Rent the Runway

Nicole Miller

Tempted by You Gown

$90 rental
$995 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Want the perfect blend of classic and sexy for your black tie affair? Then you want this gorgeous off shoulder gown by Nicole Miler. With such a flattering shape you are sure to have everyone asking where you got your gown! Simply pair with Nicole Miller Accessories’ Teardrop Pearl Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - fitted at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with a standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - fitted at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with a standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black stretch lace (84% nylon, 16% spandex). Cap sleeves. V- neckline. A-line skirt. Hidden back zipper. Lined (68% nylon, 32% spandex). Imported. See size and fit tab for lengths.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

1109 reviews

Fit
Small 52
True to Size 906
Large 29
Photos 945
Lara
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 111 lbs
Feb 22, 2013

I have 3-4 formal events a year and was told that this dress was truly "Red Carpet Ready!"

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fabulous fit. The stretchy material is very comfortable, yet there is enough structure in the bust to make the dress very flattering. My only complaint is that the lining tended to show on the bottom when the top layer of the dress (the lace) moved up a little. Overall, a beautiful fit.
Monica
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 23, 2013

LOVED, LOVED, LOVED this dress! I received many compliments from both women and men all night.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great fit! I'm 5'10 and like to wear 4 inch heels so I do wish it was a couple of inches longer. The 6L fit very well but since it was a work event I decided to go with the 8L. I have a personal event in November and will renting this one again!
Cheryl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102 lbs
Nov 21, 2013

This dress was EXCELLENT!! All night I was bombarded with compliments.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit perfectly for my small frame. I'm short and the length was a teeny bit long. I had a higher heel so that helped. The dress was tremendously comfortable, the images posted do not do this gown justice. All night the compliments were flowing... even a few days later my inbox had a few messages. I highly recommend this gown, wish it were hanging in my closet!
Juli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Mar 26, 2014

The dress is gorgeous! I got so many compliments!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit very well but if you are going to wear a heel over 2-3 inches, you should get the long rather than the regular. I'm only 5'4" and it was barely long enough with my 2 1/2 inch heels.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
May 2, 2015

Received many compliments

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress was comfortable and flattering. The picture makes me look much wider but in person the dress hugged my curves perfectly. I'm 5'1" 125 lbs 32 DD. size 4 fit but size 6 was easier to move in. There is stretch to the fabric. I wore 3" heels and had no problem With the length so if you are taller this might be short on you. Overall a great dress!!
Jennifer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
May 3, 2015

I actually ordered this dress as my "backup" and it ended up being THE ONE.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress has stretch (so you can eat) and is very comfortable. It is very fitted, but the lace provides a nice "layer" and hides things :) The top is cut a little low, however, not inappropriate. I felt AMAZING in this dress and received many compliments. It is the perfect dress for the right occasion.
Lydia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 15
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
May 3, 2015

I received so many complements; "Stunning" was the most used. I LOVED this dress!!!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It was comfortable and some give to it. It was perfect!!!!
Shelley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137 lbs
May 3, 2015

This dress is amazing. Great fit, elegant but comfortable for the entire night

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a black tie wedding and it fit perfect. I ordered the 4L and 6L and went with the 4L because it fit better. I received tons of compliments and could not have been happier with the dress.
Sara
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
May 3, 2015

Classy, timeless dress

Size worn: 4L
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is very stretchy! I ordered a long and it was a great length, although I couldn't wear very high heels at 5'8. I got a lot of compliments on it! It definitely needs a necklace. Overall- a great rental!
Stephanie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
May 3, 2015

Va va voom and comfortable all at the same time. Perfect for showing off curves!

Size worn: 6L
Rented for: Wedding
I tried both the. 6L and the 8L. There were issues with both- the strap on the 6L was coming apart and the 8L had a hole in the material near the zipper. The fabric is a bit stretchy so while I thought the 8L fit a little better it was easier to quickly stitch the 6L strap versus fix the hole (ps- I let RTR know about both when I received the dresses, as I thought it was strange they wouldn't go through a better QC process given the delicate lacy material. They responded appropriately as I was nervous they would be upset I fixed one of the dresses but they were appreciative of me letting them know.) Despite a little stress over the tears, the dress was a knock out and I got a ton of compliments!! It was my first RTR rental and I've rented since and have upgraded to PRO. For tall girls, I wore 3 inch heels and the dress was about an inch off the floor. Not ideal but not weird looking either. For hippy girls ( like me) the dress hugs your body but in a great way and is super flattering. This is the perfect va va voom dress but it is comfortable at the same time- a great combination!! Definitely worth renting for a black tie affair, especially in the fall and winter (I wore it for a NYE wedding in Atlanta.)
Hannah
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 16
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
May 3, 2015

Customer service is AMAZING.

Size worn: 10L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered this dress for prom originally in the 8R, but upon arrival I found out that with my shoes the dress was too short and too tight. I called customer service and explained to them my situation, and they were more then happy to assist me and get me what I needed as soon as I was able. The dress itself was very comfortable and very elegant. The zipper was hard to use and didn't glide like I expected, but that hardly ruins my opinion of it. However the top likes to fall down, and if you're a chesty girl you'll be showing off some cleavage. A strapless bra would be best so you aren't pulling on the dress straps all night. Overall I'm very pleased with my rental and will be using Rent The Runway again. If you're unsure of size then size up.
RTR Customer
May 3, 2015

The amount of compliments I received and how perfect the dress honestly was.

Size worn: 2L
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect in every which way possible. I rented a 2L and 4Reg I honestly thought I'd end up wearing 4reg because that's my size, however I was hoping the 2l would fit... And it thankfully did, it was a perfect fit actually. I loved that the dress is a little stretchy which worked for me and my curves. The dress is the in between of sexy and formal and I love that.. I felt amazing in this dress and I got tons of compliments, I actually which I owned this dress. If you're hesitating on a dress and find this one, then choose this one! Perfect dress for a formal wedding. Trying getting the long version it's more elegant and flattering, I wore the long with 5 inch heels and the dress had the perfect length of long but not too long
Olivia
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
May 4, 2015

Fit perfectly! Different from all the other prom dresses. Perfect for the gatsby theme

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Formal Affair
True to size. A little tight in the chest area for me but it was still very flattering
Lenora
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
May 4, 2015

This dress was absolutely amazing! The fit is true to size! I received compliments all night long.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
8R, 38C, 5.5" tall The dress fit perfectly true to size.
Briana
Age: 16
May 4, 2015

Trying on every dress at the RTR in Vegas!

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was great! Really complimented my body. There was no struggle with this dress at all.
Evelyn
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
May 4, 2015

I got a TON of compliments on this dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress, other than the zipper was a little bit of a struggle, definitely a two person job. The fabric is very stretchy and form fitting, very flattering neckline. I am only 5'5" and found the 4R to be a little short, should have gotten a long ! Would rent again!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 100 lbs
May 4, 2015

My favorite dress from RTR so far!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was absolutely gorgeous and yet super comfortable at the same time. You can wear a normal bra with it, so you don't have to worry about anything dealing with that. It was also great for me because I am only 4'11" most dresses are way too long. This dress literally fit perfectly length wise with 4 inch heels. This could be problem for those of you that are tall. The dress is also stretchy material so it fits like a glove without it being super tight. All in all, I do rent the runway all the time and so far this has been my favorite dress thus far!
Kelly
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 148 lbs
May 6, 2015

This dress is AMAZING. It fit perfectly and I felt fantastic all night!

Size worn: 12P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was so worried about ordering a long dress due to my height. I was sad to see that the 12 was the only size offered in petite. However, I'm a 34DDD and thought the larger size would help with the bigger bust. This dress was perfect. It fits amazingly in all the right areas. If you have a bit smaller bust, you could wear a normal bra. I had to wear pretty tall heels and the dress still touched the ground at points, but it wasn't an issue at all. I can't wait to rent this dress again in the future!
Gianina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
May 6, 2015

I felt like a million bucks!

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Party
This dress fits like a glove, very true to size. I loved the lace, not only for its elegance but it masked little belly imperfections. I was able to show off my favorite assets...another perk no bra required! I wore the dress for a Great Gatsby Dinner Auction, and record many compliments throughout the evening!
B
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 59
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
May 6, 2015

Opera gala, fundraiser.

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Grateful for the two size option. I wear between a 10 and a 12. Ordered the Long length after reading other reviews for the dress. I don't consider myself as tall. I wore a 2" wedge sandal. The length was perfect. The dress tapes included were great. I was able to tape the lace along my bra for a nicer fit. Comfortable dress.
Courtney
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
May 7, 2015

Incredible, flirty, classy gown!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this gown and received endless compliments throughout the night and still continue to receive compliments when people see pictures of me in this dress. The material was stretchy and breathable; perfect for dancing the night away!
Danae
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
May 7, 2015

Received major compliments on the dress! Everyone loved the dress, major head turner, loved it!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit like a glove, so comfortable. Very classy was easy to dance in. True to size.
Paula
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
May 8, 2015

I rented this dress for my prom and I felt stunning. I honestly hated to send it back !

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fits perfect , I'm a curvy girl with a very small waist that is always hard to find the perfect dress to my body type. This dress is so comfortable and easy to wear . You really don't need a bra . It was a little longer but I'm not tall , However I chose the regular size not the petite . I got tons of complements all night , I felt like Beyoncé :) love , love this dress . I was skeptical about renting a dress specilly with my body type and not trying the dress before my event . I rented two ( sizes 10-12 ) the 12 fit nice too but lose on the to , the 10 gives better support on top and that's what I needed. The dresses arrive way earlier then what I was expecting, in a very good conditions and tags :) I'm loving this site and I already rented my next two dresses for some coming events .. . Thank you so much Rent The Runway!
Kelly
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
May 9, 2015

Roaring 20's party for NYE. SO many compliments on this dress!!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
worn with Nicole Miller Accessories Teardrop Pearl Earrings. The dress fit perfectly; like a glove. It was tight in all the right spots, but still left room to move. I am still in love with this dress! I wish I had gotten a few more pictures of the full look, but i was too busy dancing the night away!
Jocelyn
Age: 16
May 11, 2015

This dress was perfect I got so many compliments. I felt like an old Hollywood movie star at my prom

Size worn: 6L
Rented for: Formal Affair
For my high school junior prom I rented this dress in a size 4 and a 6. I order them both in long because I'm 5'8 and would be in heels. If you're taller I would definitely get it in a long. The size 4 was smaller in the bust area so I went with the 6, the overall length in the dresses were the same. I loved the lace and the nude color underneath. This dress hugged my body in all the right places and it was very comfortable to dance in. Everyone complimented me on it and I felt like a star.
Allison
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
May 12, 2015

I was told this dress was made for me! I loved it! The whole experience was excellent.

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit like a glove! It was very flattering and very high quality. I had a hard time returning it. :(
Kim
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
May 12, 2015

Such a gorgeous dress, felt like a princess

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was amazing.. Just tight enough go hide all your problems areas! So elegant and stunning absolutely recommend for any formal event
Lizzy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
May 13, 2015

Gorgeous!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is my favorite dress out of all the dresses I've ever rented. It was stunning. I rented this for my Junior League's 50th anniversary gala. The top was tight enough that I didn't need to wear a bra with it. I wore the 4R and it was just right with a 3 inch heel. The material had some stretch so I could dance and drink and eat all night in it. Loved it!
Patricia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
May 14, 2015

Classic!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this dress! The material is stretchy and comfortable. I wore it with a lower heel and the length was perfect.
Heather
Age: 31
May 15, 2015

I was stopped in my tracks. Twice!

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is beautiful and so comfortable! The 6 didn't fit in the chest area so I wore the 8, but the 8 wasn't terribly huge and was just enough room for my cup size (34DD). I was walking around a casino all night and was able to wear a kitten heel and not drag the dress on the ground. One of the casino employees said "now THATS a dress!" while I was walking by, and I had another woman hunt me down to tell me how beautiful the dress fit me. Add those to all the other compliments I received and you can see why I was walking on air all night!
RTR Customer
May 17, 2015

I loved wearing this dress! I wore it to a black tie wedding and I felt so comfortable and glamorous

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Wedding
There's a bit of stretch to it which makes it comfortable to wear. I received numerous compliments on it all night! It's very fitted but I chose it because it seemingly looks great on all body types. I would highly recommend this dress!
Misty
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
May 18, 2015

Tons of compliments the whole night. I loved how it fit! I will rent this one again.

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It hugs you in all the right places, Very flattering. I chose the "long" size because I wore heels and it was perfect.
B
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
May 19, 2015

I felt amazing!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Wedding
The fit is great. It is comfortable and I got a ton of compliments. I just had a baby 6 months ago and I really loved how it looked on.
Jessica
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
May 20, 2015

I received several compliments and felt beautiful in it

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is beautiful and nicely made. I ordered the long and with 4" heals it was a tad to long. The under slip did come out the bottom a couple times and I did find myself having to adjust the bottom and top throughout the night. Overall though I was extremely please with my dress and will definitely be renting again.
laetitia
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
May 20, 2015

Show stopper, compliments all night. Fit perfectly and amazingly comfortable ....

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Just do it. i will rent it again...
RTR Customer
May 20, 2015

Winner! Beautiful & comfortable! Worn to a formal fundraiser with a friend (dress also by RTR)!

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Formal Affair
True to size. Material is not constricting and probably offers some wiggle room (it stretches)! Bust is boned and lined so could go sans bra. I'm just shy of 5'5" and it was the perfect length with a 2 in heel. No zipper or problems otherwise. Absolutely perfect!
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
May 20, 2015

Absolutely phenomenal customer service

Size worn: 10L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for my senior prom and this dress was as amazing as is looks. There were some downsides, though. I have a huge bust, 36D, and so my cleavage was ridiculous in the 10L. My arms were somewhat restricted and it was VERY tight on my body, almost uncomfortably, but even so, it was more forgiving than any other dress would have been. I feel like it would have fit vastly better in a 12L, which was unavailable for me at the time I needed it. Definitely choose the L over the R because with R it would have been too short with tall shoes. Be wary if you have a huge bust, you'll definitely want to go a size up. Regardless of the problems I had, the benefits of this dress outweighed them - I had people complimenting me left and right, even people I didn't know. This dress was chosen over like 4 or 5 other dresses I had sent to me that were the right size because this didn't fit how I would have preferred, and it still won over the others. It definitely stood out against all the other typical rhinestone prom dresses seen at prom, & RTR is a perfect option for an unforgettable prom dress. The customer service is nothing short of perfect and do all they can to make sure you don't go naked to your event. Definitely going to continue using RTR in college!
AshleyB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
May 21, 2015

Va-va-voom meets ladylike elegance.

Size worn: 2L
Rented for: Formal Affair
Of all the designers I've worn via Rent The Runway, Nicole Miller has consistently DELIVERED. This gown is the perfect blend of sexiness and class --- the figure-hugging cut, curve-enhancing lace panels, and sweetheart neckline are all very alluring, but it is so finely made and has such a sophisticated silhouette, it never seems like it's trying too hard to be a "sexy" dress. It's just flat- out stunning. The 2L was my backup size, but I went with it because I'd been hitting the gym hard in the weeks leading up to my event and the 4L was a little too big around my waist. (The struggles of being pear shaped!) It looked very small on the hanger, but the dress has enough stretch that it zipped up without a hitch and fit like a glove. It gave my tiny chest the appearance of being relatively well endowed with the help of a padded strapless bra. And ladies, let me tell you: if you have a booty and you like to flaunt it, you will never want to take this down off! I paired it with some 3-inch slingback heels (any higher, and the dress might have been too short), RJ Graziano's Crystal Infinity bracelet from RTR, and my own diamond pendant and matching earrings. Thank you to Rent the Runway for yet another night where I felt like the belle of the ball, and for your truly outstanding customer service.
Dee
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
May 25, 2015

Customer service was impressive.

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Wedding
I saw the dress online and absolutely had to order it. I was scared because I needed the dress for a wedding and I had never used RTR before. I thought what if the dress doesn't fit me, or I don't like it - I would be stuck not having a dress and running out last minute like a crazy chicken to find something to wear. Well I'm extremely happy I used RTR. I read a lot of the reviews and compared them with the photos and made a decision on what would fit me best. I ended up wearing the 2R rather than the 0R. 2R fit me way better and comfortable. Dress was perfect in length too. I wore five inch heels. I was getting compliments left and right, this dress is gorgeous. I will definitely be using RTR AGAIN.
Holly
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
May 26, 2015

Beautiful and glamorous, yet comfortable. Perfect for a formal event!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely LOVED this dress! It was form-fitting, yet forgiving. The fabric is a bit stretchy, which means sitting and walking are not difficult. I typically wear a size 4, but my rib cage was too wide for the 4 so I went with the 6L and it fit great. At 5'8" it just touched the floor, I chose to wear flats instead of heels. I felt so glamorous and received non-stop compliments all night. It was a perfect choice!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×