Wall Street Woman Dress

$35 rental
$385 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Be the power woman you are in this Nicole Miller sophisticated sheath. To finish the look pair with Kenneth Jay Lane's Jet Drop Earrings and classic black pumps.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - exposed back does not allow for a standard strapless bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra due to exposed back
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - exposed back does not allow for a standard strapless bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra due to exposed back
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Pink crepe. Bateau neckline. Open back with button closure. Ruched bodice. 37'' from shoulder to hem.

Share
307 reviews
Fit
Large
(10)
True to Size
(240)
Small
(19)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 2, 2016
Great Dress
Fit like a glove. This dress was super comfortable all night and received lots of compliments on it. I will def rent again!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
July 26, 2016
My first RTR purchase, and a lot of my girlfriends who attended the wedding wore RTR as well.
Loved this color and the back cutout, but was very tight in the chest. Size up if you are larger chested.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109lbs
July 18, 2016
Gorgeous!
I wore this dress for a wedding recently, and felt so beautiful! The color is a gorgeous pink/coral color, and the material and shape are so flattering. The ceremony was outside, in July, in Florida. It was very hot, but I wasn't too uncomfortable. I did not wear a bra underneath and felt comfortable. Nicole Miller makes the most amazing dresses and really knows a woman's body. Totally recommend.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
July 16, 2016
?
This dress was very flattering and made me look a little curvy even though I have a relatively straight body type. It does run a little small. I'm usually a 0-small 2 in women's dresses and this size 2 fit like a very snug glove. A 4 might have been more comfortable.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 45
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175lbs
July 6, 2016
Received many compliments
Overall fit was great. I am 6' tall and many dresses are too short. This one was perfect! Loved it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
July 5, 2016
Fun Dress
Perfect for a wedding. It fit pretty true to size, was definitely tighter in the hips and a little loose up top, for a true pear shape body. Overall the rouching made it very flattering, concealing any imperfections. And the open back made it very sexy without being too revealing or inappropriate. love this dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126lbs
July 4, 2016
Didn't want to send it back!
This dress was extremely comfortable, the bunching made it flattering in every spot and made this dress comfortable. The length was perfect and back of the dress is really pretty. Highly recommended!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
June 28, 2016
Felt so great in this dress!
Fit is pretty snug, but not uncomfortable. Very flattering. Got lots of compliments! My boyfriend's mom snapped this pic as we were leaving haha. She loved the back!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
June 14, 2016
Simple and comfortable.
Great, comfortable dress worn to a wedding. Very simple, nothing overly eye-catching, though that is obvious from the web photos. The back has a great cut-out that I didn't get a photo of. Also shows off your shape wonderfully. Definitely one of the most comfortable dresses I've worn!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 34
May 25, 2016
This dress was amazing!
I wore this dress to a May wedding. Ordered my normal size 2, and a backup size 0. I ended up wearing the size 0 and it fit perfectly. The rouching hides your tummy and the open back is gorgeous! I wore a regular bra and got low back straps from Victoria Secret. I have a small chest (32A) and I'm 5'2 and 110lbs I loved this dress and got lots of compliments on it!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 32
May 15, 2016
Classy, but sexy!
Fit was true to size. Top part seemed like it could have been tighter, but still worked! Wore a backless sticky bra, which held up all night! Got compliments all night! Form fitting, but stretchy material made it comfortable. Beautiful!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Weight: 160lbs
April 19, 2016
Overall a great fit!
Very flattering. The extra material in the mid section was a great way to cover up the belly pooch. I danced in it all night long. It didn't catch or make me feel limited in my movements. I'd definitely rent it again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 111lbs
April 3, 2016
There were no drop boxes open and available on Sunday so they told us to drop it off Monday AM.
This is a crepe material dress with fantastic ruching in both the front and back. I am 5'3 1/2, 110 lbs and 34A, petite and athletic. The dress was amazingly complementary for my body. It was a little big in the chest (and I didn't wear a bra or nipple cover of any sort--didn't need it) but you couldn't tell at all. Someone my size, albeit with bigger breasts, could probably still wear the the 0 with no problem in the chest. I loved this dress so much that I wish I could own (and afford) it, lol, in black. I wore this to a daytime event but forgot it was going to be cold where I was going so I opted for black tights and black shoes even though I would have preferred bare legs and light shoes. Sorry that I can't attach a picture of the back--it's stunning.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
April 2, 2016
Wore this to a winter wedding, and it was perfect!
As soon as this dress was on I loved it. It fit like a glove. The fabric has a slight stretch to it, which I am always a fan of. I felt completely comfortable and was able to wear the dress without a bra. The back of the dress was my favorite part and I received many compliments throughout the evening. Wished I owned the dress as I can see it being suitable to dress down to work also.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
March 15, 2016
Great fit
I wore this to a business event at my husband's firm. The fit is perfect - the fit is sexy but still conservative due to the ruching. I thought the back was the best part but my husband disagreed and said it was the front.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Height: 5' 8"
February 26, 2016
Completed look with RTR necklace!
Dress fits true to size. Pretty color, I was happy with the style. Thought the Kenneth Lane Mod Squared Gold Necklace also from RTR, made the dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
January 7, 2016
Lov the dress and hugs the right curves!
I love this dress! I had such a fun time dancing and it didn't ride up at all. It was true to size and fit me really well. I got a lot of compliments as well. The color really made me pop as well!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
January 3, 2016
Beautiful color and shape
Neat dress a cool shape. Just didn't look right on me. Im curvy and this dress highlighted all my issue im having rather the concealed them. Still a great piece. Wish it worked. Glad I could send it back easily. I went with a dress I already had.
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 116lbs
December 30, 2015
Awesome!
Perfect for a formal party!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 52
December 16, 2015
Received so many compliments on the dress
Fit great, shirring in front hides a little muffin top, perfect length, totally appropriate for summer wedding outside
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 36
November 2, 2015
This dress was very flattering!!
Great fit, perfect for curvy body types.
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 48
October 15, 2015
Great service.
Didn't actually end up wearing it. Didn't feel comfortable wearing a stick-on bra because you can't wear a real bra with this dress and I need a bra!! Dress was nice though.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 31
October 14, 2015
Fun and refreshing
I typically wear a size 28 in most jeans, with sometimes sizing up to a 29 for seriously skinny jeans: I wore the size 8 in this dress. The ruching is forgiving of your "flaws" in the stomach area and the backless and loud color steps up the sex-appeal. This dress has a modest look from the front, with a longer length, and a sexy back, especially the ruching over the rear. It'll give you the illusion of a fuller booty, for sure! FYI you'll need a backless, strapless (or "sticky") bra, unless you have bra with an ultra-low clasp.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134lbs
October 10, 2015
Arrived on time and in good condition
I loved this dress and it sucked to send it back! It is such a great fit. True to size and very comfortable. Stretchy material allows for dancing all night. Thicker material but not too heavy. Compliments figure type. I felt it hid my stomach a little and hugged curves in all the right places. You will have to go bra less. I used breast lift tape and was comfortable all night. It does scrunch a little but not a big deal. It hit knee length. I'm 5'3. Conservative mixed with sexy.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 134lbs
October 7, 2015
Very Comfortable, I went Braless and it was ok! got a lot of compliments!
.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
September 21, 2015
Perfect dress
Top was a little big, but otherwise a great dress! Comfortable, easy to move in, flattering. Beautiful color.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
September 17, 2015
Underwhelmed
The dress was pretty, looked great from the front, but I just did not care for the back. It wasn't tight on me, hugged the right curved but the rouching on the back wasn't great. The cut out was supposed to be the highlight and I just wasn't impressed by it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
September 16, 2015
Beautiful September wedding in northern VT!
This dress was super flattering! It was a little darker than I expected it to be, but it still worked great with black accessories. The fabric is thick, and the top was snug, so a stick on bra worked perfectly fine. Got lots of compliments (my husband loved my booty in it...) - would definitely wear again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
September 12, 2015
Fit perfectly!
The dress fit beautifully; I'm tall (5'11") and slim. It fit in all the right places to make me feel a little bit sexy, but still classy enough for a wedding
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 119lbs
September 6, 2015
Pretty in Pink!
If you have a rosy skin complexion, this dress will bring it out (in a good way). I'm also very fair in skintone with light eyes and hair, so this dress did a great job of "brightening" me up. The fit is very flattering for someone smaller in the chest with hips - I felt that the dress accentuated my body and the open back drew attention to my muscular lats and shoulders. I've already reserved this beautiful dress for another event and wish I could buy it!
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
August 31, 2015
This dress fit like a glove! Very figure flattering! I would definitely rent it again.
I normally wear a size 2 and this dress fit true to size.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
August 30, 2015
It was a nice dress, classy, flirty, but not for me.
I like the dress and it has potential if I had a flatter tummy but I felt I looked pregnant in all the photos (I'm not). The open back is sexy and it fit just fine it just accentuated my mid section which could probably benefit from an a-line in the future. Pretty color too.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 116lbs
August 26, 2015
Fit like a glove
I couldn't have been happier with this dress. I wore it to a wedding and it looked great. I absolutely loved the back cut out and the vividness of the color. I have a larger chest (30DDD/E) and wore it with a NuBra, but easily could have gone without. I ordered the 2 and 4 and went with the 2 (25.5 inch waist, 35 inch hips).
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
August 25, 2015
Loved this dress!
This dress fit perfectly. It hugs in all the right places. The open back was very flattering. My boyfriend didn't want me to return it! I wore a NuBra with it, but probably didn't need to because it was so fitted. Pasties would have been fine. Really great to dance in. I had to pull it down throughout the night, but that is expected in a form fitting dress.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98lbs
August 21, 2015
Amazing, perfect dress for a party/event!!
I fell in love with this dress -- it is perfect for a birthday or any semi-formal occasion. I wore it to a birthday dinner with my fiance and my dad. The back is drop-dead gorgeous, but the length gives it a very classy vibe and makes it appropriate for events involving family. You can't wear any sort of normal bra with this, but no bra is necessary because the material is thick enough to provide coverage. The dress is very comfortable and has a bit of a stretch. It definitely has a dressy feel -- I wanted to wear it to brunch the next day (I basically wanted to wear it nonstop), but it's a bit too formal. I paired it with the Kendra Scott Turq Deily Earrings, which were AWESOME! as well and contrasted very nicely with the color of the dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 13, 2015
SO flattering!
This dress is amazing! I wore it for a wedding, and while it's form-fitted and very sexy, its length and higher neckline keep it classy at the same time. The fabric is forgiving, the color is great, and I would buy this dress in a heartbeat if I could. Definitely my favorite dress from RTR thus far :)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 11, 2015
Pretty color. Quality
The bottom part was a little tight but i could still dance. Flattering fit. It did slide up a bit when Id stand up but overall great rental. Didn't wear a bra, used silicone nipple covers tho.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
August 6, 2015
Not my best rtr experience
I rented this dress for a Saturday wedding and it wasn't delivered until 7:30 pm the night before. I was at the rehearsal dinner when it arrived so I didn't get to try it on until the morning of the event. There was also a faded stain on the dress when I received it. (Although I don't think anyone noticed). Thank goodness it fit and I was able to wear it. The open back of this is very revealing which I was self conscious about. The layering throughout the front can be very flattering when placed correctly but as soon as you move it shifts around so I was tugging at it all night, it especially kept bunching under my chest which was odd. I am short and curvy but had no trouble wearing a spanx under the dress. I received many compliments and the color was great but I have enjoyed other dresses on the site much better.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
July 29, 2015
Beautiful!
Loved the fit and back cutout! The material did slide a little underneath and make the dress crooked but overall beautiful dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
July 28, 2015
I liked this dress.. It was comfortable and perfect for a summer wedding...
I liked this dress.. The color was great and the material was comfortable...the back gave it a sexy appeal but still appropriate for a church wedding.. I wore a backless bra and it was fine.. You couldn't tell.. I could have gone without but as the top was a little big I didn't feel comfortable.. I only gave it four stars for two reasons.. I wore the 0 as it fit me the best overall, however I felt the top /shoulder area was a little big... Also because there wasn't much movement when going up and down stairs.. I had a little bit of a hard time going up and down the stairs at the church.. It was fine dancing and walking around the venue just a little tight on the stairs...overall I liked the dress.. Happy I went with it..
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 8
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited Bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×