You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Work What You Got Dress
Rental $45 Retail $430
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Stop him in his tracks wearing this Nicole Miller red lace showstopper. He won't be able to keep his eyes off of you! Simply pair with Badgley Mischka’s Crystal Envy Necklace.
Chat with a Stylist
Red lace (84% nylon, 16% spandex). Cap Sleeves. V-neckline. Pencil skirt. Hidden back zipper. Lined. 36" from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L,XL. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12; XL=14,16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - skirt may be more fitted on curvier women
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos68

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Ryane
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Jun 12, 2013
It was very easy and took the pain out of hitting the mall for hours!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I requested the M and L... the M fit great (and the slip seemed more at length with the overlay) but liked that I had some more give with the L and didn't have to "suck in" as much especially after eating/drinking :) I'm curvy and it clung to the right spots and if you are a decollatage (SP!), this dress was amazing. I got a TON of compliments and several people said they voted my dress as the best of the night (and from people I didn't know!). I'm not a thong person and made sure to choose a nude color hipster as lighter & darker colors/prints were noticeable through the dress. I wore a push up strapless bra that wasn't at all noticeable and the bust has some stretch to help keep you in too and the straps were flexible enough so they didn't dig in. Very easy to move in...basically, I would've loved to have kept it!!!
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4634
Jun 10, 2013
The dress fit perfectly, was super comfortable, and created an absolutely "WOW" entrance!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit like a glove. The lycra "slip" under the lace created a very nice shape. Make sure that your foundations fit well, as there is a potential for panty lines. The color is gorgeous -- more an orange-red than blue-red. LOVE LOVE LOVE this dress!! (and so did my boyfriend!)
lolamary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
May 30, 2013
I rented this for a romantic dinner with my husband and it was perfect for the occasion.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I liked the color and the lace. It is a beautiful dress. However, it wasn't my favorite rental. I have rented several times before and I am always happy with the fit, but this time the dress didn't flatter my body. I felt it was tight on the shoulders. I normally wear XS, but this time I wore the S because the XS was too short for what I was looking for that night. If I would have gone to a party, I would have worn the XS. I think it depends on the occasion in this case. Other than that, dress arrived right on time, my shoes matched the color of the dress perfectly and I felt classy.
Joey
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
May 2, 2013
Red means sexy flattering and head turning!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I was slightly disappointed with the fit. You definitely need a push-up bra for this if you are on the smaller side in the bust area. However, in perfect lighting the red is more vivid than you would think it would be. It is more on the simpler side than an actual formal dress but with great accessories and nice hairdo you will end up looking fabulous. I received a lot of compliments and if no one else is wearing red you will definitely be noticed. Overall I was very pleased with the results and on top of that the dress was soooo comfortable. So if you want to be comfortable and look sexy and classy at the same time this is the dress to choose.
Madeline
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Apr 28, 2013
It was great! Whole experience was amazing.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
All worked well. It was helpful to order 2 sizes (XS, S) because XS was a bit too tight for the occasion.
colleen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4343
Apr 21, 2013
perfect dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfectttt, it was stretchy but tight and was flattering in alll the right places. I got so many compliments all night!
Kristen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4623
Mar 5, 2013
Great dress! Received many, many compliments. My husband loved it, too!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Totally comfortable and easy-to-wear! Fit was perfect.
Tara
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Feb 26, 2013
Gorgeous dress that really shows off your curves
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
When the dress arrived I was initially a little nervous - close up the lace looked a little fuzzy as if it had been worn a lot. However, once it was on you couldn't tell at all. And even if you could, no one would be looking because it makes your curves look incredible!! The zipper was very sticky - difficult to move up and down even when the dress was off. But once it was on the dress hit me a little above the knee (I am short!) and fit perfectly everywhere. The light boning in the bodice brings you in at the waist, the panel down the back narrows your backside, and the sweetheart neckline would flatter anyone. The dress had the perfect amount of stretch so that is was comfortable throughout the evening and easy to dance in. I received a ton of compliments and really stood out among the sea of black dresses at this evening wedding. Highly recommended!
Meredith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Feb 22, 2013
Perfect for Valentines day
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Great dress! Sexy, stretchy, great bust support (I did not wear a bra). I felt fantastic and received many compliments!
Janet
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 57
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5631
Feb 22, 2013
Not only my husband commented on the dress but other people stopped me and said they loved it!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit perfectly. I am 5' 7" and the dress hit above my knees. it was not as short on me as on the model which was perfect for me. Great dress for a special occasion.
delene
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3633
Feb 21, 2013
Perfect lace cocktail dress
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Comfortable and flattering at same time - I wore it with a red lace victoria secret bra - straps blended in perfectly no issueswith the sleeves falling down - a little more cleavage than I'm used to showing but tasfeful - I received a lot of compliments on this dress.
Fawnmarie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Feb 18, 2013
This dress was both sexy and elegant, and hugged my curves.
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This hit mid thigh, so showed some leg but not too much. I wore a strapless bra because it sits slightly off the shoulder. Even without a padded bra it showed off cleavage. My hubby loved it!
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2333
Feb 14, 2013
Classy, but stands out in a crowd!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to an awards banquet I had never been to before. It was black tie optional, and my boyfriend couldn't remember if girls wore short or long dresses usually. This turned out to be PERFECT. Felt very fancy, but not over done, also, the length hit right above my knees, so very appropriate. It is snug, but I wouldn't say it runs small, I just wore a pair of spanx under to prevents any lines. I'm 5'4 and 110, and it worked perfectly. I also rented the Lee Angel - Tie up crystal necklace,they were a perfect fit together! Another great RTR experience, compliments all night :)
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7531
Feb 6, 2013
Felt like a bombshell in this dress - turned heads all evening!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
Loved the bright red color and fit of this dress. The lace is stretchy so it really conforms to your figure.
Emily M
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6444
Jan 23, 2013
Pretty for Valentine's Day
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I usually don’t wear really tight fitting dresses, but I felt pretty confident in this one! The sleek stretch in the material still flatters any curves that you have and the vibrant red color demands attention. There is comfortable room in the bust area, but due to the off the shoulder sleeve, you will need to wear a strapless bra or you’ll probably be pushing the straps over all night if worn with a standard bra. Great for date night or Valentine’s Day!
Sarah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4433
Apr 7, 2014
Bachelorette party
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered this dress in a small and medium. The small fit well on the top, but fit like a glove on the bottom. I decided to bring the medium with me for the weekend, but ended up not wearing it. The medium fit well on the bottom - not too tight, but not loose. The bust was a little too large for me though. I didn't realize there were wires in the bust when I ordered the dress. I chose not to wear the dress because I knew we were having dinner then drinking and didn't feel comfortable wearing a tight dress. I loved the color and material though! I suggest not ordering the dress if you are pear shaped like me.
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8534
Apr 6, 2014
I got a ton of compliments on this dress!
Size worn: XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This dress was perfect for going out on the town. Fun, sexy, and yet still sophisticated all at once. It was very comfortable and hugged my curves just right. And with a large chest, it was great to be able to still wear a bra and keep it hidden!
stuart
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Apr 1, 2014
Great color and great fit
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very comfortable dress. The color of red is deep and rich. Would look good on most skin types. I'm 5'6" and the length is good - not too short or long. Did not wear a bracelet with it since it might pick the lace.
Sherri
Usually wears: 14
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 163 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9524
Mar 31, 2014
This dress was very comfortable and easy to move in - but was more low cut than expected
Size worn: XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to a semi-formal charity event. I like the way that it fit, wasn't too difficult to zip up. I did need spanx underneath - but was surprised at how well it fit. I wasn't sure on the length as I am much shorter than most of the other reviews, but it was still right above my knee and was perfect. I can't wait for the next event to be able to use Rent the Runway!
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6534
Mar 26, 2014
Feminine and sexy, great red dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Received lots of compliments from both men and women. The red and lace are a pretty and unexpected combination in a sea of LBDs. I initially planned on wearing the L but tried on the M just to see the difference and I was pleasantly surprised - the smaller size certainly made it more figure flattering. There is some stretch to the material so it boths hugs and lightly supports curves. It's also pretty short (no room for spanx magic... darn). The neckline is traditional Nicole Miller - really flattering for the bustline and collarbones. One small thing which I've said before: these dresses could use a more detailed inspection and time at the tailor before being shipped out. The M was missing half of the hook and eye closure, but luckily it wasn't a problem.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Mar 20, 2014
Awkward Fit
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a fancy work party, but didn't end up wearing it. Along with being much shorter than expected (and I'm only 5'4), the back gaped out instead of laying against my back (at least the size small did). The rest of the dress was skin tight, but the back looked very awkward. Had I had really long hair, I could have just worn my hair down and covered it, but didn't have that option. Thankfully, RTR overnighted another dress to my hotel which worked out perfectly!
Ally
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4334
Mar 12, 2014
I rented this dress for my sorority formal and I got compliments all night long!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was beautiful. I was a little nervous when I first rented it because I had never used RTR before. However, I was extremely happy with my selection. It hugged me in all the right places and looked great in pictures! I had to wear a strapless bra with it because of the lace cap sleeves but it still looked great. I would certainly rent this dress again.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Mar 11, 2014
Great for Valentine's Day
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The neckline on this dress is alluring. The color is a nice deep red. It looked great and was comfortable. It did ride up a little while I was walking and I had to keep pulling it down. Be careful if you're tall!
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 158 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5531
Mar 7, 2014
Very comfortable and flattering. I received so many compliments.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is fabulous. The zipper is a little difficult to zip by yourself but once you get it, it looks fine. Just a design thing I suppose. I felt so sexy and classy. I paired the same necklace that the model wore and it was perfect. My sister said 'this dress was made for you.' I think its a very comfortable and flattering dress.
Elizabeth
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 1514
Mar 7, 2014
Pretty dress that was just sexy enough
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was a little tight but the top was beautiful.
H
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2421
Mar 4, 2014
Another gorgeous Nicole Miller dress, but a little big
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
really loved the color and the design of this dress, but the dress that i received was a quite stretched out, which was a shame. I've always had a great experience with RTR so this time was a bit of a disappointment
Kelly
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 47
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6634
Feb 24, 2014
Wow! This dress was fantastic.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a work-related charity event and received tons of compliments all night long. This dress hugged my body in all the right places and was extremely comfortable. Be prepared that the cut of the dress does show a fair amount of cleavage. I wore a strapless bra because of the sleeves but think you could also wear a red lace bra if you need more support. I am 5'6 and the dress fell about 2 inches above my knees. This dress is the perfect blend of classy yet sexy.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 60
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7644
Feb 21, 2014
For the largest size available, a large runs way too small.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
I am a curvy size 10 and the large was way too tight and too short. I enjoy body con dresses and can Spanx it up with the rest of em but this was not a possibility. Had to run out and buy a dress for my night out after all because I couldn't reach anyone on the phone at RTR to send a replacement.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 195 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8444
Feb 20, 2014
It was a nice night out.
Size worn: XL
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
I rented it to wear for Valentine's day. I am 5'9" and the dress barely covered my butt. I was upset with how short the dress was and I did not end up wearing it. (Thankfully I rented a backup dress) This dress is not meant for taller women, or ones who are curvy, I felt very uncomfortable in the dress. (also my bust size is bigger than what they allow, the "girls" weren't going to fall out, but there was a lot of cleavage)
T
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5441
Feb 11, 2014
Stole the attention away from my sprained ankle
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to my cousin's wedding and it was a hit! The medium fit me like a glove. The dress has a bit of stretch, so I'd imagine this will fit many girls nicely. I am very tall and the dress didn't feel too short or revealing.
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Jan 21, 2014
Super comfortable!!!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received so many compliments at this fundraiser I was at for this stunning red dress. The fundraiser was during the Christmas Season so the color was perfect! This dress is very comfortable, but I did wear a size larger then normal so that did not pull.
Deborah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 57
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8643
Jan 19, 2014
Cute, but didn't wear it.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is such a cute dress, but upon trying it on, I realized it was more suited for an event that was a bit less formal. I ended up wearing my back-up dress, which also had longer sleeves. It was freezing out on the night of the event, and that also helped me decide not to wear this cute red dress. It fits well, and is super cute. Maybe another time.
Renee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5423
Jan 16, 2014
Gorgeous dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this for New Year's Eve - got so many compliments! The lace detailing is very pretty. This is the 3rd or 4th Nicole Miller dress I've rented and I have loved them all!
Stasha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6444
Jan 15, 2014
Hot, hot, HOT! Put this on and watch the jaws drop.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was a replacement rental for NYE when my other dress didn't work. It was rented with the Kate Spade Crystal Chapel Cluster Necklace which went super well. Overall, the look was more Valentine's Day than NYE, but it looked awesome anyway! I am a partner dancer, so I definitely put this dress through it's paces with deep knee bends/almost crouches, leaps and lots of turns, and it stuck right with me. Few things suck like interrupting a dance to adjust your dress, and I didn't have to do it once. The liner did scootch up some, but just under my butt, making it more of a mini dress with a lace overlay, which I was fine with (the drinks may have had something to do with the F-orget it mentality hehe), since it kept me decent anyway. I wore without spanx, the fit and fabric did enough to hold me in, but I probably would have worn some if I was feeling bloated or whatever. Medium and Large both fit, went with the Medium due to it fitting tighter through the waist, and slightly poochy in the belly on the Large. I did classic neutral smoky eyes, a dark burgundy lip to give the look some more edge and less "Valentine's Day" feel, and lots of contouring, and paired with a gold heel when I wasn't dancing barefoot. I was able to wear with a standard bra by using heavy duty double sided tape on my bra straps and stuck the sleeves to that. I didn't have to adjust them all that night. In short, this dress has tons of sex appeal, and was very flattering to my curves. Love the sleeves, so delicate and feminine. Wear for a date night to wow your partner, or to make all the haters jealous at your HS reunion. Probably less appropriate for a wedding or a family event! ;)
Colleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 56
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5623
Jan 15, 2014
Wore Red for Christmas Party
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Everyone loved the dress!
Katie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7334
Jan 14, 2014
LOVE THIS DRESS!!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is beautiful and SO figure-flattering! I'm curvy but with a small waist and I often struggle to find tight fitting dresses that hug all my curves. This one was PERFECT!
Nat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jan 9, 2014
Love this dress....:)
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Didn't get to wear it, but it's beautiful!
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4623
Jan 3, 2014
Not great for petite curvy woman
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I rented this because I loved a longer full length version of this dress. Well, the reason the long version worked so well is that the weight of the lower half kept the dress pulled down and smooth. This short version with amazing neckline was a bit too long making it look dowdy on my 5'2" inch frame. Plus the dress creeped up as I walked--I am curvy so this is just my experience. Again, I think if you are a little less curvy and a bit taller this dress is a home run.
melissa
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 9524
Dec 31, 2013
I got this as my NYE back up dress. I'm 5'2 and this was REALLY short on me. REALLY short.
Size worn: XL
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Really short. Great for a shorter smaller woman.
tracey
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4531
Dec 30, 2013
LOVED this dress! Super comfortable!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit true to size. i could have worn the small but felt more confident in the medium
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress