Nicole Miller

Tempted by You Gown

$90 rental
$995 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Want the perfect blend of classic and sexy for your black tie affair? Then you want this gorgeous off shoulder gown by Nicole Miler. With such a flattering shape you are sure to have everyone asking where you got your gown! Simply pair with Nicole Miller Accessories’ Teardrop Pearl Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - fitted at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with a standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - fitted at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with a standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black stretch lace (84% nylon, 16% spandex). Cap sleeves. V- neckline. A-line skirt. Hidden back zipper. Lined (68% nylon, 32% spandex). Imported. See size and fit tab for lengths.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

1199 reviews

Fit
Small 55
True to Size 957
Large 31
Photos 1023
Juli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Mar 26, 2014

The dress is gorgeous! I got so many compliments!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit very well but if you are going to wear a heel over 2-3 inches, you should get the long rather than the regular. I'm only 5'4" and it was barely long enough with my 2 1/2 inch heels.
Cheryl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102 lbs
Nov 21, 2013

This dress was EXCELLENT!! All night I was bombarded with compliments.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit perfectly for my small frame. I'm short and the length was a teeny bit long. I had a higher heel so that helped. The dress was tremendously comfortable, the images posted do not do this gown justice. All night the compliments were flowing... even a few days later my inbox had a few messages. I highly recommend this gown, wish it were hanging in my closet!
Monica
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 23, 2013

LOVED, LOVED, LOVED this dress! I received many compliments from both women and men all night.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great fit! I'm 5'10 and like to wear 4 inch heels so I do wish it was a couple of inches longer. The 6L fit very well but since it was a work event I decided to go with the 8L. I have a personal event in November and will renting this one again!
Lara
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 111 lbs
Feb 22, 2013

I have 3-4 formal events a year and was told that this dress was truly "Red Carpet Ready!"

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fabulous fit. The stretchy material is very comfortable, yet there is enough structure in the bust to make the dress very flattering. My only complaint is that the lining tended to show on the bottom when the top layer of the dress (the lace) moved up a little. Overall, a beautiful fit.
Heathebel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 21, 2015

Wonderful customer service

Size worn: 8L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I felt that both the size 6 and the size 8 fit , however the 6 had a snag in it from a previous use . RTR was notified and I was compensated 25 dollar credit and chocolates . Wonderful customer service . ! I felt so lean and pretty in my dress . I wore spanx and a push up bra that made me feel really curvy and beautiful . The dress has a nice give to the fabric and it is well made.
Lila
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 51
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 21, 2015

Flattering cut and luxurious fabric.

Size worn: 4L
Rented for: Formal Affair
The stretch lining of this dress is forgiving and creates a smooth silhouette. The lace is heavy and feels rich. I am small chested and the cut made me look much more curvy on top. Glad I ordered the long, as with dressy heels, it was just long enough. Earning lots of nice compliments, it was another RTR winner!
KIM
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 148 lbs
Jun 19, 2015

Stunning & comfortable dress

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Got tons of compliments. Everyone said I looked stunning. The dress was very comfortable and easy to dance in. I thought it might be hot to wear to a summer wedding, but it wasn't. It was very lightweight.
Stacey
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 16, 2015

Wore this to a black tie wedding in June. Ceremony was outside at 7pm and this dress was perfect!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is a little heavy but I was very comfortable outside in 75 degree shade. Also never got too hot on the dance floor, but the venue was pretty open and well ventilated. The dress was very flattering and fit perfectly- although maybe a little big in the chest, but not noticeably so. Was the perfect length to wear a short heel- I think I wore a 3 inch heel and am 5'3". Very easy to move and dance in- stretchy material. Overall loved it!!
Kathie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 129 lbs
Jun 15, 2015

Very sexy

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Formal Affair
So happy I ordered a 6R as the 4R would not zip in the chest area. Although it states good for all cup sizes. Had so many compliments all night.
Emily
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 14, 2015

This dress was a perfect fit! Rent this dress. You will get compliments all night!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Wedding
If you're 5-5"3 get the regular size and where 2-3 inch heels. You don't need a bra which is AMAZING. It was a tight fit, but not uncomfortable can't breathe kind of tight. Definitely true to sizing. Get this dress!
Angie
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 165 lbs
Jun 11, 2015

Stunning – so many compliments “I love your dress!”

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is fitted and very flattering. The black lace is gorgeous, complimented by the beige (natural) liner. Sexy, yet classy and elegant. There’s give in the lace so it moves with you and is very comfortable to wear even while dancing the night away. The top was cut lower than what I’m normally accustomed to wearing but it was still perfectly ok. Cleavage can be a good thing! Having the right bra definitely helps. Can either be worn with a regular, strapless or pushup bra. Recommend going “up” one size for comfort and the long length was perfect even with 2 inch heels. A WOW dress for sure. You won’t be disappointed. Great first experience using RTR and totally worth it! Would definitely rent from them again.
Maddy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 11, 2015

This dress completely made my night, I felt amazing and the compliments were even better!

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit like a glove and hugs you in all the right places. I ordered a 4 long and a 6 regular. The 6 fit better with my hips, and the length was perfect with a 4 inch heel. If you're looking to get compliments all night this is definitely your dress.
LaceyD
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 163 lbs
Jun 10, 2015

Perfect fit in the hips.

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wish this dress was a little longer, but it was fine with normal heels. Could not wear 4 inch heels. Looked great. Works well with a smaller bust.
RTR Customer
Age: 36
Jun 10, 2015

Fit perfect and received so many compliments from both men & women.

Size worn: 8L
Rented for: Formal Affair
Zipper was sticky though.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 9, 2015

I Felt like a runway model in the dress, stunning!

Size worn: 8L
Rented for: Wedding
I am 5'5 height with an athletic curvy build and a 36 DD bust size. Both 8L and 10L fit comfortably. However, to emphasize the dress shape the 8L was fantastic. The stretchy material was forgiving and extremely comfortable, not too heavy. The bust was more revealing than I was comfortable with but didn't ruin the classy appeal, just brought more attention! I did fuss and try pulling it up to cover breasts frequently but perhaps a better strapless bra would have helped. Overall, an exciting first experience, arrived on time, in great condition.", size true to reviews and length worked with heels and dancing in flats at the wedding. I highly recommend renting this for your next formal event!
mmmiller
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 9, 2015

I felt confident and beautiful all night.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a 2 and 4 and ended up going with the 4. They both fit but the 4 gave me a little more room in the tummy. I was incredibly worried that I wouldn't fill out the bust of the dress due to my rather small chest but because of the stretchy yet tight material it fit perfectly! It definitely would have stretched to accommodate a bigger cup as well. I received so many compliments and the dress could not have been more perfect for the event.
Michelle
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 8, 2015

I went to the TONY awards for the first time ever and this dress made me feel like a million bucks!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit like a glove! The support in the chest area was phenomenal and it was so incredibly comfortable to walk around in! I had to be in that dress for 12 hours straight and didn't want to rip it off my body so that is saying something! I seriously don't have any cons to this dress. It was incredible. I will rent it again for sure!
Ashley
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Jun 4, 2015

I absolutely LOVE this dress!!!! Felt so glam!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely LOVE this dress!!! It hugs you in all of the right places..which is amazing! I wore Spanx and a push up black lace bra under the dress and you couldn't see it at all. The dress definitely shows off a your cleavage..and my bra helped even more lol!! It is a stunner! I am an 8L usually and they did not have my size available so I took a chance with a 10L and it fit great! I am so happy with my decision, I felt so glam all night and received so many compliments If you are debating on this - GO FOR IT! You will not be disappointed!!!
Sam
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jun 2, 2015

Had the absolute best time with friends at this wedding. Being comfy in my dress all night helped to

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this is beautiful gown to an evening wedding. While it is form fitting it was super comfortable. The material has a slight give to it, so it never actually felt tight. The zipper can at times seem as though it is "stuck", but just take your time. It gets tripped up in the lace, but always went up. So many compliments I almost didn't want to take it off.
Lexi
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 17
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 1, 2015

Pressed in what I didn't want out & exaggerated my curves.

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Other
Extremely comfortable and super sexy. Gives a chance to appreciate curves by putting the spotlight on them. Boobs are elevated and butt is exaggerated. Even allows you to wear a bra underneath (push up bra for sexier look). This dress makes your stomach look flatter and your arms look leaner. Overall made me feel like sexy royalty.
Rayca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128 lbs
May 31, 2015

It was going to be my back up dress.. Dress is of good quality..

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Wedding
Dress is best for someone with an hour glass body. I looked a funnel in it.. Lol
Jacqueline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
May 30, 2015

Gorgeous

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was beautiful and stretchy and tight in places that accentuated my small chest!
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
May 29, 2015

My favorite RTR rental so far! Flattering AND beautiful!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I've rented several dresses from RTR but this one has to be my favorite! I wore it to my boss's formal wedding. I could not believe how fantastic my silhouette looked in this dress! It was snug but the dress did a great job of holding everything in place -- I didn't even wear spanx! My biggest complaint was that the dress was a little tight in the bust region, something I've come to expect from Nicole Miller dresses. The lace trim around the neckline also wanted to flip out, probably because the dress was so tight. I used fashion tape to hold it in place but it had worn off by the end of the night. I included the picture of me with my husband because you can see how the trim is curling up on the side of the neckline. Regardless, I received so many compliments, and I sang the praises of RTR to everyone that commented on the gown!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 28, 2015

Gorgeous dress, super comfortable, so many compliments…

Size worn: 4L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I picked up this dress after the one I ordered didn't fit. It is absolutely beautiful. The fabric is very stretchy yet hold you in well, but an incredibly comfortable dress. It was very flattering on a smaller chest, and hugged every curve just perfectly. I am 5'7" and wore 4 1/2 inch heels and the 4L still skimmed the floor. Couldn't recommend the dress more!
Angela
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
May 27, 2015

I never wear dresses. Got so many compliments I was almost embarrassed

Size worn: 10L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I liked the heavy weight of the dress. The black lace over nude slip was dramatic and showed off the detail of the lace design. Cut is very complimenting to a full figure and large bust.
Callie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136 lbs
May 27, 2015

This dress was gorgeous, compliments all night long. Comfortable to wear, everything stayed in place

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was gorgeous. I got so many compliments for people in person and when I posted a pic. A friend rented the same dress a few weeks later she liked it so much. I wore the 4L and it was an inch or two longer than I would have liked - REALLY high heels could have solved it, I guess. The arms started rub a little by the end of the night but otherwise it was very comfortable, regular bra was fine. I would say my B cup is about as much as the dress can handle in that department. I loved wearing this dress!
Holly
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
May 26, 2015

Beautiful and glamorous, yet comfortable. Perfect for a formal event!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely LOVED this dress! It was form-fitting, yet forgiving. The fabric is a bit stretchy, which means sitting and walking are not difficult. I typically wear a size 4, but my rib cage was too wide for the 4 so I went with the 6L and it fit great. At 5'8" it just touched the floor, I chose to wear flats instead of heels. I felt so glamorous and received non-stop compliments all night. It was a perfect choice!
Porschia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127 lbs
May 25, 2015

Beautiful dress worn to an evening wedding. Fit snug and very comfy.

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Wedding
Was a good fit! I'm only 5'0 and I wore 3.5' heels and it dragged slightly but it looked great! There were two cons; I'm busty (34DD) & though it fit well, the bust line slid down throughout the night showing more cleavage... Still looked great though. Second drawback was that the dress caught on to the bottom of my heels all night and the nude lining showed a bit in the front. Not terrible but slight draw back. I won't rent again because of my large bust, but a beautiful dress nonetheless. You will receive compliments all night if you are a slim, smaller bust sized woman.
Dee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
May 25, 2015

Customer service was impressive.

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Wedding
I saw the dress online and absolutely had to order it. I was scared because I needed the dress for a wedding and I had never used RTR before. I thought what if the dress doesn't fit me, or I don't like it - I would be stuck not having a dress and running out last minute like a crazy chicken to find something to wear. Well I'm extremely happy I used RTR. I read a lot of the reviews and compared them with the photos and made a decision on what would fit me best. I ended up wearing the 2R rather than the 0R. 2R fit me way better and comfortable. Dress was perfect in length too. I wore five inch heels. I was getting compliments left and right, this dress is gorgeous. I will definitely be using RTR AGAIN.
AshleyB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
May 21, 2015

Va-va-voom meets ladylike elegance.

Size worn: 2L
Rented for: Formal Affair
Of all the designers I've worn via Rent The Runway, Nicole Miller has consistently DELIVERED. This gown is the perfect blend of sexiness and class --- the figure-hugging cut, curve-enhancing lace panels, and sweetheart neckline are all very alluring, but it is so finely made and has such a sophisticated silhouette, it never seems like it's trying too hard to be a "sexy" dress. It's just flat- out stunning. The 2L was my backup size, but I went with it because I'd been hitting the gym hard in the weeks leading up to my event and the 4L was a little too big around my waist. (The struggles of being pear shaped!) It looked very small on the hanger, but the dress has enough stretch that it zipped up without a hitch and fit like a glove. It gave my tiny chest the appearance of being relatively well endowed with the help of a padded strapless bra. And ladies, let me tell you: if you have a booty and you like to flaunt it, you will never want to take this down off! I paired it with some 3-inch slingback heels (any higher, and the dress might have been too short), RJ Graziano's Crystal Infinity bracelet from RTR, and my own diamond pendant and matching earrings. Thank you to Rent the Runway for yet another night where I felt like the belle of the ball, and for your truly outstanding customer service.
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
May 21, 2015

I loved the way this dress would allow me to move gracefully and swoosh with my movements

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress. It fit perfectly and was very comfortable. Compliments all night. The only tip I would recommend is not to wear a bra if your small breasted. I started with a push up bra and I struggled the whole ceremony pulling up the lining. by the time I got to the reception - I vetoed the bra and was WAY more comfortable. If big breasted I could see how this would be a problem. Other than that - I could not have been happier with my very first rent the runway experience!
RTR Customer
May 20, 2015

Winner! Beautiful & comfortable! Worn to a formal fundraiser with a friend (dress also by RTR)!

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Formal Affair
True to size. Material is not constricting and probably offers some wiggle room (it stretches)! Bust is boned and lined so could go sans bra. I'm just shy of 5'5" and it was the perfect length with a 2 in heel. No zipper or problems otherwise. Absolutely perfect!
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
May 20, 2015

Absolutely phenomenal customer service

Size worn: 10L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for my senior prom and this dress was as amazing as is looks. There were some downsides, though. I have a huge bust, 36D, and so my cleavage was ridiculous in the 10L. My arms were somewhat restricted and it was VERY tight on my body, almost uncomfortably, but even so, it was more forgiving than any other dress would have been. I feel like it would have fit vastly better in a 12L, which was unavailable for me at the time I needed it. Definitely choose the L over the R because with R it would have been too short with tall shoes. Be wary if you have a huge bust, you'll definitely want to go a size up. Regardless of the problems I had, the benefits of this dress outweighed them - I had people complimenting me left and right, even people I didn't know. This dress was chosen over like 4 or 5 other dresses I had sent to me that were the right size because this didn't fit how I would have preferred, and it still won over the others. It definitely stood out against all the other typical rhinestone prom dresses seen at prom, & RTR is a perfect option for an unforgettable prom dress. The customer service is nothing short of perfect and do all they can to make sure you don't go naked to your event. Definitely going to continue using RTR in college!
laetitia
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
May 20, 2015

Show stopper, compliments all night. Fit perfectly and amazingly comfortable ....

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Just do it. i will rent it again...
Jessica
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
May 20, 2015

I received several compliments and felt beautiful in it

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is beautiful and nicely made. I ordered the long and with 4" heals it was a tad to long. The under slip did come out the bottom a couple times and I did find myself having to adjust the bottom and top throughout the night. Overall though I was extremely please with my dress and will definitely be renting again.
B
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
May 19, 2015

I felt amazing!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Wedding
The fit is great. It is comfortable and I got a ton of compliments. I just had a baby 6 months ago and I really loved how it looked on.
Misty
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
May 18, 2015

Tons of compliments the whole night. I loved how it fit! I will rent this one again.

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It hugs you in all the right places, Very flattering. I chose the "long" size because I wore heels and it was perfect.
RTR Customer
May 17, 2015

I loved wearing this dress! I wore it to a black tie wedding and I felt so comfortable and glamorous

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Wedding
There's a bit of stretch to it which makes it comfortable to wear. I received numerous compliments on it all night! It's very fitted but I chose it because it seemingly looks great on all body types. I would highly recommend this dress!
Heather
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
May 15, 2015

I was stopped in my tracks. Twice!

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is beautiful and so comfortable! The 6 didn't fit in the chest area so I wore the 8, but the 8 wasn't terribly huge and was just enough room for my cup size (34DD). I was walking around a casino all night and was able to wear a kitten heel and not drag the dress on the ground. One of the casino employees said "now THATS a dress!" while I was walking by, and I had another woman hunt me down to tell me how beautiful the dress fit me. Add those to all the other compliments I received and you can see why I was walking on air all night!
Patricia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
May 14, 2015

Classic!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this dress! The material is stretchy and comfortable. I wore it with a lower heel and the length was perfect.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×