long or too short. I did wear half Spanx under this as it shows all of your curves/underwear line.
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4441
Nov 29, 2013
Perfect dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
My boyfriend did not want me to send this dress back. It hugged in all of the right places and is extremely flattering.
melanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Nov 11, 2013
Love the color!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered a 6 and an 8, and was really nervous about the fit, but the dress is so stretchy that the 8 was too large. The 6 looked much better since it was tighter. The dress is super comfortable, and I didn't mind wearing a backless bra. Great dress!
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Oct 22, 2013
Simple and comfortable
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I liked this dress but the fabric is a little weird; it kind of reminded me of an old couch from the 70s. It was very comfortable, though. Super stretchy and form fitting and not too thin or thick.
Abigail
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3422
Jul 29, 2013
Such a pretty color!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress is made out of a thinner fabric, so it does not hold anything in for you. Spanx really help with this dress! The back is so pretty and the color is a nice change from black.
Sam
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3434
Jul 14, 2013
Loved the color!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was AWESOME! I loved everything about it. The material is super flattering and comfy. Would recommend to anyone.
Brianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jun 3, 2013
Perfect for a Vegas bachelorette party, and I've never felt sexier or classier (at the same time)!!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I wore this for a night out at the clubs in Vegas in May. It was amazing! I got sooo many compliments from the girls as well as several fellows throughout the evening. I think this dress scored me a few free beverages;). I felt amazing in this dress. I am normally a 4, but it is meant to fit tight so the 2 fit better! I think it runs a liiiittle small, but not enough for me to select it as the overall fit option. The dress made my bust (small as it is) look great. Comfortable, sexy, and classy. 10/10 would wear again!
kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
May 7, 2013
couldn't wear
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The material was really weird. I always wear a 4 or 6 and the dress was not body hugging in the right ways. The zipper on the side bunched up when i moved. It felt kind of baggy and yet accentuated my stomach area/upper things unattractively. It looks great on many ppl from the pictures...just didn't work for me. Glad I had ordered a different dress just in case! That one fit perfectly.
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Apr 25, 2013
Disappointing
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I was disappointed by the fit and fabric of this dress. The material is very thing and has a LOT of stretch (but not the kind that sucks you in). It showed my panty lines and didn't look great without a bra because the top of the dress provides no support. The color was very pretty though.
Jillian
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Apr 15, 2013
Really loved the color!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Stretchier than I expected - I should have gone down a size for my backup.
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Mar 22, 2013
Sexy!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress was very comfortable and I loved the pebbled texture. It's a bit short for a more formal occasion or wedding, but perfect for a night out.
victoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4444
Feb 7, 2013
Friends called it frumpy
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
the material is polyerster i believe.. I loved the color just looked granny on me.
Maritza
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jan 15, 2013
dress looked great but not formal enough
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
fit was great especially if you want to enhance your curves. The color is true to the picture of an evergreen. I was not happy though about the material becuase it just was not formal enough for the new years eve party I was going to. I had rented two dresses and wore neither and ended up wearing an old dress I had becuase it at least looked more formal. This dress would be great for a less formal or day wedding.
Evelyn
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Jan 13, 2013
Didn't wear to reception
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
First time renting. Ordered two styles with this as my primary. Ordered a 2 and 4 based on reviews. Material is very stretchy so I ended up going with the 2. Has a zipper on the side which makes the fit on the side weird and looks bunchy. Honestly with material so stretchy I don't know why they even thought this dress needed a zipper. Material was very cheap as well. Thankfully ordered another style and I liked the fit way better. I would def recommend skipping this dress
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Jan 8, 2013
Great dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to a NYE party and it was perfect! Not only did it look great but it was so comfortable. I ordered both the 0 or 2 and although the 0 worked, the 2 was slightly less snug so I went with that. Overall great dress!
Sonja
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Dec 31, 2012
This dress was so cute and everything I had hoped it to be with one exception- IT'S VERY SHORT.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
At 5'10" this dress barely covered my derrière. That in combination with the fact that it's body conscious made this dress inappropriate for my husbands work function. Great dress if you're petit.
Krystal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Dec 30, 2012
Perfect dress, for the perfect date night!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
The fit was a little to big, I am usually a 4, but the four was a little baggy but I still made it work, and my boyfriend loved the dress! I loved the color of the dress, it was a little different in person. The back is open so make sure you have the right bra.
Sheree
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5443
Dec 23, 2012
Simple and Elegant!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fabric on this dress was wonderfully comfortable. It stretched well to fit my shape without looking tight. Very flattering shape and feel overall. The Decorative stitching over the bust was awkward looking, almost didn't wear the dress just for that reason alone.
Ellen
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Dec 5, 2012
Loved it - looked amazing & received so many compliments all night!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Had too much fun dancing in this, and hardly took any pictures as a result! So sad, because the dress lookd amazing - great curve hugger, but thick enough fabic to smooth out any awkward body spots. No bra necessary, although I could see how anyone with a larger cup size than a B might need to use a NuBra.
Christie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Nov 25, 2012
Very comfortable!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Great color and stretch! I wore it with tights and it tended to slide up a bit.
Gillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Sep 23, 2012
Weird bust line
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Cut looked great online, but when I tried it on the bust line hit me in a really weird spot, making my boobs look strange. The material is pretty flimsy - the stylist I chatted with online said it was a green cable-knit fabric, which was true, but I expected it to have a little more weight and structure than it did. It is also REALLY short.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress