Nicole Miller

Trendy Tracy Gown

$67 to buy
$630 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Edge up your wedding with this asymmetric Nicole Miller gown. You may also mix up your bridal party with our Exquisite Eliza Dress. Complete the look with Kenneth Jay Lane's Genesha Bangle. Gowns available in Petite length, Regular length, and Long length.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at empire waist then loosely fitted below
HIPS: Fitted - full length skirt is slightly fitted- curvier women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Floor length - Available in 2 lengths. Regular is for heights 5'0''-5'4'' (Total length is 47"). Long is for heights above 5'5''- 5'8'' (Total length is 50.5").

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra; seamless underwear recommended
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at empire waist then loosely fitted below
HIPS: Fitted - full length skirt is slightly fitted- curvier women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Floor length - Available in 2 lengths. Regular is for heights 5'0''-5'4'' (Total length is 47"). Long is for heights above 5'5''- 5'8'' (Total length is 50.5").

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra; seamless underwear recommended
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Pink silk lurex. Square neckline. Open cold shoulder. Twisted bust. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip.  

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

63 reviews

Fit
Small 16
True to Size 42
Large 5
Photos 33
Rosalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 28, 2012

Being called a goddess all night long, when your onstage with a bunch of beauty queens is never a bad thing!!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Felt so beautiful!! I wore this dress to emcee the Mrs. Arizona America Pageant. Got tons of compliments!
Micaela
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
May 14, 2012

Everything was so convinient and the rent the runway people were so helpful!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I could not have been happier with this dress! I was a little nervous to order it without trying it on, but it fit wonderfully. It is even more beautiful in person. It was very comfortable as well. I got so many compliments on it. LOVE this dress!
Molly
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 5, 2012

A dress no one else had and it was beautiful!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I like this dress a lot because I wore it to prom and no one else had it! However it is a fitted skirt so it was hard to walk in. It was also a little too short. I am 5'6'' and I couldn't really wear heals without my feet showing. Otherwise I loved the dress and all my friends did too!
Ann
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102 lbs
Sep 5, 2012

All my friends loved the dress and kept asking where I got it from.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love the dress, fits perfectly. The only problem i had was the shoulder strap was a little loose and it was hard to take big steps in the dress.
Vanessa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
Sep 9, 2012

Feeling beautiful in a new dress without paying a fortune.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a great dress, especially if you're like me and small-busted. I wore two-inch heels, and the length was perfect. It was a little difficult to walk in, but dancing was surprisingly easy. I got a lot of compliments and definitely stood out among the little-black-dress wearers.
Lalija
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 24, 2012

I received so many compliments. I couldn't have worn a better dress. TY RTR!! Will rent again :))

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is fitted in the bust. Then it flows down, it's not fitted in the torso, which is what I expected, but its what made the look "Greek Goddess"...
Jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Body type: Athletic
Oct 4, 2012

It's a beautiful dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was a little to big for me. Additionally, the material was not stretchy, so getting out of cars was a little challenging. Other than that, it fit my skin color and hair color very well. The sparkles in the fabric had a wonderful effect!
Annie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Oct 21, 2012

So many compliments; I felt like I own the night

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
My first impression of the dress wasn't good, until I put my glasses on. It is a BEAUTIFUL gown. It is much more beautiful at night. So I recommend to wear it at a night event . I ordered a 2L and a 0R. they both fit but I ended up wearing the 0R .I was worried that other people wouldn't like the dress. & I wouldn't get compliments like the other girls that wore the dress BUT I DID it felt so good to hear people telling me how beautiful it looked on me. it was the Perfect dress for the occasion. My shipping came on time I knew that was one thing I didn't have to worry about. Thank RTR. Can't wait to rent again :)
Courtney
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Oct 24, 2012

Beautiful dress, I felt glamorous!

Size worn: 12P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit true to size, I am bigger up top so it was a littl snug but it worked with a good corset.
Tia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 4, 2012

Was really beautiful! But didn't showcase itself like it did online :(

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was absolutely gorgeous, but it does not accentuate the body like how you would want it :(
Leiby
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 39
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 7, 2012

Just perfect

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful dress, very comfortable. Looks better on then on the hanger.
Edwina
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 57
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 29, 2013

I got so many compliments on this dress I felt so pretty in the dress

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit perfectly and now I know that the long version is the one for me
Alexis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 13, 2013

Loved the dress, the service, everything about RTR!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was beautiful - it fit perfectly, just a little tight around my bust. I probably could have worn a 6, but it wasn't available at the time of rental. Even though the bust was a little tight, the dress looked amazing and just made my night!
Mrs.M
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 25, 2013

Goddess

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress really does give the Greek Goddess feel and look. I'm 4 months prego. so this dress was flattering for my bump. I'm busty so the dress was a very tight fit in the chest area but I was able to squeeze them in. I would go for the long if you plan on wearing a heel.
VLHamilton
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158 lbs
Apr 9, 2013

This dress made me feel like Cinderella at the ball -- without the pumpkin or the mice!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The asymmetrical straps made wearing a regular bra doable. The mid-section flowed and I tend to prefer a fitted gown. All in all, the gown is stunning yet comfortable.
katy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 108 lbs
Apr 13, 2013

Loved the dress

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
fits true to size
Amber
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 95 lbs
May 16, 2013

Felt like a Greek goddess

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress came with three straps but i tucked that last one in for a unique fit. loved it!
Alyssa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 16, 2013

Different in person than in the picture

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got this as a back up dress for prom and I am very glad my first choice dress fit. I tried this dress on just to see and it looked a lot different in person. The fabric was way to casual for prom. I ordered the long length and the dress still showed my feet. It was not right for my occasion.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
May 21, 2013

Didn't wear it, but still loved it!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a really gorgeous dress, but was my back-up. I would recommend it though because it definitely is pretty!
Wilma
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 14, 2013

Beautiful dress

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was stunning, but again i ordered the wrong size and it was to late to order the right size!!!!
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Sep 13, 2013

Gorgeous!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is just as beautiful in person as it is on the website and served great for the formal affair I went to. The only downfall of the dress is it does run a little short. I wore low heels, but I probably should have gone for the long!
Gwen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 48
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 173 lbs
Sep 21, 2013

I felt sexy and glamorous in this gown as I won 3rd place in a fashion show during the event.

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This gown does run true to size and was a little snug around my hips since I've gained some weight (166lbs. to 173lbs.) but not uncomfortable. The bodice was perfect and I did not require or need a strapless bra. The length was perfect for me as they glazed over the 4" gold metallic shoes I wore.
Stacey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124 lbs
Sep 24, 2013

Loved it.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit well, it was ultra-flattering, and so glamorous. The only drawback? The narrow hem makes it difficult to dance. But if you figure you won't be dancing, it is a wonderful dress. I felt like a character in a Jane Austen novel, but modern enough not to look like I was wearing a costume.
Elspeth
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 29, 2013

As an event planner, this dress was comfortable for work & I received tons of compliments.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bust was a bit tight, I had to wear it without a bra. But otherwise it was comfortable and fit well. I like that it covered my feet mostly so that I could wear more comfortable shoes (as an event planner I was on my feet all day and all evening).
TC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Dec 9, 2013

Beautiful dress and comfortable

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The other guests complimented on how beautiful the dress was, and the dress was comfortable and fit quite well. The length and color were appropriate for the occasion, and it was easy to find accessories to go with the dress..
allison
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 29, 2013

Hated this dress.

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a beach wedding. I planned on wearing it with flats, but the dress was much shorter than expected.... in both sizes!! I ended up not even wearing the dress.
Raemblem
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 7, 2014

I need up returning the dress because it had too many snags. RTR was awesome with the refund.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Snags
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Mar 12, 2014

Looked like a nominee

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to an Oscar Party and everyone said I looked like I should've been nominated. It was gorgeous on and even though I'm 5'3", it was the perfect length. I'd recommend getting the longer length if you are taller than 5'5". The draping was especially perfect for this mom with a postpartum tummy too!
Mel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Mar 17, 2014

Not as nice in person

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
12 fit fine. Shape of the dress hid my big hips. But the material look cheap. Really cheap. Not what I was expecting
Hannah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 20, 2014

It came so nicely RTR was a very positive experience.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was awesome! It fit well as expected and was perfect for a Greek goddess look.
Lynne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Apr 21, 2014

n/a

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
the dress was too short for me, so not wearable.
Leigh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

Did not get to wear-was way too small and also short!

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Short- I am 5'4 and the dress was too short on me. Also tight because there was a linking underneath that fit more snug.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Age: 26
May 10, 2014

Such a beautiful dress!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
First rental with RTR a great success! A beautiful dress for my CPA inauguration dinner.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 102 lbs
May 19, 2014

Not a flattering cut, but the fabric was pretty

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress would make a killer red carpet maternity gown, but it did nothing for my figure. The color and fabric were nice though. I think it would be much better for a tall and slim woman.
Kaylee
Usually wears: 0
Age: 17
Jun 4, 2014

It looks good in person but not as good in pictures.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 5"3 and the regular length was still too short. I also tucked in the third strap to make it into a one shoulder dress.
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 11, 2014

length is short!

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is beautiful, but runs way too short. While the overall fit was true to size; I'm 5'8'', ordered the 6L and wouldn't have been able to wear any heals - flats would have been the only option. Also, if you have a larger bum take note that the lining of the dress is fitted and doesn't stretch very well.
Meghan
Top Contributor
Age: 36
Oct 5, 2014

Curvy figure? Not a flattering cut.

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't wear this dress. The cut was completely unflattering, flattens out your chest, and hangs like a drape. The material didn't appear high quality as it was pulling in several spots. It was itchy, too. Not recommended for a body type like mine (5'8", 36DD, size 10-12)
leah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Nov 27, 2014

beautiful dress!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 6 months pregnant. My pre-pregnancy size was 4 and some times 6 (if it's a formal dress.) I rented this dress in Size 6 R and Size 8 L. I'm only 5'4'' so normally if I get a dress in regular, it's long enough for me to wear a pair of 3-4" heels. This dress was shorter than I expected so I ended up wearing the 8L and it was perfect. ( I was wearing a pair of 3" wedges). The only complaint I had for this dress was the opening on the bottom was so small so it was really hard to walk in it. Overall the dress was stunning!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Nov 29, 2014

Lovely color, nice material.

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for my sister to wear as my bridesmaid. She is 5'6" and wore the 12L with 2" heels. Fabric and color are great on this dress. The silver and gold accents make it work with either color jewelry. The straps on the top give it good coverage for more busty ladies. The only thing I didn't like was the lack of definition in the waist. It just hung and made my sister look heavier than she actual is.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 6, 2014

Wore to Kennedy Center Opera House. Dress looks great in low lighting. Fit fine

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Very nice dress, take small steps
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×