You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Trendy Tracy Gown
Rental $110 Retail $630
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Edge up your wedding with this asymmetric Nicole Miller gown. You may also mix up your bridal party with our Exquisite Eliza Dress. Complete the look with accessories like Complete the look with accessories like kate spade accessories' Japanese Floral Pearl Earrings and Kenneth Jay Lane's Genesha Bangle. Gowns available in Petite length, Regular length, and Long length.
Chat with a Stylist
Pink silk lurex. Square neckline. Open cold shoulder. Twisted bust. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip.  
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at empire waist then loosely fitted below
HIPS: Fitted - full length skirt is slightly fitted- curvier women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Floor length - Available in 2 lengths. Regular is for heights 5'0''-5'4'' (Total length is 47"). Long is for heights above 5'5''- 5'8'' (Total length is 50.5").

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra; seamless underwear recommended
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos28

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Erika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7333
Sep 5, 2012
Gorgeous dress but runs small
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
this dress is a beautiful dress but its was awfully short on me and its was small on the bust. Regardless i got many compliments and had so much fun.
Pearl
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3122
Aug 20, 2012
A dress you can't walk in
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for my daughters wedding..luckily, i bought a back-up dress just in case... I ended up wearing this rental for 1.5 hrs (photo shoot before ceremony)..I couldn't wear it any longer...the inside lining of this dress narrows towards your ankles and you can't comfortly walk..I felt like I was walking like Morticia from the Adams family.. I ended up wearing my back-up dress which everyone loved.. It is a beautiful dress and photos well.. it also had alot of silver/gold threading that was hanging off the dress that needed to be trimmed off. I am 5'2". and the length was perfect for me..I wore heels that were 1.5" high ..
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Aug 13, 2012
MEH.
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was not for me, It looked a little matronly on me but the color is really pretty and it was made well, just not my style.
ramona
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7524
Aug 13, 2012
Great
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It looked even more beautiful than the picture. I got tons of compliments.
Taylor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 200 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9434
Aug 12, 2012
formal fail
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this way ahead of time and was super excited to get to wear it! I got a 12R and a 10S, pulling out the 12R i could tell it looked small, when I put it on it wouldn't zip up all the way and even if it would it cut my boobs in half and made me look extremely awkward. So i had to send it back and settle for a dress I had worn before.
Krista
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Jun 20, 2012
Not a stunner
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
While this gown is very beautiful, the fit was not flattering on my shape at all (size 4 but DD on top). It actually fit the chest well, but didn't really come in enough under the bust, so the dress hung rather squarely. I felt a bit like a Golden Girl in this dress, but fortunately I had ordered another dress as a back-up which I adore! It was also quite long- even with my highest heels (and they're HIGH!) this dress still touched the ground. I'm 5'41/2".
Leoisee
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7334
May 27, 2012
Gorgeous Dress! :)
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
A bit tight around the bust area, but other than that the dress is very elegant and beautiful! I wore this dress to my prom and I received many compliments on it. The most important thing was I felt comfortable wearing it and the color is absolutely amazing.
Ali
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Apr 20, 2012
It is a one shoulder dress!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
For some reason the dress I received only has the double strap on the right shoulder and no strap on the left shoulder (unlike what it shows in the photo above), also it is a bit too tight in the bust. I ordered a 4L and it would have been perfect if I had sized up for the chest and if it matched the photograph in regards to the shoulders.
J
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Mar 30, 2012
Pretty and Comfortable Dress
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was pretty and comfortable; definitely unique for a black tie event. It was true to size, but a little tight in the bust. This surprised me since my chest is on the smaller side. If you are busty, I would suggest going up a size. I used the free fashion tapes that came with the dress to keep the straps from falling down (thanks, RTR!). The long length was perfect for someone my height in 3" heels. Finally, make sure you have a steamer handy as this dress wrinkles easily.
Rosalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4644
Mar 28, 2012
Grecian Goddess
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Felt so beautiful!! I wore this dress to emcee the Mrs. Arizona America Pageant. Got tons of compliments!
Merry
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 54
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
Mar 15, 2012
Grecian Statues look
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
(Age 52) It was the perfect dress for a black tie event. Received a lot of compliments from waitresses, waiters, strangers, family. The dress was not tight on hips or stomach and covered any slight bulges, Wore my hair up with small light purple, blue, white glass beads in it, long gold and light lavender earrings, Purple necklace and antique gold and purple wide bracelet. This was may sick pick dress. The first pick did not work at all it seemed to add additional lbs.
Abby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3334
Jul 21, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
Originally I ordered the Exquisite Eliza dress but I was sent this dress as a replacement after UPS lost my package. I usually wear a 2R but they sent me a 0L and the fit was almost perfect. My only complaint is the length - it was MUCH too long without heels and I had to hold it up when I took my shoes off to dance. The regular length would be much better for someone around my height. The color was a little bit warmer than I expected but looked FANTASTIC in pictures. I really loved this dress and can't even say how many compliments I got! Gorgeous.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress