Nicole Miller

Trendy Tracy Gown

$67 to buy
$630 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Edge up your wedding with this asymmetric Nicole Miller gown. You may also mix up your bridal party with our Exquisite Eliza Dress. Complete the look with Kenneth Jay Lane's Genesha Bangle. Gowns available in Petite length, Regular length, and Long length.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at empire waist then loosely fitted below
HIPS: Fitted - full length skirt is slightly fitted- curvier women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Floor length - Available in 2 lengths. Regular is for heights 5'0''-5'4'' (Total length is 47"). Long is for heights above 5'5''- 5'8'' (Total length is 50.5").

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra; seamless underwear recommended
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at empire waist then loosely fitted below
HIPS: Fitted - full length skirt is slightly fitted- curvier women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Floor length - Available in 2 lengths. Regular is for heights 5'0''-5'4'' (Total length is 47"). Long is for heights above 5'5''- 5'8'' (Total length is 50.5").

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra; seamless underwear recommended
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Pink silk lurex. Square neckline. Open cold shoulder. Twisted bust. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip.  

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

63 reviews

Fit
Small 16
True to Size 42
Large 5
Photos 33
Abby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 21, 2011

Overall fit: True to Size
Originally I ordered the Exquisite Eliza dress but I was sent this dress as a replacement after UPS lost my package. I usually wear a 2R but they sent me a 0L and the fit was almost perfect. My only complaint is the length - it was MUCH too long without heels and I had to hold it up when I took my shoes off to dance. The regular length would be much better for someone around my height. The color was a little bit warmer than I expected but looked FANTASTIC in pictures. I really loved this dress and can't even say how many compliments I got! Gorgeous.
Merry
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 15, 2012

Grecian Statues look

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
(Age 52) It was the perfect dress for a black tie event. Received a lot of compliments from waitresses, waiters, strangers, family. The dress was not tight on hips or stomach and covered any slight bulges, Wore my hair up with small light purple, blue, white glass beads in it, long gold and light lavender earrings, Purple necklace and antique gold and purple wide bracelet. This was may sick pick dress. The first pick did not work at all it seemed to add additional lbs.
Rosalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 28, 2012

Grecian Goddess

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Felt so beautiful!! I wore this dress to emcee the Mrs. Arizona America Pageant. Got tons of compliments!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 30, 2012

Pretty and Comfortable Dress

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was pretty and comfortable; definitely unique for a black tie event. It was true to size, but a little tight in the bust. This surprised me since my chest is on the smaller side. If you are busty, I would suggest going up a size. I used the free fashion tapes that came with the dress to keep the straps from falling down (thanks, RTR!). The long length was perfect for someone my height in 3" heels. Finally, make sure you have a steamer handy as this dress wrinkles easily.
Ali
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Apr 20, 2012

It is a one shoulder dress!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
For some reason the dress I received only has the double strap on the right shoulder and no strap on the left shoulder (unlike what it shows in the photo above), also it is a bit too tight in the bust. I ordered a 4L and it would have been perfect if I had sized up for the chest and if it matched the photograph in regards to the shoulders.
Leoisee
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
May 27, 2012

Gorgeous Dress! :)

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
A bit tight around the bust area, but other than that the dress is very elegant and beautiful! I wore this dress to my prom and I received many compliments on it. The most important thing was I felt comfortable wearing it and the color is absolutely amazing.
Krista
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 20, 2012

Not a stunner

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
While this gown is very beautiful, the fit was not flattering on my shape at all (size 4 but DD on top). It actually fit the chest well, but didn't really come in enough under the bust, so the dress hung rather squarely. I felt a bit like a Golden Girl in this dress, but fortunately I had ordered another dress as a back-up which I adore! It was also quite long- even with my highest heels (and they're HIGH!) this dress still touched the ground. I'm 5'41/2".
Taylor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 200 lbs
Aug 12, 2012

formal fail

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this way ahead of time and was super excited to get to wear it! I got a 12R and a 10S, pulling out the 12R i could tell it looked small, when I put it on it wouldn't zip up all the way and even if it would it cut my boobs in half and made me look extremely awkward. So i had to send it back and settle for a dress I had worn before.
ramona
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 13, 2012

Great

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It looked even more beautiful than the picture. I got tons of compliments.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 13, 2012

MEH.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was not for me, It looked a little matronly on me but the color is really pretty and it was made well, just not my style.
Pearl
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Aug 20, 2012

A dress you can't walk in

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for my daughters wedding..luckily, i bought a back-up dress just in case... I ended up wearing this rental for 1.5 hrs (photo shoot before ceremony)..I couldn't wear it any longer...the inside lining of this dress narrows towards your ankles and you can't comfortly walk..I felt like I was walking like Morticia from the Adams family.. I ended up wearing my back-up dress which everyone loved.. It is a beautiful dress and photos well.. it also had alot of silver/gold threading that was hanging off the dress that needed to be trimmed off. I am 5'2". and the length was perfect for me..I wore heels that were 1.5" high ..
Erika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Sep 5, 2012

Gorgeous dress but runs small

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
this dress is a beautiful dress but its was awfully short on me and its was small on the bust. Regardless i got many compliments and had so much fun.
Jayme
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 1, 2012

STUNNING!!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress exceeded my expectations. I rented it as a second choice when the dress I really wanted wasnt available. The neckline looked absolutely beautiful, and it was much more shimery than I had anticipated. I fell in love with this dress as soon as I put it on. I was comfortable the entire night. The length was a little long, I had to wear higher heels than I really wanted to. I'm 5'3 and needed to wear 3.5 in heels to keep the dress off the ground. But the rest of the fit was perfection and I felt so beautiful! I wore just simple earrings and I felt very dressed up and put together. The dress itself is a statement!
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 12, 2012

Gorgeous, flowing gown that felt amazing all night long.

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had to wear the 10R thanks to my lovely ladies. But the 8R fit everywhere else. :-) This dress held up all night, even with placeing the second strap tucked in for a one-shoulder look; and there was plenty of dancing, walking, chatting throughout the night. It felt amazing all night and I received numerous compliments about it.
gretchen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 62
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 132 lbs
Nov 14, 2012

great dress for formal party

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
fit beautifully, very comfortable, beautiful fabric, wore fairly flat shoes (1") and length was perfect Dress was ordered at last minute from RTR and despite the fact that Sandy hit the weekend before; dress arrived on time - awesome service!!
m
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105 lbs
Nov 20, 2012

Totally gorgeous. Grecian goddess. Breathtaking.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit: perfect for 5'4", 105lbs, 32B. Color: Bit more pinkish than in the photo, but in a very nice way. Sort of mother-of-pearl. Really, this dress is amazing. Rent it, don't look back, enjoy every second wearing it. I was only sad to have to return it. [Good question! I didn't wear heels. I wore Grecian-looking sandals to complete the look. They were completely flat, and the dress just touched the ground without dragging. I am a true 5'4".]
MT3
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 4, 2012

Loved it!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The key to this dress is the top. It won't look right if you don't get a size with a form fitting top. I ended up picking a different dress because my event was black tie and in the evening, but this is definitely on my list of "likes".
Nic
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 8, 2013

Unfortunately, I was unable to wear this beautiful dress.

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
If you are busty (larger than a D) the dress will flatten your cleavage or you will spill out of the top of the dress. I even ordered one size larger to account for that, but the dress doesn't have any stretch. Too bad, pretty dress.
Debbie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Jan 16, 2013

Disappointed!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was not flattering at all!
bb21
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 156 lbs
Jan 20, 2013

This dress looks elegant in the picture but I found it to be rather cheap looking.

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The pink color looked as if it was washed with a dark color because it looked more like a dirty pink. It constricted my walking stride to the point that I needed to take two tiny steps to equal my daughter-in-laws one step. I'm 5'8" and the long (for me) with my three inch heals felt too short so I opted to wear flats.
Greta
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 57
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 7, 2013

The dress looked good. The dress was dirty. The slip inside had blotches and dirty spots.

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
unclean
...
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 14, 2013

easy delivery and return

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Did not end up wearing it The long was still way too short Did not fit well at all- top portion not wide enough to cover bust
Ester
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 2, 2013

Feeling glam on vaca!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
A bit tight needed to take small steps to walk but beautiful sheen and color.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×